About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Selbyville Holly Kia

1.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

38015 N Dupont Blvd, Selbyville, Delaware 19975 Directions
Sales: (800) 491-3187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Selbyville Holly Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2016

"Anywhere is better than here"

- Jbean

After a routine break service, I was left to drive around for a month or so without my brake calipers properly attached. One day, I was trying to come to a stop at a traffic light when my brakes gave out. I was lucky enough to not have caused an accident. Holly Kia and Mike the service manager accepted full responsibility but, they have failed to do anything or compensate me in any way. He won't answer my calls or call me back and his customer service team is rude and incompetent. This place is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike service manager, Tim customer service
September 21, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- ajw293

This is a great dealership and their service department is phenomenal. The ammount of service that the service manager (Tim Fowler) and all of the staff at Selbyville Holly Kia is outstanding!. I would recommend Holly Kia to all of my friends and will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fowler, John Ennis
September 20, 2016

"Terrible customer service!"

- Charlie Getz

Try calling their service department and see if you can get a live person and not a voicemail! Leave you name and number and see if you can get someone to return your call? Hope you have better luck! I'm writing this review while I sit at one of their competitors waiting for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
August 29, 2016

"rude and felt not important"

- Zig

the sales people were not familiar with the model or options available. They said the one soul we were looking for did not exist. Seems they existed in other dealerships. Wouldn't give us the time of day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several sales people
June 09, 2016

"hottible customer service"

- peggy

i would never recommend this dealership to anyone. I bought a car and had some issues about the vehicle I traded in and was told it was my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and Roman
August 30, 2015

"2016 Kia Rio"

- Happy Customer!

I am very pleased at what Austin Maddox did for my daughter. We went in to purchase a car, we even picked it out and they went beyond any other car dealer has ever done. The Finance manager was very easy to work with. I made them work for the money, but they are great people. Will be back to purchase from them again.... Great Job Austin. Thanks a million.... If you go to Selbyville Holly KIA, don't ask for anyone but Austin, he will treat you very fair and as family, not a customer. Even if you are just stopping to look, stop in and Say Hi to Austin and his great financial manager. See you guys again 100% satisfied... So is my daughter... Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Maddox
June 04, 2015

"never going there again"

- hjones4751

I was very pissed off yesterday I asked this salesperson to help me out and he was in such a big hurry to go home cause he was off today well he never called back and he knows who I am talking about that is a piss poor person if you ask me if he can advertise on TV then he should know how to treat a customer very poor customer service when anyone ask me about them I will sure tell them how I feel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 23, 2015

"Customer Service Fail..."

- Kjansen

At one point I would've suggested purchasing from Selbyville Holly Kia, now I would like to say to anyone thinking of doing business with them, just don't. Don't do it. Selbyville Holly Kia fails to uphold promises they make to their customers that they claim they "care so much about". Don't make a promise you can't keep, certainly don't advertise a promise to a customer you can't keep. This just screams bad business. They want your business and once they've gotten it customer service and respect are out the window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarez Bailey
April 22, 2015

"xxxxx is a liar"

- cat123

Our xxxxx sales girl stuttered,sputtered, an stammered as we inquired about the "$3500 market adjustment price" Place is a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They harass anyone who comes into the lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxxx
December 20, 2014

"2006 GMC Sierra "

- hwc4577

TOTAL xxxxxxx INEPTITUDE IN SERVICE DEPT TRUCK HAD BEEN IN ACCIDENT DAMAGED RIM WITH 3 INCH GASH IN IT THE WHOLE TRUCK SHAKES WHEN YOU HIT THE BREAKS VERY BAD DONT GO THERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff Mckibben
1
1 - 10 of 18 results