About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Selbyville Holly Kia

38015 N Dupont Blvd, Selbyville, Delaware 19975
Sales: (800) 491-3187

Makes: Kia | Service Center
22% Recommend
1.9

17 Lifetime Reviews

Selbyville Holly Kia
38015 N Dupont Blvd,
Selbyville, Delaware 19975
Selbyville Holly Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Manahawkin Kia

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Laurel Kia

349 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ajw293
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding!"

This is a great dealership and their service department is phenomenal. The ammount of service that the service manager (Tim Fowler) and all of the staff at Selbyville Holly Kia is outstanding!. I would recommend Holly Kia to all of my friends and will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Fowler, John Ennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie Getz
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible customer service!"

Try calling their service department and see if you can get a live person and not a voicemail! Leave you name and number and see if you can get someone to return your call? Hope you have better luck! I'm writing this review while I sit at one of their competitors waiting for my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zig
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rude and felt not important"

the sales people were not familiar with the model or options available. They said the one soul we were looking for did not exist. Seems they existed in other dealerships. Wouldn't give us the time of day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Several sales people

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peggy
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hottible customer service"

i would never recommend this dealership to anyone. I bought a car and had some issues about the vehicle I traded in and was told it was my problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh and Roman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happy Customer!
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Kia Rio"

I am very pleased at what Austin Maddox did for my daughter. We went in to purchase a car, we even picked it out and they went beyond any other car dealer has ever done. The Finance manager was very easy to work with. I made them work for the money, but they are great people. Will be back to purchase from them again.... Great Job Austin. Thanks a million.... If you go to Selbyville Holly KIA, don't ask for anyone but Austin, he will treat you very fair and as family, not a customer. Even if you are just stopping to look, stop in and Say Hi to Austin and his great financial manager. See you guys again 100% satisfied... So is my daughter... Thanks Guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Maddox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hjones4751
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"never going there again"

I was very pissed off yesterday I asked this salesperson to help me out and he was in such a big hurry to go home cause he was off today well he never called back and he knows who I am talking about that is a piss poor person if you ask me if he can advertise on TV then he should know how to treat a customer very poor customer service when anyone ask me about them I will sure tell them how I feel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Kjansen
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service Fail..."

At one point I would've suggested purchasing from Selbyville Holly Kia, now I would like to say to anyone thinking of doing business with them, just don't. Don't do it. Selbyville Holly Kia fails to uphold promises they make to their customers that they claim they "care so much about". Don't make a promise you can't keep, certainly don't advertise a promise to a customer you can't keep. This just screams bad business. They want your business and once they've gotten it customer service and respect are out the window.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tarez Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
cat123
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"xxxxx is a liar"

Our xxxxx sales girl stuttered,sputtered, an stammered as we inquired about the "$3500 market adjustment price" Place is a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They harass anyone who comes into the lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

xxxxx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
hwc4577
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2006 GMC Sierra "

TOTAL xxxxxxx INEPTITUDE IN SERVICE DEPT TRUCK HAD BEEN IN ACCIDENT DAMAGED RIM WITH 3 INCH GASH IN IT THE WHOLE TRUCK SHAKES WHEN YOU HIT THE BREAKS VERY BAD DONT GO THERE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jeff Mckibben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
tau03rus
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THIS PLACE IS A JOKE AND EVERYONE THERE IS RUDE!!!"

I do not recommend that ANYONE purchase a vehicle or anything else from this place with or without credit issues....go someplace else!!! The salesman are rude, the general manager... even more so. I purchased a vehicle from Holly Kia and 6 months later, the engine blew. They tried to charge me over $3000 to fix it and then told me on the day they received the check for payment, that the engine they found for me, someone bought, the same day and the only other one they found would cost another $1000. Needless to say, I got the engine fixed for well over $1000 less than what they wanted to charge, and traded the car the next day. These people are CLOWNS....just like they portray themselves on the commercials they put on TV. They're liars and the GM (Steve) even sat and explained to us how they are able to make promises and get away with not living up to what they claim. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE save yourself some money and frustration and stay clear of this place!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Isaac Davis, Steve (GM)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.