About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Shad Mitsubishi

3741 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30519
Sales: (678) 482-2277

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

Shad Mitsubishi
3741 Buford Dr,
Buford, Georgia 30519
Shad Mitsubishi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Carriage Mitsubishi

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kym L
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

This is our first Mitsubishi vehicle, we are not only please with the performance of our Outlander Sport, but with the service we get each time we visit the Shad Mitsubishi dealership. The last visit was for a oil and filter change, the Service Rep Philip Thorne was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping with sitting up our service appt. We have and will continue to recommend Shad Mitsubishi for their great service and professional service skills.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Macon, and Philip Thorne, Everett Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My service experience"

Philip Thorne at Shad Mitsubushi in Buford, Ga. provided great customer service by going the extra mile for me at my most recent visit. Keep up the good job! Much appreciated! Dave

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Philip Thorne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tcheros
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Two thumbs up!"

Bruce was fantastic to work with. On top of that Kevin and Lisa were both super nice and great to work with. My expectations were not only met but exceeded. I was able to buy the Jeep Wrangler I had dreamt of since I was much younger thanks to the help of these great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce, Kevin, and Lisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moviecrituc34
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to get a car"

I hadn't had a car in over a month and was looking for something to get me where I needed to go. Kevin Willis and his staff did an outstanding job of getting me into a used 2013 chevy cruze with my atrocious credit. He said he would make it work and he did. Great job guys!!! Very friendly and courteous

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Willis and Lisa Willis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zhane2924
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!!"

I would recommend this dealership and have already to my friends and family. I needed a car the same day I purchased my vechicle. I called Bruce and he was great, professional the entire process. It even got better when I met Kevin the manager and Lisa for the signing of papers. I drove from douglasville to buford ga to purchase from this dealership, they have to be awsome to drive over an 1hr 1/2 to purchase a vechicle. Go visit Shad dealership in buford ga!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce, Kevin, Lisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobm272
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff, fair pricing"

Staff was very kind and fair throughout the entire purchasing process. Didn't waste time negotiating or any other process, as everything was straight forward. After having been to a few shady dealerships beforehand, my mind was put to ease with the staff's knowledge and commitment. Would highly recommend to anybody interested in purchasing a used vehicle. -BM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyWife2015
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

The staff here is great! My husband submitted an application for financing prior to our visit per Tim's instructions and between them and the finance company they were upfront and honest about what my husband could get approved for and what he can get from their lot. They explained everything and were very kind (and patient) with us. We brought the whole family to make sure we all would fit comfortably all the while our Autistic daughter was running around. When it is my turn to trade in my car for another I will most definitely come back here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Ingle, Kevin Willis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carron
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""MOST COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE""

I have never felt such comfort in buying a new car ever before! I have had a one of a kind experience at this dealership which was every much unexpected. Tim was our sales rep, a real down to earth, patient and very understanding guy. The stress level one tends to feel during the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle was next to none. There was a real personable feel, and that was truly appreciated on both myself and my husband's behalf. I am still in disbelieve about the whole experience. So to Tim and Everett there is just not enough words to say thank you for such an awesome experience and for not having us leaving there feeling less than. For guys like that there will always be an attitude of gratitude. I am loving my new 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everett Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SportOwner
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Laid back, straightforward, honest"

While other dealerships inundate you with emails, phone calls and texts, Shad gives you the information and time you need without bullying you into a purchase. Other dealerships mad mouthed Shad, but Shad simply told me "this is what we can offer you and you are welcome to check elsewhere". This honest and straightforward approach won me over. Not to mention the fact that I love the car!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Ingle, Jason White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tre tre
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

If you want a GOOD deal a on vehicle go check out Sean Malcolm, and Everett Watson, very friendly environment... Best dealership in BUFORD! Not a bait and switch dealership like most dealerships in Buford... I definitely will refer, and be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everett Watson, Tony Schuble, Shawn Malcolm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory