About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

4.6

140 Lifetime Reviews

N5908 Willow Road, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-0311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2017

"DON'T TRUST VEHICLE INSPECTIONS "

- LN

I spoke with someone Saturday May 6th that I would be heading there to look at an '05 Mustang they advised me they would have it pulled up front and ready. It was just over a 3 hour drive when I arrived it was still parked out in the grass. My salesman Tom finally found it and brought it around during fthe negotiations Tom stressed that Wisconsin dealerships unlike Illinois and Iowa are required to stand behind there presale vehicle inspections which in this case stated NO ISSUES. After a brief negotiation period I purchased the vehicle. That following week after 2 days of rain the drivers door trim was leaking, I contacted the dealership with the repair estimate and they stepped up and took care of the repairs. After driving the car on some rough country roads I heard a clunking noice. I paid the local mechanic to do a vehicle inspection he told me that BOTH outer tierod boots were torn and a loose ball joint (source of clunking). Once again I contacted dealership and even sent photos of torn boots the Manager told me since THERE INSPECTION was clear that I was responsible for repairs but if I wanted to drive 3 HOURS ONEWAY (170+MILES) they could DISCOUNT 20% of service. LETS SEE DRIVE A TOTAL OF 340+ MILES AND WAIT FOR REPAIRS would be around an 8 hour day for $70. THANKS FOR PERFORMING A BAD VEHICLE INSPECTION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Laganowski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine Lehmann
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Simmons
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Artabasy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2017

"Overall Great Experience "

- Katieberg12

Pat Greene was super patient and kept in contact with me almost everyday over the purchasing process. He even came in on his day off to complete the final paper work. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Super Duper"

- BixleyStJames

I found exactly what I wanted, I got excellent service, and I got it for a GREAT price. Pat Greene helped me out and was surely a pleasure to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Kate

Bruce Stocker was fantastic. He is personable, funny, low keyed, knowledgeable and he made the buying experience pleasant. We will ask for him in the future, as we plan on another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Laganowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The fella in the office, for paper work
April 19, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- TheToneys1

Bruce was absolutely great and had a great personality. Overall, our experience was good and fast. Not only would We go back but We most certainly would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Mickelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"New Vechile"

- D

I gave this company 3 out of 5 because over 4 hours to get a new vechile. Waiting and waiting is what tkaes the longest speeding up the process would make it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Lehmann
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2017

"Bruce was Extremely accomodating! "

- HappyCamper

I was interested in a vehicle from one of their other dealerships which was located an hour and a half away. Bruce arranged for someone to drive the SUV up from that dealership to the dealership in Sheboygan so that I could take it out for a test drive. I ended up buying the SUV. And the whole process of purchasing the car wasn't as painfully long as it usually is. Because I wasn't picking up the vehicle until the next day, Bruce Stocker had the interior carpets steam cleaned and he made sure the vehicle was detailed nicely before I picked it up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Great friendly and very trustworthy dealership "

- Uncb5

I purchased a 2010 GMC Arcadia from Pat who was a great help and worked hard to get me the best deal. I was very impressed by the honesty and willingness to help me to find the best deal. He even washed and put gas in the GMC for me!!! Great place to buy a used vechicle and lots of selection as well. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Jenandchris

Robert and his team went out of their way to find us a vehicle and approve finance for us! They were patient and very accommodating to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance
December 16, 2016

"Great to work with"

- Asespino

Saw a truck online went in and came out as a satisfied customer, the process was quick and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Asespino - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results