About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

4.6

137 Lifetime Reviews

N5908 Willow Road, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-0311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Kate

Bruce Stocker was fantastic. He is personable, funny, low keyed, knowledgeable and he made the buying experience pleasant. We will ask for him in the future, as we plan on another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Laganowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The fella in the office, for paper work
April 19, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- TheToneys1

Bruce was absolutely great and had a great personality. Overall, our experience was good and fast. Not only would We go back but We most certainly would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Mickelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"New Vechile"

- D

I gave this company 3 out of 5 because over 4 hours to get a new vechile. Waiting and waiting is what tkaes the longest speeding up the process would make it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Lehmann
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Stocker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2017

"Bruce was Extremely accomodating! "

- HappyCamper

I was interested in a vehicle from one of their other dealerships which was located an hour and a half away. Bruce arranged for someone to drive the SUV up from that dealership to the dealership in Sheboygan so that I could take it out for a test drive. I ended up buying the SUV. And the whole process of purchasing the car wasn't as painfully long as it usually is. Because I wasn't picking up the vehicle until the next day, Bruce Stocker had the interior carpets steam cleaned and he made sure the vehicle was detailed nicely before I picked it up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Great friendly and very trustworthy dealership "

- Uncb5

I purchased a 2010 GMC Arcadia from Pat who was a great help and worked hard to get me the best deal. I was very impressed by the honesty and willingness to help me to find the best deal. He even washed and put gas in the GMC for me!!! Great place to buy a used vechicle and lots of selection as well. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Jenandchris

Robert and his team went out of their way to find us a vehicle and approve finance for us! They were patient and very accommodating to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance
December 16, 2016

"Great to work with"

- Asespino

Saw a truck online went in and came out as a satisfied customer, the process was quick and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Asespino - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

December 09, 2016

"Purchase"

- Michael Xiong

Excellent service on getting my car purchased. They really help me out on getting financing and and even auto insurance as well. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Artabasy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Michael - Thank you for choosing our dealership for your recent vehicle purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback for our staff. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

December 06, 2016

"Extremely helpful"

- Reianna

I came here doubting and worried that I would not be driving home a new vehicle. Bruce helped me and he was very helpful, very respectful. He worked with me in my tough situation I had and got me in a vehicle that was affordable for my price range and that I liked. I definitely will be back to buy my next vehicle and work with Bruce. Exceptional customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Reianna - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm glad to hear how smoothly your experience went working with Bruce. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

November 07, 2016

"2007 Dodge Magnum RT"

- Dr.who

Thanks Bruce for working with Kc and I great experience with you I will tell anyone that looking for a good experience in buying to talk to you. Enjoying the car. Thanks again, Paul Leland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so glad to hear that working with Bruce was such a great experience for you. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results