About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

N5908 Willow Road, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sales: (920) 893-0311
Service: (920) 893-0311

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

120 Lifetime Reviews

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Hours: Open Now

N5908 Willow Road,
Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sheboygan County Budget Auto Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Van Horn Automotive Group has been serving the Wisconsin area for over 50 years! Since 1966 we have been a continuously family owned and operated dealer group, and are proud of the generations of family history tied into our business. Sheboygan County Budget Auto is your premier used cars destination. We are driven to provide quality transportation and service at the best possible value to customers in our community and around the country. Sheboygan County Budget Auto in Plymouth, WI, also serving Fond du Lac, WI and Milwaukee , WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sheboygan County Budget Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Whether you're shopping for a used car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Sheboygan County Budget Auto. Please contact our customer-oriented staff at (920)893-0311 or toll free at (877)580-7222.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Van Horn Automotive Group has been serving the Wisconsin area for over 50 years! Since 1966 we have been a continuously family owned and operated dealer group, and are proud of the generations of family history tied into our business. Sheboygan County Budget Auto is your premier used cars destination. We are driven to provide quality transportation and service at the best possible value to customers in our community and around the country. Sheboygan County Budget Auto in Plymouth, WI, also serving Fond du Lac, WI and Milwaukee , WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sheboygan County Budget Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Whether you're shopping for a used car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Sheboygan County Budget Auto. Please contact our customer-oriented staff at (920)893-0311 or toll free at (877)580-7222.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris J
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I got what I wanted and the Price I wanted"

I got a used car at a very great Price. We went though several car and with Patience we found me a a great used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Chris - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our dealership! I'm glad to hear what a great experience you had with our team and that you were able to get into a great car! Please let Tom know if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

satisfied
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Buying a used car can be a stressful. The staff at SCBA made the experience as pleasant as possible. Everyone was very friendly and the salesman (Pat Greene) was most helpful. All of our requirements were met. I would definitely shop there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 05, 2016

satisfied - Thank you for taking the time to leave our team feedback about your recent purchase. I'm so glad to hear what a fantastic time you had working with Pat. We look forward to earning your business again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Rob
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience"

Saturday, July 23, I was on Craigslist looking for a used vehicle and saw a Silverado that was listed by Sheboygan County Budget Auto. I called to see if it was still available, and it was, so my wife and I drove up from Racine to take a look at it. We were met at the door by Bruce Stocker. Bruce went over and above in assisting us with test driving numerous vehicles, He answered all of out questions and in the end we bought the truck that we went there to look at. One word describes my experience working with Bruce, WOW. This is a salesman that is a man of integrity which is refreshing. He told us he was planning on retiring, so I suggest you do what it takes to keep him on your staff. So, if you're looking for a used vehicle, I highly recommend SCBA and I highly recommend you work with Bruce Stocker. You better hurry, he may retire.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Rob - Thank you for taking a moment to leave such fantastic feedback for Bruce! We agree with you 100% that Bruce is amazing with his customers! We have passed on your feedback to him and look forward to earning your business again in the future. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Rashad33100
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent. "

They help me get a vehicle with no credit and it runs great I appreciate it. Thank you. I will be back again for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike vagnini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Rashad33100 - Congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm so glad to hear what a great job that team did at helping you get into a new car. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Patty
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom is amazing "

Tom was a excellent salesman. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone in need of a vehicle. The only thing I would change is the privacy of the sales stations. I felt like I could hear everyones conversations and they could hear mine. That to me is awkward especially as a first time buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Patty - Thank you for letting us know what a wonderful experience you had working with Tom on your first car purchase! We appreciate all of your feedback and will take it into consideration for the future. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Klmertes89
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor credit approved"

Pat Greene did an awesome job at helping me get a better car. I have poor credit and I got approved with a low monthly payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Klmertes89- Thank you for taking a moment to leave Pat feedback on your recent experience working with him to get into a new vehicle. We're so glad that everything worked out and that you were able to leave with a new vehicle! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Josh Methfessel
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and friendly "

We worked with Pat Green. He was very friendly and we are very interested in doing other business with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Josh - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm glad to hear what a great experience you had working with Pat. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

IHATESCBUDGETAUTO
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BIG RED TENT SCAM"

If you place a call to this dealer, anything necessary will be said to get you in the door. I hate to disappoint but this dealer sells vehicles $3000.00+ above KBB even after they've told you they will sell it for less then KBB. BUYER BEWARE!!! They may agree on an offer over the phone, then mysteriously loose that recorded phone call. Leaving you to either except their price or leave. You can find much better, for much less, elsewhere. This place is a joke.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. It is not our intent to be dishonest or deceive anyone in regards to our vehicles. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve our processes going forward. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Terarod28
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robert and Brandon were amazing!"

Robert and Brandon were amazing! I got my first new car and I'm loving it they helped with everything I needed! Thanx guys you ROCK!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Terarod28 - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for Robert and Brandon! I'm thrilled to hear what a fantastic experience you had purchasing a vehicle with them! They're both talented members of our team and it's great to hear that they were able to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thanks again! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

doda
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""NOT THE NORM"."

Got to say this was the first time buying an auto that I didn't want to just walk out! It was a pleasant experience. The sales person was extremely polite and knowledgeable about the auto. Felt no pressure or urge too leave. We would recommend this dealership(especially the sales person Bruce) to all of our friends looking to purchase an auto. Thumbs Up!!! Dan K. Retired Trucker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 06, 2016

doda - Thank you for taking a moment to leave us feedback on your experience! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. Word of mouth is important to the growth of our business and it's comments like yours that really make us proud of the work we do here everyday! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bruce Stocker
Bruce Stocker

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Greene
Pat Greene

Sales Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Simonet
Ron Simonet

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Artabasy
Tom Artabasy

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Lehmann
Christine Lehmann

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Johnson
Robert Johnson

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Fale
Kyle Fale

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Simmons
Brandon Simmons

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Adams
Brian Adams

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $16494
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,494

Mileage 12,714

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Orange w/Leather Seating Surfaces w/Contrast

Used 2009 Acura RDX, $12494
2009 Acura RDX

Price$12,494

Mileage 109,858

Exterior ColorRoyal Blue Pearl

Interior ColorEbony w/Perforated Leather-Trimmed Seats

Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson
2013 Hyundai Tucson

PriceN/A

Mileage 37,087

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Ford F-150
2012 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Mileage 160,134

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel Gray w/Cloth 40/20/40 Front Seat

Used 2006 Chrysler Town & Country, $2494
2006 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$2,494

Mileage 188,049

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Khaki/Light Graystone Leather

Used 2006 Dodge Charger, $12743
2006 Dodge Charger

Price$12,743

Mileage 66,123

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorDark/Light Slate Gray w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Sea

Used 2006 Lexus IS 250, $11492
2006 Lexus IS 250

Price$11,492

Mileage 96,860

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack w/Semi-Aniline Leather Seat Trim or Perforat

Used 2010 Kia Forte, $7992
2010 Kia Forte

Price$7,992

Mileage 92,755

Exterior ColorSpicy Red

Interior ColorStone w/Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.