About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

4.6

135 Lifetime Reviews

N5908 Willow Road, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-0311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"New Vechile"

- D

I gave this company 3 out of 5 because over 4 hours to get a new vechile. Waiting and waiting is what tkaes the longest speeding up the process would make it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Lehmann
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2017

"Bruce was Extremely accomodating! "

- HappyCamper

I was interested in a vehicle from one of their other dealerships which was located an hour and a half away. Bruce arranged for someone to drive the SUV up from that dealership to the dealership in Sheboygan so that I could take it out for a test drive. I ended up buying the SUV. And the whole process of purchasing the car wasn't as painfully long as it usually is. Because I wasn't picking up the vehicle until the next day, Bruce Stocker had the interior carpets steam cleaned and he made sure the vehicle was detailed nicely before I picked it up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Great friendly and very trustworthy dealership "

- Uncb5

I purchased a 2010 GMC Arcadia from Pat who was a great help and worked hard to get me the best deal. I was very impressed by the honesty and willingness to help me to find the best deal. He even washed and put gas in the GMC for me!!! Great place to buy a used vechicle and lots of selection as well. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Jenandchris

Robert and his team went out of their way to find us a vehicle and approve finance for us! They were patient and very accommodating to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Finance
December 16, 2016

"Great to work with"

- Asespino

Saw a truck online went in and came out as a satisfied customer, the process was quick and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Asespino - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

December 09, 2016

"Purchase"

- Michael Xiong

Excellent service on getting my car purchased. They really help me out on getting financing and and even auto insurance as well. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Artabasy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 13, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Michael - Thank you for choosing our dealership for your recent vehicle purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback for our staff. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

December 06, 2016

"Extremely helpful"

- Reianna

I came here doubting and worried that I would not be driving home a new vehicle. Bruce helped me and he was very helpful, very respectful. He worked with me in my tough situation I had and got me in a vehicle that was affordable for my price range and that I liked. I definitely will be back to buy my next vehicle and work with Bruce. Exceptional customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Reianna - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm glad to hear how smoothly your experience went working with Bruce. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

November 07, 2016

"2007 Dodge Magnum RT"

- Dr.who

Thanks Bruce for working with Kc and I great experience with you I will tell anyone that looking for a good experience in buying to talk to you. Enjoying the car. Thanks again, Paul Leland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so glad to hear that working with Bruce was such a great experience for you. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

October 05, 2016

"Great customer service "

- kopets

Had a great experience working with Pat. He was very nice and not pushy. We had a few issues with our Jeep and Sheboygan County Budget Auto took care of it free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

kopets - Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I was glad to hear that our management team has been in communication with you to find a resolution to the issues you've been having. Our team appreciates your willingness to give us the opportunity to make things right. We sincerely hope that we were able to restore your confidence in our dealership. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

October 03, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Sarahrenae1991

My fiancé and I came to look for a bigger vehicle for our dogs. Being that we live 2 hours away it was a hard decision to make not knowing what we would walk away with. Speaking with staff ahead of time helped us with a lot of questions and then the day of went smooth. The only downfall was we were ready to take our vehicle home with us and the sales person informed us that we needed a tracker put in the vehicle to take it home and no one was there to put this in. After paying for the vehicle that is the part thing we wanted to hear and knowing we had to wait 2 more days to get it and had to trust someone to drive it to us. Once we got the vehicle again we fell back in love. Our visit and experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Oct 04, 2016 -

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded

Sarahrenae1991 - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how much you love your new vehicle and that this new vehicle will help you transport your dogs along on your adventures! Thank you for your patience in waiting for the vehicle to be ready for delivery. We were so happy to have the opportunity to earn your business! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results