About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

N5908 Willow Road, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sales: (920) 893-0311
Service: (920) 893-0311

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

124 Lifetime Reviews

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Hours: Closed

N5908 Willow Road,
Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sheboygan County Budget Auto Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Van Horn Automotive Group has been serving the Wisconsin area for over 50 years! Since 1966 we have been a continuously family owned and operated dealer group, and are proud of the generations of family history tied into our business. Sheboygan County Budget Auto is your premier used cars destination. We are driven to provide quality transportation and service at the best possible value to customers in our community and around the country. Sheboygan County Budget Auto in Plymouth, WI, also serving Fond du Lac, WI and Milwaukee , WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sheboygan County Budget Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Whether you're shopping for a used car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Sheboygan County Budget Auto. Please contact our customer-oriented staff at (920)893-0311 or toll free at (877)580-7222.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Van Horn Automotive Group has been serving the Wisconsin area for over 50 years! Since 1966 we have been a continuously family owned and operated dealer group, and are proud of the generations of family history tied into our business. Sheboygan County Budget Auto is your premier used cars destination. We are driven to provide quality transportation and service at the best possible value to customers in our community and around the country. Sheboygan County Budget Auto in Plymouth, WI, also serving Fond du Lac, WI and Milwaukee , WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sheboygan County Budget Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Whether you're shopping for a used car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Sheboygan County Budget Auto. Please contact our customer-oriented staff at (920)893-0311 or toll free at (877)580-7222.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cbo1975
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a Chevy trailblazer ss from here recently "

Thank you Pat Green and the rest of sales and parts /service department for getting me back on the road. I am very happy and satisfied with my vehicle. Great job and keep up the good work u are doing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Cbo1975 - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

TOMMYSTANG
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT SERVICE"

had some lights come on for traction control. bought my SUV there. they honored my request to fix free of charge. prompt service saved over $500.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

andrew buttram

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

September 23, 2016

TOMMYSTANG- Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our dealership! I'm so happy to hear what an awesome experience you had. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Currie
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I received great service from a friendly well informed staff. Bruce couldn't have been nicer to work with. He took time to listen to my needs and we found the perfect fit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Currie- Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking a moment to leave feedback for Bruce about your experience. Please let him know if you have any questions on your new vehicle. We look forward to earning your business again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Karina1713
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I gave this rating because they did an amazing job. I felt welcomed and so comfortable. The people were so great and did a fantastic job finding me a great car. I fell in love with it. Most definitely will tell other people about this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Karina1713 - Thank you for the kind words and feedback on your recent vehicle purchase! I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to earn your business again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Chris J
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I got what I wanted and the Price I wanted"

I got a used car at a very great Price. We went though several car and with Patience we found me a a great used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Chris - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our dealership! I'm glad to hear what a great experience you had with our team and that you were able to get into a great car! Please let Tom know if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

satisfied
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Buying a used car can be a stressful. The staff at SCBA made the experience as pleasant as possible. Everyone was very friendly and the salesman (Pat Greene) was most helpful. All of our requirements were met. I would definitely shop there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 05, 2016

satisfied - Thank you for taking the time to leave our team feedback about your recent purchase. I'm so glad to hear what a fantastic time you had working with Pat. We look forward to earning your business again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Rob
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience"

Saturday, July 23, I was on Craigslist looking for a used vehicle and saw a Silverado that was listed by Sheboygan County Budget Auto. I called to see if it was still available, and it was, so my wife and I drove up from Racine to take a look at it. We were met at the door by Bruce Stocker. Bruce went over and above in assisting us with test driving numerous vehicles, He answered all of out questions and in the end we bought the truck that we went there to look at. One word describes my experience working with Bruce, WOW. This is a salesman that is a man of integrity which is refreshing. He told us he was planning on retiring, so I suggest you do what it takes to keep him on your staff. So, if you're looking for a used vehicle, I highly recommend SCBA and I highly recommend you work with Bruce Stocker. You better hurry, he may retire.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Rob - Thank you for taking a moment to leave such fantastic feedback for Bruce! We agree with you 100% that Bruce is amazing with his customers! We have passed on your feedback to him and look forward to earning your business again in the future. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Rashad33100
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent. "

They help me get a vehicle with no credit and it runs great I appreciate it. Thank you. I will be back again for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike vagnini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Rashad33100 - Congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm so glad to hear what a great job that team did at helping you get into a new car. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Patty
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom is amazing "

Tom was a excellent salesman. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone in need of a vehicle. The only thing I would change is the privacy of the sales stations. I felt like I could hear everyones conversations and they could hear mine. That to me is awkward especially as a first time buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Patty - Thank you for letting us know what a wonderful experience you had working with Tom on your first car purchase! We appreciate all of your feedback and will take it into consideration for the future. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Klmertes89
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor credit approved"

Pat Greene did an awesome job at helping me get a better car. I have poor credit and I got approved with a low monthly payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Klmertes89- Thank you for taking a moment to leave Pat feedback on your recent experience working with him to get into a new vehicle. We're so glad that everything worked out and that you were able to leave with a new vehicle! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bruce Stocker
Bruce Stocker

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Greene
Pat Greene

Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Adams
Brian Adams

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Simonet
Ron Simonet

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Johnson
Robert Johnson

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Fale
Kyle Fale

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Artabasy
Tom Artabasy

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Simmons
Brandon Simmons

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Lehmann
Christine Lehmann

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $15500
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,500

Mileage 12,714

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBlack/Orange w/Leather Seating Surfaces w/Contrast

2005 Chevrolet Impala

Price$5,500

Mileage 122,390

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Kia Forte, $8000
2010 Kia Forte

Price$8,000

Mileage 92,755

Exterior ColorSpicy Red

Interior ColorStone w/Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2007 Dodge Ram, $13500
2007 Dodge Ram

Price$13,500

Mileage 155,758

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorMedium Slate Gray w/Premium Cloth 40/20/40 Bench S

Used 2006 Ford Taurus, $6500
2006 Ford Taurus

Price$6,500

Mileage 83,538

Exterior ColorSilver Frost Clearcoat Metallic

Interior ColorMedium/Dark Flint w/Two-Tone Leather Seating Surfa

Used 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix, $5000
2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

Price$5,000

Mileage 166,801

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Pewter w/Nuance Leather Appointed Seat Trim

Used 2009 Lexus LS, $17000
2009 Lexus LS

Price$17,000

Mileage 149,986

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot, $16500
2015 Jeep Patriot

Price$16,500

Mileage 16,415

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray w/Premium Cloth Bucket Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.