About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

N5908 Willow Road, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sales: (920) 893-0311
Service: (920) 893-0311

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Hours: Open Now

N5908 Willow Road,
Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073
Sheboygan County Budget Auto Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Van Horn Automotive Group has been serving the Wisconsin area for over 50 years! Since 1966 we have been a continuously family owned and operated dealer group, and are proud of the generations of family history tied into our business. Sheboygan County Budget Auto is your premier used cars destination. We are driven to provide quality transportation and service at the best possible value to customers in our community and around the country. Sheboygan County Budget Auto in Plymouth, WI, also serving Fond du Lac, WI and Milwaukee , WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sheboygan County Budget Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Whether you're shopping for a used car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Sheboygan County Budget Auto. Please contact our customer-oriented staff at (920)893-0311 or toll free at (877)580-7222.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheboygan County Budget Auto

Van Horn Automotive Group has been serving the Wisconsin area for over 50 years! Since 1966 we have been a continuously family owned and operated dealer group, and are proud of the generations of family history tied into our business. Sheboygan County Budget Auto is your premier used cars destination. We are driven to provide quality transportation and service at the best possible value to customers in our community and around the country. Sheboygan County Budget Auto in Plymouth, WI, also serving Fond du Lac, WI and Milwaukee , WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Sheboygan County Budget Auto has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Whether you're shopping for a used car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, you'll find what you need at Sheboygan County Budget Auto. Please contact our customer-oriented staff at (920)893-0311 or toll free at (877)580-7222.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patty
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom is amazing "

Tom was a excellent salesman. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone in need of a vehicle. The only thing I would change is the privacy of the sales stations. I felt like I could hear everyones conversations and they could hear mine. That to me is awkward especially as a first time buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Klmertes89
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor credit approved"

Pat Greene did an awesome job at helping me get a better car. I have poor credit and I got approved with a low monthly payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh Methfessel
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and friendly "

We worked with Pat Green. He was very friendly and we are very interested in doing other business with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Josh - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm glad to hear what a great experience you had working with Pat. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

IHATESCBUDGETAUTO
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BIG RED TENT SCAM"

If you place a call to this dealer, anything necessary will be said to get you in the door. I hate to disappoint but this dealer sells vehicles $3000.00+ above KBB even after they've told you they will sell it for less then KBB. BUYER BEWARE!!! They may agree on an offer over the phone, then mysteriously loose that recorded phone call. Leaving you to either except their price or leave. You can find much better, for much less, elsewhere. This place is a joke.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. It is not our intent to be dishonest or deceive anyone in regards to our vehicles. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve our processes going forward. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Terarod28
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robert and Brandon were amazing!"

Robert and Brandon were amazing! I got my first new car and I'm loving it they helped with everything I needed! Thanx guys you ROCK!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Terarod28 - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for Robert and Brandon! I'm thrilled to hear what a fantastic experience you had purchasing a vehicle with them! They're both talented members of our team and it's great to hear that they were able to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thanks again! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

doda
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""NOT THE NORM"."

Got to say this was the first time buying an auto that I didn't want to just walk out! It was a pleasant experience. The sales person was extremely polite and knowledgeable about the auto. Felt no pressure or urge too leave. We would recommend this dealership(especially the sales person Bruce) to all of our friends looking to purchase an auto. Thumbs Up!!! Dan K. Retired Trucker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

June 06, 2016

doda - Thank you for taking a moment to leave us feedback on your experience! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. Word of mouth is important to the growth of our business and it's comments like yours that really make us proud of the work we do here everyday! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Train dude
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great to deal with."

They were very easy to work with. They made the whole transaction go smoothly without any problems. I will go back there for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Train dude - Thank you for leaving us this review. I'm happy to hear that Bruce was able to help you get into a new vehicle in such a smooth manner! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and we're glad to hear that this was received during your visit. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Equinox woman
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

Had a great expieriance would recomend this place . Tom artibasy is an awsome salesman . I was not pressured or lied to i will continue to do my buisness here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Equinox woman - Thank you for your positive review! I'm so glad to know our staff provided you with a great shopping experience. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Sheboygan County Budget Auto responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Equinox woman- Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback on your recent experience working with Tom! I'm glad to hear that he provided you with a great experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive

Sarah k...
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"dealership"

Pat Greene was our sales specialist. Pat was knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything and made the process so very easy. We would recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly B
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second Time Buying From Here"

This is the second time my husband and I bought a vehicle from Budget! We can always rely on a friendly and helpful salesmen here to help you find what we are looking for! If you are looking for a great salesmen I would highly recommended Bruce Stocker!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pat Greene
Pat Greene

Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Stocker
Bruce Stocker

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Graham
Rob Graham

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Artabasy
Tom Artabasy

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Simonet
Ron Simonet

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Johnson
Robert Johnson

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Fale
Kyle Fale

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Simmons
Brandon Simmons

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Lehmann
Christine Lehmann

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Adams
Brian Adams

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $16994
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,994

Mileage 20,461

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Orange w/Leather Seating Surfaces w/Contrast

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $20744
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$20,744

Mileage 7,079

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Ford Fusion, $6994
2011 Ford Fusion

Price$6,994

Mileage 228,895

Exterior ColorSteel Blue Metallic

Interior ColorCamel w/Cloth Front Non-Heated Bucket Seats (Fleet

Used 2004 Ford F-150, $5494
2004 Ford F-150

Price$5,494

Mileage 295,731

Exterior ColorMedium Wedgewood Blue Clearcoat Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Flint w/Cloth 40/20/40 Front Seat

Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark, $8994
2013 Chevrolet Spark

Price$8,994

Mileage 46,536

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorDark Pewter w/Silver Trim w/Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma, $14994
2006 Toyota Tacoma

Price$14,994

Mileage 130,357

Exterior ColorPewter

Interior ColorBeige Cloth

Used 2008 Saturn Aura, $8244
2008 Saturn Aura

Price$8,244

Mileage 157,355

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

Used 2016 Chrysler 200, $16494
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$16,494

Mileage 961

Exterior ColorVivid Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Bucket Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.