About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Ashland

4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

11450 Washington Highway, Ashland, Virginia 23005
Call (804) 798-4791

498 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Ashland

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2017

"Great service!"

- Val

We were very stressed since we hadn't had a car payment in many years. Nikkolai greeted us with a smile and put us at ease right away. The whole team at Sheehey, Ashland answered all of our questions and were very patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erroll Brower
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikkolai Norrell
Aug 10, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new car and thanks for the review!

August 03, 2017

"Omg run...,don't walk! "

- Disappointedintn

Michael is a screwed up salesman, promised lotsa xxxx that never came to fruition,". Don't buy here-they sold the vehicle we were negotiating on right out from under us!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Martin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Amazing Service1"

- Katherine Bartlett

Tony Nowlin was absolutely amazing. He found exactly what I wanted and he worked very hard to make my husband and I satisfied! What a great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nowlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review us Katherine! We appreciate your business and time!!

July 28, 2017

"A pleasant experience"

- TcbFord

Every employee that I encountered during my appointment was welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. Everyone made me feel good about my purchase and never rushed me or pressured me into any decision. They went out of their way to make this experience as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Pendergrass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Great to hear! Enjoy your new car!

July 24, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- happycustomer

My husband and I have not bought a new car in 15 years in our search we came across the Sheehy dealership. We live 3 hours away but decided it was worth the drive and I am glad we did we had a very good experience with Lisa and Vincent. We have already recommended this dealership to people and I am sure we will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson Lisa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Terrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review us! We appreciate your business and time!!

July 20, 2017

"Great dealership & employees"

- Happycarbuyer2017

I now have 2 very positive interactions with this dealership in buying 2 cars from them in the past 3 years. Thank you to Renita, Vince, John, James and Jennifer Martin for helping me buy a car yesterday! Keep up the great work and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Terrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John McGrane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to have you as a part of our family!!!

July 13, 2017

"Inspection rejected for brakes"

- RENEE QUARLES YOUNG

Fixed brakes, took car back and was told back light wasn't working & couldn't pass. Why wasn't light issue on the first inspection? feel ripped-off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
marco
Aug 14, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Renee, we regret to see that you feel this way. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our service manager directly to discuss this. We certainly don't want you to feel negatively towards our service department. We appreciate you business and hope to hear from you soon to discuss. Thank you.

July 11, 2017

"Best Ford Dealer !!! "

- FIrst time Ford buyer

This is the 2nd time I have come to this dealer to purchase a car. In 2015 I purchased a fusion, which I love and the car salesman Kerry made it such a great experience my husband wanted to buy a new truck from this dealer . KERRY makes the purchase fun and is the most enjoyable salesperson I have ever been around in my life !!! He is so honest, caring and wants you to be happy with your purchase . He isn't pushy which we love !! If I had enough money to purchase a brand new car every year I would just so I could have the pleasure seeing Kerry and knowing I'm going to walk out happy !! My husband traded in a 2014 F150 that we purchased at another Ford dealer, which was a horrible experience and he walked out of the Ashland dealer on July 1st with a brand new F150 extended cab and we love it !! If he is happy I am happy and it's all thanks to Kerry ....he ROCKS !! Our experience with the financing was also a good experience and the gentleman named Eric was so helpful and pleasant . I can't wait to come back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Harrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so glad that Kerry was able to assist you and we hope that you love your new F150!

June 23, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- Ethan_Rakes

I went to buy my first car from Sheehy Ashland and one of the associates there helped me choose which car i liked best, helped me to understand what a lot of the car buying information meant, and overall helped me to be able to afford my payments and make me want to come back to shop at Sheehy in the future. Michael Wilson was a great guy and sales man, he wasn't all about making money, he was about respect and customers first which as a customer, i can say is highly wanted whenever i go to a dealership or any store for that matter. HE helped me out through the whole buying process and when i was done made sure that if i ever need anything in the future to give him a call, which is great because to me as a first time buyer of a vehicle, i see that as he is about his customers and wants to provide any help he can to them not just that day while you buy a car, but for any day you own that car, the present and for the future. I will definitely be going back to Sheehy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Wilson (Five Stars)
Jun 27, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you Ethan for the great rating and review!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with our dealership, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

June 06, 2017

"New F350 "

- Gracie goes camping

We found the truck we wished to purchase online. A new 2017 F350 Lariat crew cab. Anthony Jones met us just inside the front door and immediately set about helping us locate the truck. Anthony arranged for a test drive and we were sold. It was raining quite hard and late in the day so we told Mr. JONES we would return the next day when weather was projected to be better. Throughout the price negotiations he was straight up and able to answer, or immediately find out the answer to any of our questions and I believe we got a fair price for the truck, warranty and optional service package. While we were finishing up the paperwork, Anthony had the truck prepped and ready for departure. Once again Anthony and team Sheehy was very helpful and informative throughout the process. We will recommend team Sheehy to everyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Seal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Pendergrass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Jones
Jun 08, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Ashland responded

Thank you Gracie for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time, and hope you enjoy your new F350!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results