About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Warrenton

3.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

6443 Lee Highway, Warrenton, Virginia 20187
Call (540) 347-1234

142 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Warrenton

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"A place a family can count on!"

- LorenaP

Let me start off by saying that the service and quickness that we experienced at sheehy is unlike any other dealer I have ever experienced. I would like to attribute that to our sales dealer Richard Wilson. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a smooth and speedy sale. After the buying our amazing ford fiesta we had a family emergency and it has been so nice hearing from Richard making sure that everything is ok and settled. The best part is having such a reliable car to get us through. I definitely would recommend sheehy warrenton dealership and Richard to all my friends and family. Lorena Perales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wilson
July 13, 2017

"AWESOME SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

- Debi Harvey

Had our first service experience with Sheehy Ford in Warrenton. We met the best Service Manager EVER!! Took our RV in for AC service, we thought it only needed Freon. The problem was bigger and they had to order a part. Gary Funk was so Knowledgeable and his warm and friendly demeanor made our experience a great one. This was the best service experience we have ever had at a dealership and we would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Funk
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us Debi!! Let us know if we can ever help again! we appreciate your business.

July 10, 2017

"My husband and I have had numerous issues with our vehicles."

- Alanna

But coming into Sheehy and having Ben McFadden to handle our work needed has always made it so easy and pleasant to deal with. His smile and courteousness we have appreciated. While waiting in line at cashier....with other customers. He would jump up from his seat and ask everyone their last name in order to be able to pull their paperwork....give us time to review it while waiting. We have always been impressed with his good work ethic. He is a employee that is difficult to find these days. Please give this man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McFadden
Jul 13, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thanks for sharing a review with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 23, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Afoster

I have dealt with many different Toyota dealerships and haven't left positive feedback. The ones I did leave positive feedback, really didn't deserve it because since writing the review they won't follow thru with their word. BUT*****YESTERDAY I WAS AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT THE SHEEHY FORD IN WARRENTON AND COULDNT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER SERVICE. Thank you to everyone for the kindness and quick service. I appreciate you trying to fix the problem I noticed with the car upon getting home , with a brand new car ( Toyota strikes again). The car looked great and I was there exactly the time you said it would take. ********PROFESSIONALISM******CUSTOMER CARE********* I WISH I HAD DONE ALL MY BUSINESS THERE TO START WITH---LIVE AND LEARN! Sincerely, Amy Foster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone in the service department
Jun 27, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you Ms. Foster for the great rating and review!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with our dealership, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

June 11, 2017

"Bait and switch"

- nickDingo

Called ahead to make sure they had the truck i saw on their web page and if it was still available. Sales manager said yes it was still on the lot. I told them i would come the next day, saturday. He said it would be there. Called again before i made the 60 mile trip, same sales manager told me it was out front and they where looking forward to showing it to me. I drove 60 miles and they showed me a truck that was 20k more expencive, told me they couldn't get the other truck off the storage lot because the key for the gate at the lot was lost. Ran the vin on the truck, turns out it was at a totally diffrent store 120 miles from me, 60 miles away from that store in Warrenton. Lies, bait and switch... read on line reviwes all over the internet, they do this kind of thing a lot..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Colón
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Dedekind
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Madrigal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Pelaez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Veltsistas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

nickDingo, Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. Your time is important to us and I regret to hear that we weren't able to show you the vehicle you came to see. Please don't hesitate to give me a call directly so that we can discuss this further over the phone or in person. Thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you soon. -John Colón, General Manager

March 01, 2017

"Scratched wheels"

- Chris S.

I have a 2014 Edge sport with 22" wheels from the factory. Sheehy assured me that the new $40,000.00 tire machine would not scratch my wheels. I noticed excessive amounts of tire lube on my wheels when I picked the edge up. Not understanding why they didn't wipe them off I used my finger to remove the lube which exposed the scratches. I expressed my dissatisfaction with Gary Funk who told me they would fix them. A month later due to multiple phone calls my appointment with the "wheel guy" was set. I was notified hours after I dropped the edge off that the "wheel guy" didn't have the required equipment to perform the job. My edge stayed at the dealership for the weekend so it could be fixed Monday morning. I picked the edge up after hours due to the appointment being moved and noticed the wheels were scratched more than when it was dropped off. I contacted the dealership who told me to bring it in for them to look at it. I was supposed to meet Heath Payne who never showed up and could not be reached by phone. Gary Funk looked at the wheels and told me "they look great" which is not the case. When I asked for them to be fixed Gary Funk tells me they have never had a "mirror finish" but he would call the "wheel guy" and have the wheels buffed. I have called several times with out a call back, the customer relations manager Brandy will not even return my calls. In my opinion this is not a very good business model, I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership but will never spend another dollar there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Colón
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Chris, Thank you for your feedback. Just to recap, when your vehicle first arrived for service, it had normal 3 year wear and tear to include curb damage to one wheel. When repairs were complete, I realize you had a concern with light scratches on 2 of the wheels from the tire installation . We had a company completely repair the complete set of rims to include the curb damaged one that was from prior damage at no cost to you. I performed an inspection of the repaired wheels and in my 27 plus year professional opinion with Ford Motor Company, the wheels look substantially better than when you delivered it here for service. We build a culture here to always strive and provide excellent customer service. I'm happy to speak to you again directly regarding this anytime. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you. Gary L. Funk Service Manager

February 06, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!!!"

- Lcar86

I was referred to this dealership by my dad who had an excellent experience with the service department while he was down on vacation visiting from Boston. While down here his brand-new F-150 had some tire issues and the service department took excellent care of him. My wife and I bought our F-150 from Sheehy yesterday and were treated like family by our salesman Tim Duszak. The buying process was incredibly straightforward, with no hidden fees and no haggling. We save thousands by buying from Sheehy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duszak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chip Collins
Feb 16, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the outstanding review!! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our dealership, and are so glad that our team was able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again next time, and hope you enjoy your new F-150!!

January 30, 2017

"Best Experience Ever !!! "

- gsk497

Great experience !! John Colon , Gary Funk and Eddie Guilford were all top notch had an awesome experience , I have two other Ford dealerships that are closer to me that I have used before and there is no comparison the level of service that I received at Sheehy Ford Warrenton . I will continue to drive a little further just so I can deal with the team at Sheehy Ford Warrenton !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Colón
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Funk , Eddie Guilford
Feb 02, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with our dealership and our team. We are so glad that you made the trip to see us, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

January 18, 2017

"Great experience! Bryce is awesome!!"

- Cathy123

Bryce Do is the absolute best salesman! That man deserves a raise! Smooth process, no pressure AT ALL! My husband and I had a great experience with our purchase at Sheehy Ford! If you're in the market for a Ford, go see Bryce Do! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Do
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you Cathy for the fantastic review!! We are thrilled to hear about your awesome experience with our dealership, and are so glad that Bryce was able to help you out!! Enjoy our new vehicle!!

January 18, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Renshirokudan1

This car buying experience was by far the best I've ever had at any dealer. Christopher Rivas and Billy Pelaez were top notch...to the point, ran me a deal and got me out in less than 2 hours. I cannot say enough about the service, it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Guth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Pelaez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are so glad that our team was able to help you out, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results