About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sheehy Ford Warrenton

3.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

6443 Lee Highway, Warrenton, Virginia 20187
Call (540) 347-1234

138 Reviews of Sheehy Ford Warrenton

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Afoster

I have dealt with many different Toyota dealerships and haven't left positive feedback. The ones I did leave positive feedback, really didn't deserve it because since writing the review they won't follow thru with their word. BUT*****YESTERDAY I WAS AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT THE SHEEHY FORD IN WARRENTON AND COULDNT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER SERVICE. Thank you to everyone for the kindness and quick service. I appreciate you trying to fix the problem I noticed with the car upon getting home , with a brand new car ( Toyota strikes again). The car looked great and I was there exactly the time you said it would take. ********PROFESSIONALISM******CUSTOMER CARE********* I WISH I HAD DONE ALL MY BUSINESS THERE TO START WITH---LIVE AND LEARN! Sincerely, Amy Foster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone in the service department
March 01, 2017

"Scratched wheels"

- Chris S.

I have a 2014 Edge sport with 22" wheels from the factory. Sheehy assured me that the new $40,000.00 tire machine would not scratch my wheels. I noticed excessive amounts of tire lube on my wheels when I picked the edge up. Not understanding why they didn't wipe them off I used my finger to remove the lube which exposed the scratches. I expressed my dissatisfaction with Gary Funk who told me they would fix them. A month later due to multiple phone calls my appointment with the "wheel guy" was set. I was notified hours after I dropped the edge off that the "wheel guy" didn't have the required equipment to perform the job. My edge stayed at the dealership for the weekend so it could be fixed Monday morning. I picked the edge up after hours due to the appointment being moved and noticed the wheels were scratched more than when it was dropped off. I contacted the dealership who told me to bring it in for them to look at it. I was supposed to meet Heath Payne who never showed up and could not be reached by phone. Gary Funk looked at the wheels and told me "they look great" which is not the case. When I asked for them to be fixed Gary Funk tells me they have never had a "mirror finish" but he would call the "wheel guy" and have the wheels buffed. I have called several times with out a call back, the customer relations manager Brandy will not even return my calls. In my opinion this is not a very good business model, I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership but will never spend another dollar there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Colón
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Chris, Thank you for your feedback. Just to recap, when your vehicle first arrived for service, it had normal 3 year wear and tear to include curb damage to one wheel. When repairs were complete, I realize you had a concern with light scratches on 2 of the wheels from the tire installation . We had a company completely repair the complete set of rims to include the curb damaged one that was from prior damage at no cost to you. I performed an inspection of the repaired wheels and in my 27 plus year professional opinion with Ford Motor Company, the wheels look substantially better than when you delivered it here for service. We build a culture here to always strive and provide excellent customer service. I'm happy to speak to you again directly regarding this anytime. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you. Gary L. Funk Service Manager

February 06, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!!!"

- Lcar86

I was referred to this dealership by my dad who had an excellent experience with the service department while he was down on vacation visiting from Boston. While down here his brand-new F-150 had some tire issues and the service department took excellent care of him. My wife and I bought our F-150 from Sheehy yesterday and were treated like family by our salesman Tim Duszak. The buying process was incredibly straightforward, with no hidden fees and no haggling. We save thousands by buying from Sheehy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duszak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chip Collins
Feb 16, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the outstanding review!! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our dealership, and are so glad that our team was able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again next time, and hope you enjoy your new F-150!!

January 30, 2017

"Best Experience Ever !!! "

- gsk497

Great experience !! John Colon , Gary Funk and Eddie Guilford were all top notch had an awesome experience , I have two other Ford dealerships that are closer to me that I have used before and there is no comparison the level of service that I received at Sheehy Ford Warrenton . I will continue to drive a little further just so I can deal with the team at Sheehy Ford Warrenton !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Colón
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Funk , Eddie Guilford
Feb 02, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with our dealership and our team. We are so glad that you made the trip to see us, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

January 18, 2017

"Great experience! Bryce is awesome!!"

- Cathy123

Bryce Do is the absolute best salesman! That man deserves a raise! Smooth process, no pressure AT ALL! My husband and I had a great experience with our purchase at Sheehy Ford! If you're in the market for a Ford, go see Bryce Do! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Do
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you Cathy for the fantastic review!! We are thrilled to hear about your awesome experience with our dealership, and are so glad that Bryce was able to help you out!! Enjoy our new vehicle!!

January 18, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Renshirokudan1

This car buying experience was by far the best I've ever had at any dealer. Christopher Rivas and Billy Pelaez were top notch...to the point, ran me a deal and got me out in less than 2 hours. I cannot say enough about the service, it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Guth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Pelaez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2017 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are so glad that our team was able to help you out, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

November 24, 2016

"Worst experience ever buying a car!!!"

- WV LT

I'm not going to write a long drawn out page I just want to say drove over 5 hours just to be lied to by my salesman {Brandon}. Even after talking to the general manager and a sales manager I still don't fully understand how they were trying to work the deal. Needless to say I left without buying the car and would warn everyone to be very careful dealing with this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gaskins
October 25, 2016

"Sheehy Ford of Warrenton Thumbs Way Up."

- swatts007

Thumbs way up to the service department for excellent service received today. Thanks goes out to John Colon and Gary the service advisor. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager John Colon and Gary
Nov 08, 2016 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the great rating and review!!

September 22, 2016

"Ultimate Service"

- Perry Gardner

We purchased our Escape from a different dealer but started to use Sheehy Warrenton for the extended service/maintenance agreement, due to convenience, where we met the service writer, Ben. Ben has always been consistent with his willingness to help and/or deliver the service as presented at time of purchase, over a period of time. Went in the other day for a service realizing a shield underneath was loose. Meant to make mention of this to Ben, but forgot. Day later, while walking to the vehicle, I noticed the shield was reattached. Ben and/or tech never made mention or charge for this. This may have been a minor problem but it was very much magnified by the appearance. Being I am very much involved in the service industry, the consideration given by Ben to detail goes a long, long way in my book...so much so, we'll consider this dealer at time of replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Oct 08, 2016 -

Sheehy Ford Warrenton responded

Thank you for the great review Perry! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with our dealership, and that Ben was able to help you out!! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!!

September 10, 2016

"Five thumbs down!!!! Buyer beware!!! "

- 3nough

Went to purchase a value car that was in stock there on 9/3/16. When I finally got in to talk with the finance manager Luis. I was told I had to purchase the extra warranty and the vip. Well I repeatedly told him that I did not want either one. He stated that I could cancel them after a certain time. He then told me that my APR would go up to 8.99% to offset cost of the loan if I did not agree to get the extra warranty or vip. Mind you, the loan would be through their credit union they deal with. My credit was very good. And I even asked, why check my credit if you are going to set the APR to what you want it to be? Well we went back and forth about the warranty, vip, and APR for a bit. Finally I decided that my money would be better spent elsewhere. I was also about to be charged a value car fee as well. The other Sheehy dealerships don't charge that. And I have purchased two other vehicles from a different Sheehy dealership. Whatever happened to truth in lending? I guess I was supposed to go along with a transaction of lies because I am a female. Not so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results