About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

4145 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 322-3600

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

135 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

Hours: Closed

4145 Auto Park Circle,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

Infiniti of Chantilly is a privately owned new and used car dealership. Our dealership carries an extensive inventory of new Infiniti and used cars for drivers in Reston, Sterling, Herndon and beyond. Our luxurious cars, like the Infiniti Q50, Infiniti Qx80, Infiniti Qx60, Infiniti Jx35 and Infiniti G37, are renowned for their design, innovation, and value.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

Infiniti of Chantilly is a privately owned new and used car dealership. Our dealership carries an extensive inventory of new Infiniti and used cars for drivers in Reston, Sterling, Herndon and beyond. Our luxurious cars, like the Infiniti Q50, Infiniti Qx80, Infiniti Qx60, Infiniti Jx35 and Infiniti G37, are renowned for their design, innovation, and value.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LBarbe1
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Tier Service and Professionalism"

I was on the hunt for the new 2017 Q60 Red Sport 400 and expressed how desperate I was to get one to Lance a month before one showed up. He remembered the whole time and when the RS400 appeared at their lot he immediately gave me a call. The whole process was like talking and working with a friend not a salesman with Lance, and he answered all my questions to perfection. They didn't run up the price tag for profit they gave me a straight deal which was refreshing. I can honestly say I left their lot feeling 200% satisfied. This dealership can be depended on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Naveen
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Say.. Highly Recommended "

Sheehy infiniti, this is the place you need to visit if you are planning to buy a car. I need to speak more about Lance, who is a customer representative at Sheehy infiniti. He is the best.. He will do what he promises you. He is the one who was assisting me when I was there to buy a car. It was really a good experience with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fastbuy
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, easy, and very professional"

I can't say enough about how easy it was to work with Lance during my recent car purchase at Sheehy. He answered all of my questions in a very patient manner, and made me feel very comfortable throughout my car buying experience. I would highly recommend working with Lance to anyone who wants a fair deal with someone who takes time to really listen to your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jsmit450
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A dealership that embodies high quality and customer service"

After a month of dealing with less than par (slimy) car salesmen I had the pleasure of dealing with Chuck Vanderwall to purchase my QX60. I am hard to please and he was honest and straight forward and keep me informed all through the process . The QX60 was a perfect fit for us but I wasn't going to buy a car from somebody that I didn't trust , but I could tell from the moment I started dealing with Chuck that he was a straight up guy. I also had a great experience with the finance department and the service was top notch. Now I am not a big warranty and extras fan when buying a car but I was so impressed and comfortable with the dealership and its team that when it came time to choose there VIP service plan it was a no brainer ! I can see myself being a customer for many years to come. Thanks Chuck and Sheehy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hdistef
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chuck Vanderwall - QX60 Sale to Helen & Jerry Distefano!"

Our purchase experience at Sheehy was five-star all the way thanks to Chuck Vanderwall's great sales and customer service acumen. Chuck and my husband started the dialogue several months ago and Chuck was patient and helpful in providing good information to Jerry, not knowing whether he would get a sale or not. He knows the Infiniti product and communicates the value proposition very well. He was very accommodating and extremely pleasant to deal with throughout the entire experience. He understands the importance of establishing trust with the customer and he did this right from the start. The entire purchase process was seamless. Thanks Chuck and Sheehy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Barwinczak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJD
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to JB Reid - BEST car buying experince in a LONG time"

I am extremely pleased with how my car buying experience went when purchasing my 2016 Q50 3.0T. JB was professional and his customer service was second to none. It was like I was talking more to a friend than a sales person. I knew what I wanted, knew how much I wanted to spend, and JB helped me find the perfect car and reach my desired numbers. He did not "bully" me into anything that I did not want, but instead was very transparent with me and did not beat around the bush. Also, George Khalil was very helpful in showing me all my options when it came down to the numbers (payment options, interest, downpayment, etc), very patient with me as I asked him 100 questions, and showed me everything. There were no hidden fees or surprises when it came down to it. I was happy with the fact that all the numbers were shown to me and thoroughly explained. Overall, i would HIGHLY recommend JB Reid if you are in the market for a new or used car. Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly, in my opinion, is one of the best, if not best place to buy a new or used car in the DC/MD/VA area. I am extremely happy with my car buying experience and the dealership as a whole.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for the outstanding review!! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with our dealership, and that JB & George were there to take such great care of you!! Enjoy your new Q50!!

Michael Galvin
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lance Cote is Outstanding!"

I had the privilege to work with Lance Cote when looking at used cars. I was interested in the G37x and he showed me a few options. He displayed knowledge, expertise, and professionalism throughout the sales process. He was perfect with periodic follow up and not once did he try to pressure me into a purchase. He is without a doubt one of the primary reasons I chose to purchase a car from Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly versus the numerous other dealerships I visited. I will be back for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you Mr. Galvin for the outstanding review!! We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience with our dealership, and that Lance was there to take such great care of you!! Enjoy your new G37x!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

ngiordano0824
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service and Support by Nicholas"

I am extremely pleased with my new Q50, and my purchase experience with Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly. I could not ask for better treatment from Mackenzie Mcdonald and the Infiniti team. He provided assistance, and guidance through this entire experience. Mackenzie was personable, very knowledgeable, and professional, and worked to make my purchase very comfortable and productive. Any answers I had during the test drive were answered immediately. I give him (and the whole Infiniti team) my highest recommendations. I also want to acknowledge the great job Nadar Zekria did in finding and securing the specific vehicle I was requesting. I called prior to coming in and he was more than helpful with providing information and helping me with the numbers and provided leasing information in my decision making (I have never leased before). He was knowledgeable, responsive, and focused, which was reassuring. I came to the dealership, pretty certain about what I wanted, and just needed to get a closer look and a test drive to be certain. George Khalil also was a significant help with getting me to the monthly payment that I desired. Showed me different options in the Q50 to satisfy my needs. Overall, I would definitely recommend going to Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mackenzie Mcdonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic review!! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with our dealership, and that our entire team was able to help you out so tremendously!!! Enjoy your new Q50!!

ellenloos
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service by Lance Cote"

We were in the market for a Ford truck with specific features. I called Lance and he had located 2 trucks which met our criteria within an hour. He had the truck delivered for our appointment the following day. We purchased the truck and are very happy with our decision. I would recommend Lance for anyone in the market for a new or used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you Ellen for the wonderful review!! We are so glad that Lance was able to help you out so tremendously, enjoy your new truck!!!

John Ahearn
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Class Service"

I highly recommend Lance Cote to be your next new or used car salesman for several reasons. First and foremost Lance is honest, sincere, straightforward and trustworthy. Second, he will truly care about you as a valued current and future customer. Third, you will feel that Lance puts your wants, needs and desires first, and he will fight to get you a fair deal. Fourth, he will be providing you with the highest level of service possible throughout the entire buying process. The true test of a good salesman, in my opinion, is his pre- and post sale follow-through. My wonderful, used 2013 Nissan 370Z needed some pre- delivery work, which Lance immediately arranged to have done. Of course since I hadn't paid for the car that work was not optional. However, the car also needed some post delivery work, which the dealer could have denied. Almost like an attorney, Lance went to bat for me and got the repairs approved. For over fifty (50) years I bought new and used cars from countless salespersons men and women alike. I have never had a better salesperson than Lance Cote. If you are active or former military as I am you will have an instant bond with him- he being a former Marine. In addition to Lance, I was well served by used car manager Nadar Zekria and general manager George Khalil. Without them and their approvals the purchase and pre- and post delivery repairs could not have happened. For their help I am most apprerciative. This was not my first nor will it be my last car purchased from Chantilly Infinity. I love this first-class dealership! I hope Lance Cote will be there when I return for my next car buy. John Ahearn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly responded to this review

September 08, 2016

Thank you Mr. Ahearn for the phenomenal review!! We are so glad that you had such an incredible experience with our dealership, and that Lance was there to go above & beyond for you!! Thank you for your service, and enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lance Cote
Lance Cote

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Khalil
George Khalil

GM

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Chuck Vanderwall  Chuck Vanderwall
Chuck Vanderwall Chuck Vanderwall

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nadar Zekria
Nadar Zekria

Used Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Reid
JB Reid

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaiah Townsend
Isaiah Townsend

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Davison
Joe Davison

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Timbers
James Timbers

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gyamera
Andrew Gyamera

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Capen
Jim Capen

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.