About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

4145 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (800) 798-1246

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

Hours: Open Now

4145 Auto Park Circle,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

Infiniti of Chantilly is a privately owned new and used car dealership. Our dealership carries an extensive inventory of new Infiniti and used cars for drivers in Reston, Sterling, Herndon and beyond. Our luxurious cars, like the Infiniti Q50, Infiniti Qx80, Infiniti Qx60, Infiniti Jx35 and Infiniti G37, are renowned for their design, innovation, and value.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly

Infiniti of Chantilly is a privately owned new and used car dealership. Our dealership carries an extensive inventory of new Infiniti and used cars for drivers in Reston, Sterling, Herndon and beyond. Our luxurious cars, like the Infiniti Q50, Infiniti Qx80, Infiniti Qx60, Infiniti Jx35 and Infiniti G37, are renowned for their design, innovation, and value.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
the-queen-of-research
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chuck Vanderwall, Premier Salesman"

If you are in the market to buy an automobile, pick up the phone immediately and call Chuck Vanderwall. If you haven't considered an Infiniti, start changing your attitude today. I promise, you will thank me for this referral. Chuck's phone demeanor, plus in-person professionalism makes him one of the BEST car salesmen of all time. Seriously! Chuck is well spoken, patient, thorough, pleasant, knowledgeable, kind, and smart! You will not encounter any unethical behavior nor bait-and-switch tactics. We bought a phenomenal 2008 G35 Infiniti (fire engine red) for our daughter; Chuck helped with the smooth transfer of the automobile from Annapolis. From start to finish, I would rate the overall purchase process as superb; a veritable 5 Star Experience. Chuck is the consummate automobile expert. Don't waste your time or hard earned money shopping elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Vanderwall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KDCROWE717
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Purchase and Service Experience"

We just purchased our 5th vehicle from Infiniti of Chantilly/Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly! The excellent customer service keeps us coming back to this dealership. George Khalil has worked with us each time and makes the buying experience painless. His honesty and top notch service throughout the process, along with continued follow-up, keeps us coming back to this dealership. Additionally, the service department treats us well and we never worry about having a loaner, when it's necessary, or waiting a long time for routine maintenance. James also provided excellent vehicle training on my new car and has made himself available to answer any questions too. I highly recommend this dealership and will be back to purchase another vehicle in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amoasser711
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service is EVERYTHING!"

I arrived to the dealership already frustrated due to a dealership i was at an hour previously to this one. Car salesman have a reputation for being pushy which can be quite frustrating. This wasn't the case at all here. Lance Cote was my sales rep. Literally couldn't have asked for someone better to deal with. Extremely personable. I told him from the beginning that i didn't want any xxxxxxxx and to just keep things as honest as possible with me. I got exactly what i wanted. He told me how it was while being courteous to what it was i could work with. I thought i knew a lot about the type of car i was looking to buy (I had done my research quite well), yet, he still informed me on more. The point i am getting at here is if you want to go somewhere and deal with someone who is going to lay things out there up front so they aren't wasting your time yet they are very knowledgable and want to do whatever they can to help you out, go and see Lance. For what it counts, he is also a Marine who has served 3 tours for this great country. That wasn't something he boasted about either, but something i had asked him about due to a Marine Corps mug on his desk. If you want knowledge, great service, and zero xxxxxxxx answers, go see Lance Cote!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silverlady
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service"

It started with a phone call with Chuck Vanderwall who answered my questions honestly and thoroughly and I walked out with the Q50 that night!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Chuck Vanderwall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jtmd
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service (as always)"

This is the fourth car that we have leased thru Infiniti of Chantilly. As always, service was excellent. This time, we wanted a very specific (and apparently very rare) model. They located it and the price was fantastic. Was able to do the deal with little hassle. Responses to questions always quick and easy to understand. I have referred many of my friends and neighbors who have had nothing but great experiences. George and Lance made this experience as easy as possible. Have worked with George many times. Our first experience with Lance and would definitely work with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Q50
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I walked into Infiniti dealership at chantilly, Sales Consultant Lance helped me test drive Q50 and has explained everything that I needed to know to operate this car. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy C.
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK YOU LANCE COTE...I LOVE MY NEW CAR!"

I would like to THANK Mr. Lance Cote for finding me the PERFECT car! I had a budget and a certain type of car in mind and he found one that I LOVE! It is PERFECT for me and I admire his knowledge about cars. He was very professional to work with and the process and financing went smoothly. Knowing that I was on a deadline, he even took the time to transfer my personal belongings from my old car to my new one. Again, THANK SO MUCH and I will definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cameron
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"professional, helpful and thorough "

Lance and George were simply as courteous, professional and helpful as any one could be. working with this dealership was the most smooth i have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr300pba
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Great"

Lance was on point with figuring out what I was looking for in buying a vehicle. I can safely say that when we come back to change out our other car...I'm going to Lance. No question.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BzyBee
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service as always"

Second vehicle I've bought at Infiniti of Chantilly! Once again George Khalil listened to my wants & needs and was able to find exactly what I wanted within 48 hours! The amount of time spent with me during my visit was priceless, as buying a car can be a huge stress. He made the entire process easy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lance Cote
Lance Cote

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Khalil
George Khalil

GM

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Timbers
James Timbers

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaiah Townsend
Isaiah Townsend

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gyamera
Andrew Gyamera

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nadar Zekria
Nadar Zekria

Used Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory