About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Shirley Auto Group

610 Montauk Highway, Shirley, New York 11967
Sales: (631) 281-5703

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

109 Lifetime Reviews

Shirley Auto Group
610 Montauk Highway,
Shirley, New York 11967
Shirley Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

JTL Auto Inc

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jrd612
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Understanding my needs. "

John and Michelle were great. I needed a car wth a specific budget in mind and had to be practical for both work and personal use. I don't have the greatest credit history and still John was able to get me the right deal. They met all the requirements and never tried to "sell" me on another idea. Very happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynne
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. "

I purchased a car for my son and it was the easiest, best experience I have ever had when buying a car. I explained to John what payment I needed and he made it happen. No surprises with payments, interest rate, and everything they told me was exactly the same as when I went in to sign the papers. My son had his new car in a few days and he is so happy!!! The car is great and I will go back to them when I need a car for myself. I can't thank Bob and John enough for assisting me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tjscibilia
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!! "

Phenomenal Service!! Thank you Shirley Auto Group!!! You made buying a car so easy !!!! Special thanks to Jeff and John who helped me pick out just the right car and help me with the financing!! They even took my trade in!! You guys are awesome!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Figureskater162
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made me feel like a valued customer "

They were very welcoming and fast with getting me into a new car. The manager and car salesman were excellent, and they were able to get me a great % rate and great monthly payments. I would definitely recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katelynnk25
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A dream come true! "

As a first time car buyer this experience was everything i could imagine it to be and more!!!!Everyone was extremely helpful and willing to do what they could to get me into the car i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John,Jean,Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gramma9562
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Purchase"

This is the fourth car I've purchased from this group; John is the best! Gets me in a car in a couple hours making a stressful experience painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Gensman
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy customer"

I am very pleased with my purchase. The customer service at Shirley auto group is great. They are trustworthy and genuine. I will refer this dealership to my close friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Mazz and BOB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warriorciam
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

They took a otherwise stressful time and turn it into a wonderful experience im going to recommend them to everyone i know thats needs a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Braydenmom123
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shirley auto group"

I had a great experience with Shirley auto group from the sales man to the finance manager. They helped me choose the right car for me and assisted on getting my loan. Everyone there was pleasant and very nice to deal with. In less than a week I was driving in my brand new car off the lot!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ja-9
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car was a price of dirt"

Personnel was very helpful, this was the worst car ever, have spendt more in repairs then what it was bought for. Haven't even had it for 6 months yet. Check engine light came on within 24 hours of buying it. Leaking antifreeze brought me bringing the car back repeatly for repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mazz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory