About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shirley Auto Group

4.8

131 Lifetime Reviews

610 Montauk Highway, Shirley, New York 11967 Directions
Sales: (631) 281-5703

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Shirley Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2017

"helpful, kind "

- Elaine Capel

We were unsure if we could get the truck we wanted but they were able to make it happen. The staff was very knowledgeable on the vechicles they had and options that would work for us. Thank you for your patience and working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 19, 2017

"Great"

- Lyssafaye21

This was my first time financing a car and they made it very easy for me to get a great car. They had great service and were very polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 12, 2017

"Friendly and great service "

- Chris1184

We bought 3 cars through them never had any issues....dealt with John finance manager got us a great deal and Alex who show us around the vehicle and was very knowledgeable.... i would recommend coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Alex and Michelle
December 31, 2016

"Excellent caring associates who completely understood all me"

- Jrose

I couldn't ask for a better team of individuals. Gary my salesman went up and beyond to meet all of my needs in the purchase of my vehicle. He had such great insight in steering me into the car that met my needs. John was terrific in researching the best finance options for me. I truly appreciated their honesty and assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and John
December 23, 2016

"Great service"

- Tborak

Shirley Auto Group was by far the best service I've had. Gary was very friendly and helpful and made sure I was able to get into the car I deserved. John was very nice and explained everything to me so there was no misunderstandings. They worked with me every way they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, John
December 15, 2016

"They helped me so much and got me into a car "

- Sammyjo1491

Thank you John and Gary for helping me get a brand new car you both truly helped me out so much !! Everyone go to Shirley auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and John
November 18, 2016

"It was fun"

- Mazz917

Alex and John was very helpful add getting me in a new car I would definitely recommend Shirley Auto Group to my family and friends Michelle was very helpful and signing all the papers I will definitely be back in the future for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John andalex
November 12, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- kaylastephanie1

They helped me with everything and got me into the car i wanted! They know exactly what they are doing & did everything right. i would recommend anyone to come here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, John & Michelle
November 01, 2016

"They are here to make it work for you. "

- Jeepgirl02

Both Alex and John were extremely helpful and tuned in to our needs. We are in the credit building phase currently and needed a new car to get rid of an extremely high loan payment. The boh worked hard to ensure that not only would the deal go through, but within what we needed for our monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, John
October 25, 2016

"Excellent service"

- David Pacey

thanks to John and Jerry we now have a beautiful Nissan Murano. We were so pleased the first time that we went back a second time for this vehicle. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to deal with, especially John Mazz. We highly recommend Shirley Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mazz, Alex and Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results