About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Shirley Auto Group

610 Montauk Highway, Shirley, New York 11967
Sales: (631) 281-5703
Service: (631) 772-5258

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

94 Lifetime Reviews

Shirley Auto Group

Hours: Closed

610 Montauk Highway,
Shirley, New York 11967
Shirley Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Shirley Auto Group

Make yourself at home. Whether you’re ready to buy or just thinking about it, we have tools on this site to help you with all aspects of buying a used car. Browse our inventory, view our specials, get a quick credit check or look over our specials here at Shirley Auto Group. We’re here to help you buy the used vehicle that’s right for you. You’ll find several tools on this site to make the process as easy as possible. Browse Shirley Auto Group’s used car inventory, view our specials, apply for credit or arrange for service. Be sure to see us first when looking for a Used Cars New York. Shirley Auto Group 610 Montauk Highway Shirley, New York 11967 Phone: 877-7-YOU-R-APPROVED

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Shirley Auto Group

Make yourself at home. Whether you’re ready to buy or just thinking about it, we have tools on this site to help you with all aspects of buying a used car. Browse our inventory, view our specials, get a quick credit check or look over our specials here at Shirley Auto Group. We’re here to help you buy the used vehicle that’s right for you. You’ll find several tools on this site to make the process as easy as possible. Browse Shirley Auto Group’s used car inventory, view our specials, apply for credit or arrange for service. Be sure to see us first when looking for a Used Cars New York. Shirley Auto Group 610 Montauk Highway Shirley, New York 11967 Phone: 877-7-YOU-R-APPROVED

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Year Of Oil Changes
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cry48
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great expierience"

I would highly recommend this car dealer if your looking for a car. Nothing but great people and a great expierience very friendly and very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob-sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
candiligrl
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Efficient "

I needed a car and dreded going to the dealer. Experience in the past has been horrible. The moment I walked into Shirley auto group I was helped by Bob the salesman.I was able to discuss what I needed and was shown numerous options on cars available. No hassle , no worry. I then met John Mazz and he made the financing nice and easy. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob - Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cgman1
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Mazz is the man!"

All i have to say is Mr. Mazz was a pleasure to work with. He truly exceeded my needs when it came to delivering my car. Heck...he even wiped off my car with a chamois cloth after a brief rain storm! Thanks John!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CLJB66
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Fast and Efficient "

My husband and I were not in big rush to buy a car but been looking for about a month or so. To my surprise I found the car I wanted the second I walked in. Within two hours John worked out the numbers, got us a great rate and handed me the keys to my beautiful Ford Fusion. I love my car and couldn't be happier, Thank you to John and his Staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rick7a
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great car buying experience!"

My car died earlier in the day and I really needed a car that same day. Not only did they get me in car, found one that I really liked. It was such a great an friendly experience. Everyone in the dealership was helping me out and I never felt like I was being pressured to buy or felt like they were overcharging me. One of my best dealership experiences!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
erin4
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good experience"

They guys there helped me pick out a car and worked hard to get me approved. Definitely will recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
johnferrando
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

Great experience, really frendly and helpful. Makes you feel at home no stress like when you go to other dealers, they did not pressure us into the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jennifer M
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent All Around"

I was very pleased with the way in which I was treated at this dealership. Everyone I came into contact with were super friendly, as well as helpful. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Came in just to look and left with the perfect car at the perfect price. I had been to other dealerships prior to coming here, and I will never go back to any other place first!!!! Will be looking for a second auto in a few months or so and will go back to Shirley Auto Group first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John S. sales and Jessica biller.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BritanyK
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience. "

I went there not expecting much to happen but within hours I left with an amazing car. I just mentioned that the air looked a little low in one tire and John drove it to the gas station and put air in all of them. They explained everything to me in detail. They were very friendly, helpful people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kjacks24
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy car purchase"

They were completely professional and quick with helping me. I crashed my car and they had me approved and driving away with a new car in two days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Mazz
John Mazz

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Zabicki
Christine Zabicki

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexa Corbett
Alexa Corbett

Office Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory