About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shirley Auto Group

4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

610 Montauk Highway, Shirley, New York 11967 Directions
Sales: (631) 281-5703

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Shirley Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2016

"It was fun"

- Mazz917

Alex and John was very helpful add getting me in a new car I would definitely recommend Shirley Auto Group to my family and friends Michelle was very helpful and signing all the papers I will definitely be back in the future for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John andalex
November 12, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- kaylastephanie1

They helped me with everything and got me into the car i wanted! They know exactly what they are doing & did everything right. i would recommend anyone to come here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, John & Michelle
November 01, 2016

"They are here to make it work for you. "

- Jeepgirl02

Both Alex and John were extremely helpful and tuned in to our needs. We are in the credit building phase currently and needed a new car to get rid of an extremely high loan payment. The boh worked hard to ensure that not only would the deal go through, but within what we needed for our monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, John
October 25, 2016

"Excellent service"

- David Pacey

thanks to John and Jerry we now have a beautiful Nissan Murano. We were so pleased the first time that we went back a second time for this vehicle. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to deal with, especially John Mazz. We highly recommend Shirley Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mazz, Alex and Jerry
October 18, 2016

"Excellent service - pleasure doing business with!"

- Woebber

A++ staff! Knowledgeable and friendly So painless I almost bought 2 cars just because. Highly recommended. Definitely will be back for future purchases. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vilma, Dave
October 04, 2016

"Wonderful!"

- Kareema09

Mark and John was so helpful in helping me chose my Nissan Rogue. When no wanted to help me with such a low credit score. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark,John
October 02, 2016

"Outstanding customer service and attention to detail."

- jim1207

I have been here twice in the past year, and John and his staff have been outstanding on both occasions. Not only in finding me the right vehicle, but also getting me the best possible financing available to tie nicely into my current financial obligations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire staff.
September 29, 2016

"Excellent "

- Yandry331

They were very nice and willing to do what's necessary to get me approved. I'm happy with my decision and would absolutely recommend any of my friends and family to purchase a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, John
August 27, 2016

"The service was a 10 wanted a car and they got me into 1 "

- BigDan616

Salesman shaun was excelent he helped find a car that i liked answered all my questions and finance manager john worked w me and got me a loan for the car overall these 2 guys went above and beyond to help me and i will recomend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman shawn finance manager john
July 23, 2016

"4 Cars Bought So Far"

- John Ardolino

John & Gina efforts are always appreciated. They made the experience of purchasing the 4 cars over the years an easy transition, even knowing my cheap and demanding personality. Its a way of mine to by american and I try to patronize my local businesses. They and all the staff make that easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results