About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Shirley Auto Group

610 Montauk Highway, Shirley, New York 11967
Sales: (631) 281-5703

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

113 Lifetime Reviews

Shirley Auto Group
610 Montauk Highway,
Shirley, New York 11967
Shirley Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

JTL Auto Inc

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BombBayy
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice people "

My first car let alone leasing one , John made me comfortable bob very understanding as is John Michelle was very nice just over all a great experience & for not knowing if I'd even see my next birthday to actually buying a car I almost cried but very happy that I could share my moment with them ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John bob Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KToys
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best experieceses of my life ! "

The experience I had at Shirley Auto Group was one of the best, ever. John was amazing. Can not stress that enough. He put me at ease and made the entire experience so easy. Michelle was also a huge help, couldn't of done any of this with out them! Thank you so much !! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Mazurkiewicz and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proline123
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anthony D Col."

John and Michelle was terrific. Both of them made my first time buying a truck pleasurable and simple...They gave me the best deal possible. I will recommend Shirley Auto Group to all my friends and family..Very Professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
supErmom4
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"they we're very gd to me they explain everything this was m."

John & Bob were a gd help got me the best deal I'm so happy & satisfy they didn't take advantage at all they help me so much this was my first time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob/ John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jrd612
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Understanding my needs. "

John and Michelle were great. I needed a car wth a specific budget in mind and had to be practical for both work and personal use. I don't have the greatest credit history and still John was able to get me the right deal. They met all the requirements and never tried to "sell" me on another idea. Very happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynne
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. "

I purchased a car for my son and it was the easiest, best experience I have ever had when buying a car. I explained to John what payment I needed and he made it happen. No surprises with payments, interest rate, and everything they told me was exactly the same as when I went in to sign the papers. My son had his new car in a few days and he is so happy!!! The car is great and I will go back to them when I need a car for myself. I can't thank Bob and John enough for assisting me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tjscibilia
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!! "

Phenomenal Service!! Thank you Shirley Auto Group!!! You made buying a car so easy !!!! Special thanks to Jeff and John who helped me pick out just the right car and help me with the financing!! They even took my trade in!! You guys are awesome!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Figureskater162
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made me feel like a valued customer "

They were very welcoming and fast with getting me into a new car. The manager and car salesman were excellent, and they were able to get me a great % rate and great monthly payments. I would definitely recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katelynnk25
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A dream come true! "

As a first time car buyer this experience was everything i could imagine it to be and more!!!!Everyone was extremely helpful and willing to do what they could to get me into the car i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John,Jean,Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gramma9562
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Purchase"

This is the fourth car I've purchased from this group; John is the best! Gets me in a car in a couple hours making a stressful experience painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Need a new car?