About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Shirley Auto Group

610 Montauk Highway, Shirley, New York 11967
Sales: (631) 281-5703

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

117 Lifetime Reviews

Shirley Auto Group
610 Montauk Highway,
Shirley, New York 11967
Shirley Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

JTL Auto Inc

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BigDan616
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The service was a 10 wanted a car and they got me into 1 "

Salesman shaun was excelent he helped find a car that i liked answered all my questions and finance manager john worked w me and got me a loan for the car overall these 2 guys went above and beyond to help me and i will recomend them to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman shawn finance manager john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Ardolino
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"4 Cars Bought So Far"

John & Gina efforts are always appreciated. They made the experience of purchasing the 4 cars over the years an easy transition, even knowing my cheap and demanding personality. Its a way of mine to by american and I try to patronize my local businesses. They and all the staff make that easy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
orusso
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Expierience"

Amazing experience here with Jules and John, the two people who helped me get me get my beautiful, nearly perfect 2012 Hyundai Elantra. I went in with a specific price that I was not willing to negotiate on and they worked with me to make it happen. The car inside and out is perfect and no problems to report, good reviews at first trip to the mechanic. Couldn't have asked for a better epxerience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jules, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaelanShae
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience!"

I had an amazing experience here! I wasn't sure what to expect after reading some reviews but I assure you this is a place you want to deal with! Awesome customer service. I test drove a 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport, I had no money to put down, a practically totaled car that I didn't even think about trading because who would want it? Well, they took my beat up car, I put no money down, they got me a 1.6% interest rate and the whole process just went so amazingly smooth. I felt like family there and felt they were just as excited as me for my upgrade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Jules

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BombBayy
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice people "

My first car let alone leasing one , John made me comfortable bob very understanding as is John Michelle was very nice just over all a great experience & for not knowing if I'd even see my next birthday to actually buying a car I almost cried but very happy that I could share my moment with them ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John bob Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KToys
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best experieceses of my life ! "

The experience I had at Shirley Auto Group was one of the best, ever. John was amazing. Can not stress that enough. He put me at ease and made the entire experience so easy. Michelle was also a huge help, couldn't of done any of this with out them! Thank you so much !! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Mazurkiewicz and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proline123
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anthony D Col."

John and Michelle was terrific. Both of them made my first time buying a truck pleasurable and simple...They gave me the best deal possible. I will recommend Shirley Auto Group to all my friends and family..Very Professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
supErmom4
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"they we're very gd to me they explain everything this was m."

John & Bob were a gd help got me the best deal I'm so happy & satisfy they didn't take advantage at all they help me so much this was my first time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob/ John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jrd612
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Understanding my needs. "

John and Michelle were great. I needed a car wth a specific budget in mind and had to be practical for both work and personal use. I don't have the greatest credit history and still John was able to get me the right deal. They met all the requirements and never tried to "sell" me on another idea. Very happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynne
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. "

I purchased a car for my son and it was the easiest, best experience I have ever had when buying a car. I explained to John what payment I needed and he made it happen. No surprises with payments, interest rate, and everything they told me was exactly the same as when I went in to sign the papers. My son had his new car in a few days and he is so happy!!! The car is great and I will go back to them when I need a car for myself. I can't thank Bob and John enough for assisting me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.