About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Showcase Honda

1333 East Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 464-7145
Service: (1877) 211-2954
Parts: (602) 274-3800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

395 Lifetime Reviews

Showcase Honda

Hours: Open Now

1333 East Camelback Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Showcase Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Showcase Honda

Welcome to Showcase Honda in Phoenix, AZ is Arizona's Best Dealer for new Honda cars and Quality Used Cars. Showcase Honda is conveniently located just off the I-51, between North 16th Street and North 12th Street on Camelback Road. Showcase Honda proudly serves our neighbors all around the greater Phoenix Metro area. Showcase Honda in Phoenix has a large selection of New Honda Models as well as Quality Pre-Owned Cars and Trucks. You can research all the Honda models right here in our virtual Honda Showroom. Drivers interested in a sport utility vehicles can choose between the class leading Honda CR-V, the award-winning Pilot SUV, hip Honda Element and the all-new rugged and dependable Honda Ridgeline We hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon at our greater Phoenix Honda dealership. Our helpful staff is always available to answer any question you may have about purchasing a new or used car, financing, repair or car parts. Browse our inventory and take a test drive of a new Honda Civic, Fit, Accord, CR-V, Odyssey, Element, or any other Honda, when you visit our Phoenix car dealership!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Showcase Honda

Welcome to Showcase Honda in Phoenix, AZ is Arizona's Best Dealer for new Honda cars and Quality Used Cars. Showcase Honda is conveniently located just off the I-51, between North 16th Street and North 12th Street on Camelback Road. Showcase Honda proudly serves our neighbors all around the greater Phoenix Metro area. Showcase Honda in Phoenix has a large selection of New Honda Models as well as Quality Pre-Owned Cars and Trucks. You can research all the Honda models right here in our virtual Honda Showroom. Drivers interested in a sport utility vehicles can choose between the class leading Honda CR-V, the award-winning Pilot SUV, hip Honda Element and the all-new rugged and dependable Honda Ridgeline We hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon at our greater Phoenix Honda dealership. Our helpful staff is always available to answer any question you may have about purchasing a new or used car, financing, repair or car parts. Browse our inventory and take a test drive of a new Honda Civic, Fit, Accord, CR-V, Odyssey, Element, or any other Honda, when you visit our Phoenix car dealership!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Open on Sundays
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mikeymike1793
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Preston helped me with everything. He was very friendly and did not disappoint me at all. I am very glad he helped me and would recommend Preston at Showcase Honda to all my friends and family. Great job Preston. Thank you for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Preston Powers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
healthyj
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I really appreciated the great service from your salesman! He provided me with info via text message, and was not overbearing about encouraging me to come and purchase a vehicle from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Adorable416
9/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Showcase Honda"

“ I had an awesome experience at Showcase Honda! I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle nor was I pushed into a different vehicle that would fit my budget. Clay showed me the exact vehicle I asked for and did not try to sway me into another vehicle. I LOVED THAT! I got the vehicle I wanted for a great price. Thanks to Clay!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clay and Archi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Giogi
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Dan Organ took care of me and was personable. He was polite and added that he gave me the semi-synthetic oil for my oil change which is a higher grade than normally given to customers. I have the premium maintenance package in my car, so this was very much appreciated. Some constructive criticism: Please check all the maintenance lights and re-set them prior to returning the vehicle to the customer - This is the second time I've left and noticed the "low air tire" light go on. I live far and It is frustrating to see this when you're already on the road home. Otherwise, good job over all. Thank you Honda! ”

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Organ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deutschdesign
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A No-Regrets Experience"

As soon as I pulled in and Tony came up to me I couldn't keep my defensive wall up and enjoyed how great he was with me. No pressure, perfect balance of friendly business. And once we moved forward Richard was great too, as was Carmine in financing. I had no idea buying a car could feel so positive. I'm so grateful and am having zero regrets about my decision. And unlike other large investments I've done, I look back on this process very fondly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Jones, Carmine Capo, Richard the sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whitetoy07
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Love my new Honda!"

This past weekend I was on the market for a new vehicle so I decided to visit Showcase Honda and see what they had to offer. I was immediately greeted by Tony Jones who took very good care of me. I originally wanted to look at used vehicles but I could not find anything to fit what I was looking for.Tony took me over to the new cars where I discovered my Civic. At the time I wasn't too sure if that was really the car I wanted but after a test drive and Tony's insightful Knowledge on the vehicle I decided to go with a 2014 Honda Civic. Even after the purchase of my new car I still had so many questions with all the bells and whistles included and Honda and Tony has been by my side to answer every question along the way. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camilla_ann
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service! highly recommended"

I took the shuttle service back to work while my car was being worked on. I forget the driver's name but he was such a great person! Dan Organ helped me with my car. I appreciated how confident he was with my car, how timely he was in getting it fixed. I was very pleased with my service. My only complaint is the cost but I understand with great service, higher costs are charged.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Organ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Tran
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have already purchased a new Honda Accord 2014 "

I have already purchased a new Honda Accord 2014 from Showcase Honda. This is the second car, my first car was Honda Accord 2000 also purchased from Showcase Honda too! We have spoken to Steve, Jame & the manager Arnald in the phone. Arnald has offered to us very better price then Arrowhead Honda. I would like to referral you come directly to Showcase Honda. Don't go to Arrowhead Honda Dealership. Arrowhead Honda sent me email and said with Costco Executive Member will get a good price. But Arrowhead Honda was liar, and the Manager Christ at Arrowhead Honda is bad service, that wast my time to visited them. I very disappointed them. My Tran

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jame

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gene Livingston
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Neighborhood friendly Honda dealership"

I have been purchasing Honda vehicles at Showcase Honda since 2006 and have purchased five Honda's during that time and I have had no issues with any of my experiences during that time. My sales person, Deneen Smeraldo, has been very helpful with each new car, pointing out the new features on each car and working with me to get the best price for any trade. The service department is always working to get you in and out for service and in the last 8 years, I have never had any repairs on my Honda vehicles. I am looking forward to purchasing a new 2015 Honda in the next few months and will not shop around the valley when I am, but call Deneen and she will find the color and model I am looking for and give me their best price. It couldn't be easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
12
blindstrom70
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and switch?"

This was a waste of time. Did most of my negotiations over the phone as I live 45 mins from them. Was up front and honest about everything. They gave us a great deal over the phone. When we got there, we waited an hour on them, only for them to tell me they didn't put the correct payoff in and the payments were actually $20 more a month. Got up and walked straight out. Won't be dealing twith them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kevin, colby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Showcase Honda responded to this review

August 04, 2014

From the General Manager---Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this morning regarding your concern. As we discussed, our Business Development Manager did in fact make a data entry mistake by inputting the cash value figure for your trade vehicle in the field for your payoff amount. When you arrived the Sales Manager caught the mistake which is why an additional discount was offered in an attempt o make up for the error. I apologize for the miscommunication...We will be sending out something to your address on file. As stated on our call, if you need anything else, please ask for me personally. Best regards,

141 - 150 of 395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Deneen Smeraldo
Deneen Smeraldo

Internet & Fleet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Atul Sharma
Atul Sharma

Internet & Fleet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron McDonald
Aaron McDonald

Internet & Fleet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Johnson
Brad Johnson

Financial Services Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Organ
Dan Organ

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Swafford
Bob Swafford

Bodyshop Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cruz
Brian Cruz

Fleet & Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brice Kwi
Brice Kwi

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Estrella
Daniel Estrella

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James McArdle
James McArdle

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Honda CR-Z, $20984
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$20,984

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Honda CR-Z, $22752
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$22,752

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorIvory

Interior ColorBlack/Orange

Used 2016 Honda CR-Z, $22752
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$22,752

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorDeep Violet Pearl

Interior ColorBlack/Orange

Used 2016 Honda CR-Z, $22752
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$22,752

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorIvory

Interior ColorBlack/Orange

Used 2016 Honda CR-Z, $24957
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,957

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorIvory

Interior ColorBlack/Orange

Used 2016 Honda Fit, $19018
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,018

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Honda Fit, $19018
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,018

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Honda Fit, $19116
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,116

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.