About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

10150 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92843
Sales: (877) 342-7786

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
10150 Trask Ave,
Garden Grove, California 92843
Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

964 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbor Chevrolet

375 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nazcarluvr
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and "

This was my first time buying a new car from an auto dealer. I am recently divorced and my ex took care of the big purchase decisions. I had no clue where to start except for the make, year and how much I could afford. I was dreading this. I was so stressed and anxious as I didn't want to be guilted into buying a car I wasn't happy with or coerced into something I couldn't afford. So I went to Simpson Chevrolet where I met Francisco Crizantos. He gave me all the time I needed and made it into a learning experience as well as a satisfying one. I felt no pressure whatsoever. I walked, well,,,drove off the lot, not feeling taken advataged off. Simpson Chevrolet made me a customer for life. Thank you Francisco ! Diane H

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Crizantos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
igomez
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Camaro!"

I want to thank Eddie Sosa and Simpson Chevrolet for helping me purchase my new Camaro. They made the process very easy and comfortable. Thank you Simpson Chevrolet for all your help. Love my new Camaro!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Sosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Berry
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robbed "

Bought a preowned 2010 truck with they state Clean car title and now trying to sell it with 5 panels and back end damaged was all covered up. As professionals I don't believe they did not know this and the will not make any efforts to help or research what happened. I can not sell this truck now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjjpapa
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward truck purchase experience"

The salesman took the time to assess my truck needs. Then provided an offering with multiple payment options. I purchase a truck every year for my business. Jason made this process simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Barnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaredgiese
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service department around!"

I needed my car serviced a couple months ago when I was in California. The service manager at Simpson Chevrolet, Sewell Gutierrez, was the employee who helped me. He gave me an honest quote and my car was fixed sooner than expected! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sewell Gutierrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tasmith517
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressed!"

Originally went with a friend to help her decide on a new car. After hearing about the friendly and professional service she had received, I found myself looking at cars while she was finishing her purchase. I went back 2 weeks later and knew who I wanted to deal with and which car I wanted. Everyone was very polite and professional and gave me a great deal on my new car. I tell everyone, family and friends, they should go check Simpson's out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pablo Andrean
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and professional"

I was impressed by his professionalism in handling and presenting me the docent options y will definitely go back and recommend my friends and family to Francisco.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Crisantos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tracie m
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and professional service"

Received a recall notice for my Sonic for the transmission. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Very nice people and dealership. Thank you for washing my car. That was a nice touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Daeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
winters19652
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!!!"

Nothing but good things to say. Came in with some relatives to buy a new Chevy and they gave them the same great deal they gave me when I bought mine! Couldn't be happier with the team over there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Gillette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markt953
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts and more "

I came in looking for some parts for my truck. Dan went above and beyond to help me. One of the parts was discontinued, but he searched and found it for me anyway. I'll come back for all my Parts needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory