About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

10150 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92843
Sales: (877) 342-7786

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

48 Lifetime Reviews

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
10150 Trask Ave,
Garden Grove, California 92843
Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Chevrolet

642 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Selman Chevrolet

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hadriana008
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Chevy Equinox"

I enjoyed my new Chevy equinox that I bought with an excellent deal and Thank You to Vicente, I would recomend clients to Simpson Cheveo let of Garden Grove

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicente Tellez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria guerrero
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

I had some issues but chuck chet was a great help that he was able to help get another car with the same deal I'm in love with my car thanks to Chuck!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck chet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathyd13
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best pricing and Greatest Service"

My experience at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove was outstanding. I went on the Internet to check out prices for my new Malibu and Simpson Chevrolet and Fred Knapp were the best by far. I had stopped at two other Chevrolet Dealerships before going on the Internet to shop as my in person experiences were not what I would call nice. The salespeople out there were not product informed, could not provide me with clear pricing and were somewhat rude. What a refreshing change when I met Fred. He had the car pulled up front, clean and gassed and ready for a test drive. Fred was pleasant, courteous informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. Needless to say I will be referring all of my friends and family to Fred. He even followed up after the sale which was a pleasant surprise. I had already purchased the vehicle but he called just to see if I was getting along well with all the technology in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard in Finance, Ray the Asst Mngr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosy
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a very good experience"

I had a very good experience buying my 2015 Chevy camaro RS there I loved the very good service which I received from the sales man Mr. Vicente Tellez and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family on the best car dealer in Orange County.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicente Tellez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Comaro_69
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very frendly, helpful and informative"

i just got a new 2016 Camaro for a very helpful salesperson name Eddie Sosa. Wasn't pushy and answered all my questions about the new 2016 Camaro. I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends. A+++++ store in my book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Sosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimbee6780
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Francisco Q."

Thank you so much Francisco Q. for the purchase of my new Camaro the staff at Simpson Chevrolet was so friendly and helpful this is the place to make your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertpjdalton
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car purchases"

I have purchased 2 personal vehicles and have referred 6 others to buy cars from this dealership in the past 18 months. Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear, and Joe in service are the best. I highly recommend this dealership. They even drove to Bakersfield to get my wife the car she wanted. If your are going to buy Chevy, try this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luz Lopez
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My New Car"

I love it I just love my car, its is a perfect deal to buy a chevy trax, by the way the salesman Vicente is very excellent with patience and is nice Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicente Tellez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOC
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY NEW SILVERADO"

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Eddie Sosa. He wasvery polite and professional and got me the deal I wanted. I couldn't be happier. Ill definatly be going to see him next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Sosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DreamTruck
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new truck"

After going to a lot of dealership because I couldn't decide which truck will fit my needs i was lucky enough to find simpson Chevrolet . Vicente was my sales person . He was very patient and help me to find the perfect truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicente teller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Need a new car?