About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

10150 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92843
Sales: (877) 342-7786

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
29 Lifetime Reviews
Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

814 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbor Chevrolet

354 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jaredgiese
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service department around!"

I needed my car serviced a couple months ago when I was in California. The service manager at Simpson Chevrolet, Sewell Gutierrez, was the employee who helped me. He gave me an honest quote and my car was fixed sooner than expected! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sewell Gutierrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tasmith517
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressed!"

Originally went with a friend to help her decide on a new car. After hearing about the friendly and professional service she had received, I found myself looking at cars while she was finishing her purchase. I went back 2 weeks later and knew who I wanted to deal with and which car I wanted. Everyone was very polite and professional and gave me a great deal on my new car. I tell everyone, family and friends, they should go check Simpson's out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pablo Andrean
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and professional"

I was impressed by his professionalism in handling and presenting me the docent options y will definitely go back and recommend my friends and family to Francisco.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Crisantos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tracie m
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and professional service"

Received a recall notice for my Sonic for the transmission. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Very nice people and dealership. Thank you for washing my car. That was a nice touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirk Daeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
winters19652
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!!!"

Nothing but good things to say. Came in with some relatives to buy a new Chevy and they gave them the same great deal they gave me when I bought mine! Couldn't be happier with the team over there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Gillette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markt953
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts and more "

I came in looking for some parts for my truck. Dan went above and beyond to help me. One of the parts was discontinued, but he searched and found it for me anyway. I'll come back for all my Parts needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markGer
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great deal on oil changes"

I thought the oil change special had to be a gimmick but much to my surprise it wasn't! In and out of there in no time and a nice waiting room to watch tv in and have some coffee as well. Looking forward to my next couple of oil changes. Thanks to Sewell and team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sewell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swilhem222
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my new Cruze!!!!!!"

Thanks guys for the great deal and awesome car!!! Eddie is the best! So friendly and professional. I'm telling all my friends :) Take care - Sarah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Eileen14
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service!!"

James quality of work was exceptional!! I was really impressed with his work and how quickly my car was ready!! I will return because of the great customer service also!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toolbox 100
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

I got my oil changed this month. I got a great price for a 3 pack of oil changes. They took care of a small recall on my van wile they did my service. I'm just to busy to remember the small things. Thats why I got James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory