About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

10150 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92843
Sales: (877) 342-7786

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

45 Lifetime Reviews

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
10150 Trask Ave,
Garden Grove, California 92843
Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Chevrolet

562 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Selman Chevrolet

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rosy
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a very good experience"

I had a very good experience buying my 2015 Chevy camaro RS there I loved the very good service which I received from the sales man Mr. Vicente Tellez and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family on the best car dealer in Orange County.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicente Tellez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Comaro_69
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very frendly, helpful and informative"

i just got a new 2016 Camaro for a very helpful salesperson name Eddie Sosa. Wasn't pushy and answered all my questions about the new 2016 Camaro. I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends. A+++++ store in my book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Sosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimbee6780
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Francisco Q."

Thank you so much Francisco Q. for the purchase of my new Camaro the staff at Simpson Chevrolet was so friendly and helpful this is the place to make your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertpjdalton
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car purchases"

I have purchased 2 personal vehicles and have referred 6 others to buy cars from this dealership in the past 18 months. Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear, and Joe in service are the best. I highly recommend this dealership. They even drove to Bakersfield to get my wife the car she wanted. If your are going to buy Chevy, try this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luz Lopez
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My New Car"

I love it I just love my car, its is a perfect deal to buy a chevy trax, by the way the salesman Vicente is very excellent with patience and is nice Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicente Tellez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOC
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY NEW SILVERADO"

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Eddie Sosa. He wasvery polite and professional and got me the deal I wanted. I couldn't be happier. Ill definatly be going to see him next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Sosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DreamTruck
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new truck"

After going to a lot of dealership because I couldn't decide which truck will fit my needs i was lucky enough to find simpson Chevrolet . Vicente was my sales person . He was very patient and help me to find the perfect truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vicente teller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimberlyclark4
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Precise, professional, and efficient! "

I just want to say Thank YOU!! To Eddie Sosa for making car buying a piece of cake. I would differently recommend that friends and family visit Simpson Chevrolet over any other dealership. I expected a long drawn out process but was pleasantly surprised by timely, excellent customer service . Thanks a lot Eddie, you're the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Sosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beaglebaby
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new truck is da bomb"

Went to three dealerships looking for the deal. Started by looking in the paper first. My whole trip here was worth it. I came back twice and was assisted by Francisco Crizantos. It was smooth and easy to get through all the leg work. I already knew what I wanted so I had a good idea what I was looking for but didn't know what was on the lot. Francisco took me on a tour. BIG PLACE All said and done, Good job Francisco ! Good job Simpson Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Crizantos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lover123
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY NEW MALIBU"

I WANNA THANK EDDIE SOSA FROM SIMPSON CHEVROLET FOR GETTING ME IN MY NEW 2015 MALIBU I LOVE IT VERY WELL PRICED AND GREAT ON GAS YOU GUYS ROCK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EDDIE SOSA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory