Read Reviews Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

10150 Trask Ave
Garden Grove, California 92843


(877) 342-7786

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove
Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.7
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 19 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

20 lifetime reviews

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Good service"

toolbox 100
7/31/2014 9:06:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

I got my oil changed this month. I got a great price for a 3 pack of oil changes. They took care of a small recall on my van wile they did my service. I'm just to busy to remember the small things. Thats why I got James.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent dealer thks...."

Tomas Gutierrez
7/31/2014 8:41:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gustavo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

MY wife and I bought two cars here and was wonderfull. Buy in this dealer. Excellent costumer service. Was fast proces and good deal. Thks......

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Winning!!!!!"

Xavier19532014
5/31/2014 1:07:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Mejía
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

All awards to Simpson Chevrolet, been a loyal customer since the Nicholas Chevrolet days and didn't know this level of customer service existed!!! I David is super nice and helpful. Who ever trained him should be the instructor to all brands.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"awesome service"

edwin007007
5/30/2014 4:00:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
eddie
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

Eddie Sosa was fantastic, He was very understading to my needs and help find the right vehicle. I could not be any more happier with his professional and outstanding service. I highly recommend Eddie Sosa and Simpson Chevrolet. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Above and beyond service!!"

Eileen14
5/27/2014 6:59:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

I have to commend James and Simpson Chevrolet on the quality of work they did on my daughter's car. They were able to diagnose the problem quickly and started the work right away so she could have her vehicle back as soon as possible. It was finished in a timely manner and her car and has never run better! Thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"my new cruze"

esc21365
4/29/2014 4:45:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ed S.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

I want to thank ed and Simpson Chevy for me the best deal in town
I will sent all my friends and family to Simpson Chevy in Garden Grove

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Excellent"

Mcahuna
4/27/2014 2:51:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

I came in because my check engine light was on. I was worried that it would be expensive because it's a dealership, but they scanned it and said it was just some sensor that needed to be replaced. They took care of everything that same day and the price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service"

stevejenk54
3/27/2014 7:25:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sewell Gutierrez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

I brought my Sonic in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was quick and efficient. Great staff and nicely remodeled. Will definitely be back for service. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I got a free oil change when I purchased a second vehicle..."

kdm1946
2/28/2014 1:54:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sewell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

I got a free oil change when I purchased a second vehicle from this dealership. I definitely didn't expect that. These guys never disappoint - from sales to service, they are top notch. Next I've gotta make sure to work with their parts department!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"This is the second vehicle I've bought from this..."

kdm1946
2/28/2014 1:40:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tom Bowlin and Fred Simon
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove:

This is the second vehicle I've bought from this dealership. This time it was for my daughter. These guys are friendly and very thorough in terms of explaining how the vehicle works after you purchase. So many stores just hand off the keys and send you on your way. Their new facility looks great too!! Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>