About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

10150 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92843 Directions
Sales: (877) 342-7786

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2016

"My new Chevy Equinox"

- hadriana008

I enjoyed my new Chevy equinox that I bought with an excellent deal and Thank You to Vicente, I would recomend clients to Simpson Cheveo let of Garden Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Tellez
April 01, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Maria guerrero

I had some issues but chuck chet was a great help that he was able to help get another car with the same deal I'm in love with my car thanks to Chuck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck chet
March 08, 2016

"Best pricing and Greatest Service"

- Kathyd13

My experience at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove was outstanding. I went on the Internet to check out prices for my new Malibu and Simpson Chevrolet and Fred Knapp were the best by far. I had stopped at two other Chevrolet Dealerships before going on the Internet to shop as my in person experiences were not what I would call nice. The salespeople out there were not product informed, could not provide me with clear pricing and were somewhat rude. What a refreshing change when I met Fred. He had the car pulled up front, clean and gassed and ready for a test drive. Fred was pleasant, courteous informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. Needless to say I will be referring all of my friends and family to Fred. He even followed up after the sale which was a pleasant surprise. I had already purchased the vehicle but he called just to see if I was getting along well with all the technology in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard in Finance, Ray the Asst Mngr
February 06, 2016

"Such a very good experience"

- Rosy

I had a very good experience buying my 2015 Chevy camaro RS there I loved the very good service which I received from the sales man Mr. Vicente Tellez and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family on the best car dealer in Orange County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Tellez
December 27, 2015

"Very frendly, helpful and informative"

- Comaro_69

i just got a new 2016 Camaro for a very helpful salesperson name Eddie Sosa. Wasn't pushy and answered all my questions about the new 2016 Camaro. I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends. A+++++ store in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sosa
November 23, 2015

"Francisco Q."

- kimbee6780

Thank you so much Francisco Q. for the purchase of my new Camaro the staff at Simpson Chevrolet was so friendly and helpful this is the place to make your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
October 28, 2015

"My car purchases"

- robertpjdalton

I have purchased 2 personal vehicles and have referred 6 others to buy cars from this dealership in the past 18 months. Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear, and Joe in service are the best. I highly recommend this dealership. They even drove to Bakersfield to get my wife the car she wanted. If your are going to buy Chevy, try this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear
September 28, 2015

"I Love My New Car"

- Luz Lopez

I love it I just love my car, its is a perfect deal to buy a chevy trax, by the way the salesman Vicente is very excellent with patience and is nice Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Tellez
August 30, 2015

"MY NEW SILVERADO"

- BOC

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Eddie Sosa. He wasvery polite and professional and got me the deal I wanted. I couldn't be happier. Ill definatly be going to see him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sosa
August 02, 2015

"I love my new truck"

- DreamTruck

After going to a lot of dealership because I couldn't decide which truck will fit my needs i was lucky enough to find simpson Chevrolet . Vicente was my sales person . He was very patient and help me to find the perfect truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente teller
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results