About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

4.9

51 Lifetime Reviews

10150 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92843 Directions
Sales: (877) 342-7786

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"my new trax"

- boriqua21

Eddie Sosa got me a great deal on my new 2017 Trax LT He show me how to use all the features Help me with On Star Thank You Simpson Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sosa
January 02, 2017

"Great Deal!"

- Vavalenc

The Manager Jason Arvidson saved the day. I was having issues getting the car I wanted and Jason stepped in to save the day. Not only was he able to locate my specific car but he did it fast and gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 17, 2016

"The Best of the Best!"

- Olivia T.

From 1st contact to walking out of finance our experience with Simpson Chevy Garden Grove was above and beyond what we expected! - We are a family that has owned many many cars (20+) so we have had our fair share of dealership experiences and this was BY FAR the easiest/fastest/no hassle experience we have ever had (especially after having recently dealt with two other less than stellar dealerships...)! Jay Kim was helpful in finding just the right car for us and got us the best deal he could and we was helpful and responsive without trying to oversell or pressure us (our initial contact with him was via the internet and phone). When we finally made it into the dealership we thought for sure we would be able to "squeeze" a little more out of him...in the end we were not able to but thats only because he was upfront from the begin and offered up everything he could instead of just telling us whatever it would take to get is into the dealership. The excellent service didn't stop with Jay either. We also interacted with Eddie Sosa, Jason Arvidson & Jim Gillette and they didn't disappoint! Such a stark contrast from when we visited our "local" Chevy dealership which is such a bummer because with three small kids we are all about convenience. Even though Simpson Chevy Garden Grove is a small trek for us, it is well worth it in our book! We even purchased the maintenance package that requires us to return to (1 of 3) Simpson Chevy dealerships and we have no doubt that the service department will extend the same level of customer service. (On a side note we needed to break a $20 for the vending machine to get our kids a "treat" for being so well behaved while we signed our finance papers...no one had any small bills to break it so Jason simply gave us the couple bucks we needed - its the little things that count right?) We cannot recommend Jay & Simpson Chevy Garden Grove enough and won't hesitate to send our friends and family their way. Thank you Simpson Garden Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Simpson, Eddie Sosa, Jim Gillette, Jason Arvidson
April 29, 2016

"My new Chevy Equinox"

- hadriana008

I enjoyed my new Chevy equinox that I bought with an excellent deal and Thank You to Vicente, I would recomend clients to Simpson Cheveo let of Garden Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Tellez
April 01, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Maria guerrero

I had some issues but chuck chet was a great help that he was able to help get another car with the same deal I'm in love with my car thanks to Chuck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck chet
March 08, 2016

"Best pricing and Greatest Service"

- Kathyd13

My experience at Simpson Chevrolet of Garden Grove was outstanding. I went on the Internet to check out prices for my new Malibu and Simpson Chevrolet and Fred Knapp were the best by far. I had stopped at two other Chevrolet Dealerships before going on the Internet to shop as my in person experiences were not what I would call nice. The salespeople out there were not product informed, could not provide me with clear pricing and were somewhat rude. What a refreshing change when I met Fred. He had the car pulled up front, clean and gassed and ready for a test drive. Fred was pleasant, courteous informed and took the time to answer all of my questions. Needless to say I will be referring all of my friends and family to Fred. He even followed up after the sale which was a pleasant surprise. I had already purchased the vehicle but he called just to see if I was getting along well with all the technology in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard in Finance, Ray the Asst Mngr
February 06, 2016

"Such a very good experience"

- Rosy

I had a very good experience buying my 2015 Chevy camaro RS there I loved the very good service which I received from the sales man Mr. Vicente Tellez and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family on the best car dealer in Orange County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Tellez
December 27, 2015

"Very frendly, helpful and informative"

- Comaro_69

i just got a new 2016 Camaro for a very helpful salesperson name Eddie Sosa. Wasn't pushy and answered all my questions about the new 2016 Camaro. I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends. A+++++ store in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sosa
November 23, 2015

"Francisco Q."

- kimbee6780

Thank you so much Francisco Q. for the purchase of my new Camaro the staff at Simpson Chevrolet was so friendly and helpful this is the place to make your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
October 28, 2015

"My car purchases"

- robertpjdalton

I have purchased 2 personal vehicles and have referred 6 others to buy cars from this dealership in the past 18 months. Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear, and Joe in service are the best. I highly recommend this dealership. They even drove to Bakersfield to get my wife the car she wanted. If your are going to buy Chevy, try this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ruperto, Jason Arvison, Clay Rear
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results