About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35 , Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Closed

4610 S Interstate 35 ,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HJACK73
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant "

Pleasant trip to South Point Hyundai, staff was friendly, not aggressive, and processing time was timely- they gave us really great pricing and financing too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Whitley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TENASPURLOCK
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!"

This was an excellent new car buying experience due to Shawn. He listened to what I wanted and the vehcile he suggested was exactly what I wanted and at the right price. I met several other people but I was so excited about the car I do not remember their names. The gentlemen that handled the finance paperwork did a great job explaining all the different options without being pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SEANBENNETT512
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We leased 2 cars!"

Great experience. It was the 6th car we have leased from you guys! We will be back every few years, as long as you keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Barton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSS_CORDOVA
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service and would recommend anyone to go when purchasing a new vehicle. Will always consider a Hyundai for my future vehicle purchases. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SALAZAR.ABEL77
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tracy did great."

I was greeted quickly and Tracy did an excellent job. Made me feel comfortable and I liked that. No pressure at all. I would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAMMYMERWIN
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Car Purchase"

This was my very first time purchasing a vehicle and South Point made it quick, easy and exciting for me! I absolutely love my new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy-Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAFISHER
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Could Have been better"

Overall a pretty good experience, I think I could have gotten a better rate and price but because I am an American with bills like everyone else and a daughter going to college, my credit wasn't the best and I think they used that against me knowing my situation. The staff was friendly and Eddie is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MANGALAMIT
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience with Sales But not so good with Finance"

I have a very good experience with Shawn Hamze and at every step he was patient and helpful. He is really good and provided very honest opinion and helpful at every step. But somehow I didn't liked the Finance experience and forgot the person name who worked with me on this.The thing I didn't liked is that he didn't me explained all the process like what % was my APR and how good the finance company is. I have to ask explicitly how was the APR and whether it was good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WENDY3333.WEC
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First hybrid car"

Very good experience. Test drove Sonata Limited Hybrid and it was great. Sales staff very knowledgeable but not overbearing. Negotiation was quick and got good price for my trade-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOBCAT_180
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy"

This is the first time in my buying experience that it was made easy for me. Cedric was honest and helped me out in every way possible to get the vehicle I have. I was there for a used vehicle but came out with a new vehicle for about the same monthly price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ali Fawaz
Ali Fawaz

Finance Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Reeb
Patrick Reeb

Internet Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rinaldi
Jason Rinaldi

Internet Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedrick Robert
Cedrick Robert

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cruz
Tom Cruz

Floor Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika  Cerda
Erika Cerda

Internet Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reed
Chris Reed

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory