About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

567 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Closed

4610 S Interstate 35,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
567 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lrreyna3
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of the best"

Tim never fails me. Luis & I will most definitely be back for our second cars. Such a friendly and kind employee. Cares so much about his customers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abed7332128
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good"

Good experience at your place David help a lot thanks for the nice new car I like a lot Especially the color David called me back after 2 days from getting the car to make sure everything is ok

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reneeg8894
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Soape - 2016 Sonata Sport"

Thanks for everyone's hard work of getting me into the vehicle/color requested. Sales, management and finance were all very effective on meeting my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mainegonetexan
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service."

Great customer service, staff was great. David went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed about everything. This is my 2nd sonata and both were purchased at south point Hyundai, great place, great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Degnan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jolyal89
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My Experience with Tim Palmer at South Point Hyundai was nothing less then great! He displayed patience as I was with my two young children. He helped the process run smoothly and met all my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ethomasem
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Great job!! I will definitely come here again and recommend others to come here. Thanks for the good experience and fast service since I had to go to work that day :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasongrogan
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Stress Process"

This was by far the best buying experience I have ever had in all the years I have been buying vehicles. Car buying in general stresses me out immensely, and I dread visiting car dealerships. I had the same feeling when I was on my way to Southpoint Hyundai, but from the time I got there to the time I signed the papers, there was no stress. Shawn Hamze is a top-notch salesman. I not talking about a salesman that is great for the dealership. I think he is a great salesman for the customer. It is usually the other way around. We are extremely happy with the car and the car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkneal06
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Awesome I have already recommended a friend to you and he was very satisfied as well. I am hoping for a future great experience as I am now a member of the Hyundai family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jshell57
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good overall"

Good overall car buying experience. As always when buying a car, the paperwork seemed to take too long. The price was in question, but not sure if that was me or the dealership. I thought we had agreed to one price, but when signing the papers it seemed to be considerably higher. My husband thought the same thing though. We should have dealt with that at the time, but we were on a time constraint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bvillegas2414
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai"

best service I have ever received. would defintely recommend the south point dealership to my friends and family. I'm so happy with my purchase of a 2016 Hyundai Elantra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Cantu
David Cantu

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Burns
Tim Burns

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald "Ron" Scott
Ronald "Ron" Scott

Sales & Lease Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cruz
Tom Cruz

Floor Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Palmer
Michael Palmer

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory