About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

485 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Closed

4610 S Interstate 35,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EMMILYWALLE28
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional "

Tom and Jared are great and professional and very friendly. I'm very happy with my new car. Tahnk u so much to Tom and Jared.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDADC
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service"

Good customer service I definetly will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. No pressure to buy and they made the whole process very simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEVKORIN
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic! "

Great customer service by all staff . Patrick was my salesman and he did a fantastic job at being patient with me and finding me exactly what I wanted. Made buying a car easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEMCCARTNEY
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall great deal and purchasing experience! "

We had a great experience at Southpoint Hyundai, driving all the way from El Paso for a deal advertised online. Once we got there everybody was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Gomez, the finance guy from Argentina (apologies but I cannot remember his name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DKZILAR
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless and fun to work with."

I couldn't ask for anything more in regards to service. I enjoy my new Tucson, there were a few things missing on the 2014 that were added to the 2016. Only problem is they took away the compass. Other then that I enjoy seeing Mr Cruz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SEONBROOME
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Quick and Efficient Service Purchasing My SUV"

I was able to get what I wanted in less than 2 hours. I was very satisfied that they respected what my car decisions and recommended only what made sense to my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fryer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thanks
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"How to buy a car"

Purchase of a Genesis through Carlos Aquilar was consummated because of his consistency and integrity. Several issues were resolved to my complete satisfaction. Th.ese are good people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEXPUTMAN
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron was great"

He didn't pressure us into anything but gave us all the information to make an informed decision. Was fast with the offers and it took us much less time to buy the car than we expected. Would definitely recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AYASIN
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Great dealership with friendly staff that's knowledgeable but not pushy. I was able to get a great deal and felt like I was given the necessary time and information to make the right decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOYDRO
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I have been coming to this place for services and they are really nice people. Lot of patience with deaf people like me. So thanks! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Cruz
Tom Cruz

Floor Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Reeb
Patrick Reeb

Internet Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedrick Robert
Cedrick Robert

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reed
Chris Reed

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Palmer
Michael Palmer

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Bailey
Oscar Bailey

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory