About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 South I H 35 , Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

4610 South I H 35 ,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FAYE528
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good"

the salesman took the time to find the car i needed and keep payments in my price range. place was clean and my questions answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CUELLAR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CASANOVA_ROGER
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super quick service!!!"

I was very happy with our Car Salesman Cedric Roberts!! We were in that car quick!!!!!! It's the fastest I've ever purchased a vehicle. The manager was just as quick and pleasant (Clifford).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROBERTS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BELOUM
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"South Point Hyundai "

Everyone at the dealership bent over backwards for us! Timmy was our sales person and was very professional. Thanks to everyone at the dealership! Would definitely buy another vehicle from South Point Hyundai again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WILES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRITNEY.HARDEMAN
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have new car!"

So far I am loving my new 2015 Hyundai Accent. Bubba is absolutely amazing! Keep him around so others can experience his awesome customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MITCHELL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMYFASH
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My purchase"

I really enjoyed my time there at the dealership, even got to see more about what the car makers do with the video's that were shown.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

REEB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SMT013
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new sonata hybrid"

good customer service through the trade in program finance department is difficult and balked on the original price I was promised twice and messed up the paperwork so I had to return to the dealership at a later date to complete

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WHITLEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AFSHAN49
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesmanship!"

David Cantu was an amazing salesperson. I understand that he wanted to make a sale as well, however, I went to some other dealerships around the same area and they did not give me or my family the special treatment that he did. I am very impressed and ended up purchasing a car that I had not originally planned to buy! I am pleasantly surprised and extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SYLVIA.MCDADE
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my car"

such wonderful people and even better cars going through a finance place that doesn't offer a thing but to want to take all of your money but in Hyundai I found not only do they want you to have a great experience you get a great car at a great price and friendly people and I wouldn't change it for the world.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROBERTS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
canelady
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

Everyone was very nice and did all they could to make the buying experience a pleasure. Erika waited on me first. She took down what i was looking for in a vehicle including color and then went and got one for me to drive. It had everything I wanted and a few more extras. I fell in love with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPIRITEACH
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata"

I had an excellent experience. I love my 2015 Hyundai Sonata. I would definitely recommend this dealership, to my family and friends. I love the look and ride of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patrick Reeb
Patrick Reeb

Internet Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika  Cerda
Erika Cerda

Internet Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rinaldi
Jason Rinaldi

Internet Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cruz
Tom Cruz

Floor Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Fawaz
Ali Fawaz

Finance Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Burns
Tim Burns

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Aguilar
Carlos Aguilar

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory