About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

603 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Closed

4610 S Interstate 35,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
603 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
luis.rivera047088
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

They treated me fantastic. From the receptionist to the delivery manager. My salesman Kavin was friendly, respectful, and very professional. I have never experience such a great customer service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kavin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kbhakta86
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward"

Shawn really went out of his way to answer and address all of my questions and concerns. I ended up getting the exact car I was looking for within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheila.rodriguez29
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rodriguez, S."

I was happy to work with Bubba. He's very knowledgable and helped me with the new car. I was made to feel very comfortable and he couldn't do enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corrinetorres01
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I will absolutely be returning to this dealership in the near feature! I will also be referring many people to this place! So thankful for everyone there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsaegert0613
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new hyundai"

i love my new santa fe it is the best car i have ever had. thank you hyundai for taking car of all my needs . Tim Palmer was great i will always recomend southpoint. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DSegura
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Quickest, most informative car buying experience that I have ever had! Bubba and Sean knew exactly what I was looking for when I came in and they delivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindaewatkins
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shopping for Tucson"

I called Shawn Hamze and told him what I was looking for. He had 3 Tucsons ready to show me when I arrived at the dealership. This gave me the opportunity to compare colors, models, and equipment. We discussed financing options, dealer discounts and I was able to make my decision same day. All went smooth and I left with new Tucson and no buyer's remorse or second thoughts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imeldag0512
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I like it."

This is the fourth car that I have purchased at Southpoint Hyundai with Patrick. He has always been awesome. Treating you with respect and caring about what your needs and wants are. I will definitely go back next time I am looking into purchasing another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Reeb and Eddie Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashantee_m
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first car purchase went great."

South point Hyundai had great service regarding my first car purchase. I didn't feel pressured or uncomfortable when talking about finances. My mom is looking to get a new car soon as well and we plan to work with Bubba again when that time comes. I have already told all of my friends that they should consider south point Hyundai when purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennyt0
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We arrived planning to just test drive a car. Our salesman was able to provide us with exactly what we needed at a good price and we went home with a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marshall Goldstein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Bailey
Oscar Bailey

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald "Ron" Scott
Ronald "Ron" Scott

Sales & Lease Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Wiles
Timothy Wiles

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cruz
Tom Cruz

Floor Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Reeb
Patrick Reeb

Internet Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory