About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

702 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Closed

4610 S Interstate 35,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
702 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dld14315
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchashing at Southpoint"

I returned to south Point for the 4th time to purchase a vehicle. I have sent people to the dealership. I have had a good experience purchasing there. I do not really know how to rank anything as excellent But it works for me. Service with a smile is always and excellent approach. David Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bm.allen1988
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"South Point review"

Kevin was excellent and helped with exactly what I asked for. Extremely helpful and not too pushy. Helped me find the right car for the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin McGlory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patrickcomerford1971
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

Got exactly what I was looking for both the car and the experience--thank you SP Hyundai! Friendly, efficient, and professional service. Worked with Tim Palmer who was funny and knowledgable and worked with me to find the vehicle that best suited my needs. Beyond the dealership, I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackerobbins
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My leasing experience"

I recommend this dealership and especially Tim Palmer for his excellent attention. This is the third vehicle I've leased from Tim. I also fopund your finance department to be excellent as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martin.purpura
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership with wonderful people"

I came to South Point Hyundai for the second time to get a new lease car and my experience again was much better than expected. If you deal with Tom Cruz you will be more than happy. You cannot ask for more regarding a great sales person, honest, professional, and very pleasant. I can only recommend South Point Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daortiz68
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DGarza 08/2016"

I have been a loyal customer since 2002 and will continue to buy a Hyundai until I can no longer drive. Thank you. I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Sturdivant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nixliz57
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Shawn is a great person to work with. And i would recommend him to all my family members and friends he was professional, and very friendly! Also offer something to drink and snacks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lancebhb
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

They did a great job. I liked every thing about my buy experience. I would tell any to go over there and take a look at what they have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elise.kunik
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

This dealership is great! Ron scott was very helpful and patient with me through out the whole process! I love my new car and can not wait to tell everyone where I got it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evadedenghy
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied customer who will send her family to do business with you."

I left a very thorough dealer review in the previous page. Oscar Bailey is a gentleman and walked me through all stages. Please refer to the previous page to read what I wrote about the dealership and all personnel who worked with me. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance clerk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald "Ron" Scott
Ronald "Ron" Scott

Sales & Lease Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Bailey
Oscar Bailey

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Valero
Robert Valero

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Aguilar
Carlos Aguilar

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rinaldi
Jason Rinaldi

Internet Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gopal Patel
Gopal Patel

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $18890
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$18,890

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIronman Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $39385
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$39,385

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19200
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22860
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22870
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,870

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22870
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,870

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22910
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $23000
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$23,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCeramic White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.