About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35 , Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

326 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

4610 S Interstate 35 ,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
326 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALMACHIHUAHUA
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

The staff was very helpful when getting us the car we wanted and we were offered water and snacks through out our time there. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jesse from finance and eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FABBY2181
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i am very happy and satisfied"

I went into the dealership on my birthday and I felt like a princess they all waited on me and sing happy birthday to me I have try to convince all my friends and family to test drive a Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MATHISJAMES20
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a vehicle"

buying a car is always a stressful experience. I feel this dealership understood exactly how to handle this situation. They worked hard to get the right deal for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Cha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VARGAS4293
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Shawn Hamze has helped 3 people out of my family. Couldn't thank him enough for all of the great help he has given me. I will definitely be back for our next car and will be recommending his business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GRAMMY0
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Our whole experience was outstanding. The staff were all cordial and took us through all the paperwork easily. Rally far and above some of our other times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry, I forgot the finance officers name. He was very good. Also Cedrick was great and his management took time to talk to us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RSOLISCDK
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tim Palmer is top notch."

Excellent experience at Southpoint Hyundai! The sales staff worked with me to help me find the car I needed at the price I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHELSEA.HINOJOSA
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth it"

Had a great experience, really worked with me to make sure I got everything I wanted. Made sure to follow up with me to make sure I really loved my new car... Which I do

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EUNJOUNGSCHENK60
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant buying experience. "

Jay Park, my sales person knows my needs and wants from the beginning took care of me with hassle free deal. I'm very happy with my purchase and enjoying my genesis very much! Thank you Jay Park! And South Point hyundai for giving me pleasant car buying experiences!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GREGORY.10
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"South Point Hyundai"

Chris Reed was low key and knowledgeable and patient. Jesse in the financing office was great. I liked the other people in the office too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse - can't remember the last name (in finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRANDON.KEMPF88
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon Kempf"

The service was so good the first time around that I returned a week later and purchased a second vehicle. Great staff and great vehicle selection/price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patrick Reeb
Patrick Reeb

Internet Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Fawaz
Ali Fawaz

Finance Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedrick Robert
Cedrick Robert

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cruz
Tom Cruz

Floor Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rinaldi
Jason Rinaldi

Internet Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory