About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

645 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

4610 S Interstate 35,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
645 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
barron061980
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Got me in the car I wanted and really helped me out would go back and see him again very friendly and outgoing guy would send my family to him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roslyn-harris
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying"

Mr. Mitchell does s great job. I would highly recommend Mr.Mitchell to all my family and friends!! Mr. Mitchell makes car buying less stressful & less time consuming!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leahmliddell
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great :)"

This is the second time Kevin has helped me get a car and he did a great job. He is always so helpful and makes sure I get exactly what I need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heysus.tx
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job Patrick"

Patrick did a great job. He made sure my car was ready when I arrived, I'm from Odessa tx .answered all my questions and if he didn't have the answer would fine someone that did. I emailed him pictures of the car I wanted to trade,told me how much he would give me for it that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Reeb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scrredrock
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very happy with the dealership and their personnel. The dealership was clean and inviting. They've helped me with issues I've had since I purchased the car. I'd buy from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerod

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hessyn
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I was very pleased with the entire process of leasing my 2016 Tucson. This is my third lease with south point Hyundai. I have been very pleased with everyone I have worked with; from sales to finance to service personnel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Gavin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patriciaday47
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman"

I'm from San Antonio. I appreciate how David helped us via long distance. We selected car prior to arrival to Austin. He had the car pulled up front when we arrived for test drive. Everything was ready for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Begnan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james45
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a new car"

I was extremely impressed with how efficient Robert and the staff were in helping me purchase this vehicle. They made it extremely painless and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianaburney
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TYPICAL"

TYPICAL RUN AROUND ON PRICING. I DID NOT PAY THE ACTUAL PRICE I WAS TOLD THAT THE CAR COST, BUT MY MONTHLY PAYMENTS WERE WITHIN MY GOAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riverstone5869
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy"

I was greeted at the door, I knew what I wanted, the process took about 2 and a half hours. Very thorough explanations on vehicle operation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Valero
Robert Valero

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Bailey
Oscar Bailey

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald "Ron" Scott
Ronald "Ron" Scott

Sales & Lease Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Wiles
Timothy Wiles

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cruz
Tom Cruz

Floor Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16695
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,695

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16695
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,695

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $18890
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$18,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIronman Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $39385
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$39,385

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19200
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,200

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22805
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShimmering Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22860
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,860

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22870
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,870

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack