About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Sales: (512) 445-0300
Service: (512) 326-2244
Parts: (512) 443-0026

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

675 Lifetime Reviews

South Point Hyundai

Hours: Closed

4610 S Interstate 35,
Austin, Texas 78745
South Point Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About South Point Hyundai

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About South Point Hyundai Learn More

South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • VIP Vehicle Upgrade Lounge
675 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
the1ramv
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Santa Fe...that's 6 in a row!"

I have purchased 7 Hyundai automobiles in the last 8 years, all Santa Fe models except for one and that was a Tuscon. I highly recommend your autos to everyone I talk to about cars. I'm sold on them. If there was another vehicle I would go with it would be a Kia Sorrento.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christie.j.anderson
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing like the dealerships your patents told you about growing up."

Shawn Hemze and the others at Hyundai were helpful, easy going, informative, always professional and also helpful and understanding when it came to our sometimes wild children. Our family will chose Southpoint and seek Shawn out next time we are ready to purchase. This is our 3rd Hyundai to date. We made several trips to Southpoint Hyundai during this purchasing process and always felt welcome to look around and ask as many questions as we needed to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Two wonderful receptionists, Jamie Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
earthasheaven
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership and service review."

I'm so grateful to the all the folks I met. Everyone was knowledgable and friendly. Thank you! Thank you! And thank you again! Also Thumbs up to Gilbert and Meagan in the service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Jones, Gilbert, Meagan, Jamie Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lamar_cruz
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why to buy at South Point Hyundai"

Prompt professional service. All the staff was very courteous and my sales man help me in a very timely manner. Everything that I was told over the phone how it would happen happend therefore it made my buying experience very quick and prompt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dharker0
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"South Point Hyundai"

Excellent service. Ron Scott was very helpful, accessible and communicated regularly about the purchase and after. I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfa.antonsamy
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. I'm enjoying my new Hyundai very much. Will differently recommend. Buying from the Internet was very easy as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louise714
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe 2017"

We purchased several cars from South Point and and great customer service to us! we love our Hyundai and will only buy from southpoint Hyundai. go Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
freddbass2016
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Amazing Experience!"

Eric Whitley and David Degnan provided a superb and worry free experience for me. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a care to visit South Point Hyundai and see Eric or David. The customer service was top notch and they walked me through every step of the way. Thank you and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Whitley and David Degnan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebeccajo02
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXEXCELLENT!! TEAM They know their Job Thank you !!!!"

Great team definitely know how to treat their customers and definitely know what they're doing I would gladly recommend the dealership to all my friends because I know that they will be able to assist them get their dream car and with the outstanding work that your employees do I am greatly appreciated I thank you so much from the bottom of my heart continue to be ssuccessful in everything that you all do have a Wonderful and Blessed day and I Thank you and your Great Team they make things happen you see Team Work makes a Dream Work I THANK GOF HE'S MAKES THINGS POSSIBLE Outstanding job !!!! TRUST, BELIEVE AND FAITH! !!!?🙏

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARSHALL GOLDSTEIN, JARED CASTILLE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monica.o.laine
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Thank you for such a great experience on a high quality vehicle at a fair price. Kevin was fantastic! Never pushy and catered to our family's vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin McGlory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Therion "Bubba" Mitchell
Therion "Bubba" Mitchell

Sales Professional

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Park
Jay Park

Commercial/Retail Fleet Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Riley Stevens
Riley Stevens

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald "Ron" Scott
Ronald "Ron" Scott

Sales & Lease Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Hamze
Shawn Hamze

Senior Sales Professional

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Valero
Robert Valero

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gopal Patel
Gopal Patel

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Aguilar
Carlos Aguilar

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Jones
Shaun Jones

Internet Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $18890
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$18,890

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIronman Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $39385
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$39,385

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19200
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22860
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22870
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,870

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22870
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,870

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22910
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $23000
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$23,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCeramic White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.