About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

824 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072
Sales: (207) 282-4101
Service: (207) 282-4101
Parts: (877) 385-6444

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

157 Lifetime Reviews

Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

824 Portland Road,
Saco, Maine 04072
Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Our number one focus is to provide an outstanding customer experience, whether you're here to shop for a new or pre-owned vehicle, get service, buy parts, or just have questions. Our Services Include: Auto Sales & Leasing, specializing in new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles, as well as an outstanding selection of pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. Auto Loans & Financing Auto Repair & Maintenance Genuine Mopar Parts & Accessories We're also Maine's only source for AEV Wrangler and Ram conversions, and SRT performance vehicles. Company History: Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep is a family-owned dealership, founded in 2010, which serves as a resource for all your automotive needs, whether you're looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, need service or maintenance, or are shopping for Genuine Mopar parts & accessories. Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is part of the Waldron Motor Group, which also owns Portland Volvo, in Scarborough, ME.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Our number one focus is to provide an outstanding customer experience, whether you're here to shop for a new or pre-owned vehicle, get service, buy parts, or just have questions. Our Services Include: Auto Sales & Leasing, specializing in new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles, as well as an outstanding selection of pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. Auto Loans & Financing Auto Repair & Maintenance Genuine Mopar Parts & Accessories We're also Maine's only source for AEV Wrangler and Ram conversions, and SRT performance vehicles. Company History: Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep is a family-owned dealership, founded in 2010, which serves as a resource for all your automotive needs, whether you're looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, need service or maintenance, or are shopping for Genuine Mopar parts & accessories. Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is part of the Waldron Motor Group, which also owns Portland Volvo, in Scarborough, ME.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Early Morning Drop-Off
  • Saturday Service
  • 24 Hour Appointment Access
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Pick-Up (Sales Hours)
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Television
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cp19962014
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK YOU "

I would like to take this time to thank Michael kry for helping me find a car that best fits my needs and budget...my car got hit and they totaled it :( I was stressing out and my dad and I went to the dealer ship and i left with my car...there was no pressure to buy and he didn't lie he was there for my needs not his own so thank you again and I'm happy with my car :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim coucco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jax
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Working with Michael to help us purchase a new-to-us car was a great experience. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure to buy from him like we had at other dealerships. He was very accommodating with everything and helped our young daughters get set up watching a movie while we dealt with paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad06
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A no hassle purchase"

We needed a quality used truck to replace one lost in an accident. Michael Kry was friendly, personable and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zoomzoom
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly car shopping experience"

I was specifically looking for a small used car, and Southern Maine had a used 2012 Fiat 500 that I took for a test drive, then ended up purchasing a couple of days later. Michael was good to work with -- friendly and responsive without being pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny 1
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great to deal with"

Michael Kry with great to deal with.He wasn't pushy gave me the deal I was looking for no messing around in and out in about an hr with a 2014 silverado

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappy with smm
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience couldn't be worse!"

We bought a new van in the fall of 2013 and we were made to feel like our business wasn't needed and actually put them out by showing up with financing lined up and only needing to pick a color. That horrible service has extended through the service department every time we have work done. We now drive a little further for warranty work because I have never experienced a place of business where my family has been treated so poorly. Stay away! The service manager tried to make the latest mistake right all I had to do was take time off of work and they would fix their mistake for no cost. The reason I'm writing this review tonight is because we have been getting junk mail and now sales calls from this dealership and every time I try to email them it comes back undelivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Our salesperson isn't listed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Where There's a Will, There's a Way!"

We had such a favorable experience at SMCDJ years ago that we returned for a newer car and had an ever BETTER experience! Much appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JColantoni24
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael Kry is the guy to see!!"

Mike Kry was very helpful and patient with my boyfriend, my dad, and myself. He was extremely helpful and professional. He asked me questions to get a better idea of what would be a good fit for me, and he found a car that was made for me! I was very happy with Michael for following up with me even after the purchase to make sure things are still going well and I didn't have any questions. I would highly recommend this car dealership to friends and family. I love my new Jeep Compass!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joycek
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On a scale of 1 to 10, an 11!"

From the moment we walked on the lot until we drove our new Jeep home, we were thrilled with the level of expertise that our sales associate, Andrew, brought to our shopping experience. He asked important questions that helped him help us narrow our search for the car we needed. Our time at Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep was pleasant and welcoming. We felt respected and valued in the sales room and in the finance office. Respect, efficiency, and excellence!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Ring

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wonderwoman
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

Mike Kry was very helpful and patient with my husband and I throughout our car buying experience with Southern Maine Motors. I would recommend this car dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Kry
Michael Kry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gayle Martin
Gayle Martin

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Adams
Kristen Adams

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gregoire
Dave Gregoire

Technician

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Bonnette
Eric Bonnette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Mathisen
Curt Mathisen

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugena Beauvais
Eugena Beauvais

Parts Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gail Yankura
Gail Yankura

Receptionist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Hollins
Keith Hollins

Technician

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Knight
Mike Knight

Technician

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $67715
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$67,715

Mileage 3,719

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $44005
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$44,005

Mileage 198

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $40520
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$40,520

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $45880
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$45,880

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $47210
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$47,210

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $41325
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$41,325

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20685
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,685

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.