About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southwest Kia Mesquite

4.7

443 Lifetime Reviews

1919 Oates Dr, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Call (214) 694-2800

443 Reviews of Southwest Kia Mesquite

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Customer service execellent "

- Jacque

Execellent customer service, I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends Ash is awesome , thanks southwest Kia for putting me a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Navarrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Jauregui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : N/a
May 26, 2017

"Service on Car KIA SORENTO"

- Coach V.

The Office Team and also the Service team does a wonderful Job on servicing the cars that they deal with all day long. Thanks Heather for the job you do. Vincent W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
May 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Robdest

I was totally satisfied with my test drive / shopping and purchase from Mike & Richard. Richard was great in letting me fit my drums in to make sure they would fit in a Soul. They did! Once I was ready to move forward Mike Stanton did the rest and he was supper knowledgeable about the Soul + and got me the price I wanted. Great Job! Thank you, Rob D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Amazing to watch"

- CharleyMoney

Getting my oil changed, and was lucky enough to get there early enough on a Saturday. Shortly thereafter the place was packed. I watched as the folks ran back and forth constantly moving cars to make room and scooting them up to allow more room. Several of us were watching and marveling at the energy and speed they maintained while still being friendly and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your feedback! Yes, Saturdays can be intense! That's our "gameday"

May 25, 2017

"Service"

- Puglover

Please remind employees to wipe greasy hand and footprints from floor mats, door sill and interior door panel. Great service. Kept informed of progress. Appreciate the car wash, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Service Advisor and Chris the technician.
May 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

So sorry about that! We will do better next time.

May 23, 2017

"New Car very satisfied"

- Sorento Girl

We bought a 2017 Sorento....we love Colby our sales guy..... very kind and helped us get a great price ...he did a great job. Give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Constantine Boury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your positive review! Colby is great and knows how to get people in vehicles, that's it.. that's literally all he knows. Congrats on your 2017 Sorento and let us know if we can help you with anything else.

May 23, 2017

"SW Kia treat you like family! "

- Kgior804

I was on the market for a new car. I first applied online and followed up by a phone call a short time later. The receptionist(who, by the way, was very sweet and prompt) referred me to Jaime Rodriguez. Jaime was kind, outgoing and full of energy! I was straight with him on what I was looking for and asked "can you help, I don't was to waste time?!" He explained he could and I went to the dealership. It only took a short time(I went in late in the day and the finance co was closed) to get a call letting me know I was approved and my car was ready, fueled up and washed when I arrived! All of the staff had a smile and I was so grateful for their kindness! I would recommend SW Kia in Mesquite to anyone on the market! It was a Blessed experience! I will be returning to purchase another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Wow, thank you for your thoughtful review! So glad Jaime and the rest of our team was able to help you with your purchase! Let us know if you need anything else!

May 23, 2017

"A Great Overall Experience"

- A Satisfied Customer

My experience at southwest Kia mesquite was a wonderful one. I was purchasing a car by myself and they made the proccess easy and quick. They were were all very helpful and in the end I found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tonnubbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your positive review! Glad we got you into the perfect car for you!

May 23, 2017

"Friendly & Efficient Service"

- flash

I made an appointment for my first oil change and was greeted in less than 5 minutes by a friendly & young man named Ryan. Ryan kept me informed and my car was ready much sooner than expected. Thank you Southwest Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 24, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your review! If we're not too busy we try to get everyone out as soon as possible.

May 23, 2017

"service center/customer service"

- Nancy S

I brought my Kia in to the Service Dept. take care of some recalls and they were very helpful. Right as I got out of my car Heather was there to greet me and willing to help. They fixed my recalls and Heather and Steve also fixed another part of my Kia that Toyota of Grapevine said they would not fix for me. Heather and Steve very very helpful and listened to my problem with my car. Also while I was waiting Carter kept coming in to make sure everything was fine, also Christina who drives the courtesy car was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Southwest Kia of Mesquite on Oates Dr. in Mesquite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings, Steve Mulholland, Carter and Christina
May 24, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. So happy to hear about your positive experience with our service department.

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results