About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southwest Kia Mesquite

4.8

500 Lifetime Reviews

1919 Oates Dr, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Call (214) 694-2800

500 Reviews of Southwest Kia Mesquite

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Got A New Sorento"

- Marcus/2017

We came there looking & then we met Jerry Tonubbee!!! If it wasn't for his insight & knowledge of the Kia Sorento & his outgoing friendly personality we probably would of went somewhere else. You see Jerry made us feel right at home & most of all feel comfortable at the dealership during the whole purchasing process, Wow!!! I never met a man who had more patience in my life. He should run for Mayor...😃 Thanks Again Jerry!!! Tim in Finance was great too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tonnubbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Free
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Ash has been the best car sales person I have dealt with!"

- wesquivel

I was help immediately by Ash. He was empathetic and demonstrated concern. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He made the experience painless. We are very please and will be return customers. I will recommend others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad Ash gave you a smooth car buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know.

July 25, 2017

"Great experience "

- SarahLynn

Excellent service! I got the car I wanted without trying to be over sold. Ash made sure everything was taken care of without hesitation we were in out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your feedback Sarah! Here at Southwest Kia we make sure that our customers get the best car buying experience they deserve.

July 24, 2017

"Service Center"

- Blue

Heather in the service center is awesome. She is super helpful and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff is amazing. They keep you up to date on the progress of your car and provide a very comfortable waiting room. I will only take my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Jul 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that Heather gave you an awesome service experience.

July 23, 2017

"Heather is awesome "

- Bevanik

Heather addressed all my needs in the service department. She is very detail-oriented and help save the customers money. The service department at Southwest is fabulous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather at the Mesquite location
Jul 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad Heather gave you a great service experience.

July 22, 2017

"Service "

- Smgonza20

Carlos took care of my vehicles needs I was in and out in short time great customer service. Highly recommend Carlos for services needs very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Jul 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your kind review! At Southwest Kia we make sure that all of our customers are given the best service experience.

July 20, 2017

"best salesman"

- Niro lover

Mike Stanton made the buying experience fun and educational. He was very knowlegable and answered all my questions with a positive attitude. I didn't know much about the car I bought in the beginning but after the test drive and him explaining all the features of the car I was sold. I love my car and will definitely be coming back when I'm ready to buy again. The car cost a little more than I originally intended to spend but I am glad I bought it. I came in looking at the optima hybrid and ended up buying the Niro. I feel it was an excellent choice and I love everything about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad Mike got you in the perfect fit. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know.

July 19, 2017

"New car lease"

- armandoo68

My experience was a very good one, from the salesman to the financial staff, I would definitely recommend them. Ir was my first time buying a Kia and I will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Free
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Bakolias
Jul 20, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 18, 2017

"I had to get another car!"

- soul

I took my Kia Rondo in for David Cleesen and another mechanic to listen to a disturbing noise. They told me that I either needed another engine or another car, and the latter was the best solution. I already knew Jerry Tonubee so he helped to find one that I can afford. I drove away with a brand new 2017 Kia Soul, with a Bluetooth! I'm excited since I have never owned a new vehicle. Praise God!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tonnubbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Navarrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Jauregui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Cleesen in the service department. He believed me when I said the noise wasn't normal.
Jul 20, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

We are so happy we got you into a new Kia! Thank you for your feedback!

July 17, 2017

"Ash was very pleasant to work with"

- julie

The area was clean the Front Desk Was very kind and Pleasant to speak with on the phone. I haven't had a maintenance yet but looking at the review I'm looking forward to them Ash was kind and let us know everything about my new car We are looking forward to working with him in the future and I will and have already recommend him to my co-worker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Chowdhury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your feedback Julie! We can't wait to work with you in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results