About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southwest Kia Mesquite

4.8

541 Lifetime Reviews

1919 Oates Dr, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Call (214) 694-2800

542 Reviews of Southwest Kia Mesquite

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Great service & customer service "

- MonicaL

Great Service reps and outstanding customer service every time I get my car serviced! I appreciate the appointment setting with the Rep, it makes it easy and run smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Heather, Service Department is great !"

- bparks

I needed my headlight replaced, it ended up being the entire assembly. My teenage daughter was helping me out to get the car there and wait on it and bring it back to my work. Heather was so helpful and explained everything to my daughter so well. Heather is very knowledgeable and very personable and an asset to Kia. I have dealt with her in the past and had the same experience. Thanks Heather :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- robert1948

Since purchasing this vehicle, I have used no other service center. I have always received better service from the dealership where the vehicle was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Zane and Madison were great! "

- david sedillo

Zane and Madison were great! i am pretty difficult to deal! i have a certain price i am willing to pay and that is it. zane was patient for a long time, and we finally agreed to price (my price). Madison was to the point, she said her presentation usually took 30 minutes or so. I had her there for over a hour. lol thanks for good service and to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Oser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : zane (jon) b, carter (john)
September 11, 2017

"Southwest Kia/Truck World Team"

- Joeprobasco23

The team at Southwest Kia/Truck World were extremely helpful in my search for a used truck and I would recommend them highly to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Milan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Free
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Maintenance of Soul purchased in 2016. "

- Pat Clemens

Joshua Lozier was my advisor for my service. He was very courteous and very knowledgeable about my car. He took the time to answer all of my questions and provide the service that was promised. My engine light had come on the night before, and I mentioned it to him. I said that I thought it had something to do with my gas fill up the night before. He said that he was unable to provide the EVAP Test, because of their being too much gas in the car. He advised me to come back after I had driven some of the gas down, and he would check it for me. I could not have been more pleased with my service from Mr. Lozier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lozier
September 08, 2017

"Heather Stallings, my Service Advisor"

- Carol Mulkey

Heather is very personable and professional. She takes very good care of me and my vehicle, making my service appointments stress free. Thank you Heather!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your review, Carol! Heather is awesome! She is always eager to help customers.

September 07, 2017

"My experience was really great "

- Cuba1978

She was really nice and took her time to explain everything to us I do recommend both of this ladies heather Stallings And Jaclyn Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Stallings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaclyn Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

thank you for your review! Glad we were able to help you.

September 05, 2017

"A Delightful Car Buying Experience"

- Y Scott

Your first steps to the door and you are greeted with a smile and welcomed inside to a clean and friendly environment. Customer service top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bentley Mccoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Navarrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your review! This sums up exactly what we're about.

September 05, 2017

"Great Service "

- Becca Maxam

Very great, fast and friendly service. Steve was very helpful with getting me a shuttle ride and he let me know exactly what needed to be fixed/replaced with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mulholland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for your review, Becca!

1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results