About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southwest Kia Mesquite

4.7

404 Lifetime Reviews

1919 Oates Dr, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (214) 694-2800

404 Reviews of Southwest Kia Mesquite

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- KIA Soul, Linda

Michael Bakolias was very knowledgeable and patient with my concerns and needs, and he worked to get me the best deal possible for my trade-in car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bakolias, Sales
April 22, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Betty & John

Mike Stanton was a pleasure to meet, and deal with. No pressure, no tricks, strait forward and honest about every step of the process. We drove up to Mesquite from Galveston and he met us at our car door when we arrived! He, and the entire staff treated us with respect and made us feel welcome! Southwest KIA is the fourth dealership we've stopped by to look at vehicles. The three previous dealers acted like they couldn't care less if we bought a vehicle from them, and tried to up sell us on something we weren't interested in, nor were they interested in getting what we wanted. I've already told several of our friends to check out Southwest KIA for their next vehicle. Mike made the decision process a joy, and Rudy made the closing process effortless and smooth. True professionals! We were on our way in our new Sorento EX in no time! Thanks so much guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudy in the business office. He was Excellent as well!
April 18, 2017

"Great Friendly Service"

- ckt415

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman, Jeff, was great and listened to what I wanted. He had no problem showing me different vehicles to help me decide. The finance department was quick. I was in and out in about 3 hours. No hassles at all. Everyone at Southwest Kia Mesquite was so nice and helpful. Will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby McNally
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jeff Gosnell
April 17, 2017

"Good job!"

- SA

Steve Mulholland and I have done business several times. He seems honest,trustworthy and has always treated me with respect. No doubt I will be seeing him again. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mulholland
April 16, 2017

"awsome"

- Any-man70

Very nice sales people and service managers. Took the time to work with me and put me wife in a new sorento. I will refer other people to Southwest Kia Mesquite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Navarrete
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2017

"amazing"

- msmazzo

I had the best salesperson on the planet. She worked with me, found just what my heart desires, and made sure I got it! It was an easy process, and so far it has been nothing but joy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Swearingen
April 15, 2017

"For Michael Bakolis"

- Gary j.

Our experience with this dealership has always been great. I will always be a returning customer because everyone always makes us feel special. We are a Kia customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Navarrete
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Bakolis was the salesman
April 15, 2017

"Best car buying experience "

- Mrutherf

We are very thankful for the kindness and patience shown to us. Everything was unbelievable smooth. Jerry was absolutely amazing. We would have no problem recommending southwest kia Mesquite to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tonnubbee
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2017

"Good Guy"

- FROMERO

Jeff Cornell helped me out, definitely good guy, great help did everything possible to make sure me and my family felt very comfortable... if you go here search him up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 11, 2017

"Great job by the sales guy (Alex Burns)"

- New Kia Owner

It's the usual new car negotiation but at least Alex made the whole process pleasant and without too many back and forth. It was very simple, and more importantly, he actually listen to us, and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want. Very good service, very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Burns
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results