About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst

4.8

91 Lifetime Reviews

200 North Leavitt Road, Amherst, Ohio 44001
Open Now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (855) 574-1496

91 Reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"First Car"

- katie n.

Great experience with flexibile people! My parents live in Florida but I live in Ohio and they worked with it without an issue! Nancy made me feel comfortable and found the exact car I wanted. Definitely a dealership I would recommend and buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Fisk
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 25, 2017

"Quick and simple"

- Thestang15

The experience was great, they help occupy my 2 yr old. And it was fast! I would definitely recommend this dealership and sales guy.thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Oil Service and Routine Maintenance"

- frankl128

The Asst Service Mgr Charity was great, and the service was done to specifications. I will be back for further service on my vehicle. My son has purchased a vehicle from this Dealer and I would also when i'm in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity Fiala
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 21, 2017

"Great overall experience "

- Buckeyes

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff that listened to our needs and provided wonderful service throughout the entire process. Both Zach and Anthony were great to work with and I would definitely work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Phelps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Pure Excellence from start to finish - Denise "

- Denise

I went with my daughter Brittany on 3/16/17 for her to check out a car to purchase which Joe went to North Canton to bring the car she was interested in to the Amherst Dealership for her to check out. It was everything she wanted it to be and she came home with her 2011 Ford Fiesta! I went back to the Dealership on 3/17/17 and was looking at a 2015 Certified Pre-owned Chevy Cruze. Joe came right out and said....That's your car right there! I looked at him and said.. Really! He asked if I wanted to take it for a drive. Down the road we went and I fell in love with it! We got back and Joe said let's go see what we could do. Needless to say when Joe first told me that was my car.... I came home in my 2015 Chevy Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Persico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"They went above and beyond! "

- Brittany

I can't even begin to thank them enough for everything they've done for my family and I! They saved me an hour and a half trip by shipping the car I was interested in from North Canton to my local Amherst dealership. As soon as you walk in you feel nothing but welcomed along with the comfort of being in good hands! Joe went above and beyond for me, along with help from Anthony and Tom! This was the first time I was treated like an adult at a dealership and I couldn't be happier. I went home with A 2011 Ford fiesta SEL. The following day Joe helped my mom buy the car of her dreams! At Spritzer they are more than just a team, they are a family. I highly recommend Spritzer Amherst!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Persico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
March 20, 2017

"Unexpected new car"

- Nskinner1386

Went in for maintenance on my car and it just wasn't worth fixing. Ended up buying a new car from Nancy. She worked with me to get me into the SUV I wanted and she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Very happy with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Fisk
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 20, 2017 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst. We understand that every customer situation is unique and our staff strive to provide a hassle-free process for everyone. It's great to hear our team helped make your visit so positive and we are truly grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for shopping at Spitzer!

March 18, 2017

"Sweet success!"

- CBass

Couldn't believe how great the service was. Anthony and the staff were very helpful in getting me in my new Cruze! Quick and easy. This is my second time here and I know I'll be back again. Thanks again Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2017

"The best retail buying experience ever!"

- hollisbagley2803

This was an internet purchase made from 600 miles away, and was by far the best retail buying experience I've had in my 69 years. Everyone at the dealership, from accounting to the service manager went out of their way to make sure all my requests were met promptly. The salesman, Joe Persico, epitomized professionalism and customer service, including picking me up at the airport in his personal vehicle. All phone calls and emails were answered promptly and I was treated more like a personal friend or family member than a customer. Thanks, Joe. I wish every retail experience were this outstanding! Hollis Bagley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Persico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Messer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 15, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Rpihlblad

They all went above and beyond for us. Thank you very much. The finance people did an awesome job. Salesman did a very thorough job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Phelps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results