About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1416 W Main Street, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 412-4795
Service: (888) 319-4649
Parts: (888) 710-6754

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

121 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

1416 W Main Street,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeepguy
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another amazing experience!"

It was time for a new Jeep and I had such a wonderful experience the last time I bought a vehicle from Sport that I knew right were I wanted to go to buy a new one! The entire transaction process was expedient and stress free! Dennis and Steve treated me with courtesy and respect. Even the Owner came over to greet me and say a friendly hello! I love my new Jeep and the buying experience that was afforded to me by Sport! I will tell all of my friends where to go when they need a new vehicle and an amazing buying experience! Thank you Sport!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anne
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership out there!!!!"

I have been purchasing cars from Sport for about 17 years. In this time frame I, as well as many of my friends and family, have purchased numerous cars. It has always been a pleasant experience. John Z and Mike Z. are excellent and easy to work with. They are professional, yet they manage to make the car buying experience fun. I have had some credit issues over the years and never have they made me feel "less than" or as if I am a "burden". My most recent purchase was last week and once again it was the perfect customer service experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan22
10/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A painless experience!"

Harry made the difficult job of getting my son and I to agree easy! He made sure he stayed in my price range and found a car that made my son extremely happy. Harry took the time to let me compare new to used and even 2015 to the 2016 model and what would be in our best interest. Then he proceeded to get all the paperwork done with Steve so quickly that it was not tortuous like I expected! Thanks for the ease of buying a car! We will be back Joan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcasey91
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Satisfaction "

Absolutely in love with my 2016 Jeep Wrangler! James Davis made the process of purchasing my jeep easy and comfortable. James is devoted to customer satisfaction!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabrina
9/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dennis Willis"

I would like to thank Dennis Willis with the excellent help that I received in purchasing my jeep Cherokee. I give 5 stars to the service and consideration in the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JasB25!
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Care"

James Davis and the employees at Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Norristown care about the customer's experience and getting them in a car that's best for them. The small dealership is ideal for for anyone in the market for a car who appreciates a relaxed buying environment and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brightredwrangler
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Sport buying my new Jeep Wrangler. I looked at three other dealers and received the best price and was treated well from start to finish. Would definitely buy from Sport again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blondygirlandken
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best"

Harry is the go to guy for your car! Harry listened to us and he matched what we asked for. He also pointed out a lot of features that other dealers never showed us. Please go to sport and ask for Harry calabrese, he knows the product and is a very friendly people person. We love our jeep harry!! kepp up the great work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noreen
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from start to finish!"

My car buying experience at Sport Jeep was a very positive one! My salesperson Mike was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was cordial and interested in making my visit there a good one. I am extremely satisfied with the attention and service that I received at Sport Jeep! Excellent job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyerone
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible customer service "

Went to compare the renegade to the patriot since we were thinking of getting one or the other. Bryan showed us a patriot went on a test drive wasn't really thrilled with it, he asked how much we would spend on it we said a low number he laughed at us and told us to go online to look at their used cars, didn't even bother to show us some of them. We then asked to see the renegade and he just walked away. I wanted to see some trucks that I was interested in but he wouldn't help me with them either. Also on the test drive the we tried asking questions about the car he gave only one word answers and kept saying there are some great incentives but never told us what they where. They could have made two sales that day if he just was a little more helpful or nice. Think we will be giving Toyota our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Sangerman
Steve Sangerman

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Crilly
Dennis Crilly

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Zawislak
John Zawislak

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Willis
Dennis Willis

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Aguilera
Roberto Aguilera

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Z" Zawislak
Mike "Z" Zawislak

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Shumar
Pete Shumar

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill King
Bill King

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Calabrese
Harry Calabrese

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Davis
James Davis

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 300, $51475
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$51,475

Mileage 114

Exterior ColorPhantom Black Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $33685
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$33,685

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorGloss Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $20485
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$20,485

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorSierra Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $22330
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$22,330

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorVitamin C

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $29120
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$29,120

Mileage 84

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $22630
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$22,630

Mileage 77

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $24290
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$24,290

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorSandstorm/Black

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $52170
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$52,170

Mileage 512

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.