About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1416 W Main Street, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 412-4795
Service: (888) 319-4649
Parts: (888) 710-6754

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

101 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

1416 W Main Street,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
colin
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and rewarding!"

Purchased a new 200 for my son and the entire process was pleasant and comfortable. Everybody was nice and helpful and the buying experience was no pressure. I have already told all my friends to come to Sport for their next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cqb518
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!!! "

Absolutely best customer service! Would reccomend to all!! Anthony and Dennis worked with my budget and made sure I got a good car. Couldn't have asked for better people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Bornice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amy
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FAntastic car buying experince"

Bill King was terrific! Kind, responsive and knowledgeable. Would def recommend you ask for Bill when you go to Sport. We are so pleased with the purchase of our new Durango Limited. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matt
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional all around service"

The Sport team I worked: Roberto. Steve, John and Dennis provided superb all around service. This is the best dealership I have ever worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennyyi
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

I just purchased my dream car from Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Norristown. Harry was very genuine and up front to me and my fiance when it came to prices and upgrades for the jeep we had our eyes on. It was a breath of fresh air to have such an honest and straightforward dealer compared to other dealers we have encountered in the past. We got the Jeep Sahara unlimited with almost all the upgrades for a great price! Harry was extremely welcoming and friendly! He truly made this experience so easy and memorable. We will be recommending any friends and family members who want a Jeep to Harry! Thank yo so much for everything!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtshada
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Positive Experience"

I drove from W. Chester to buy the used car I wanted which they had here. I was very happy with the service, and like the car very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Kaczanowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mintondm
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found my Dream car, and it was a steal!"

Just purchased my vehicle with these guys, and this was my first trip to them (I came all the way from Jersey for the car). Anthony helped out a ton and Steve worked great to seal up the deal. I really lucked out and found my dream car though these guys, and they made it happen. Buying a new car is always stressful and time consuming, but they made it bearable. Right time, right place, right guys, it all came together! Thanks Anthony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Bornice, Rebecca Clayton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fspt2625
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional- "

I just purchased my 6th jeep from Sport. I would never even consider shopping anywhere else. From the exceptional selection, to the best pricing and service I've ever experienced, this place is the only place where I will shop for a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. Too bad all car dealers can't deal this way. Pete Shumar demonstrates exceptional knowledge of all of the products as well as their inventory. Pete and Mike and John Z work seamlessly and efficiently together to get the price and complete the paperwork in record time. I do not hesitate to recommend this gang to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack M
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle"

After receiving a contact from Sport concerning my 2011 Jeep Patriot came in and talked with Roberto Aguilera. Roberto matched my new Cherokee to my likes on my previous purchase which worked out perfect. This demonstrates the knowledgability and care the sales group takes with their customers. This is my second vehicle thru Sport and will come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nanacnut
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had no issues with our purchase of our 2015 Dodge Dart. Everyone was very friendly, even the sales people we were not dealing with. We love this car and had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Sangerman
Steve Sangerman

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Crilly
Dennis Crilly

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Aguilera
Roberto Aguilera

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Zawislak
John Zawislak

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Willis
Dennis Willis

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill King
Bill King

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Monteleone
Chuck Monteleone

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Calabrese
Harry Calabrese

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Z" Zawislak
Mike "Z" Zawislak

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Shumar
Pete Shumar

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory