About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1416 W Main Street, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 412-4795
Service: (888) 319-4649
Parts: (888) 710-6754

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

1416 W Main Street,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jturner
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

they were awesome. I had been ill and my husband wanted me to have a safe new car. I called they accepted my offer on a car in stock. drove a hour there, they had everything ready for me I was in and out in no time. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrogovin1
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Purchase"

The salesperson, James, was very personable with no pressure. He made sure that I was well-informed throughout the process. The finance/business manager, Steve, was also very personable and was able to meet the financial restrictions that I had. The vehicle is the one that I wanted. The entire process was seamless. Very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jannah
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had great dealer who worked hard for me!"

I give this dealership 5stars I had an awesome sales associate who worked hard. Harry made sure I was able to be approved for a vehicle I was interested in rather than showing me something I couldn't afford. Thanks Harry for all your hard work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dme8737
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience ever!"

I cannot express how fantastic this dealership is. Everyone from the finance manager to the general sales manager made this car buying experience such a pleasure. I was in and out in record time. Highly recommended!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bikeremr
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very bad service"

I am VERY disappointed once again with the service department at Sport. My AC was blowing out hot air so I stopped by to have it looked at. I want to say that I have NO issues with the sales department and they have always treated me like family. That being said, I received a phone call from the service dept stating the AC Compressor was leaking due to my siren unit putting 2 xxxxx into it. Then I was quoted a price of $995 + tax/parts/labor. I thought this was a bit expensive so I called a couple other dealers and even called Chrysler to find out the actual cost of the part. The actual cost is only $542 NOT $995. So I called Sport and was told that its common practice to raise the cost of parts when the vehicle is a Government Issue. I made the mistake of telling them that my car was an "Emergency Vehicle" and I needed it for work. I forgot to tell them that it was also my personal car. It seems they charge more for parts when they know a Township, Borough, or City entity is paying the tab. I wonder if the local Police Dept, Fire Dept, or EMS Unit is aware of this. I also wonder if Chrysler is aware of this practice. If I did it they would call it insurance fraud. Charging me over $400 extra is criminal! I will NEVER take my car back to Sport to have their service dept. fix anything! I will always be a loyal customer when it comes to buying a car for they still have the best sales group I have ever seen... just don't trust their service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichelleP
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

I was reaching the end of my lease on my Jeep and needed to find a new car. I went to Sport Chrysler and Dennis was so helpful in finding me a new car. He listened to what I wanted and took the time to look outside of his dealership to get me the exact car that I wanted. He didn't make me feel pressured and made the process super easy and stress free. Thank you Dennis!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sportschrysler
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"playing gimmick to get you in ."

this dealer is sending gimmick papers to get you in saying someone he knows, wants our car at higher price than book value and he wants now before he leaves on vacation .. none his staff i asked says no one is going on vacation nor i was alone to get this fraudulent mail and the car some one was offering was twice the more than this dealer came up with much lower figure.. if he cheat once he must be cheating every times. ..i do need new car this year but i will stay away from this kind of cheap dealer called sport Chrysler jeep dodge dealer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

says he is johns brother.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
bwnbroham01
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!!!"

Harry was great, He got me the jeep that I was looking for. He is by far the best salesman that I have dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete was great with helping me in the financial department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markhenninger
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car buying experience ever!! Thanks Mike Z."

Salesman Mike Z made the whole experience so easy. Did not feel pressured or lied to. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colin
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and rewarding!"

Purchased a new 200 for my son and the entire process was pleasant and comfortable. Everybody was nice and helpful and the buying experience was no pressure. I have already told all my friends to come to Sport for their next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Sangerman
Steve Sangerman

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Crilly
Dennis Crilly

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Zawislak
John Zawislak

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Willis
Dennis Willis

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Shumar
Pete Shumar

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Davis
James Davis

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Calabrese
Harry Calabrese

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Monteleone
Chuck Monteleone

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Aguilera
Roberto Aguilera

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Z" Zawislak
Mike "Z" Zawislak

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory