About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1416 W Main Street, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 412-4795
Service: (888) 319-4649
Parts: (888) 710-6754

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

115 Lifetime Reviews

Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

1416 W Main Street,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

At Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., we love working on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars. And, while we're happy to serve people who either do not want to perform their own auto repairs and car service, don't know how, or don't have the time; we completely understand how many drivers want to perform their own maintenance. For some, there's nothing more satisfying than rolling up the sleeves and getting greasy. To help, Sport Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc., located at 1416 W Main St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania carries all of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car parts you might need - from the oil filters to batteries to the windshield wiper blades. Not sure of exactly what part you need? That's why we're here! If we don't have what you're looking for we'd be happy to order it specially for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
115 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brightredwrangler
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Sport buying my new Jeep Wrangler. I looked at three other dealers and received the best price and was treated well from start to finish. Would definitely buy from Sport again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blondygirlandken
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best"

Harry is the go to guy for your car! Harry listened to us and he matched what we asked for. He also pointed out a lot of features that other dealers never showed us. Please go to sport and ask for Harry calabrese, he knows the product and is a very friendly people person. We love our jeep harry!! kepp up the great work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noreen
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from start to finish!"

My car buying experience at Sport Jeep was a very positive one! My salesperson Mike was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was cordial and interested in making my visit there a good one. I am extremely satisfied with the attention and service that I received at Sport Jeep! Excellent job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyerone
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible customer service "

Went to compare the renegade to the patriot since we were thinking of getting one or the other. Bryan showed us a patriot went on a test drive wasn't really thrilled with it, he asked how much we would spend on it we said a low number he laughed at us and told us to go online to look at their used cars, didn't even bother to show us some of them. We then asked to see the renegade and he just walked away. I wanted to see some trucks that I was interested in but he wouldn't help me with them either. Also on the test drive the we tried asking questions about the car he gave only one word answers and kept saying there are some great incentives but never told us what they where. They could have made two sales that day if he just was a little more helpful or nice. Think we will be giving Toyota our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jturner
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

they were awesome. I had been ill and my husband wanted me to have a safe new car. I called they accepted my offer on a car in stock. drove a hour there, they had everything ready for me I was in and out in no time. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrogovin1
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Purchase"

The salesperson, James, was very personable with no pressure. He made sure that I was well-informed throughout the process. The finance/business manager, Steve, was also very personable and was able to meet the financial restrictions that I had. The vehicle is the one that I wanted. The entire process was seamless. Very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jannah
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had great dealer who worked hard for me!"

I give this dealership 5stars I had an awesome sales associate who worked hard. Harry made sure I was able to be approved for a vehicle I was interested in rather than showing me something I couldn't afford. Thanks Harry for all your hard work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arlenehink
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DEATH TRAP CAR"

Bought a new car September 2014, One month later our Car was in their shop with no transmission fluids. They didn't check our new car when we drove it off the Lot. Now transmission problems

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe the President

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dme8737
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience ever!"

I cannot express how fantastic this dealership is. Everyone from the finance manager to the general sales manager made this car buying experience such a pleasure. I was in and out in record time. Highly recommended!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bikeremr
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very bad service"

I am VERY disappointed once again with the service department at Sport. My AC was blowing out hot air so I stopped by to have it looked at. I want to say that I have NO issues with the sales department and they have always treated me like family. That being said, I received a phone call from the service dept stating the AC Compressor was leaking due to my siren unit putting 2 xxxxx into it. Then I was quoted a price of $995 + tax/parts/labor. I thought this was a bit expensive so I called a couple other dealers and even called Chrysler to find out the actual cost of the part. The actual cost is only $542 NOT $995. So I called Sport and was told that its common practice to raise the cost of parts when the vehicle is a Government Issue. I made the mistake of telling them that my car was an "Emergency Vehicle" and I needed it for work. I forgot to tell them that it was also my personal car. It seems they charge more for parts when they know a Township, Borough, or City entity is paying the tab. I wonder if the local Police Dept, Fire Dept, or EMS Unit is aware of this. I also wonder if Chrysler is aware of this practice. If I did it they would call it insurance fraud. Charging me over $400 extra is criminal! I will NEVER take my car back to Sport to have their service dept. fix anything! I will always be a loyal customer when it comes to buying a car for they still have the best sales group I have ever seen... just don't trust their service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Sangerman
Steve Sangerman

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Crilly
Dennis Crilly

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Zawislak
John Zawislak

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Calabrese
Harry Calabrese

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Willis
Dennis Willis

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Z" Zawislak
Mike "Z" Zawislak

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Shumar
Pete Shumar

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill King
Bill King

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Davis
James Davis

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Monteleone
Chuck Monteleone

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory