About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Sales: (610) 544-0700
Service: (610) 544-0700
Parts: (610) 544-3778

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

184 Lifetime Reviews

Springfield Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

50 Baltimore Pike,
Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Springfield Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Printers, Fax and Copiers available
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cajowens
3/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to Springfield Ford for two reasons. (1) My..."

I went to Springfield Ford for two reasons. (1) My parents-in-law (John and Naomi Kestler) use to purchase all their cars from you and always had a great experience. (2) our Honda was involved in two accidents and Guy Angelella in the Body shop was outstanding and the work on the car was superior. Finally, my son John and I worked with John Schuld during the purchase. I have had many Sales Consultants over my life (in my 50s) he made the whole process a wonderful experience...even if i did not come for my parents-in-law or Guy, I would come back for John Schuld. I appreciated his help, guidance and care. His knowledge of the process was clear and his direction on leasing a blessing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CatMom115
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a very good experience. Employees from sales,..."

I had a very good experience. Employees from sales, finance, and service were all very nice and helpful. Needed a missing part for one wheel and received it in short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe101739
2/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been a costumer for over 25 years & this..."

I have been a costumer for over 25 years & this experience was the best yet. John was knowledgeable & helpful with the purchase of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nedwards1s
2/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My salesman Dante Alston was very helpful. He listened to..."

My salesman Dante Alston was very helpful. He listened to my wants and concerns and found what I needed. Everyone in the dealership worked with me to get the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dante Alston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmw041482
1/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John was a complete gentleman and never made me feel like..."

John was a complete gentleman and never made me feel like I was being taken advantage of. After my husband and I purchased our car we sent our parents to him and the next day they purchased one from him. I will continue to refer people to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dangrady
1/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob was more than helpful with the sale of a used 2012..."

Bob was more than helpful with the sale of a used 2012 Ford Escape. His professional service was above and beyond. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. I am very pleased with the service from Bob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dangrady
1/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob was great. I enjoyed the overall experiance that I..."

Bob was great. I enjoyed the overall experiance that I received. The escape I bought I am very happy with. I would recommend Bob to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
guinao88
1/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had been looking at vehicles for quite some time. Some..."

I had been looking at vehicles for quite some time. Some had this. Some had that. The 2014 Escape had it all including the right sales person. John was pleasant and knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. That meant alot for my budget. I am happy - very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Shuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wdgonzalez
12/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our 2014 Ford Escape and John Schuld was great to..."

We love our 2014 Ford Escape and John Schuld was great to work with; a bright and gracious gentleman. After comparing the Escape to other cars in its class, we got the best deal and most attentive service from Springfield Ford. Thank you John for making this experience a most pleasant one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katherine79
11/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my first time purchasing a suv. The staff here..."

This was my first time purchasing a suv. The staff here was very helpful and pleasent. They put all of my fears about dealerships to bed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 184 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rita Feehery
Rita Feehery

Lincoln Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Amabile
Steve Amabile

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gatto
John Gatto

Finance / Business Development Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom DeVito
Tom DeVito

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Flick
Bob Flick

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Darabant
Justin Darabant

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Bisciotti
Frank Bisciotti

BDM/ISM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rex Aaron
Rex Aaron

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Mertz
Joe Mertz

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Hixon
Paul Hixon

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory