About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Sales: (610) 544-0700
Service: (610) 544-0700
Parts: (610) 544-3778

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

173 Lifetime Reviews

Springfield Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

50 Baltimore Pike,
Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Springfield Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Printers, Fax and Copiers available
173 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cgrouzes
10/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank impressed my wife and me with his superior..."

Frank impressed my wife and me with his superior knowledge of his business and his ability to be informative, while still making us feel comfortable. I will recommend Frank to anyone who will listen. Thanks, Frank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markwest
10/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Springfield Ford and John Shuld allowed us tro browse in..."

Springfield Ford and John Shuld allowed us tro browse in peace and then were ready with everythign we needed to answer questions and close the deal once we had selected a vehilcle fromt he new car lot. Quick, to-the-point, evry good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John F Shuld Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren6337
9/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone I spoke to was professional and very..."

Everyone I spoke to was professional and very knowledgable. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends looking for a car. Keep up the great work everyone! Looking forward to doing business with you all again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dante Alston and Steve Amabile

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfef2
9/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A little bit of a wait for finance paperwork, but other..."

A little bit of a wait for finance paperwork, but other than that everything was great. John was very helpful and not pushy as some salespeople are.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpierangeli
9/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience working with Tom. We went back..."

It was a great experience working with Tom. We went back and forth about buying or leasing. He knew exactly what I wanted and was able to work out a reasonable lease deal for a beautiful Ruby Red (2014) escape with all the bells and whistles. Any question I had Tom was able to answer and always made himself available. Since I am a Springfield resident, it was important to me to purchase my vehicle from a Springfield dealer. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rt2894
9/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sales experience with Tom Devito over the years has..."

My sales experience with Tom Devito over the years has been professional and seemless. To add to that, this year was an effortless sales experience and Tom made it great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwest2
9/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I were warmly greeted by Sales Consultant..."

My husband and I were warmly greeted by Sales Consultant John Schuld. He was patient and took his time, even though we arrived close to the close of business on a Saturday afternoon. We were anxious and full of questions and John answered our inquiries patiently and with a smile. We were pretty much set when we left and came back on Monday to complete our purchase. In the mean time, John mastered all of the bells and whistles of our new card and took the time to educate us on the new technology in our new Escape. John was funny, knowledgeable and conscientious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgabuzda
9/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my 2014 Ford Escape. This is the first car..."

I love my 2014 Ford Escape. This is the first car I've purchased in 12 years. John Schuld was great to work with. After comparing the Escape to other cars in it's class, we got the best deal from Springfield Ford. The car rides so smoothly on back roads as well as highways and is very comfortable. Thank you John for making this experience a great one for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keystyles
8/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was please with my service overall and I love my new..."

I was please with my service overall and I love my new vehicle and recommends anyone looking to buy a new vehicle see Springfield Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4mycar
7/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve was great to work with. He was extremely..."

Steve was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. He worked with us on things we were looking for in our new car and pricing. He never made us feel pressured into purchasing any vehicle and was more than happy to answer all of the questions we asked. He never made us feel like we were bothering him. He is exceedingly nice and made us feel like we weren't consuming all of his time (which we were). He is definitely an asset to your dealership. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 173 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Flick
Bob Flick

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom DeVito
Tom DeVito

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Darabant
Justin Darabant

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JoAnne Piazza
JoAnne Piazza

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Feehery
Rita Feehery

Lincoln Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Amabile
Steve Amabile

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gatto
John Gatto

Finance / Business Development Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Bisciotti
Frank Bisciotti

BDM/ISM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rex Aaron
Rex Aaron

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Hixon
Paul Hixon

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory