About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Sales: (610) 544-0700
Service: (610) 544-0700
Parts: (610) 544-3778

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

180 Lifetime Reviews

Springfield Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

50 Baltimore Pike,
Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Springfield Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Printers, Fax and Copiers available
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kmw041482
1/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John was a complete gentleman and never made me feel like..."

John was a complete gentleman and never made me feel like I was being taken advantage of. After my husband and I purchased our car we sent our parents to him and the next day they purchased one from him. I will continue to refer people to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dangrady
1/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob was more than helpful with the sale of a used 2012..."

Bob was more than helpful with the sale of a used 2012 Ford Escape. His professional service was above and beyond. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. I am very pleased with the service from Bob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dangrady
1/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob was great. I enjoyed the overall experiance that I..."

Bob was great. I enjoyed the overall experiance that I received. The escape I bought I am very happy with. I would recommend Bob to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
guinao88
1/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had been looking at vehicles for quite some time. Some..."

I had been looking at vehicles for quite some time. Some had this. Some had that. The 2014 Escape had it all including the right sales person. John was pleasant and knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. That meant alot for my budget. I am happy - very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Shuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wdgonzalez
12/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our 2014 Ford Escape and John Schuld was great to..."

We love our 2014 Ford Escape and John Schuld was great to work with; a bright and gracious gentleman. After comparing the Escape to other cars in its class, we got the best deal and most attentive service from Springfield Ford. Thank you John for making this experience a most pleasant one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katherine79
11/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my first time purchasing a suv. The staff here..."

This was my first time purchasing a suv. The staff here was very helpful and pleasent. They put all of my fears about dealerships to bed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruce1954
10/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife and I , due to lease ending, had to find a new..."

My wife and I , due to lease ending, had to find a new car in early October. I was looking at Cad ats, Mer Benz c class and Lincoln mkz. We went to Springfield Lincoln Ford to look at the Lincoln. When we entered the showroom we were met by John Schuld. He showed us some Lincolns but I didn't like the back end. So I was ready to leave when John suggested we look at the Fords. As we walked outside my wife noticed a burgundy 2014 Fusion that she liked. John offered a test drive. my wife really liked the car so we went inside to discuss. The only reason I agreed was because John was very informative but low key and easy going. When we went inside we noticed a 2013 Fusion Titanium. I said I wanted the wheels And my wife said she wanted that car! So John explained everything and we got the car.having been in the car buisness for over 30 years I have to admit the whole experience was very satisfying! So Thank You to John and Springfield Ford. We have already recomended you and look forward to having our Fusion serviced there. Bruce and Lisa Delany

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgrouzes
10/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank impressed my wife and me with his superior..."

Frank impressed my wife and me with his superior knowledge of his business and his ability to be informative, while still making us feel comfortable. I will recommend Frank to anyone who will listen. Thanks, Frank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markwest
10/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Springfield Ford and John Shuld allowed us tro browse in..."

Springfield Ford and John Shuld allowed us tro browse in peace and then were ready with everythign we needed to answer questions and close the deal once we had selected a vehilcle fromt he new car lot. Quick, to-the-point, evry good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John F Shuld Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren6337
9/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone I spoke to was professional and very..."

Everyone I spoke to was professional and very knowledgable. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends looking for a car. Keep up the great work everyone! Looking forward to doing business with you all again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dante Alston and Steve Amabile

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 180 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Williams
Bill Williams

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gatto
John Gatto

Finance / Business Development Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Mertz
Joe Mertz

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Feehery
Rita Feehery

Lincoln Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Amabile
Steve Amabile

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Flick
Bob Flick

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom DeVito
Tom DeVito

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Darabant
Justin Darabant

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Bisciotti
Frank Bisciotti

BDM/ISM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rex Aaron
Rex Aaron

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory