About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Sales: (610) 544-0700
Service: (610) 544-0700
Parts: (610) 544-3778

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

Springfield Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

50 Baltimore Pike,
Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Springfield Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Printers, Fax and Copiers available
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dpierangeli
9/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience working with Tom. We went back..."

It was a great experience working with Tom. We went back and forth about buying or leasing. He knew exactly what I wanted and was able to work out a reasonable lease deal for a beautiful Ruby Red (2014) escape with all the bells and whistles. Any question I had Tom was able to answer and always made himself available. Since I am a Springfield resident, it was important to me to purchase my vehicle from a Springfield dealer. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rt2894
9/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sales experience with Tom Devito over the years has..."

My sales experience with Tom Devito over the years has been professional and seemless. To add to that, this year was an effortless sales experience and Tom made it great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwest2
9/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I were warmly greeted by Sales Consultant..."

My husband and I were warmly greeted by Sales Consultant John Schuld. He was patient and took his time, even though we arrived close to the close of business on a Saturday afternoon. We were anxious and full of questions and John answered our inquiries patiently and with a smile. We were pretty much set when we left and came back on Monday to complete our purchase. In the mean time, John mastered all of the bells and whistles of our new card and took the time to educate us on the new technology in our new Escape. John was funny, knowledgeable and conscientious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgabuzda
9/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my 2014 Ford Escape. This is the first car..."

I love my 2014 Ford Escape. This is the first car I've purchased in 12 years. John Schuld was great to work with. After comparing the Escape to other cars in it's class, we got the best deal from Springfield Ford. The car rides so smoothly on back roads as well as highways and is very comfortable. Thank you John for making this experience a great one for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keystyles
8/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was please with my service overall and I love my new..."

I was please with my service overall and I love my new vehicle and recommends anyone looking to buy a new vehicle see Springfield Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4mycar
7/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve was great to work with. He was extremely..."

Steve was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. He worked with us on things we were looking for in our new car and pricing. He never made us feel pressured into purchasing any vehicle and was more than happy to answer all of the questions we asked. He never made us feel like we were bothering him. He is exceedingly nice and made us feel like we weren't consuming all of his time (which we were). He is definitely an asset to your dealership. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SharonLynn
7/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the time I called Bob at 8:30 am to the moment the..."

From the time I called Bob at 8:30 am to the moment the tires of my new Ford Fiesta hit the street I had nothing but a phenomenal experience. The dealership was clean, the staff were nice and catered to my every request, the price was perfect and best of all, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new car! Kudos Springfield Ford and your amazing team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acetrace
7/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had stopped at a Lincoln dealer in New Jersey. I spoke..."

I had stopped at a Lincoln dealer in New Jersey. I spoke with a salesman there, who was not helpful at all, and basically told me I couldn't have what I wanted. He also told me he would call me as soon as the vehicle came in that I was interested in. It's been 4 months, and I still haven't heard from him. Needless to say, I was a bit discouraged, and pretty sure that I would not be getting a new Lincoln. On my way home from a friends, I happened to drive by Springfield Ford / Lincoln. I decided to stop in. The receptionist introduced me to Rita, and after about 30 minutes, I was the owner of a new Lincoln! Well, actually, it had to be special ordered, but basically the deal,was done. Rita stayed in touch with me while the car was being built, and even took care of two changes to the car during the build, no problem. When I picked up the car, Rita had already programmed the radio, and then spent an entire afternoon teaching me about all the gadgets on the car. Rita is professional, courteous, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. My car is a three year lease. I'll be looking for Rita in 2016! Troy Usnik

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharonmdelaney
7/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience with Bobby Flick. Enjoyed..."

Great sales experience with Bobby Flick. Enjoyed purchase of our new Ford Fusion leasing. My daughter will be visiting in the next month to lease a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
igiveup
7/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Flick was more like dealing with a friend rather then..."

Bob Flick was more like dealing with a friend rather then a salesman! He was patient never pushy and truly wanted me to be satisfied with my purchase.The service dept. has also been outstanding and driving the Ford Escape has been a pleasure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
31 - 40 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rita Feehery
Rita Feehery

Lincoln Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gatto
John Gatto

Finance / Business Development Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom DeVito
Tom DeVito

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rex Aaron
Rex Aaron

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Amabile
Steve Amabile

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Flick
Bob Flick

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Darabant
Justin Darabant

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Bisciotti
Frank Bisciotti

BDM/ISM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Hixon
Paul Hixon

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Thomas
Jim Thomas

President

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory