About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Sales: (610) 544-0700
Service: (610) 544-0700
Parts: (610) 544-3778

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

192 Lifetime Reviews

Springfield Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

50 Baltimore Pike,
Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Springfield Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield Ford Lincoln is commited to providing our customers and guests an extraordinary experience and high level of service. We treat customers and team members with honesty and fairness in an open and friendly manner. Please let us know how we can help. Sincerely, Jim Thomas President, Springfield Ford Lincoln 50 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 544-0700 Guest.Relations@Springfieldemail.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Printers, Fax and Copiers available
192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fave
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Explorer"

John was great to work with - upfront, honest, helpful, friendly. E helped explain the differences between models and features and secured a great deal on my trade-in. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChristineHayes
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Larry B is the BEST!"

Larry went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle that I fell in love with. The entire process was so smooth and easy. I can't thank him and Ford Springfield enough for all their help and hard work! I am a very satisfied customer and I truly appreciate the great quality service I received. That is why I plan on recommending him to all my family and friends. Absolutely love my Escape!!! Thanks again! - Christine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnaloots
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rita Rocks!"

Not pushy! Genuinely wants to help you choose the right vehicle at the right price! Fun to work with and professional I would highly recommend you work with Rita. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from her and she always gets me to where I need to be in a realistic no nonsense way, but she keeps the whole experience enjoyable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cajowens
5/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Focused and Caring Dealership"

John Schuld is a focused individual - he did not attempt to multi-task when speaking with us. He listened and made thoughtful recommendations based on the comments we made. He found us the car we wanted and could afford. He was a great example to my son of the type of salesperson you want. We chose Springfield Ford because it is where my parents-in-law purchased most of their cars from and loved the experience...i now understand why. Thank you. .chris owens

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acocaj
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I have to say that the people from this dealership are the best in customer service. They have helped me out from start to finish, and John was very helpful through the process of me getting a new car. Very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stepher
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from start to finish as always. John,..."

Excellent service from start to finish as always. John, Rex and Justin were very courteous and professional. Our needs were met and expectations for this vehicle purchase were exceeded

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lansdowne
3/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were looking for a good used car at a good price and..."

We were looking for a good used car at a good price and we found it ,very nice sales guy and great place to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda316
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was interested in a car. When my daughter and I arrived..."

I was interested in a car. When my daughter and I arrived at the dealer, we began to walk around and look at some of the cars that were in the lot. John Schuld asked me how he could help me and what kind of car I was interested in, whether pre-owned or new. John answered all of my questions and understood how I had reservations about getting a new car, but he was sensitive to my concerns. He made the transition from my old Cadillac SRX to my new Ford Edge an easy one. He was very polite and courteous to myself and my daughter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cajowens
3/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to Springfield Ford for two reasons. (1) My..."

I went to Springfield Ford for two reasons. (1) My parents-in-law (John and Naomi Kestler) use to purchase all their cars from you and always had a great experience. (2) our Honda was involved in two accidents and Guy Angelella in the Body shop was outstanding and the work on the car was superior. Finally, my son John and I worked with John Schuld during the purchase. I have had many Sales Consultants over my life (in my 50s) he made the whole process a wonderful experience...even if i did not come for my parents-in-law or Guy, I would come back for John Schuld. I appreciated his help, guidance and care. His knowledge of the process was clear and his direction on leasing a blessing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CatMom115
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a very good experience. Employees from sales,..."

I had a very good experience. Employees from sales, finance, and service were all very nice and helpful. Needed a missing part for one wheel and received it in short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Schuld

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 192 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JoAnne Piazza
JoAnne Piazza

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Basilio
Larry Basilio

Lincoln Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rita Feehery
Rita Feehery

Lincoln Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gatto
John Gatto

Finance / Business Development Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Amabile
Steve Amabile

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom DeVito
Tom DeVito

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Flick
Bob Flick

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Darabant
Justin Darabant

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rex Aaron
Rex Aaron

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Bisciotti
Frank Bisciotti

BDM/ISM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Expedition, $61900
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$61,900

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorWHITE PLATINUM METALLIC TRI-COAT

Interior ColorXH

New 2016 Ford F-450, $42625
2016 Ford F-450

Price$42,625

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorSteel

2015 Lincoln MKT

Price$55,740

Mileage 94

Exterior ColorRUBY RED TINTED CLEAR

Interior Color6W

2015 Lincoln MKT

Price$56,190

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWHITE PLATINUM MET TRI-CO

Interior Color6W

2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$51,655

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWHITE PLATINUM MET TRI-CO

Interior ColorBT

2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$48,515

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBLACK VELVET

Interior ColorAE

New 2016 Ford F-250, $39890
2016 Ford F-250

Price$39,890

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $44125
2016 Ford F-250

Price$44,125

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.