About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Road,
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

11 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dottie
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"customer service was great and all my questionswere answered"

Had quick and friendly service from service desk person. Was given answers to all my questions and given advice for checking car. Wait seemed long but not a problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service -Chad Morris Service Tech-Shelby Noppenberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happycustomer49
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a pre-owned car"

My wife and I enjoyed meeting John and Eric and appreciated their genuineness in working with us. We drove 60 miles to be very pleasantly surprised by this wonderful dealership "out in the middle of a cornfield." The car was in "exceptional condition" just as Eric described and we agreed on what we felt was a fair price and a great value overall. God bless you guys and keep up the good work. Our only suggestion is a tiny one: Can you change the music on your phone system that we hear when we are 'on hold'? Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Deising, John Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hstrace
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

If you're looking for exceptional sales service, this is the place to go! My lease experience was top notch and John Martin is an expert! Very friendly staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbmeldrum
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new lease for our 2014 GMC Terainne"

We were looking for a car that we thought we would like to lease and Terry Dawson found just what we were looking for and handled our transaction very well. We were very happy with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Dawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sophia19
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealership Courtesy"

I have purchased at other dealerships in the past and received adequate service. My experience at St. Clair has been the best that I have ever had. Everyone is extremely friendly and very helpful. This is my second car that have leased from St. Clair and I plan to lease my next car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Henderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SChampagne
4/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"S. Champagne"

Best service! That's why I keep coming back. Also purchased my last 2 vehicles from St Clair. No matter what, the best dealership, hands down. I recommend them to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glory1344
3/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"CAme in a half hour early for an oil change.Service got..."

CAme in a half hour early for an oil change.Service got me right in and right out.EVERYONE was VERY helpful and Friendly!! Very PROFESSIONAL!! First oil change on my Malibu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EXCELLEnent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
63robnbrenda73
2/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love going to the dealership in St Clair because the..."

I love going to the dealership in St Clair because the people there are always friendly and caring. There's lots of waiting room space with TV for kids to watch and toys to play with. They have snacks and drinks available as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianemollan
1/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"St. Clair Chevy is always very helpful and does a..."

St. Clair Chevy is always very helpful and does a wonderful job finding and taking care of any issues that our vehicles have. Simply the BEST service center around! They put the customer first, making sure they have done EVERYTHING they can to fix our issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richprentiss
1/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Michelle was able to get my truck thru service, when all..."

Michelle was able to get my truck thru service, when all the hoists used for trucks were full of trucks waiting for parts. Some of them have been there for some time. Great job again!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory