About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

79 Lifetime Reviews

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Road,
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bowman Chevrolet

318 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
79 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David Fredette
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Took for service when looking to buy a new car."

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC always does a fantastic job in their service department at a timely and fair price. If the service required is going to take longer then usual, their service department does it as fast as possible while keeping you informed of the progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ripper1931
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was really helpful would recommend to friends"

The dealership is not pushy and very helpful in getting your vehicle of choice. I have bought several vehicles now from this dealership and they have always been very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Prosser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fair haven 23
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick fix of engine light, needed a new gas cap. All is wel"

Quick service and a new gas cap, car wash and a donut! All is well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
georgia
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect - a great experience with Steve Terhune!"

great experience and look forward to more in the future. Will definitely come back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Terhune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
funfun
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New tires and oil change"

I took my car in for new tires and an oil change. I received great service, great prices and they washed my car! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
St. Clair
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service at St. Clair Chevy"

Great Service great people... they try and help the customer not make them feel unwelcome and uncomfortable... make the experience a pleasant on....we will come back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chad, cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron Rose
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Acadia detailing inside and out and normal service"

My Acadia looks like a new vehicle! What a great job on detailing; This is the only dealership I would take my vehicle to for service. Tammie Shano, the Service Manager, is wonderful to deal with; in fact, all employees are very friendly and want to make sure that you are a satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammie Shano and Steve Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beat
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Respect"

Every employee that meets with the public shows great respect to the clients. Cindy in service goes above and beyond whenever she assists me when having my vehicle serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Terhune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elaine
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Friendly Service"

We were in and out the door as quickly as possible. Everything was presented as discussed, no surprises. Eric was friendly and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fran Meyers
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service"

I recently took my Chevy Equinox in for its first service. From making my appointment for service to the end of my service appointment I was treated with friendliness and courtesy. I sincerely hope my future service dates go as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob, Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Need a new car?