About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Road,
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bowman Chevrolet

307 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet

217 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
62 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Greg
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience!"

Our salesman Bob Prosser did a wonderful job walking us thru the leasing process. He was completely thorough, offered numerous vehicle and leasing scenario's and was in tune with what I wanted. He exhausted all dealer cash incentives/offers and provided the best deal possible. And I must say in all the vehicles I have purchased in my life I have never had such a complete and comprehensive demonstration of the trucks options, gadgets and technology. One more thing- he has a great sense of humor- quite a funny guy. Thank You Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Prosser , Tracy Poma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgwoods
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful, as usual"

From the cheery greeting to the comfortable waiting area, my experience was great. Car was serviced in a timely manner and was presented to me clean and shiny. No hassle and really friendly people!! Thank you St Clair Chevy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammie Misko, Cindy Capps, Austin the oil person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goodySS
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience-Timely and efficient!"

My experience was very good-When I left the dealership, I went to the gas station across the street from St Clair Chevrolet. I was stopped by a mechanic who was at the gas station and saw a sticker on my new vehicle, and proceeded to remove the sticker and apologized for not catching this in prep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dangee
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealship in my book!"

Great service people ,good things happen at, St Clair Chevy! Why I go for warranty and oil changes. Sales people are also helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy, Always helpful and take good care of you!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magnum
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experienced and knowledgable"

A great place to purchase and have your vehicle serviced. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Very courteous employees and a well maintaned facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Deising

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bogey
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very knowledgeable and trustworthy "

My recent visit to St Clair Chevrolet proved once again why I go there from an oil change to warranty work Cindy is a terrific service writer she always handles everything just right my car was worked on in a timely fashion and was returned clean my 4 wheel drive was fixed and corrected so that if I do need it it will be there for me to use Thanks again to St Ckair Chevrolet for not only doing their job correctly but for keeping my family safe Terry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beverly
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly"

Always friendly. Tammy always recognizes me by name. Always nice to talk to her. Everyone is very helpful. Looked around at new vehicles but really like enclave so I'm keeping it. Bev Kaiser

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience."

Had a good experience. Slow to be helped when we walked in the dealership...some people were texting on their phones and didn't even lift their head up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adairians
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Came in for 30,000 mile service on my Malibu. Staff is always friendly. Requested a drop off to the coffee house while service was being done. When service was done, received a call and was promptly picked up. Love coming to this dealership :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rgrazia
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevrolet Traverse"

Ron Campbell helped me get out of my lease and into a Traverse. He made the process quick and painless! Great customer service! Thanks for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Need a new car?