About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Road,
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bowman Chevrolet

333 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
91 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jlemmer
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had a flat tire...tire needed to be evaluated...needed a new"

I can count on my service rep, Cindy Capps, to respond promptly to my questions, concerns, and needs. I trust that I will not be taken advantage of or price gouged by the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy Capps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scouten
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Working with Dave Ellis is always a pleasure, my transaction was very smooth and friendly. Dave took his time and went over every thing with me and

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave ellis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy123
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vert satisfied "

Needed a loaner and was given one. Great service. Everyone was helpful waiting room was clean. Can't think of anything else to say. Feel you should eliminate the 25 word minimum because I was not going to send this in but decided to help your company out. Maybe why you don't get a lot back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve brown and Ray Dietland were great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helpless woman
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very friendly and efficient service."

I always return to this dealership for my service. I have always received courteous and efficient service. i especially like the free car wash after the service is complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmretiree02
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant."

Our salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. He made our purchase experience very pleasant. We had looked at several different vehicles and considered several options prior to our purchase. Our salesman was very effective in finding a vehicle that met our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Dawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
digitalbeth
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We are very satisfied with the sales and service at St Clair. We have leased from them before and will continue to choose them for all of our vehicle needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric D

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovemyride
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My dealership experience at St.Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC."

I have always been treated with utmost respect at St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat!!! Thanks for another great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't know the names of the employees I worked with>

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
broncosRandyJ
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional "

Mr. Terhune was very professional and helpful! He arranged for our lease vehicle to be delivered to our home and picked up our lease turn-in. Transaction was seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terhune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffryMayer
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perfect"

He did a good job of fitting me in, explaining the issue and providing me with a rental for the day. Great experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
labair76chapman
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxing, enjoyable."

We have been purchasing cars from Ron Campbell at St. Clair Chevrolet Buick for the last 15 to 20 years. We will continue and recommend your business to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.