About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079 Directions
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2016

"oil change"

- green

always have a very helpful experience and the dealership is very clean. Sometimes I have to wait a few minutes because everybody is busy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
December 24, 2016

"Sales Rep"

- Marie Fitch

Tim Block was an exceptional salesperson. He was very conscientious and called when he was suppose to and followed up on what I asked him to. I recommended him to my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Block
December 24, 2016

"Oil change and coolant flush."

- Robs truck

Very helpful service department and timely repair. Waiting area was very clean. Will be back again for further service. Would recommend this dealership to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Morris
December 19, 2016

"Best dealership!"

- SChampagne

Always a pleasure when needing service on my vehicle. Exceptional dealership and Cindy is the best! I have been going here for years and will continue, even though it's 50 minutes from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Capp
December 19, 2016

"Better than expected..."

- Emily

Was very pleased with the salesperson and result in the purchase! Salesperson answered all my question and explained all of the unexpected purchase processes and delivered as projected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Alter
December 14, 2016

"OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION"

- Janet Welser

EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND RIGHT ON TIME. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE CAR WASH BECAUSE MY TRUCK REALLY NEEDED IT. VERY HELPFUL ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS AND I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK AND WHEN IT IS TIME TO BUY A NEW VEHICLE ST CLAIR CHEVROLET BUICK GMC WILL BE MY DEALER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE AND I DID NOT GET THE NAME OF THE FELLOW WHO FIRST WAITED ON ME.
December 06, 2016

"Very very pleasant !!!"

- Hungary1950

This was our first time to lease a car and Bob Prosser was superb !!! Bob answered lots of question, He's explanation was very clear and everything was on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Prosser
December 05, 2016

"The one I wanted "

- Dutchman328

I was looking for just the right truck,for just the right price, and the team at St. Clair worked with me to help me get it! I am very happy with my purchase and will call on them in the future. Thank you Dave Bell, Ron Campbell and all who helped make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bell, Ron Campbell
December 05, 2016

"Loving my new Malibu!"

- Kim

We are leasing our first Malibu and we are very happy. It rides nice and gets great gas mileage. If you are looking for a great sales person, Eric Deising does a great job! He is very friendly and understood exactly what we were looking for and he was able to deliver it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deising
December 04, 2016

"Shelby is amazing!"

- Salvatore Abate

In the past I had some difficulties with the dealership, but Shelby has renewed my faith. She was very professional and took care of me with respect. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results