About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079 Directions
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Very very pleasant !!!"

- Hungary1950

This was our first time to lease a car and Bob Prosser was superb !!! Bob answered lots of question, He's explanation was very clear and everything was on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Prosser
December 05, 2016

"The one I wanted "

- Dutchman328

I was looking for just the right truck,for just the right price, and the team at St. Clair worked with me to help me get it! I am very happy with my purchase and will call on them in the future. Thank you Dave Bell, Ron Campbell and all who helped make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bell, Ron Campbell
December 05, 2016

"Loving my new Malibu!"

- Kim

We are leasing our first Malibu and we are very happy. It rides nice and gets great gas mileage. If you are looking for a great sales person, Eric Deising does a great job! He is very friendly and understood exactly what we were looking for and he was able to deliver it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deising
December 04, 2016

"Shelby is amazing!"

- Salvatore Abate

In the past I had some difficulties with the dealership, but Shelby has renewed my faith. She was very professional and took care of me with respect. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
December 03, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- jerry"stoy

Sales experience was excellent. Eric Deising was very professional.in his method of handing the sales transaction. He took time to find my 2017 Equinox, at another dealer with the features I requested. He completed the Costco Auto Program forms and all customer discounts which made me very HAPPY! He knows the stress I have been under with my wife's health condition and kept me calm amd excited about the sales experience. Buying a new vehicle should still be FUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Deising
December 02, 2016

"Purchase new truck"

- Abbyholly10410

My salesman is outstanding he made me completely satisfied with my purchase he went the extra mile to see that I left the show room happy with my experience and the purchase of my new 3500hd silverado Dave ellis is a highly experienced salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave ellis
December 01, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- carlo and joann

Our salesman, Tim Block, did a great job of making sure we were satisfied with our purchase -- from beginning to end. He helped expedite the closing procedure which saved time on our end and his.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Block
November 29, 2016

"Great job."

- gtoman1969

Everyone was courteous and friendly. I was impressed with the porters too. It's always nice to get a cheerful "Good Morning" when you are waiting for your ride. Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember.
November 28, 2016

"Regular maintenance "

- Sonjasue

I dropped my car off the evening before and recieved a loaner. I had an oil change and tires rotated. Also I was having an issue with my brakes and my radio which were checked out and fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Martin
November 28, 2016

"Cruze LS 2017"

- Michele Deluge

Leasing a new car was easy! Had great communication with my salesman, Bob Prosser, who got us the vehicle we were looking for. This is my first lease experience at St. Clair Chevrolet and we are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Prosser
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results