About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Road,
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bowman Chevrolet

320 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
broncosRandyJ
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional "

Mr. Terhune was very professional and helpful! He arranged for our lease vehicle to be delivered to our home and picked up our lease turn-in. Transaction was seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terhune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffryMayer
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perfect"

He did a good job of fitting me in, explaining the issue and providing me with a rental for the day. Great experience all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
labair76chapman
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxing, enjoyable."

We have been purchasing cars from Ron Campbell at St. Clair Chevrolet Buick for the last 15 to 20 years. We will continue and recommend your business to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joelle5591
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great day! "

Always get great service from this dealership. All the people are very nice and it's very easy to get appts for oil changes.... We came in for oil change and ended up buying a corvette.... We love the car and couldn't be more happy with the purchase!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Dawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fran Meyers
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing new truck"

Extremely pleasant. Bob Prosser found us a truck that meet our needs and budget. He did not at anytime try to pressure us into more than we wanted or could afford. He was a real gentleman. This was our second time dealing with Bob and hopefully we will have more opportunities to work with him. We will be recommending him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Prosser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryD
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience!"

The people that you deal with are very knowledgeable and are quick to help you in every aspect of your car buying experience. This is the second car that I have leased and would recommend the dealership highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Dawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Fredette
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Took for service when looking to buy a new car."

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC always does a fantastic job in their service department at a timely and fair price. If the service required is going to take longer then usual, their service department does it as fast as possible while keeping you informed of the progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ripper1931
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was really helpful would recommend to friends"

The dealership is not pushy and very helpful in getting your vehicle of choice. I have bought several vehicles now from this dealership and they have always been very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Prosser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fair haven 23
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick fix of engine light, needed a new gas cap. All is wel"

Quick service and a new gas cap, car wash and a donut! All is well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
funfun
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New tires and oil change"

I took my car in for new tires and an oil change. I received great service, great prices and they washed my car! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.