About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Road,
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bowman Chevrolet

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pmrossi
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"St. Clair delivers an exceptional service experience! "

I drive more than 30 minutes from St. Clair Shores to bring my cars to St. Clair Chevrolet. I always receive exceptional customer service and I leave confident in the work that has been done on my vehicles. I will not go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not Sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Buick Enclave "

John Martin was very professional and answered all of our questions. He was very informative and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bella13579
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and usage"

Steve in service has done an excellent job in getting me scheduled and providing information about options available for problems with my vehicle using oil.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edgar M
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" a pleasant stop"

I brought the 2006 Pontiac Montana van in before the lunch time hour and it was done that same afternoon before quitting time. Also the requested quote on a set of tires was submitted with the other paper work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oldsmobile
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

Satisfied customer. I am typing and typing now to get to 25 words. This is not fun. Why 25? Why can't I be succinct? Go Blue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

???

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tax lady
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle purchase"

I enjoyed working with Mark and Todd to purchase my vehicle. They were both very professional, never did I feel pressured to add any of the extra options available. They both were very efficient and I did not feel any time was wasted to complete the sale. I definitely would recommend to my friends to visit St. Clair Chevrolet for their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith Marine City
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

Tammy, Steve, and Shelby did an excellent job at the service department. They treat their customers excellent and that's why we keep coming back!! We're very thankful to part of the St. Clair Cherolet family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy, Steve and Shelby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AcadiaQueen
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC Acadia Lease"

Eric Deising is a true pleasure to work with. I will purchase/lease all of my vehicles from him in the future! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Deising

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheree
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recently bought a new car."

Everyone was very helpful and were team players. I will continue to deal with this dealership within the future for further purchases. and everything was done within a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

One was Loznick other can't remember who it was that drew up our contract. Both were wonderful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kw20
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

The staff at St. Clair Chevrolet went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new car. I would recommend this dealership for vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Prosser, Dave Abdu-Ganim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Need a new car?