About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Road, St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Sales: (800) 628-6284

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Road,
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bowman Chevrolet

345 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Old man
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Sales rep was very helpfull and knowledgeable about probuct. Service people are always frendly I have not had any problem with any Area of the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert PRosser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy buyer
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"our salesperson, Tim, was excellent.O"

Our salesman, Tim Block was excellent. He told us all our options and helped us make an informed choice. He called when he said he would and had everything ready for us when we arrived to pick up our new Chevy Traverse. Very pleased with the way we were treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Block

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied customer
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Salesman John Martin did an exceptional job locating the vehicle I wanted and making sure all of my trade and delivery requests were met. That's how to keep getting repeat business and referrals. Nice job John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sara Abalos
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""We Care" is Accurate!"

My husband and I came to this dealership for the first time after another one didn't have a big inventory of Cruze's in stock. We were extremely pleased with our salesman, John, and how willing the team was to work with us on prices. The dealership's motto is "We Care" and I think it is very fitting! We will definitely be back, even though it is further from us. It's worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hagan0
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not Friendly"

I've been going to the dealership for 2 years now. They do good work, but not very friendly. Close by where I live, which is a plus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service desk employees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ken
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"recall and warrenty work"

recall work was ok but did not fix any current issues I have with dash icons , service manager will work with me to correct these issues and was a pleasure to work with even with a very busy service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy .

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buickenclave
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We will be back to buy again "

Great deal. Honest sales person no games and a great price. and friendly . The Buick Enclave was detailed great and a full tank of gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycamper
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peasy!"

The staff at St. Clair makes transactions fast and flawless. Thanks, Ron Campbell, for helping us buy and lease vehicles the past 15 + years. We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeanne Koppin
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome"

I have been doing business with this dealership for quite awhile, but this was my first purchase thru them. My salesman Bob Prosser was wonderful, very informative and helpful. Every effort was made to make sure the process was smooth and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Prosser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmc/SUV
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Have deal with this dealership for years."

My salesman Ron Campbell was great, and he new the product, gave us the best lease deal, since this is the first time that we are leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.