About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Stadium Auto Mall

55 Route 17 North, Rutherford, New Jersey 07070
Sales: (201) 935-2400

Makes: Ford|Service Center
N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

Stadium Auto Mall
55 Route 17 North,
Rutherford, New Jersey 07070
Stadium Auto Mall Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Ford

1700 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

1744 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
8 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dsmalcolm
8/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"made appt for service for Monday at their suggestion,..."

made appt for service for Monday at their suggestion, they called at 4PM to say they hadn't gotten to it could I leave it overnight. Next day called at 12 to say it would be ready at 3PM. Didn't call so we called and was told it wouldn't be ready until 5. Talked to service director about it and he basically was totally unresponsive about the issue, told me he hated working at the place and that they were totally incompetent with which I would have to agree

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeffery Peck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marie1234
6/05/2009
Reason For Visit
Service

"OMG this is a joke. These people where more interested in..."

OMG this is a joke. These people where more interested in dancing and playing then taking care of there customers. I will never go back to that place again.... Take it from me they are very very bad.. The parts department was horrible , waited to long and they were not helpful at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

augusto and ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
myjeepsux
8/13/2006
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Jeep GC is 5 years old...I'm there every week. ..."

My Jeep GC is 5 years old...I'm there every week. Problems range from ac (900) and they blew out a new speaker when repairing that to sensor ? (500) now the window is shot all within 3 weeks. Not only that it takes 2 or 3 visits in complaining about a problem to be told no they didn't find anything. I've been going through problem after problem since I bought it here and that sales exp. was a nightmare too with them not declaring that the interest rate was almost 11%...i hit the roof the month i got the first coupon....and they are rude (except for Bill) Im at my last straw...don't know who to complain to because you get no where....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill/Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
poeboy
8/11/2006
Reason For Visit
Sales

"I am a life long resident of East Rutherford and have..."

I am a life long resident of East Rutherford and have been a loyal customer at stadium automall for years, I was having my car serviced one that was leased from them while waiting I decided to go into the show room and look at explores because my lease was up. Upon entering I noticed many changes for one I did not see my salesman Ben and was informed that it was under new ownership by an overly aggressive sales man, I did not want to be helped by him,to me he looked like a ghetto person and I left went out side and was approached by another salesperson who looked like the last guy, what happened there I asked my service person, he laughed all those people out front does not sit well with me I would not lease there agian that place turned into a getto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I walked out!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
evic3
3/24/2005
Reason For Visit
Sales

"Over all I had a pretty good experience with the staff at..."

Over all I had a pretty good experience with the staff at stadium our salesperson Danny was very helpful, and I got a pretty good deal, except for one thing, I went to pick up my lenience plates a few nights latter and it then turned out to be a nightmare some young girl with glasses was so nasty to me and my wife for no reason at all. She could answer questions and said nasty I am to busy now ask your sales person and she was talking on the phone and was not very helpful was dam nasty to me and my family at that point if we could give back the car at that point we would stadium should be careful who they hire, if I buy a car from them again I am having my plates sent to me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lowpower
2/28/2005
Reason For Visit
Sales

"they suck and charge you for everything, very expensive..."

they suck and charge you for everything, very expensive and the change of oil sucks the whole day, its only 15 minutes everywhere else, dont go here,,, they are professional thiefs. bought a jeep grand cherokee and close the deal for 400 and it was ok but then they took me into this room and told me about all of this extras, for the car, the low jack, dont buy it only takes you about 20 dollars off the insurance, the free oil change for 54 dollars more every month plus this plus this, it looks like a vacation offer, i ended up paying 555 a month, my first car i learned. be sure i learned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cheftnj
7/13/2004
Reason For Visit
Sales

"I placed an order and left a deposit on a 2005 Focus,..."

I placed an order and left a deposit on a 2005 Focus, waited for over five weeks, and was then told that the invoice was lost and therefore never ordered even though I was called a week and a half before and was told that the vehicle will arrive the following week. I discovered this after getting the run around for a few weeks and finally had enough. I went to the dealer and asked if the car was on the lot. I was then informed of the news. Needless to say, it was a very fusrtating experience. I would up going to Village Ford of Ridgewood, helped out by Walter K in sales, and am now driving around in a great Focus ZX3.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Adel, Jose Rivera, Mike Martino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gabbman
10/17/2003
Reason For Visit
Sales

"I will never buy another vehicle from them. Once you buy..."

I will never buy another vehicle from them. Once you buy it you are on your own. The trans on my new Jeep Cherokee went. No loaner car kept it for 3 weeks. When I finally got tired of calling and went to the dealer my truck was in the back covered with dust. They never touched it. They told me the mechanic that was working on my truck quit and didnt tell he was not finished with it. Never buy from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory