About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708
Sales: (803) 396-1000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

496 Lifetime Reviews

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

Hours: Closed

800 Gold Hill Road,
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

Welcome to Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, here you can shop for new Chrysler Jeep Dodge or used cars at our Fort Mill dealership serving Charlotte, Greenville, Spartanburg, and Rock Hill Metro area. Come visit us to test drive a Chrysler Jeep Dodge, speak to one of our certified Chrysler Jeep Dodge experts, or discuss auto financing options. You can also reach us via phone at (803) 396-1000. Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge always has a wide selection of quality autos from Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Charlotte and greater Greenville area. Our wide selection of new and used cars ensures that we have a vehicle for everyone, no matter what it is you're looking for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, here you can shop for new Chrysler Jeep Dodge or used cars at our Fort Mill dealership serving Charlotte, Greenville, Spartanburg, and Rock Hill Metro area. Come visit us to test drive a Chrysler Jeep Dodge, speak to one of our certified Chrysler Jeep Dodge experts, or discuss auto financing options. You can also reach us via phone at (803) 396-1000. Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge always has a wide selection of quality autos from Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Charlotte and greater Greenville area. Our wide selection of new and used cars ensures that we have a vehicle for everyone, no matter what it is you're looking for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
danointing3
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Ms kenion was thorough she met every single one of my needs she encompasses professional ism integrity and achiever and a positive.outlook on LIFE and business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmarcano
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram 2014 Big Horn"

Mr Cedric was very helpful with my new purchase...very impressed with his knowledge of Ram products, I would recommend this dealership to anyone..... This would made my # 5 purchase at this dealer...very helpful staff..also thanks to Mr Joe Watts made it easy with the finance part of the purchase. Thanks Cedric And Joe...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tara Jackson
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My experience at state line Chrysler was amazing thanks to latoria kenion she was very professional she is a woman of god and it shows I was in and out and thanks to latoria I was able to purchase a brand new 2015 Dodge and I and my family oveey greatful so thank you once again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
elaine
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!"

Purchasing a vehicle can be very stressful. Everyone at State line made this experience so easy. The were all very k knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Concernedmom
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"initially bad experience but they worked very hard to correc"

Initially we had complaints about service not being completed. but the. Customer service manager called and worked with us to correct problem even offered to come to house. Very impressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg and JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vontae
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I was very pleased with my experience at Stateline Chrysler jeep Dodge, my sales Rep Cedric did all he could to help me get into my first vehicle of my own and with that I was happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
the happy little couple
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"from: carlos and jeanne marrero"

hi, I'm writing this about Paul C. Holmes, Hes a very nice salesman, and curtious, and helpful, My husband and I would recomend him to our family, and friends. we are happy he was our salesman. Thankyou again, Paul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shoppingforaehicle
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing at stateline"

I have dealt with a couple salesmen and know what a good one and bad one is. Chance is definitely a great salesmen. He is very professional and isn't pushy. He doesn't try to tell you what you can afford and does what he can to help. I am thoroughly satisfied with the service Chance gave and I would deal with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chance Sanford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg Simmons
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informative but not pushy"

My wife and I enjoyed working with Cedric. He listened to my wife when she came in looking and quickly identified 2 vehicles for us to review. As we asked questions, he provided plenty of information without being pushy to make the sale. During the negotiation process he was very helpful and respectful. Thank you Cedric.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob.Wadikar
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Truck Buying Experience"

To begin with, I had done my homework over the internet and at Hendricks (Concord, NC). I liked the truck Hendricks had to offer at the price, but I needed a dealership closer to my house and Stateline being in SC was an obvious choice. Vince helped me with my experience, taking the time to walk me through the Window Sticker and also helped with negotiating add-ons that the truck which wasn't a part of their initial offering. I am more than happy with Stateline and their courteous staff and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a car/truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Latoria Kenion
Latoria Kenion

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Fullwood
Cedric Fullwood

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Neems
Doug Neems

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Holmes
Paul Holmes

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Johnson
Ernest Johnson

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Buddin
Dan Buddin

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Young
Sandra Young

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Straub
Keith Straub

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chenika Gadson
Chenika Gadson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Allison
Amanda Allison

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory