About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708
Sales: (803) 396-1000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

491 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.
491 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

Welcome to Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, here you can shop for new Chrysler Jeep Dodge or used cars at our Fort Mill dealership serving Charlotte, Greenville, Spartanburg, and Rock Hill Metro area. Come visit us to test drive a Chrysler Jeep Dodge, speak to one of our certified Chrysler Jeep Dodge experts, or discuss auto financing options. You can also reach us via phone at (803) 396-1000. Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge always has a wide selection of quality autos from Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Charlotte and greater Greenville area. Our wide selection of new and used cars ensures that we have a vehicle for everyone, no matter what it is you're looking for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

Welcome to Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, here you can shop for new Chrysler Jeep Dodge or used cars at our Fort Mill dealership serving Charlotte, Greenville, Spartanburg, and Rock Hill Metro area. Come visit us to test drive a Chrysler Jeep Dodge, speak to one of our certified Chrysler Jeep Dodge experts, or discuss auto financing options. You can also reach us via phone at (803) 396-1000. Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge always has a wide selection of quality autos from Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Charlotte and greater Greenville area. Our wide selection of new and used cars ensures that we have a vehicle for everyone, no matter what it is you're looking for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
491 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vontae
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I was very pleased with my experience at Stateline Chrysler jeep Dodge, my sales Rep Cedric did all he could to help me get into my first vehicle of my own and with that I was happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
the happy little couple
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"from: carlos and jeanne marrero"

hi, I'm writing this about Paul C. Holmes, Hes a very nice salesman, and curtious, and helpful, My husband and I would recomend him to our family, and friends. we are happy he was our salesman. Thankyou again, Paul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shoppingforaehicle
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing at stateline"

I have dealt with a couple salesmen and know what a good one and bad one is. Chance is definitely a great salesmen. He is very professional and isn't pushy. He doesn't try to tell you what you can afford and does what he can to help. I am thoroughly satisfied with the service Chance gave and I would deal with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chance Sanford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg Simmons
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informative but not pushy"

My wife and I enjoyed working with Cedric. He listened to my wife when she came in looking and quickly identified 2 vehicles for us to review. As we asked questions, he provided plenty of information without being pushy to make the sale. During the negotiation process he was very helpful and respectful. Thank you Cedric.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob.Wadikar
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Truck Buying Experience"

To begin with, I had done my homework over the internet and at Hendricks (Concord, NC). I liked the truck Hendricks had to offer at the price, but I needed a dealership closer to my house and Stateline being in SC was an obvious choice. Vince helped me with my experience, taking the time to walk me through the Window Sticker and also helped with negotiating add-ons that the truck which wasn't a part of their initial offering. I am more than happy with Stateline and their courteous staff and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a car/truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhodes11
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Had an excellent salesman! He went out of his way to make my car buying experience a pleasure! Very knowledgeable! It will be my pleasure to send my friends to Cedric for all there automotive needs!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leitnerhut
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leitner"

Great service and excellent crew. I was treated very courteously by numerous employees. What else can I say. It was a pleasant experience. If I had a lot of money, I would buy more vehicles from these people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abetaudier
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sandra Young - sales consultant at Stateline Chrysler Jeep "

Sandra Young was very attentive to helping us find what we needed as well as what we wanted. The vehicles recommended for the test drive were varying in style and manageability so that we were able to make a confident decision about the vehicle we chose. I would recommend Sandra to any of my friends and acquaintances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andersond33
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experiecnce "

I visited several dealerships throughout the process of buying my new Jeep and I highly recommend Stateline. I had a great time working with Paul Holmes who made it easy for me, did a fantastic job showing me all of the features, had the answers to all of my questions and was honestly excited about getting me what I wanted. I feel great about the purchase and everyone at the dealership treats you right and works hard to earn your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasamb3
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with."

Ernest Johnson at Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge made finding a vehicle to fit all our needs easier than I had expected. He was able to listen to our situation and customize our buying experience making it a much more comfortable purchase than any past car buying adventure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cedric Fullwood
Cedric Fullwood

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Latoria Kenion
Latoria Kenion

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Neems
Doug Neems

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Holmes
Paul Holmes

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Buddin
Dan Buddin

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Young
Sandra Young

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Straub
Keith Straub

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Johnson
Ernest Johnson

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Pender
Mark Pender

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chenika Gadson
Chenika Gadson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory