About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Foley Cadillac

3.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

100 Skokie Boulevard, Northbrook, Illinois 60062 Directions
Sales: (847) 564-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Steve Foley Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"Sales woman"

- Stutland

We recently bought our first Cadillac at Foley Cadillac. My sales person Karen couldn't have been more friendly, low key, and extremely helpful. You can tell she really cares and takes pride in taking care of her customers. Everyone else in the sales department are also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
October 01, 2016

"Terrible experience so far"

- Shan3179

Brand new car died on side of road. Big problem but sure dealer will make it a priority to diagnose it and get it fixed. Wrong! Chased service department before getting a non answer about when the parts would even arrive. Worst car buying experience and service experience I have ever had. Please save yourself the headache and go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harvey,
September 08, 2016

"Great experience! Will be back"

- lisalind

Jim Mazzetti is the most professional car salesperson I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, patient and caring. He made sure that I understood everything about the lease we agreed on and then was very thorough when going through all of the features of my new SRX. I will be back when my lease is up in 36 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mazzetti
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 18, 2014

"We got totally screwed!"

- kelly.jerstad

Between making a verbal deal with Lance at Steve Foley Cadillac in the evening and committing to do the paper work and write a check the next day, Lance texted us saying the car we made the deal on was "no longer for sale." If I can't trust these guys on that, then I guess I should be thankful I didn't get a chance to buy a car from them...they certainly acted unprofessionally in this situation so I guess you can extrapolate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance
February 14, 2014

"Everyone at Steve Foley is so professional and polished...."

- kellen83

Everyone at Steve Foley is so professional and polished. Joe worked the deal. Stefan closed the deal and Priscilla got me in the door. Her attention to detail and constant communication was my motivation to lease with Foley again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Baker
September 17, 2013

"Priscilla is the first sales person at a car dealership..."

- EdSpider

Priscilla is the first sales person at a car dealership where I wanted to buy a car there because I thought she was so helpful, knowledgeable and listened to every silly need I brought up. While I decided not to get a Cadillac, I knew that if I did I was not going to check out any other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Baker
August 20, 2013

"Do not take your car to this dealership they will replace..."

- jpr2562

Do not take your car to this dealership they will replace parts that are not bad and are not honest. I went with a friend to have a headlight checked out and they ended up replacing the entire headlight assembly at a cost of $1214 dollars. Then I took the part to another dealership who said there was nothing wrong with it. I will never buy another General Motors vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Isaacson
July 29, 2013

"Bought car in march. It ran for 2 weeks, timing chain..."

- BMWowner38

Bought car in march. It ran for 2 weeks, timing chain tensioner and vanos broke, it was making noise at the dealer. Had to replace engine, $6,000. 800 miles after purchased. Service manager told me I shouldn't have bought a BMW if I didn't have money to fix it. You sold me a car needing $6,000 plus in repairs, I paid full blue book. Never again. Horrible service. They were completely unwilling to help. Scam artists, stay away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 13, 2013

"Purchased a Cadillac 2011 CTS coupe for my wife, nice car..."

- dragonmaster72

Purchased a Cadillac 2011 CTS coupe for my wife, nice car but they didn't follow through with promises. I live in Big Rapids Michigan and traveled to their store to pick up. The sales manager had been driving the car and thought he had the other remote at his home and said he would ship it to me or send a new remote that would need programming. He also agreed to send a missing manual and tire inflation pump. They did none of what they promised, won't return calls. For a high-end dealer they don't take care of their customers. I purchase cars often but will not be dealing with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Fromkin
April 19, 2013

"I bought a used Cadillac Escalade from Foley Cadillac, it..."

- UScarguyreview

I bought a used Cadillac Escalade from Foley Cadillac, it was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. At other dealers around(which I won't name) you don't get the same feel of being appreciated as you do at Foley. Their staff are always kind and appreciative of your every need, and willing todo everything to make you happy with your purchase. Their service department also have excellent staff, caring to your every need. The Steve Foley Cadillac building is also very very beautiful and feels designed to satisfy their customers. Thank you to all the Steve Foley staff for such a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results