About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Foley Cadillac

3.1

49 Lifetime Reviews

100 Skokie Boulevard, Northbrook, Illinois 60062 Directions
Sales: (847) 564-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Steve Foley Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2017

"Misunderstanding "

- ThatsLife12

apears to have been misunderstanding about weather the car was Cadillac. Certified or not, took a few days to work through the pricing.. but they did continue to try to work it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Z
May 11, 2017 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We understand that you have since had contact with one of our managers and we hope we can resolve this matter. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you. Steve Foley Cadillac Customer Relations

May 08, 2017

"Stay away!"

- AK

Dishonest about pretty much everything - pricing, inspection, etc. There are better dealerships out there that are more professional. Also beware of hidden costs that will drive the so-called "Reduced Price" up before you even sit down in their offices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
x
May 11, 2017 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

AK, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to our Pre-Owned Manger, Steve Fromkin, at (847) 564-4090 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Steve Foley Cadillac Customer Relations

April 23, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Jsmith346

I purchased a new vehicle from this dealership in June 2015 and I must say that it has been an excellent experience. They are truly professional and make it a pleasant experience whenever I needed my vehicle serviced. That's from the service writers, body shop manager as well as the cashier. I appreciate the services they rendered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
March 25, 2017

"fantastic business"

- howard

My salesperson frank made me feel very welcome.the car was clean and ready when I arrived. The transaction took less than one hour.I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : steve
February 23, 2017

"Wonderful staff to go with a wonderful vehicle selection"

- AnnaG

Ryan has helped me find my sons dream car. He gave us a great deal on a great car. There was no hassle or pressure put on us. Harvey in the service department is outstanding. Will purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sammartio and Harvey Jones
February 16, 2017

"Old Bait ANF switch game and hard hit on my credit"

- Fakepeople1

I was working with a Salesman named Frank and she got me all the way up to the finance finance the car US Bank was on board then all the way up until when I was supposed to sign the papers from the bank they email me. Didn't call me to tell me someone else sold the car.Excuse!! me !!I had a contract on the car and the car is sold to someone else wow that is poor business .I will never buy a car from them and I buyer beware. Had the nerve to offer me another car the old bait-and-switch routine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank and finance guy
January 29, 2017

"Be ware of false advertising!!!"

- Wesd

As soon as I walked in, the sales person seemed like a nice guy but tried to convince me the car which they advertised was not certified. I showed him their website as well as the certified Cadillac website. After about 30min and me telling them I will call Cadillac to confirm they agreed to sell as certified as if they were doing me a favor. They of course tried to offset the price by low balling my trade-in. They gave me 3500 less than what Autotrader cash offer was. Next day I went to buy same car at a different dealer. Got same price and they honored the Autotrader offer. I guess unless you are buying a Bentley and don't care how much your car is worth you should consider doing business with them. I really thought dealerships have turned things around but I guess not this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walley
November 19, 2016

"Sales woman"

- Stutland

We recently bought our first Cadillac at Foley Cadillac. My sales person Karen couldn't have been more friendly, low key, and extremely helpful. You can tell she really cares and takes pride in taking care of her customers. Everyone else in the sales department are also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
October 01, 2016

"Terrible experience so far"

- Shan3179

Brand new car died on side of road. Big problem but sure dealer will make it a priority to diagnose it and get it fixed. Wrong! Chased service department before getting a non answer about when the parts would even arrive. Worst car buying experience and service experience I have ever had. Please save yourself the headache and go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harvey,
September 08, 2016

"Great experience! Will be back"

- lisalind

Jim Mazzetti is the most professional car salesperson I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, patient and caring. He made sure that I understood everything about the lease we agreed on and then was very thorough when going through all of the features of my new SRX. I will be back when my lease is up in 36 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mazzetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results