About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Foley Cadillac

3.1

45 Lifetime Reviews

100 Skokie Boulevard, Northbrook, Illinois 60062 Directions
Sales: (847) 564-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Steve Foley Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Wonderful staff to go with a wonderful vehicle selection"

- AnnaG

Ryan has helped me find my sons dream car. He gave us a great deal on a great car. There was no hassle or pressure put on us. Harvey in the service department is outstanding. Will purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sammartio and Harvey Jones
February 16, 2017

"Old Bait ANF switch game and hard hit on my credit"

- Fakepeople1

I was working with a Salesman named Frank and she got me all the way up to the finance finance the car US Bank was on board then all the way up until when I was supposed to sign the papers from the bank they email me. Didn't call me to tell me someone else sold the car.Excuse!! me !!I had a contract on the car and the car is sold to someone else wow that is poor business .I will never buy a car from them and I buyer beware. Had the nerve to offer me another car the old bait-and-switch routine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank and finance guy
January 29, 2017

"Be ware of false advertising!!!"

- Wesd

As soon as I walked in, the sales person seemed like a nice guy but tried to convince me the car which they advertised was not certified. I showed him their website as well as the certified Cadillac website. After about 30min and me telling them I will call Cadillac to confirm they agreed to sell as certified as if they were doing me a favor. They of course tried to offset the price by low balling my trade-in. They gave me 3500 less than what Autotrader cash offer was. Next day I went to buy same car at a different dealer. Got same price and they honored the Autotrader offer. I guess unless you are buying a Bentley and don't care how much your car is worth you should consider doing business with them. I really thought dealerships have turned things around but I guess not this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walley
November 19, 2016

"Sales woman"

- Stutland

We recently bought our first Cadillac at Foley Cadillac. My sales person Karen couldn't have been more friendly, low key, and extremely helpful. You can tell she really cares and takes pride in taking care of her customers. Everyone else in the sales department are also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
October 01, 2016

"Terrible experience so far"

- Shan3179

Brand new car died on side of road. Big problem but sure dealer will make it a priority to diagnose it and get it fixed. Wrong! Chased service department before getting a non answer about when the parts would even arrive. Worst car buying experience and service experience I have ever had. Please save yourself the headache and go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harvey,
September 08, 2016

"Great experience! Will be back"

- lisalind

Jim Mazzetti is the most professional car salesperson I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, patient and caring. He made sure that I understood everything about the lease we agreed on and then was very thorough when going through all of the features of my new SRX. I will be back when my lease is up in 36 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mazzetti
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 18, 2014

"We got totally screwed!"

- kelly.jerstad

Between making a verbal deal with Lance at Steve Foley Cadillac in the evening and committing to do the paper work and write a check the next day, Lance texted us saying the car we made the deal on was "no longer for sale." If I can't trust these guys on that, then I guess I should be thankful I didn't get a chance to buy a car from them...they certainly acted unprofessionally in this situation so I guess you can extrapolate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance
February 14, 2014

"Everyone at Steve Foley is so professional and polished...."

- kellen83

Everyone at Steve Foley is so professional and polished. Joe worked the deal. Stefan closed the deal and Priscilla got me in the door. Her attention to detail and constant communication was my motivation to lease with Foley again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Baker
September 17, 2013

"Priscilla is the first sales person at a car dealership..."

- EdSpider

Priscilla is the first sales person at a car dealership where I wanted to buy a car there because I thought she was so helpful, knowledgeable and listened to every silly need I brought up. While I decided not to get a Cadillac, I knew that if I did I was not going to check out any other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Baker
August 20, 2013

"Do not take your car to this dealership they will replace..."

- jpr2562

Do not take your car to this dealership they will replace parts that are not bad and are not honest. I went with a friend to have a headlight checked out and they ended up replacing the entire headlight assembly at a cost of $1214 dollars. Then I took the part to another dealership who said there was nothing wrong with it. I will never buy another General Motors vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Isaacson
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results