About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve White Volkswagen Audi

4.8

272 Lifetime Reviews

100 Duvall Drive, Greenville, South Carolina 29607 Directions
Sales: (864) 288-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Steve White Volkswagen Audi

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2017

"Tire service"

- REG

Randy and the service team at Steve White Audi do a great job and make auto service a customer-first experience. We've owned 4 Audi's and, on the rare occasion we need service, have alway had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Trowbridge
November 18, 2016

"Timely and courteous."

- Stingray

The issue was diagnosed quickly and Randy Trowbridge explained the situation clearly and made arrangements for a loaner. He called with updates several times and had the car delivered to me so that I didn't have to return. The car was returned in great working order and detailed. Highly satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Trowbridge
September 15, 2016

"Service appt"

- Whatdoesitmatter

My experience at Audi Greenville was excellent. Randy was exceptionally helpful and worked diligently to ensure I received the best service possible. This service dept is consistent and efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy trowbridge
September 13, 2016

"Always Great Service at Steve White Audi in Greenville"

- Berry

It is hard to believe I am at 75,000 miles in my 3 year young Q5, TDI. I want to thank Randy, Tou and the Steve White Audi Service Department for always taking such great care of my car and me at each and every service. You all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Trowbridge and Tou Yang
August 30, 2016

"Excellent First New Car Experience"

- austinpowers3189

I really enjoyed purchasing my new VW. I was impressed with Lisa's knowledge of the cars I was interested in. I was also very impressed with the fact that she remembered my favorite radio station and had it set in the car when I came back for a second test drive a week later. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Koncikowski
August 26, 2016

"Great Service "

- jbtiger1

I have always had great service at Steve White. My service consultant David Culpepper is always conscious of my time and works to ensure that my time at the service center is as quick as possible. My car is always clean and everything is in its place after each service. In any emergency, David has always fit me in quickly and made sure I had transportation to keep moving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Culpepper
August 24, 2016

"65,000 mile service"

- MACOPE

I was notified well in advance of upcoming service for my 2013 Q7. I scheduled, arranged for a loaner, and took in for service. Tou Yang presented me with recommended services and price for that service. Also, I had received a 10% discount voucher with notification which was applied to invoice. The loaner was a very low mileage A6 with most features. He let me know when car was ready, returned to service department and my car was returned to me washed and cleaned inside. Tou has handled services for me on several occasions and find he is attentive to details and professional in manner. I definitely recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tou Yang
August 15, 2016

"Audi 2014 Q5"

- Shaun042205

The service today was great. Everything was completed to a 100% satisfaction for me. Extremely high quality service staff. I highly recommend this dealer for your next automobile or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Trowbridge
August 10, 2016

"Service on My A6"

- Woody Goodson

I had my 35,000 mile service completed today and as usual, the experience was outstanding. My service adviser, Tou Yang, is always very prompt and helpful. He has my complete confidence that my needs will be met or exceeded, and ensures that my A6 receives the best service available. I would recommend Steve White Audi to anyone looking for a car and excellent care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tou Yang
August 09, 2016

"Great experience and great options for your teen driver!!"

- Lynne McGuirt

Steve White made us believers in leasing a new vehicle for our teenager! Don't discount this option! Awesome staff and the BEST experience! Staff was super helpful and made our experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scott, Marcus Garrett, Cory Mavis and Marcus Tate
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results