About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Steve White Volkswagen Audi

100 Duvall Drive, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Sales: (864) 288-8300

Makes: Audi|Volkswagen|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

209 Lifetime Reviews

Steve White Volkswagen Audi
100 Duvall Drive,
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Steve White Volkswagen Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nailgirl2
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fabulous! "

We bought our Volkswagen a year ago from Steve White. Everyone we have ever had to deal with has been incredibly friendly, efficient and has gone out of their way to make sure we have a positive experience. I always recommend Steve White to anyone who talks about buying a car. It's totally worth the drive from asheville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan? I don't have the card in front of me

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cesrkey
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick response"

I appreciate the quick response Steve White's sales department gave me last week. An engine light came on in my car and I drove it straight to the dealership. They worked me in and were able to fix the problem quickly. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Culpeppee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sitka
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Quality Experience"

We just bought a new 2016 Audi A-6 at Audi Greenville. The Brand Specialist, Bill White, provided excellent service, including information on and test drives of various Audi A-6 model options. The purchase discussion was pressure-free, and we believe the price was very competitive. After purchase, Bill went over the car and MMI functions and agreed to a second lesson after we had a chance to operate the car for a week or two. Voice recognition, garage door controls, cell phone connections, and other “set-up” functions are all working; and we are enjoying the pleasure of driving an Audi. The Audi Greenville dealership is modern, and the other staff are friendly. The location just off I-85 is convenient even for those who do not live in the immediate Greenville area. A neighbor Audi-owner recommends the maintenance service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gbeverl1
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasantly surprised "

I am new to VW. Purchased a Jetta in Atlanta and took to Steve White for the 40k. Neal was very helpful, car was clean and ready when I picked it up. The overall experience was more like taking my Land Rover for service in the way I was treated. A premium experience for a fair price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Simkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car in 2 hours"

I purchased a VW in 2 hours including a trade and left a happy camper.Lisa Koncikowski was very professional and friendly at the same time. I would recommend these people without hesitation. William Davey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Koncikowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenscojr
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience! "

Everyone I interacted with was great and all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Steve White to a friend. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Bell, Erika Haslup, Joey Mims, Josh, and Reggie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tyler
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Will was awesome helping me find a car. He answered all my questions about the new car and helped me find the right one! Very happy with the VW dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Gillespie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmandaMcDS
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

Everyone was so helpful, professional, and friendly. They seemed genuinely interested in making the best mutually-beneficial deal. My car buying experience was exceptional, and I highly recommend Steve White Volkswagen Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh, Justin, Will Gillespie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryal
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

This was my first visit to an Audi dealer after deciding that they had the car I wanted. I'm impressed. The whole sales experience was professional and customer oriented. Am looking forward to an equally satisfying service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbrown4
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overly Satisfied"

When I came to Steve White to look for a car, I knew that this is where I wanted to purchase one right away. I knew exactly what I wanted, and they showed me exactly what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory