About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Steve White Volkswagen Audi

100 Duvall Drive, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Sales: (864) 288-8300

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

252 Lifetime Reviews

Steve White Volkswagen Audi
100 Duvall Drive,
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Steve White Volkswagen Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

252 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alexmeraz1
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle! "

I really appreciated their no hassle no haggle pricing! Lisa helped me get my insurance on the spot and never pressured me or rushed the process. This being my first car I felt the process went smoothly and efficiently because of Steve White Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa, Erika

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riverbendbob
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and an honest approach to selling"

This purchase was my third Audi purchased from Steve White Audi. I am a repeat customer because Audi is a great product and here at Steve White dealing fairly and honestly with each customer creates an environment of confidence and security. Being exposed to this professional approach makes the buying process seamless and a great experience. Well done Steve White, "again"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Kirby sales and Donna, finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkgaines
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a new car!"

I kept seeing the leasing/sales event going on with VW and I knew it ended Labor Day. I went and looked at some Passats and was helped by John L. Great man who was very knowledgeable. I fell in love with one of the 2015 Passats and had to have it! John gave me a great deal and I couldn't be happier! I definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaO49
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2016 Tiguan"

Took our 2013 Jetta in for service and left with a 2016 Tiguan. Grover Fitzgerald put us in our new VW quickly and painlessly. Thank you Gtover and Steve White VW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grover Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sadie
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Sales Experience"

When my husband and arrived at the dealership, we started walking around looking at cars. In about five minutes we were greeted by Grover, who offered his assistance even he was expecting another shortly. After looking at several different models, Grover directed us inside to look at some more on the computer. When we selected one to test drive his appointment customer arrived. In an extremely polite and professional manner, Grover placed us in the hands of Lisa. She rode on our test drive and was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle. She was very instrumental in our decision to make our purchase. We had only intended to look but Lisa was such a great salesperson that we chose to make the purchase. We traded a more expensive 2015 vehicle and walked away with a 2016 and the promise of money in our pockets. Lisa took time to show us everything we needed to know about the vehicle we purchased, the service area, and kept us hydrated on a very hot afternoon. She made us feel like family. She is an AAAAA+ salesperson and if any of our friends are looking for a new vehicle, we will definitely recommend Steve White Volkswagen & Lisa.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grover & Lisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCFmanager
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Just purchased a Jetta from Steve White Motors. Best car buying experience ever. Staff was professional, organized, and thorough . Never felt pressured. Will definitely work with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erika Haslup, Grover Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbarke
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fifths new car purchase"

From my first to this most recent purchase, I have always experienced excellent customer service. Everyone is so easy to work with and really go above and beyond to make the sales experience great. I have always dealt with Dan Avery and he is so attentive during and AFTER the sale. I wouldn't consider buying my next VW anywhere else, even if I moved across the country.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Avery, Bob Belke, Josh Armato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jettaownerx2
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Had a very pleasant buying experience. From our initial contact with Ashley, to working with Ron Johnson, and then the financial guru, everything went smoothly. They even found us a lower interest rate than our preapproval from our own bank. Would definitely shop here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley, Ron Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trip4u2
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Steve White VW, you did it again!! you have surpassed all expectations on my buying experience, Ron Johnson has gone far and beyond to make this buying experience a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Passat Driver
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Grover "

I leased a Passat through Grover 18 months ago and have remained extremely pleased with Grover, Steve White VW, and Volkswagen. My daughter was in need of a fuel efficient vehicle to commute about 80 miles a day with her new job. Steve White advertised a special on Jettas and I recommended one to her. Grover is very helpful with his knowledge on VW's and made her comfortable in her purchase of a new Jetta. Grover and Steve White are highly recommended by this satisfied customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grover Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory