About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Steve White Volkswagen Audi

100 Duvall Drive, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Sales: (864) 288-8300

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

Steve White Volkswagen Audi
100 Duvall Drive,
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Steve White Volkswagen Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Whatdoesitmatter
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appt"

My experience at Audi Greenville was excellent. Randy was exceptionally helpful and worked diligently to ensure I received the best service possible. This service dept is consistent and efficient as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy trowbridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Berry
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Great Service at Steve White Audi in Greenville"

It is hard to believe I am at 75,000 miles in my 3 year young Q5, TDI. I want to thank Randy, Tou and the Steve White Audi Service Department for always taking such great care of my car and me at each and every service. You all are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Trowbridge and Tou Yang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
austinpowers3189
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent First New Car Experience"

I really enjoyed purchasing my new VW. I was impressed with Lisa's knowledge of the cars I was interested in. I was also very impressed with the fact that she remembered my favorite radio station and had it set in the car when I came back for a second test drive a week later. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Koncikowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbtiger1
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

I have always had great service at Steve White. My service consultant David Culpepper is always conscious of my time and works to ensure that my time at the service center is as quick as possible. My car is always clean and everything is in its place after each service. In any emergency, David has always fit me in quickly and made sure I had transportation to keep moving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Culpepper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MACOPE
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"65,000 mile service"

I was notified well in advance of upcoming service for my 2013 Q7. I scheduled, arranged for a loaner, and took in for service. Tou Yang presented me with recommended services and price for that service. Also, I had received a 10% discount voucher with notification which was applied to invoice. The loaner was a very low mileage A6 with most features. He let me know when car was ready, returned to service department and my car was returned to me washed and cleaned inside. Tou has handled services for me on several occasions and find he is attentive to details and professional in manner. I definitely recommend this service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tou Yang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaun042205
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Audi 2014 Q5"

The service today was great. Everything was completed to a 100% satisfaction for me. Extremely high quality service staff. I highly recommend this dealer for your next automobile or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Trowbridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woody Goodson
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on My A6"

I had my 35,000 mile service completed today and as usual, the experience was outstanding. My service adviser, Tou Yang, is always very prompt and helpful. He has my complete confidence that my needs will be met or exceeded, and ensures that my A6 receives the best service available. I would recommend Steve White Audi to anyone looking for a car and excellent care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tou Yang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynne McGuirt
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and great options for your teen driver!!"

Steve White made us believers in leasing a new vehicle for our teenager! Don't discount this option! Awesome staff and the BEST experience! Staff was super helpful and made our experience very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Scott, Marcus Garrett, Cory Mavis and Marcus Tate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMaxx
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 AUDI A4 MMI SCREEN GOES BLANK WHILE DRIVING "

I recently purchased 2017 Audi A4 vehicle on 1 April 2016 from Steve White Volkswagen Audi. This dealership is located in Greenville ,SC. My complaint is the MMI display screen goes blank ( loss of display ) at anytime while driving the vehicle. This problem first occurred on or about the second day after the vehicle was purchased and has happened so many times I have lost count. I connect Apple iPhone 6 when using the CarPlay feature the screen goes blank at anytime while driving. The same thing has happened after putting the car in Reverse and backing up a short distance and putting the car back in Drive the MMI display screen goes blank. I have been in a particular situation where the MMI screen went blank after a Reverse to Drive condition as mentioned above. In this particular situation while driving I had to pull the car over turn the vehicle completely off open the drivers door close the drivers door then restart the vehicle in order to restore the display of the MMI screen. This has been going on for over a month. I have been told that if I plug in the USB cable for the phone after the car is started as recommended I should not experience this problem. This has not been a fix for my vehicle. I have been also told that this is an Apple problem not an Audi problem and Audi is waiting for Apple to release an update to fix it. I have also been told that this problem is occurring with all of the 2017 Audi A4 with Apple CarPlay. I have also been told this is just a feature of the vehicle and my car is the only one that is experiencing this problem and there will not be an update from Apple to fix this problem and there will be no further recourse from Audi regarding my situation. Again per Audi this is not an Audi car problem the vehicle performs as expected, CarPlay is a feature of the vehicle it does prevent the vehicle from performing as expected. I was also asked if I had contacted Apple regarding this issue. I purchased an Audi vehicle where CarPlay is heavily advertised on the 2017 Audi A4 commercials. This feature is not functioning properly on my vehicle because the MMI screen goes blank. What causes the MMI screen to go blank as a customer is not for me to determine and fix. It is the responsibility of Audi the manufacturer to determine the cause and fix. I have a 2017 Audi A4 with MMI CarPlay that is not functioning as expected when I purchased the whole vehicle which includes CarPlay. Audi does not have a fix for this issue and does not know when a fix will become available. That makes sense if you do not know the cause then you certainly can't determine the fix. If any one else is experiencing this problem good luck maybe your car will fix it self. That's the best hope I have at this time. Audi has refused to buy back my vehicle and refund my money. Audi also refused to replace my vehicle with another 2017 Audi A4 vehicle that may not have this problem. In the mean time I am screwed with a new vehicle without a fix at this time. If this is the Audi Experience they can keep it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

The article mentioned is not a reflection of the whole dealership staff. I have met some good people at both the Audi and Volkswagen dealership who are truly genuine.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agpatel
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

I had a great experience buying my S3 from them, I did the deal primarily online and was quick and painless. Jim found the car car I wanted and had it ready for me to sign all the paperwork as soon as I arrived at the dealer. It was quick and painless and recommend anything going to Audi Greenville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.