About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Kia

4.8

132 Lifetime Reviews

3340 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 437-9908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Steven Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Come see, Geoff, Ahmad, and Jake at Steven Kia"

- Susan Davis

Great guys, I went into look and left with a new Sorento.. no pressure. Great experience. Would recommend them by far. For anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff, Ahmed, Jake
July 21, 2017

"2nd time buying"

- tweeder1

this is the 2nd time buying from steven kia and christian was an awesome salesman, was very friendly and helpful and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christian
July 15, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Greenman

Christian Letelier did an amazing job helping me out to buy a car. I definitely will buy here again in the future. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
July 09, 2017

"Great people, Great vehicles and Great service department. "

- Mike W

Why go anywhere else they have a great staff they are very friendly they understand customer needs great prices and an outstanding facility what else can you ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
July 07, 2017

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- Kati'scar

I just want to tell you of the EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AT Steven Kia. I was in very dire straits due to a tragic accident I was involved in May. My car was totalled, my daughter was killed and I was injured, as well. Because of my poor credit rating, my Sales Representive, Christian and the Sales Manager Micheal treated me with kid gloves. They did all they could to get me in a reliable vehicle!! I was treated with such respect and generosity!!! Even the Finance Representive treated me with the utmost care. I highly recommend Steven Kia, and especially my Sales Rep, Christian Letelier!!! Please go to see him and let him help you with your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
June 26, 2017

"Friendly, no pressure sales. Pleasure to deal with."

- Kenneth Gallmeyer

Arrived at Steven Kia the other morning to look at a car and was greeted by Sales Rep. Christian Letelier. It was a pleasure dealing with these guys. They have plenty of patience letting you look and decide on which vehicle you want to see and test drive. Once I settled on the vehicle I wanted, then it was time for the dreaded paperwork process. To my surprise, the paperwork took less time to complete than finding the car! I would highly suggest checking these guys out. Ask for Christian, like I said he is very patient and doesn't pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
June 18, 2017

"steven kia is absolutely awesome"

- oscar123

Christian Letelier went above and beyond to help me drive off in a new car. I would recommend him and all the staff here at steven kia. Totally awesome service here. So glad I came here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Leteller
June 07, 2017

"Great "

- esgrr3r

Very nice people made buying my new Kia easy. Loved my first Kia and sure I will love my new one! Very happy with Steven Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
June 03, 2017

"Awesome staff"

- Gdove

Everyone we worked with was so helpful and friendly! They made the process go fast and made my parents and I feel comfortable and at home. They worked with me on my price range as a young adult and helped me figure out financing for the next few years so that I could get my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Solomon, Ahmed Salehi, Max Hrasky, Michael
May 31, 2017

"Excellent dealership to work with!!!!"

- Tracy

Michael was awesome to work with. He allowed us to test drive several different Kia Sorentas until we found the one we wanted. He explained everything to us. Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to help you get what you want. We would definitely recommend and by here again. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael lynn
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results