About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevenson Honda

821 S College Rd, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Sales: (910) 395-1116

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

Stevenson Honda

Hours: Closed

821 S College Rd,
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Stevenson Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevenson Honda

- Founded in 1952 by the Stevenson Family, we have grown to be ranked in Automotive News Top 125 Largest dealer groups in America! - We’re Locally Owned! Your money stays right here in the community! - State Of The Art Facilities built by local contractors! - We support many local civic, church and school organizations! - A+ Better Business Bureau rating!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevenson Honda

- Founded in 1952 by the Stevenson Family, we have grown to be ranked in Automotive News Top 125 Largest dealer groups in America! - We’re Locally Owned! Your money stays right here in the community! - State Of The Art Facilities built by local contractors! - We support many local civic, church and school organizations! - A+ Better Business Bureau rating!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tdion1
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I have had"

Mike Lopez was my sales person. He took his with my fiancee and I. I had mentioned to him what I was looking for and he was able to find me something in my price range. We went to go see him on the 4th of July and my fiancee fell in love with the vehicle. Mime didn't pressure us into anything. He made sure that we were comfortable with our decision. He went over all of the options and prices. Between him and Ken walker they were able to make sure we were able to be comfortable with our decision. A + sales team we will be buying a second car very soon. Hope to deal with the 2 same associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez , Ken walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

July 06, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Stevenson Honda Wilmington. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

Honda2015
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Honda Accord"

We were greeted on the lot with a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. We had a 1999 Honda Accord and the salesman knew exactly the type of Honda that would suit our needs in the Accord sport sedan. The salesman and finance person made it very easy to purchase. The salesman explained and showed us everything about the new car. It was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman, Gene Dammer and Finance Manager Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review and congratulations on your brand new Honda Accord! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new vehicle has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

James
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super both g"

I was greeted by salesman Robbie Little and sale Manager Matt Banning very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. I found a car I was interested in and THEY made it very simple to get my car.. I am very happy.the way the transition went. All the folks at Stevenson Honda made each step of my purchase an easy one. I will buy my next car no where else. You want meet a nicer and friendly and knowledgeable personnel anywhere else.. THANKS GUYS . JAMES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Little AND Matt Banning

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, James! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

FordEscape
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a car"

I was greeted on the lot by a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. I found a car I was interested in and the salesman made it very simple to buy. I am a recent college graduate and all the folks at Stevenson Honda made each step of my purchase an easy one. I will buy my next car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman, Gene Dammer and Finance Manager, Darrell.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit simple and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

marjohn628
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service with Quality and Personable Salesperson"

A great experience with personal and friendly quality service.Greg Rivenbark, who was our Car Salesperson,was both very friendly and extremely professional.He was very knowledgeable,and pivotal in helping us find just the price range.And the perfect car!Which did not take very long and which pleased us all! Stevenson Honda is still tops in Southeastern North Carolina!Thanks Greg Rivenbark and all the Stevenson Honda family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Rivenbark and Brent Wells

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Marjohn. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

waldipax
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying first car"

Great service! We were able to find the perfect car with the help of team. I would definitely recommend visiting this location and I will be going back for future service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Babich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Stevenson Honda Wilmington, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

Dottie11
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Salesman was great. Worked hard to give us the deal we wanted. Salesman name was Craig Hales. All aspects of visit was great! Would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Hales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 01, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Stevenson Honda Wilmington and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

mike64
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awaiting Delivery of HR-V"

Great outcome! We agreed on a deal but the unit did not show. With the help of Stevenson team we agreed on ankther option. We took delivery in a very smoth transition. The sales team and business office were super.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, salesman. John Sales Mgr. and Ken Office Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Mike. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Stevenson Honda Wilmington. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

bluewaterpools
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

I had a oil change coupon from Stevenson Honda, and they took good care in providing service. Would go back for future service. Price on the coupon was less then what I paid, but about the same if I took it to a local shop for the same service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Shepard 201262

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

The Budas
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional"

We were communicating with Matthew Harbour on line and stopped in to see what he had available. We were looking for a van. Matthew spent agreat deal of time with us and was very knowledgible about their inventory. After spending the afternoon with him Matthew made us realize that the best fit for us was not a van but a Honda Pilot. It was less expensive than the vans and he got us a great deal. He truly was looking out for our interest and not just the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Barbour, Doug Allen and Ken Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Stevenson Honda Wilmington. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Matthew is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory