About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevenson Honda

821 S College Rd, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Sales: (910) 395-1116

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

Stevenson Honda

Hours: Closed

821 S College Rd,
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Stevenson Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevenson Honda

- Founded in 1952 by the Stevenson Family, we have grown to be ranked in Automotive News Top 125 Largest dealer groups in America! - We’re Locally Owned! Your money stays right here in the community! - State Of The Art Facilities built by local contractors! - We support many local civic, church and school organizations! - A+ Better Business Bureau rating!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevenson Honda

- Founded in 1952 by the Stevenson Family, we have grown to be ranked in Automotive News Top 125 Largest dealer groups in America! - We’re Locally Owned! Your money stays right here in the community! - State Of The Art Facilities built by local contractors! - We support many local civic, church and school organizations! - A+ Better Business Bureau rating!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JHayes
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ideal Service "

I was thoroughly impressed by George Babich's service. He's a wealth of knowledge when it comes to buying a vehicle and he is a great advocate for negotiating to get the best deal with financing. He's personable and really takes the time to get to know the customer. Thanks George!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Babich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LTCBill
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior service"

Have been using Stevenson Honda on and off for many years. having relocated here in 2014, they have become my sole repair shop. Dealing with Chad Brown is a pleasure. he always gives me his best, keeps me informed and ensures I am well taken care of. The waiting room is great, TV there, comfortable chairs, free coffee, and the ability to purchase snacks as desired. Both the waiting rooms and the rest rooms are well maintained In addition to all my regular servicing, I recently bought a complete set of tires from Stevenson. Chad treated me well, the pricing was competitive and the service and follow up service is without equal. Looking forward to buying a car from them because if sales is half as good as service, I know i will be both pleased and well taken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

January 18, 2016

Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review! We're very happy that Chad was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again soon! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

JDCrabs
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new vehicle"

Michael, Robert, & Chris were all a pleasure to work with. They were never pushy, and I never felt pressured. I felt like they were working for me and trying to get me whatever it was I was looking for. A+ for all of them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael & Robert (Sales partners), Chris (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Stevenson Honda Wilmington team and we all strive to provide excellent customer service! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs. Take care. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

viking teacher
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In for service over Holidays, Out in two hours. Quick"

In for scheduled service. Found some additional work during inspections and tests, Did the work authorized quickly and correctly. I'll go back to them next time in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Stevenson Honda Wilmington. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

NCViper66
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

Jeremiah Carson (& John M, the shop foreman) are the reasons I bought my car at end of lease, and didn't purchase a new car from another dealer. I'm a little (lot) fussy about my car, but Jeremiah never makes me feel like I'm being unreasonable! I appreciate the commitment to Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah Carson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

January 03, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive review. We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Jeremiah could provide excellent car buying experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

dtmartin82
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"dealing with the dealership"

everyone is very kind and pleasant from the time you walk in until the time you walk out... liked working with George, he was very honest, and if he didn't know the answer to a question, he would get it for you. Micheal made sure every t was crossed and every i dotted... so no issues with paperwork ...Thank you guys for making this a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

January 03, 2016

Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Take care. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

lene
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiecne"

ARLENE I recently purchase a new lease 2015 Honda Civic. The visit was wonderful Mr. Michael Guimaraed was very kind and helpful. He really went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. the wait was a little nerve racking but understandable. I would recommend everyone I know to visit this dealership the service is excellent including the service department. Thank You for your service..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Michael Guimaraed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your purchase experience. Congratulations on the 2015 Honda Civic. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

Stanley
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Guimaraed is awesome!"

We had such an awesome experience at Stevenson Honda. Our salesman Mike Guimaraes was great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get just what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Guimaraes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Stanley, Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Mike was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a remarkable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

cutter1129
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience Buying a Used car from Stevenson Honda"

I was looking for a low milage 2013, 2014 or 2015 car to get me back and forth to work. We went to all of the dealerships in Wilmington who were very pushy and aggresive in trying to get us to buy from them. We ended up at Stevenson Honda and the experience was much different. Buying a car from Stevenson Honda was was simple and very low pressure. Our salesman, Mike Lopez, asked us lots of questions about what kind of care were looking for, our needs and wants and found a lot of cars that fit our needs. We drove each one until we found the one we liked. Stevenson Honda gave me $500 more for my trade than any other dealership in town had offered me. Financing was quick and easy. We left that day with the car of our dreams. I can't say enough about the great customer service our salesman, Mike Lopez, gave us. He gave us his full attention, answered all of our questions and walked us through each step of the process. If I ever need to buy another car I will start my search at Stevenson Honda and I would recommend them to any friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mike was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. Thank you for the recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you again. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

Crazy about our Fit
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service"

My husband and I recently purchased a 2016 Honda Fit. From the minute we entered, we were treated with respect, kindness and great customer service. This was our first time purchasing a new car. Both Mike and Kenny made us feel very welcomed and their humor put us at ease. We worked for a long time trying to get to a price that felt good to us and eventually we got there. We love our Fit and are thankful that we had such a pleasant and enjoyable first car purchasing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez, Kenny Beavers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Stevenson Honda Wilmington commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Until next time, drive safe. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory