About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevenson Honda

4.6

96 Lifetime Reviews

821 S College Rd, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403 Directions
Sales: (910) 395-1116

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Stevenson Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2016

"Great service"

- Eleisab

My service was great as always. I am always updated about the status of my vehicle while waiting. All the staff is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Upchurch
November 09, 2016

"Excellent sales representatives"

- Satisfied.client

Both Travis and Matt were excellent; we had researched our car of choice prior to the visit; they were ready to show us the Honda HRV and reviewed features. After the test drive, we confirmed that the Honda HRV was our vehicle of choice and made the purchase. The purchase process and care delivery were concise and efficient; Both Travis and Matt ( we dealt mainly with the former) were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and travis
November 08, 2016

"125,000 Mile Check Up"

- 05CRV

Great! I came in for an alignment and 125k check up. I had a few wear and tear issues which were explained clearly by Chad and Andy in the Service Department. They have been taking care of my Honda for years and I value their suggestions and advice. I also really appreciate the courtesy ride to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Brown and Andy Jackway
October 29, 2016

"State Inspection"

- WBGirl

Jeremiah Carlson was most helpful as always! Quick, reliable and friendly service! And Mr. Jerry, the courtesy van driver, was outstanding! He always is so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Carlson, Jerry
October 26, 2016

"Good experience"

- woodfamily

Absolutely wonderful. Our salesman was Gregg Rivenbark and we could not have asked for anyone better. In about 4 hours, we drove the car, made our decision and drove home with the new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Rivenbark
October 24, 2016

"Great customer service!!!"

- TracyLewchuk

Being in the SALES business for over 21+ years!! It was very important to me finding an automotive company that you can fully trust. This has been my second HONDA I purchase in 10 years from Stevenson and with that said they have one of the best automotive dealerships in our local area. From the sales staff and or service department; I feel very welcomed and an important customer to them each and every time. I give Stevenson Honda a 100% score on all customer experience. Thank You All.. Tracy Lewchuk Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith. Matt Danning and Chad Brown.
October 23, 2016

"A good experience"

- Hondahappy

We appreciated the personal interest shown in meeting our needs and what we were looking for in a new car. They went out of their way to find the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Banning, Greg Rivenbark
October 18, 2016

"Software update"

- Nancy

Scheduled oil change but then they also did the software update as per the letter I received. Very grateful since I was taking a long trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
October 15, 2016

"Great service"

- MB

Polite, friendly and on time customer service. Did the work required fo the recall in short amount of time. Also cleaned my car inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Upchurch
October 15, 2016

"I love love this dealership!!"

- Kristen

Greg and Matt were the best, I only ever deal with them. This is my 5th car buying from Stevenson Honda. I highly recommend them to anyone. They are the best... Thank you Greg and Matt for making my car buying experience awesome, you guys are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results