About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevenson Honda

821 S College Rd, Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Sales: (910) 395-1116

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

Stevenson Honda

Hours: Open Now

821 S College Rd,
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Stevenson Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevenson Honda

- Founded in 1952 by the Stevenson Family, we have grown to be ranked in Automotive News Top 125 Largest dealer groups in America! - We’re Locally Owned! Your money stays right here in the community! - State Of The Art Facilities built by local contractors! - We support many local civic, church and school organizations! - A+ Better Business Bureau rating!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevenson Honda

- Founded in 1952 by the Stevenson Family, we have grown to be ranked in Automotive News Top 125 Largest dealer groups in America! - We’re Locally Owned! Your money stays right here in the community! - State Of The Art Facilities built by local contractors! - We support many local civic, church and school organizations! - A+ Better Business Bureau rating!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barbara Graham
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great people! "

Love this place! Outstanding customer service! I came to look for a better car; they made sure I was well taken care of. The manager was very helpful and all of the salesmen are very nice! Will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wabadie
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent and personal"

Stevenson Honda and our salesman, Mike Lopez, worked to meet our auto needs and worked to make it affordable as well. We were very pleased with everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Wabadie, We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Stevenson Honda Wilmington, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

nonniegold
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great""

Mike Lopez was our salesperson. He was so knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were interested in. Dealing with him was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and personable. We told him what we wanted and what we wanted to pay. He took care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Beavers and Ken Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Mike took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the latest specials! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

connie
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Stevenson Honda in Wilmington North Carolina is a very good dealership with great salesman and a finance deparment.Greg Rivenbark (salesman) great guy, we have bought 5 cars from him and won't go anywhere else.Brent Wells (finance) great personality and always friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Rivenbark and Brent Wells

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Connie, First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Greg and Brent’s customer service excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we’ll continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

Minivan2015
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Mike Lopez was great to work with. He was super helpful in detailing out the various Odyssey options so that we could make the best decision as to what was right for our family. I really appreciated the fact that he gave me a tutorial of all the bells & whistles on my van before I drove off and assured me if I ever had questions I can stop by anytime. Ken Walker was also great. Super fast in getting our financing in order. Great Experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez, Ken Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for your great review! Mike is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new vehicle has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again in the future. Take care, Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

don't buy here
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not good"

Terrible experience, they want your information as soon as you walk on the lot and we drove up in a newer Mercedes Benz. The information taker told my wife she looked tired multiple times. The salesman that finally showed up didn't even introduce himself. Terrible sales process. My advise is to avoid this place like the plague. Turning me off of Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdion1
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I have had"

Mike Lopez was my sales person. He took his with my fiancee and I. I had mentioned to him what I was looking for and he was able to find me something in my price range. We went to go see him on the 4th of July and my fiancee fell in love with the vehicle. Mime didn't pressure us into anything. He made sure that we were comfortable with our decision. He went over all of the options and prices. Between him and Ken walker they were able to make sure we were able to be comfortable with our decision. A + sales team we will be buying a second car very soon. Hope to deal with the 2 same associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez , Ken walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

July 06, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Stevenson Honda Wilmington. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

Honda2015
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Honda Accord"

We were greeted on the lot with a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. We had a 1999 Honda Accord and the salesman knew exactly the type of Honda that would suit our needs in the Accord sport sedan. The salesman and finance person made it very easy to purchase. The salesman explained and showed us everything about the new car. It was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman, Gene Dammer and Finance Manager Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review and congratulations on your brand new Honda Accord! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new vehicle has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

James
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super both g"

I was greeted by salesman Robbie Little and sale Manager Matt Banning very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. I found a car I was interested in and THEY made it very simple to get my car.. I am very happy.the way the transition went. All the folks at Stevenson Honda made each step of my purchase an easy one. I will buy my next car no where else. You want meet a nicer and friendly and knowledgeable personnel anywhere else.. THANKS GUYS . JAMES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Little AND Matt Banning

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, James! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

FordEscape
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a car"

I was greeted on the lot by a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. I found a car I was interested in and the salesman made it very simple to buy. I am a recent college graduate and all the folks at Stevenson Honda made each step of my purchase an easy one. I will buy my next car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman, Gene Dammer and Finance Manager, Darrell.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevenson Honda responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit simple and easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Pat Koballa – GM, pkoballa@stevensonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory