About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

600 S Main St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (303) 651-2623

315 Reviews of Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Love this place!"

- bayliewhisner

I bought my first car here and had a great time! Everyone was helpful, friendly, and very welcoming. The 2017 Elantra is a reliable and comfortable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bayliewhisner! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

June 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- jsprings2

Definitely recommending this dealership to everyone I know! Marilyn was a pleasure to work with along with Phil, the new car manager. No pressure dealership and worked with me throughout the entire car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Alzamora
Jun 14, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, jsprings2! Thank you so much for this fantastic review! It was a pleasuring serving you, we're so glad Marilyn was attentive and informative through the whole process. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know!

June 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service with a Great Price"

- jbondeson

My family has been going to Stevinson Hyundai for years and what keeps us coming back to buy new cars from them is their commitment to excellent customer service and their great prices. Those two will get you in a new car, but their amazing service staff keeps us coming back month after month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Rosa
Jun 13, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hey, jbondeson! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

June 10, 2017

"just bought a new Tucson!"

- cocjanderson

Had a good experience with buying a new car. Don't get to say that often. Hyundai was upfront about pricing, allowed a thorough test drive, and the staff was informative and friendly. I was comparing several car makes and my Hyundai Tucson met my expectations and with a much better price. Pretty car, great color, and smooth easy operation. Did not feel pressured or coerced. Would recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, cocjanderson! We're so glad we were able to rise above the typical car buying experience! Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

June 09, 2017

"Friendly people"

- pcbookworm

We had a great experience purchasing our car. We didn't feel pressured and were given all of the information that we asked for about our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob
Jun 09, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, pcbookworm! We're so glad you had a pleasant and informative experience. Thanks so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review!

June 02, 2017

"10"

- stefanie1010

Loved it I had 3cars with them now they are good cars and if will keep going back to them. The best in town I will let people know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hey, stefanie1010! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

June 02, 2017

"Brandy Menghi"

- brandy.menghi

I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of my experience at Stevinson Hyundai. This is now my 3rd lease with them and I don't anticipate ever switching dealerships as Stevinson's customer service is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Rosa, Phil Alzamora
Jun 05, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Brandy! Thanks so much for choosing Stevinson! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you!

June 01, 2017

"My Sonata purchase."

- karenvonfeldt

This is the first time in 40 years of marriage that we have been able to buy a new car. My father passed away last summer, leaving us a substantial amount of money. Our old car was starting to have some expensive issues. In addition to the two of us, we provide transportation for our daughter & son in law. It is vitally important that we have a dependable car with good gas mileage. Our Sonata is great fun to drive as well. We've had it one month now & we absolutely love it! The only problem we've had is tech related. We haven't been able to complete registration for Bluelink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Karen! We're so sorry about your father. Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review. Be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

June 01, 2017

"Love my new car!"

- michellejacoby2011

The process of buying a car through Stevinson Hyundai was super easy and convenient. I really appreciated the first point of contact to be on the internet with a clear price offer on the car and coordination of a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Rosa
Jun 05, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, michellejacoby2011! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for taking the time ti leave us this wonderful review. Be sure to let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you!

June 01, 2017

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- taxmanlarry

Walked in on Friday afternoon and had the process of purchasing the car at a fair price with a minimum of negotiations done within a few hours. the car is everything I expected it to be and I'm very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, taxmanlarry! We're so glad to hear that your experience was so quick and transparent! Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results