About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

4.8

331 Lifetime Reviews

600 S Main St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (303) 651-2623

331 Reviews of Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2017

"Very happy return customer!"

- clanatkins

This is our second vehicle we have purchased at Stevinson Hyundai and it will not be our last. We encourage everyone, whether you are looking for new or used to check them out. They have straight forward pricing with out all the "deals" that other dealerships take away during financing. Thank you for helping us and finding a vehicle that fit our needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valadez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Miskell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, clanatkins! We're thrilled to hear that! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience here. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

September 07, 2017

"I'd purchase another vehicle from them."

- neva2k

Everyone was quite professional, friendly and helpful. I'd be very comfortable coming back for any reason. I plan to have the servicing done there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Alzamora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Valadez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, neva2k! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

September 06, 2017

"Pleased"

- gregorytamara

Very pleased with Jim and the finance person. I really like my new car. I hope that any follow up I may have will be better than the experiences I had with Planet Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Santa Fe buyer"

- Jmtabacheck

We had checked several dealers and several cars. We finally looked at Stevinson and decided to drive there from Aurora. I talked to Jim Rosa and after discussion that definitely convinced us that Stevinson is where we should go. After looking at the 2017 Santa Fe and talking to Jim we decided to buy the vehicle. Jose in the finance area explained everything and we are very happy with where we bought the vehicle and enjoying the new vehicle. The only problem is when we were moving items from the old car to the new car we lost one item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
Aug 18, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Jmtabacheck! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad Jim and Jose were able to work alongside you and help you through the process. We hope you're having a blast in your new Santa Fe, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

August 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bondeson

We had a great experience working with Jim Rosa. I emailed him, worked out a price through email, and then came and test drove the vehicle. It was a super easy experience. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bondeson! We're so glad to hear that Stevinson Hyundai and Jim were able to make this a smooth and simple process for you! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. If there's anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

August 14, 2017

"Buying a car through Jim Rosa"

- Dennis

It was a great experience working with Jim Rosa on the purchase of the car. I recommend Jim to others, and I look forward to working with him again in the future. My experience with support team members Alyssa Bradshaw and Jose Valadez was also wonderful. 5 Stars for everyone that I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Valadez - Finance Director, Alyssa Bradshaw
Aug 16, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Dennis! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson Hyundai. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

August 14, 2017

"Surbey"

- marna20rich

No further comment at this time thank you no further comment at this time thank you no further comment at this time thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thanks for the 5 stars, marna20rich!

August 12, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- akburger1101

Great staff, amazing deals on great vehicles. This is the place to buy. I have purchased a Sante Fe and a Tucson here and love both. Receive great service when in for routine maintenance. Come check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, akburger1101! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we have been able to earn your business over the years! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

August 11, 2017

"Excellent staff and service"

- crystalgt

From the moment Alyssa walked out the door I knew she would be awesome to work with. She listened and understood what I wanted and she never pressured me into buying right that second. She understood when I told her I needed to sleep on it. After the purchase of my new car I found an error in the paperwork, it was immediately resolved with no issues. What a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Bradshaw
Aug 16, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, crystalgt! We're so glad to hear that Alyssa was able to make this a positive and comfortable car buying experience for you! We really appreciate you coming by. If there's anything more Stevinson can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

July 28, 2017

"Jim Rosa and Stevinson Hyundai are best in class"

- MATT MACCAUX

This is the second Santa Fe we've leased from Jim at Stevinson Hyundai and the experience was just as good as the first time. Jim is a true professional - kind, knowledgeable, and communicative. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Hyundai and would personally recommend Jim as the person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Matt! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results