About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

600 S Main St, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (303) 651-2623

320 Reviews of Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Great folks!"

- jody1015

Everyone is friendly! Nice selection of cars! I appreciated all the hard work Chris did to help me even to the point of makings certain two items that were missing from my vehicle were replaced. The car's first service is in October. My guess is the service department rates right up there with the sales area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The receptionist is always nice and helpful!
July 21, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- degan1

Great place to buy a car. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great pricing and I didn't feel like I was being pushed into buying a car I didn't really want. Would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Davis, Phil
Jul 24, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, degan1! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

July 16, 2017

"Satisfactory"

- plarryland

At the dealerships employees were very courteous and easy to work with and I enjoy doing business with Stevenson.I would recommend him to my friends to buy a ne I thought they were affair with The trade-in on my used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, plarryland! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

July 16, 2017

"Stevinson Hyundai"

- amybobber

I've been doing business with Stevinson Hyundai since 2007. I always leave feeling that my needs are met. I will continue to do business here for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, amybobber! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.

June 28, 2017

"Bad follow up after the sale!"

- MontanoFamily

This is the 4th Hyundai we have purchased from this dealership in the last 5-6 years and I think this was by far the worst follow up after the sale we have received. It's been over 2 weeks and we had never received a follow up to schedule any of the add-ons we had purchased. We ended up having to call and ask what was going on. So after we called, we are now scheduled today to get a few of our add-ons. But we still have not received a call about our remote start we purchased... even though the manager said we should have already received a call. So at this point we are still waiting for this last add-on...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris - Finance Manager
Jul 05, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, MontanoFamily! After speaking with our General Manager about your review, it sounds like everything has been worked out! We hope this turned out to be a positive experience for you and, if not, we would love to hear your feedback. Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson Hyundai and let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

June 14, 2017

"Love this place!"

- bayliewhisner

I bought my first car here and had a great time! Everyone was helpful, friendly, and very welcoming. The 2017 Elantra is a reliable and comfortable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bayliewhisner! We're so glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us help you out in buying a car! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you and thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

June 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- jsprings2

Definitely recommending this dealership to everyone I know! Marilyn was a pleasure to work with along with Phil, the new car manager. No pressure dealership and worked with me throughout the entire car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Alzamora
Jun 14, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, jsprings2! Thank you so much for this fantastic review! It was a pleasuring serving you, we're so glad Marilyn was attentive and informative through the whole process. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know!

June 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service with a Great Price"

- jbondeson

My family has been going to Stevinson Hyundai for years and what keeps us coming back to buy new cars from them is their commitment to excellent customer service and their great prices. Those two will get you in a new car, but their amazing service staff keeps us coming back month after month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Rosa
Jun 13, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hey, jbondeson! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

June 10, 2017

"just bought a new Tucson!"

- cocjanderson

Had a good experience with buying a new car. Don't get to say that often. Hyundai was upfront about pricing, allowed a thorough test drive, and the staff was informative and friendly. I was comparing several car makes and my Hyundai Tucson met my expectations and with a much better price. Pretty car, great color, and smooth easy operation. Did not feel pressured or coerced. Would recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, cocjanderson! We're so glad we were able to rise above the typical car buying experience! Thank you so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

June 09, 2017

"Friendly people"

- pcbookworm

We had a great experience purchasing our car. We didn't feel pressured and were given all of the information that we asked for about our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob
Jun 09, 2017 -

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, pcbookworm! We're so glad you had a pleasant and informative experience. Thanks so much for choosing Stevinson and taking the time to leave us this great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results