About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Imports

5500 South Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121
Sales: (303) 794-3550
Service: (888) 992-4025
Parts: (888) 992-4025

Makes: Jaguar|Porsche|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Stevinson Imports
147 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Stevinson Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Imports

Welcome to our new Stevinson Imports website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new Porsche inventory or Jaguar inventory request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We always carry a great selection of used inventory, so be sure and check back often. Our goal is to provide you with the best information available and help you select the Porsche or Jaguar you have always wanted. We want you to be a customer for life. Click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you! Sincerely, Steve Burt General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Imports Learn More

Welcome to our new Stevinson Imports website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new Porsche inventory or Jaguar inventory request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We always carry a great selection of used inventory, so be sure and check back often. Our goal is to provide you with the best information available and help you select the Porsche or Jaguar you have always wanted. We want you to be a customer for life. Click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you! Sincerely, Steve Burt General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wscoffey
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Experience with Craig Muthard - Second to none."

From my first internet inquiry to delivery of our 2015 Cayman GTS – and the hundreds of e-mails and phone calls in-between, our overall experience with the purchase process and Craig Muthard were second to none. Craig is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of Porsche as a whole and from our interests, the Cayman. He literally answered every one of our hundreds of questions without hesitation or delay, helped us pick the appropriate options based on our needs, wants and driving styles, was very friendly, courteous, polite, respectful – and most importantly, honest. We’ve purchased many vehicles over the years, and we can honestly say that this experience with Craig and Stevinson Imports can’t be beat. So much so, we’d consider purchasing another vehicle from them just because we know it’ll be easy, honest and painless. Thank you Craig and Stevinson Imports – our Cayman GTS is perfect in every detail imaginable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to know you were satisfied with the whole process. Enjoy your new car!

RR80124
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Craig Muthard is the best!"

Craig Muthard is THE BOMB! I made many inquiries via email and he got back to me instantly, it didn’t matter day or night! Although I purchased a Range Rover, not a Porsche or Jaguar, Craig answered all my questions on the features that the vehicle was equipped with. Craig is very professional, he’s not pushy, no bull, direct and very knowledgeable. I’m happy with my deal and would recommend Craig to anyone looking to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyFernandez
3/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert was very professional and knowledgeable. He even..."

Robert was very professional and knowledgeable. He even took me out back and showed me different models of Porche cars and answered repair questions I had. I highly recommend Robert as a sales professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LissaSharp
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have purchased other cars in my lifetime. It is a..."

I have purchased other cars in my lifetime. It is a large purchase, and I find it a stressful endeavor. Robert Priborsky made the usually very stressful undertaking an informative and enjoyable process. He explained in detail every Porsche Cayenne on the lot that I inquired about, in order to help me land on the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. Mission accomplished. I love my 2014 Black Porsche Cayenne! Robert was very patient, and gave my husband and I, all the time we needed. Robert continued to give us AWESOME service, even after we purchased the vehicle. He sat and explained all the controls and answered our questions for over an hour, so I was very comfortable driving home. He noticed details on the car that my husband and I didn't even notice, as a glue drip in the mirror and speaker. He immediately notified service and the issues were taken care of. Robert called a few days after our purchase to make sure everything was going well with the car. I had a few questions about the buttons, and he happily answered them. He said please let him know if anymore questions arise and he meant it. His kindness, patience and service were above and beyond! My husband and I strongly recommend Robert Priborsky at Stevinson Imports!!! Lissa and Ryan Sharp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
byers13
12/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very leery at first buying a car out of state and..."

I was very leery at first buying a car out of state and on line, but the folks a Stevinson eased those concerns with great service and great communication. I purchased a 2010 Tesla Roadster (which is not listed as an option on this site so I put Lotus) from them. They made me feel at east throughout the process. I received several videos of the car since I could not be there to physically look at it. All the documents I needed to sign were overnighted to my house. Best of all, when the car arrived it exceeded my expectations. William, my salesperson was in constant contact with me and even helped with arranging affordable transportation. From beginning to end to the follow up after the purchase, this was a pleasant and easy transaction. I would highly recommend Stevinson Imports. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Overton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smarcetic
10/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a vehicle from Stevinson through Ezzy. I..."

I purchased a vehicle from Stevinson through Ezzy. I found the vehicle online, called and was fortunate enough to get Ezzy as a contact. There weren't any pictures of the vehicle online, however, Ezzy quickly went out and took pictures for me. I have never purchased a vehicle over the internet, site unseen and was apprehensive. After talking for a bit and researching Stevinson and Ezzy, I felt comfortable in going through with the purchase. Ezzy made it seamless for me including the arranging of shipping. So yesterday, I received a call from the driver letting me know he was around the corner. I quickly ran outside and saw my car on the carrier. Looking up at the car I was able to see underneath. At that point I realized that I just got everything he promised and what I wanted. People that were standing around me told me that I jumped about 5 feet off the ground I was sooooooo happy. The vehicle was everything Ezzy said it was. My wife is extremely happy, I'm ecstatic and my brother who was there when the car was delivered looked at me and said, "Hey can you get Ezzy to find me a car like this? But I only want to deal with him. If it doesn't come through him then don't bother." Ezzy you have a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
meredith53
7/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had an excellent experience in working with Craig..."

I had an excellent experience in working with Craig Muthard to acquire my first-ever Porsche. He approached me with a clear interest in determining my level of understanding of the Porsche line, clearly explaining to me the quality of each vehicle and graciously accommodated a test-drive of a previously-owned vehicle which became my first-ever Porsche purchase. The support and attention I received throughout the purchase experience was truly outstanding and I anticipate I will make future purchases from Craig and this dealership in the future given the nature of the positive experience I had with Stevinson Imports this summer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rldr5636
7/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In 2007 I purchased a car from Stevinson Porsche. The..."

In 2007 I purchased a car from Stevinson Porsche. The purchase experience was just ok. Their service department is excellent. In June of 2013 I almost ordered a 2014 car from them but found that they were not flexible for my needs so I ordered a 2014 from Prestige Imports. They seemed a bit more friendly and flexible for my needs. Stevinson is a good dealership but I decided to take my business to Prestige Imports.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brosac
1/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The guys at Stevinson Imports have been the most..."

The guys at Stevinson Imports have been the most accomodating and friendly people I've worked with when buying cars. Even when I was buying a car out of state, they selflessly helped me with research and other aspects of the purchase. These guys are top notch and I'd recommend them anytime!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joannafaith100
1/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob was friendly, efficient and helpful. Best of all, he..."

Rob was friendly, efficient and helpful. Best of all, he communicated quickly and honestly. He was flexible in working with my schedule. I felt totally comfortable dealing with Rob. And feel like I can call him and he will help me with any questions in the future. The process of buying my certified pre-owned Porsche Cayenne felt like a breeze with Rob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Muthard
Craig Muthard

Internet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Peterman
Bill Peterman

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Malcolm
John Malcolm

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ezzedin Fitouri
Ezzedin Fitouri

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Shafi
Bill Shafi

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Priborsky
Robert Priborsky

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Underwood
Justin Underwood

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve   Burt
Steve Burt

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Barclay
Todd Barclay

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Fast
Marcus Fast

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory