About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Imports

5500 South Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121
Sales: (303) 794-3550
Service: (888) 992-4025
Parts: (888) 992-4025

Makes: Porsche | Jaguar | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

161 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Imports

Hours: Closed

5500 South Broadway,
Littleton, Colorado 80121
Stevinson Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Imports

Welcome to our new Stevinson Imports website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new Porsche inventory or Jaguar inventory request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We always carry a great selection of used inventory, so be sure and check back often. Our goal is to provide you with the best information available and help you select the Porsche or Jaguar you have always wanted. We want you to be a customer for life. Click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you! Sincerely, Steve Burt General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Imports Learn More

Welcome to our new Stevinson Imports website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new Porsche inventory or Jaguar inventory request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We always carry a great selection of used inventory, so be sure and check back often. Our goal is to provide you with the best information available and help you select the Porsche or Jaguar you have always wanted. We want you to be a customer for life. Click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you! Sincerely, Steve Burt General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J. Wight
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Ezzy for the great experience"

Great all around experience with everyone at Stevinson. Ezzy did a great job showing me the various models, handling my trade-in, setting up test drives, and was super nice to my wife and kids. Never impatient with me through 4 separate visits and test drives even though I kept him late on a Saturday night. Kudos for the late financing work Todd Barclay, and special shout-out to Elspeth in the service department regarding all of my maintenance questions. Looking forward to seeing my 96 C4 go to a new owner, who is sure to be treated as well as I was by this stellar group. The 2017 C4S I bought is an absolute dream and I thank you Ezzy for nudging me in it's direction even though you have questionable taste in wheels. Ha!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Enjoy your new ride!!

SanMan
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome buying experience"

Bill Peterman was great to work with. He handled all my questions and made the purchase process smooth and painless. Excellent overall experience -- I am very happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Enjoy your new ride!!

StevesCayenne
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob Priborsky Sales"

Rob is very professional, very low pressure and did a great job working with me to close the transaction. I was not buying the most expensive car on the lot, but that made no difference to him. I felt like he wanted to get the best deal done for everyone involved. And he did just that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great response

Md
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I love my new Porsche , thank you for making it happen truly an amazing experience.i will refer more people to you, I can't wait to drive it everyday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Enjoy your sweet new ride!!

Matt
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new 911"

Great experience working with Rob Priborsky to order and purchase a 911 S Cab. No pressure and the right amount of information. Love the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review!! Enjoy your fast new ride!!

voodoogt4
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb service"

I've been working with John Malcolm for over a year now on purchasing my perfect Porsche. John and Stevinson Porsche are the best in the business. Things couldn't have went more smoothly from the ordering process through delivery. Non pressure sales and always available to answer questions. Simply the best in the business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thanks for the review, and enjoy your new Porsche!

Porsche 911
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding "

I worked with William Overton and Craig Muthard to get a great deal on a Porsche. I will be back in the future (when I get a turbo 911) and recommend Stevinson to all. Very knowledge and great to work with. They go the extra mile. Customer service A+++++. I hope the service and parts department are just as friendly in terms of service and quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Overton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bpaulsen46
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long distance purchase."

I had been looking for a 2013 Porshe 991 C2 Cab. I wanted low mileage but not a collector car. Stevenson had the car in one of my preferred colors that was certfiied. The price was good so I called. John Malcolm took the call and answered all my quality and equipment questions. We quickly agreed on the price. I had the car picked up and delivered to New York. Except for a good wash to remove road grudge it was perfect. My mechanic evaluated it and confirmed the condition. I could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunil
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience with Rob "

Rob is an amazing person (professional) to work with. We walked in to the Dealership 4 weeks ago to test drive a Cayenne. From the very beginning, Rob took excellent care of us, made us feel at home, answered all our questions, very patiently gave us a walkthrough of all the cars, gave us excellent recommendations. We test drove the Cayenne, Rob is very good at following up and never pushed us to buy it.. A month later we walked in to buy the same and Rob gave us the best Cayenne model out there. We got a great deal on it. Rob spent a lot of time walking us through the Cayenne's features, never was in a hurry to get the deal done. A week later after we bought it, Rob was so nice to call us and check if we had any questions on the Porsche and needed anything from him.. It was an amazing experience with him and highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Hi, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to provide you with the best customer service and hope to see you again!

GTS-1
9/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I have purchased three new Porsches from Stevinson Imports during the last six years. I have used John Malcolm as our Sales professional and Todd Barclay on the financial end for all my purchases. Along with the Dealership / Sales and Finance, the Service dept. is outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Imports responded to this review

October 02, 2015

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ezzedin Fitouri
Ezzedin Fitouri

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Barclay
Todd Barclay

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Peterman
Bill Peterman

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Malcolm
John Malcolm

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Muthard
Craig Muthard

Internet Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Priborsky
Robert Priborsky

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Shafi
Bill Shafi

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve   Burt
Steve Burt

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Barnett
Mark Barnett

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance Dickson
Lance Dickson

New Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Porsche Cayenne, $81748
2016 Porsche Cayenne

Price$81,748

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Jaguar F-Type, $131483
2017 Jaguar F-Type

Price$131,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $81018
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$81,018

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Jaguar XF, $57423
2017 Jaguar XF

Price$57,423

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Porsche Macan, $68940
2016 Porsche Macan

Price$68,940

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jaguar XF, $68998
2016 Jaguar XF

Price$68,998

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Porsche Macan, $85230
2017 Porsche Macan

Price$85,230

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Porsche Cayenne, $133140
2016 Porsche Cayenne

Price$133,140

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.