About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way, Frederick, Colorado 80504
Sales: (303) 772-5999
Service: (855) 689-9289
Parts: (855) 689-9289

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

566 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

Hours: Open Now

8337 Raspberry Way,
Frederick, Colorado 80504
Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Learn More

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
566 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
terazone
6/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gary Williams was an excellent salesman. He had..."

Gary Williams was an excellent salesman. He had extensive knowledge about the Lexus (both my old and my new) and was very helpful with programming the car for me and walking through all the features. He was really fun to be with....fun test drive, quick with answers, laughed a lot, yet straight forward when it came time for business. Gary was excited for me and about me owning this new Lexus, which made the whole lengthy process of purchasing a car lots more fun and exciting for me. Adam Fedak, the finance manager, was also really great. The computers crashed on Memorial Day when I purchased the car, so when I came back the next day to finish the paperwork, Fedak had the documents ready for me along with my credit report findings and necessary information for my insurance company. Smooth and easy, respectful and fun. Adrienne Terenzoni

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikedaly0810
6/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was referred to Lexus from a good friend who purchased..."

I was referred to Lexus from a good friend who purchased a 2013 Lexus ES back in Sept 2012. Initially I worked with Harold Klein and he was very helpful with my purchasing of a new 2013 Lexus ES. After the purchase I had to await the car being shipped out to Colorado. During the time frame Harold made a decision to leave Lexus of Frederick. However, Gary Williams stepped right in and Gary was very professional, kept me in the loop as to the arrival of my car and overall Gary was a real pleasure to work with. I will refer anybody that is interested in a Lexus to Gary in the future. In addition, I want to give kudos to Brian Bolanowski who was very helpful with showing me all the great functions of the car and making me feel very comfortable as I drive my new car out of the dealership. Overall, I had a great experience with Lexus of Frederick and with the staff mentioned above. I look forward to enjoying my new car in addition to working with Gary in the future with a new Lexus vehicle. Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trouter01
5/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gary was very at ease with his presentation and knew the..."

Gary was very at ease with his presentation and knew the features of the car in and out. He was not high pressure but provided solutions to make the financials meet my goal price. He also was very polite and gave me space to make an informed decision. In addition, whenever Gary was tied up, the other staff was very accomodating with any questions or needs I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmilano
5/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kasey was very thorough and quick in followup. He is..."

Kasey was very thorough and quick in followup. He is knowledgeable about the product and personable and easy with which to work. Paperwork was quick to complete. Thorough lesson in the equipment on the RX350 and especially features that were different from my previous RX 350. Will return for my next car and for sure will deal with Kasey. This is my third car from Stevinson Lexus of Frederick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmesersc
5/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would like to thank Chris Rogers for his excellent..."

I would like to thank Chris Rogers for his excellent customer service, and his great attitude in assisting me in my recent car purchase. His disposition made my experience enjoyable, exciting, and fun. He assisted me in every aspect of my purchase and has made me a customer for life. He should be commended for his ability to make such a large purchase enjoyable. Thank you for your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maproksch
5/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Because this visit was for the purchase of a new vehicle,..."

Because this visit was for the purchase of a new vehicle, I did not rate the quality of work as I didn't have any work done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeWilich
5/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shane and Dave are exceptionally helpful, friendly and go..."

Shane and Dave are exceptionally helpful, friendly and go the extra mile to assure customer satisfaction. They both take their time (i.e., don't rush you) and answer all questions fully. Shane provided a very thorough explanation of the vehicle features, and helped set up the phone and navigations systems. I highly recommend this dealership, and especially Shane and David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasa5501
5/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had been looking for a Lexus and had done a bit of..."

I had been looking for a Lexus and had done a bit of research and knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. Our local paper had an ad from Stevinson Lexus with a salesperson from the small town I live in. I called his cell and he was off that day but agreed to meet me at the dealership. I drove the car for about 10 minutes and was sure it was what I wanted. I gave him my requirements and with a little give and take I was driving off the lot within 2 hours. I have purchased several vehicles and this was by far the easiest one to date. I am extremely happy with my new car and will highly recommend Stevinson Lexus to anyone who will listen. Kacey Goodrich is an asset for sure and Brian Bolanowski was very helpful showing me all the features of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FABaker
5/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent team! Love this dealership, great on all..."

Excellent team! Love this dealership, great on all levels! Have purchased a few vehicles from them and we are always happy and satisfied with the service and staff!!! I would recommend this dealership to everyone! High quality and dependable vehicles! I will always return to Stevenson Lexus of Frederick! Matt Beeson, Nick Guzman, Travis Graves, Brian Bolownoski and Matt Waygood are outstanding and took care of exactly what we came for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RitaM55
5/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our recent car buying experience with Chris Rogers was..."

Our recent car buying experience with Chris Rogers was the best experience we have ever had in over 35 years and several cars purchased. We have very unique needs with our disabled daughter and Chris was attentive, caring and had a kind understanding of what we need in a vehicle. Not only did we not feel pressured with our purchase, we were guided to exactly what we needed and at a great price! This experience was refreshing and encouraging to know that sales representatives like Chris are out there willing to listen in order to help customers and even take the time to offer us a snack when our daughter was getting hungry! From the beginning of the sales process to the lessons on how to use the navigational system, we appreciate the style of sales and customer service you offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
221 - 230 of 566 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kasey Goodrich
Kasey Goodrich

Internet Director

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Lott
John Lott

Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rogers
Chris Rogers

Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Fedak
Adam Fedak

Finance

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Farley
Jeff Farley

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Barney
David Barney

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Swenson
Shane Swenson

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Barnett
Nathan Barnett

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Williams
Gary Williams

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory