About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way, Frederick, Colorado 80504
Sales: (303) 772-5999
Service: (855) 689-9289
Parts: (855) 689-9289

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

593 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

Hours: Closed

8337 Raspberry Way,
Frederick, Colorado 80504
Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Lexus of Frederick Learn More

At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick, we're ready to work hard to earn your business. If you are looking at other Greater Denver Lexus dealers, visit us today to experience friendly, personalized attention, exceptional selection and impressive savings on a new or certified pre-owned Lexus. Lexus just won several awards and with the current financing incentives and Lexus lease deals available, there has never been a better time to get the Lexus you've always wanted at a truly exceptional price. Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is regional Denver Lexus provider. We also offer a large selection of used cars in Frederick to choose from. At Stevinson Lexus of Frederick we look forward to helping you drive away in the luxury vehicle of your dreams.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
593 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bruce2013
8/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kasey was very helpful with our purchase of a new ES350,..."

Kasey was very helpful with our purchase of a new ES350, and a certified pre-owned RX350, which were purchased the same day, with 2 trade in vehicles. We noticed that the ES350 had a shimmy and a few days later contacted the dealer, and the tires were rebalanced, and the shimmy was corrected. The used RX350 is a very nice riding vehicle, and we knew we would like it, because our neighbors have one, which is a 2012 model. The ES350 was still rough riding, and we felt something was wrong with it. We had a Avalon, and the LS460, and the ES350's ride was not very good! We called, and talked to Kasey about it, and he said to bring it back. We had him drive our car, and then we drove 2 other ES350s. One of the cars had Michelin tires, and rode fine. Ours and another ES350 had Bridgestone tires and had a poor ride. Kacey noticed the difference, and the dealer will order Michelin tires for our car. We were so happy that this will take care of the problem. We appreciated Kacey helping us with this concern, and we will be buying Lexus cars in the future. Brian Bolanowski was very helpful getting the phones, garage openers, and everything else operational for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kasey Goodrich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
723211
8/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job in selling me a car. You were able to make the..."

Great job in selling me a car. You were able to make the price of the car work for us so we could buy now. Your service has been great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2aussies
8/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went in for a test ride with no intentions of actually..."

We went in for a test ride with no intentions of actually buying a Lexus. After the amazing driving experience in the RX350, it was even more amazing to interact with the Stevinson Lexus staff, especially Chris Rogers. The were friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and worked hard for us to arrange to trade-in our old vehicle and apply the value to a one-pay lease up front. Viola ! In a short time we leased a new RX350 for 27 months and can't be happier. After the purchase Chris Rogers went out of his way to pick up our RX and have the paint and interior treatments applied, and then returned the vehicle to us, even loaning us an RX Hybrid to drive while this was being done. unheard of for us. Overall, we could not be happier, with the RX350 or the dealer, or our Sales person Chris Rogers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susanjean
8/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gary and the dealership were professional and courteous. ..."

Gary and the dealership were professional and courteous. Gary was personable, helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. Would recommend Gary to any prospective buyers from our area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kjg80521
8/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with Chris Rogers to buy a new car is an absolute..."

Working with Chris Rogers to buy a new car is an absolute pleasure. No hassle, no pressure. Simple facts, straight up. I would recommend Chris and this dealership to any of my friends or family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjconner
7/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kasey showed us the RX350, it's exceptional quality,..."

Kasey showed us the RX350, it's exceptional quality, and worked toward a fair price. He was able to help us compare and select between the Lexus RX350 and a Nissan Murano. Customer service was exceptional at all levels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arensont
7/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michaell did an excellent job- soup to nuts -answering..."

Michaell did an excellent job- soup to nuts -answering every question I posed to him regarding my new vehicle. Each time I've talked to him, both before and after the sale, he has led me in the right direction and met or usually exceeded my expectations when it came down to "anything Lexus." My experience with him is a main reason I bought my Hybrid six to twelve months earlier than I was planning. Need I say more? PS- thanks for the low down on loading my favorite stations into the stereo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bobbijogarcia
7/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend this dealership because the overall..."

I would recommend this dealership because the overall experience we had when we bought our new 2014 Lexus IS. Kasey Goodrich our salesman listened to what we were looking for and gave us the car that was perfect for us. We were having such a great experience we bought a second vehicle from them. We got a 2010 Toyota tundra and they gave us a fair deal. Even after the final sale Kasey has been available to us for any questions and follow up we needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
maryruddy
7/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The car we were interested in was available and in stock...."

The car we were interested in was available and in stock. We did the finance application IAdam), proof of insurance and were driving away in less than 3 hrs. Gary went over all the features and made sure we knew we could come back at any time to get a refresher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Williams
Adam Fedak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanheller
7/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How would I describe my experience at Stevinson Lexus of..."

How would I describe my experience at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick? I would have to use words like professional, friendly, positive and first class. Nate and Travis were knowledgeable, patient and really listened to my concerns and questions. Brian taught me how to use the many great features on my IS250 with patience and humor. Through the entire process, I felt appreciated and respected. Scott leads a great team and his willingness to find me the exact car that I wanted and sharing his time with me meant a lot. I am in sales myself and appreciate a low pressure, knowledgeable team. The facility is beautiful and everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Barnett
Brian Bolanowski
Scott Desimone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
221 - 230 of 593 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Rogers
Chris Rogers

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Fedak
Adam Fedak

Finance

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jodi Wersen
Jodi Wersen

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kasey Goodrich
Kasey Goodrich

Internet Director

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Lott
John Lott

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alecia Lindsay
Alecia Lindsay

Billing Clerk

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Schubert
Devin Schubert

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Petro
John Petro

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Farley
Jeff Farley

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus ES, $44364
2016 Lexus ES

Price$44,364

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus ES, $46699
2016 Lexus ES

Price$46,699

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Lexus NX 300h, $51117
2015 Lexus NX 300h

Price$51,117

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus RC F, $49030
2016 Lexus RC F

Price$49,030

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus RX, $57544
2016 Lexus RX

Price$57,544

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus IS, $50585
2016 Lexus IS

Price$50,585

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus IS, $47188
2016 Lexus IS

Price$47,188

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus NX 300h, $46909
2016 Lexus NX 300h

Price$46,909

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.