About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion

780 Indiana Street, Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Sales: (877) 317-1749
Service: (877) 317-1749
Parts: (877) 317-1749

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,698 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion

Hours: Closed

780 Indiana Street,
Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Stevinson Toyota West and Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Toyota West and Scion

Colorado Toyota shoppers know that Stevinson Toyota West has the cars, trucks and SUVs they are looking for at the price they want! For over 50 years Stevinson has been serving the community with a with a large selection of new and used cars, a state of the art service center and a knowledgeable sales, parts and service staff. We are committed to exceeding your expectations before and after the sale. As the winner of the prestigious Toyota President's Award, we guarantee you will receive the highest level of customer service from our friendly team of experts. When you are are looking for a Denver Area Toyota Dealership see us first! Quality Toyota Service Provider in Lakewood At Stevinson Toyota West we don't just sell cars. Our service center sees over 200 vehicles of all makes and models a day! With that kind of experience it pays to make us your first stop when you are looking for Denver Area Toyota service. From oil changes and other routine maintenance to major Toyota repair we have you covered. Utilizing the latest in Toyota diagnostic and repair equipment, our trained, certified technicians are standing by to handle any service request. Following the guidelines of our Stevinson Toyota Advantage, we guarantee to provide not only dealership quality service but offer competitive pricing to ensure you don't have to compromise your vehicle at a second rate Colorado Toyota service center. Schedule a service appointment online and we'll see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Toyota West and Scion Learn More

Colorado Toyota shoppers know that Stevinson Toyota West has the cars, trucks and SUVs they are looking for at the price they want! For over 50 years Stevinson has been serving the community with a with a large selection of new and used cars, a state of the art service center and a knowledgeable sales, parts and service staff. We are committed to exceeding your expectations before and after the sale. As the winner of the prestigious Toyota President's Award, we guarantee you will receive the highest level of customer service from our friendly team of experts. When you are are looking for a Denver Area Toyota Dealership see us first! Quality Toyota Service Provider in Lakewood At Stevinson Toyota West we don't just sell cars. Our service center sees over 200 vehicles of all makes and models a day! With that kind of experience it pays to make us your first stop when you are looking for Denver Area Toyota service. From oil changes and other routine maintenance to major Toyota repair we have you covered. Utilizing the latest in Toyota diagnostic and repair equipment, our trained, certified technicians are standing by to handle any service request. Following the guidelines of our Stevinson Toyota Advantage, we guarantee to provide not only dealership quality service but offer competitive pricing to ensure you don't have to compromise your vehicle at a second rate Colorado Toyota service center. Schedule a service appointment online and we'll see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,698 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jojo
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shawn O'brien"

Shawn was a super honest, down to earth, greatly knowledgeable sales man. He was incredibly patient and so nice!!! Go buy your cars from him!!!! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jithin
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal"

My family had a great experience with Ryan, he was friendly and curtious and dealt with any issues we had. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. Thank you Ryan,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

Greg was one of the best car sales person I have ever boguht a car from. He is very friendly and he made buying our new cars 2015 Tundra and 4Runner super easy. We love both of our new cars and we look forward to buying all of our cars from Greg. Joshua

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry S
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Tony Salazar was very good to work with from the first contact on the phone to the final check off of our new RAV4. He even set up our phones to connect to the navigation system (which would have taken us forever) and made sure that all of our questions were answered before we drove away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brendan K
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you want the best, ask for Hugh!"

I have worked with many different salespeople, at many dealerships across the country, and because of this am able to say that working with Hugh Fitzpatrick has been the best experience I've ever had in buying a car. Hugh is patient, kind, consultative, knowledgeable, not pushy, and best of all has a sense of humor. My family was at the dealership to have work done on another one of our vehicles, and even my 3.5 year old daughter said, "Dad, are we here to see Mr. Hugh?" The whole family loves the guy. If you're looking to buy a Toyota (or a used care for that matter), and you live anywhere close to Colorado....call Hugh. You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy john 1960
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic"

Hugh fitzpatrick was very patient i emailed him many times before i came too dealership he answered all my quetions when i arrived he had the car ready for a test drive he was helpfull answering all my questions great dealership and great salesman hugh fitzpatrick josh ross was also great in finance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike and Linda
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Salesman who knows how to make a deal happen!"

My Salesman, Ryan Hejda, did everything to meet my needs, even when they changed. He was very patient and sincere. He instilled in me a sense that he was on my side during the negotiations, That was key to our reaching consensus and making the sale happen. Mike Kasper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Hejda Sales and Josh Ross Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matrix06
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super easy and enjoyable"

Gary and Anton were both extremely helpful in my car buying experience! Anton answered all my questions and knew a lot about the Rav4 that I bought. He was easy to work with. He didn't question my needs and gave me everything I asked for. Too easy. Anton has contacted me several times to see if I have questions or concerns - which I really appreciate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We appreciate your feedback and are here to help!

Mynewtoyota1
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A PLEASANT SURPRISE"

My husband and I worked with Ryan Heyja. Overall, our experience was very pleasant. In the past we felt overwhelmed at other Dealerships, but not this time. Ryan was extremely friendly, very professional, and was most patient and helpful when it came to explaining all the new bells and whistles in our new vehicle. WOW has technology moved ahead of us! Overall, our working with Ryan and Kendall Januk was very pleasant. Kendall sure knows her stuff! It was a real pleasure working with these highly motivated young people. I will shop with you again. Ruby Montoya

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Heyja

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Hi Ruby, Thank you for kind words. We hope we've earned your business.

Adso
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight up, no nonsense."

I have zero reasons to knock any stars off Mark's service. He listened to my situation, was not dismissive in any way, and then he made it possible for me to drive away the vehicle I wanted. This was not my experience at another dealership chain. I will be recommending his services to my friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We appreciate your feedback and are here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,698 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Salazar
Tony Salazar

Sales

342 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugh Fitzpatrick
Hugh Fitzpatrick

Sales

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kendall Janak
Kendall Janak

Finance Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Land
Mark Land

Sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Brownlee
AJ Brownlee

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Doucet
Michael Doucet

Finance Director

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anton Nikonov
Anton Nikonov

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Smiley
Greg Smiley

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Otis Plant
Otis Plant

Sales

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Petro
John Petro

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory