About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion

780 Indiana Street, Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Sales: (877) 317-1749
Service: (877) 317-1749
Parts: (877) 317-1749

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,616 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion

Hours: Closed

780 Indiana Street,
Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Stevinson Toyota West and Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Toyota West and Scion

Colorado Toyota shoppers know that Stevinson Toyota West has the cars, trucks and SUVs they are looking for at the price they want! For over 50 years Stevinson has been serving the community with a with a large selection of new and used cars, a state of the art service center and a knowledgeable sales, parts and service staff. We are committed to exceeding your expectations before and after the sale. As the winner of the prestigious Toyota President's Award, we guarantee you will receive the highest level of customer service from our friendly team of experts. When you are are looking for a Denver Area Toyota Dealership see us first! Quality Toyota Service Provider in Lakewood At Stevinson Toyota West we don't just sell cars. Our service center sees over 200 vehicles of all makes and models a day! With that kind of experience it pays to make us your first stop when you are looking for Denver Area Toyota service. From oil changes and other routine maintenance to major Toyota repair we have you covered. Utilizing the latest in Toyota diagnostic and repair equipment, our trained, certified technicians are standing by to handle any service request. Following the guidelines of our Stevinson Toyota Advantage, we guarantee to provide not only dealership quality service but offer competitive pricing to ensure you don't have to compromise your vehicle at a second rate Colorado Toyota service center. Schedule a service appointment online and we'll see you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Toyota West and Scion Learn More

Colorado Toyota shoppers know that Stevinson Toyota West has the cars, trucks and SUVs they are looking for at the price they want! For over 50 years Stevinson has been serving the community with a with a large selection of new and used cars, a state of the art service center and a knowledgeable sales, parts and service staff. We are committed to exceeding your expectations before and after the sale. As the winner of the prestigious Toyota President's Award, we guarantee you will receive the highest level of customer service from our friendly team of experts. When you are are looking for a Denver Area Toyota Dealership see us first! Quality Toyota Service Provider in Lakewood At Stevinson Toyota West we don't just sell cars. Our service center sees over 200 vehicles of all makes and models a day! With that kind of experience it pays to make us your first stop when you are looking for Denver Area Toyota service. From oil changes and other routine maintenance to major Toyota repair we have you covered. Utilizing the latest in Toyota diagnostic and repair equipment, our trained, certified technicians are standing by to handle any service request. Following the guidelines of our Stevinson Toyota Advantage, we guarantee to provide not only dealership quality service but offer competitive pricing to ensure you don't have to compromise your vehicle at a second rate Colorado Toyota service center. Schedule a service appointment online and we'll see you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,616 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KenAg
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Yaris Purchase"

We were very satisfied with our experience of purchasing our first Toyota. Josh Ross was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He was very good at answering our questions and following up on all aspects of the sale. Kendall Janak was also very pleasant and helpful with our financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matjones
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car Purchase"

I have never seen someone work so hard to earn my business and my respect. Josh Ross worked with me, closely, to find a car that fit my needs and my budget, and now, I couldn't be happier. To be more specific, Josh spent hours showing me different makes/models, encouraging me to test drive vehicles to make sure that I would be absolutely satisfied with my purchase. I am pleasantly surprised by his devotion and his dedication for such an incredible customer service experience. Josh, you made it easy! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandilynn07
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great prices and friendly sales people."

I had bought a 2004 jeep wrangle. It had the best price i have seen anywhere in Colorado. It was in amazing condition. Otis Plant Was my car sales man he was not pushy like other sales man. He wanted to hear what I wanted to buy. And didn't try to sway me to buy anything else. So if you are looking to buy a certain car and want friendly servouis look no further this is the place you wanna go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coisy
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased overall"

I just bought my 6th Toyota. I give high marks to the sales representative, Mark Land. He was knowledgable, friendly, professional, helpful and very pleasant to work with. There were a few hiccups in the overall process due to a miscommunication on behalf of the finance representative, Erik, but overall it was a pleasant experience and the car is very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bizowner
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience in dealing with this dealership. The sales rep, Tony Salazar, was very knowledgeable and helpful in making my decision between models. The negotiation on the price was simple and straightforward without the usual multiple trips back and forth to some manager in the "glass booth". Marc in finance was easy to deal with - informative about the add on packages without the hyper sell that is often encountered. Good folks to do business with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Csentery - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
AnotherCamry
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straightforward and respectful"

Good experience. We didn't come to terms right away, but there were no unpleasant words in the discussions. Once the deal was struck (cash sale), there were no underhanded tactics in finance, etc.; all was completed as expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Remi Espinoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to satisfy all your future automotive needs.

ehall
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient and painless"

The two gentlemen that assisted me on my car search were kind and speedy. They worked to ensure that I left with a car I was happy and safe in while meeting my price needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ives, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to serve you in the future!

Harutyun Ashvanyan
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service great pice"

had great experience buying a car from Anton, when you buy from this guy you dot buy from dealer you buy from a real person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hi Harutyun, Thank you for your review. We hope to be of service in the future.

502fakie
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Stevinson Toyota West. I shopped around with a few dealerships and found Stevinson to have the best prices & service. Hugh Fitzpatrick was the salesman I worked with & I felt that he was an honest, knowledgeable guy who I would recommend a friend to go buy a car from. I also dealt with AJ Brownlee in finance and felt the same as I did with Hugh. I've had some bad experiences at car dealerships before so to walk out feeling the way I do I can say that for as long as I live in the Denver area this is the dealership that I will be going to for all of my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your trust.

Leon
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience purchasing vehicle remotely"

Purchased a used Toyota Tacoma remotely (via phone/email/mail). Worked with Hugh -- he was very helpful during the whole process. Hugh answered my questions, took extra pictures that I requested, got additional information that I was looking for. Everything went quite smoothly and I am very pleased with the purchase. Some of the paperwork did take a little longer to arrive than I would have hoped, but on the other hand it was a different situation as I was purchasing remotely. Thank you for the great purchasing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Toyota West and Scion responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Hi Leon, Thank you for your review. We hope you love your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,616 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hugh Fitzpatrick
Hugh Fitzpatrick

Sales

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Salazar
Tony Salazar

Sales

319 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kendall Janak
Kendall Janak

Finance Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Otis Plant
Otis Plant

Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Brownlee
AJ Brownlee

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Ross
Josh Ross

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Land
Mark Land

Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Petro
John Petro

Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jami Coleman
Jami Coleman

Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Doucet
Michael Doucet

Finance Director

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory