About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stockton Dodge

2.7

7 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95208 Directions
Sales: (209) 956-1920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Stockton Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Worst Dealer Ever"

- Dman

DeWayne was great and nice to deal with on my new purchase . The rest of the people around there were rude and very pushy. I can say this was my first dodge I ever purchased and will be the last! I am a Chevy guy but decided to try out the dodge diesel anyway. Its sad to loose interest on a auto manufacture because of rude people that sale their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeWayne
December 14, 2016

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- DodgeDude

This review is actually about my experience purchasing a new 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 pick up at the dealership. I specifically dealt with Internet Sales Manager: Dewayne Weddles who was very easy to deal with and very professional. He never pressured me at all and was very straightforward and responsive to all my questions. In short, the whole buying process was smooth, quick, and enjoyable, with the best part being that I came away with a great new truck at a great price! If you need a new vehicle go see DeWayne and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Weddles
October 14, 2016

"Worst experience ever"

- Bill6996

Do not use this dealership I went in to buy a truck and they ran my credit so many times that I couldn't even get the percentage I was paying threw my credit union. When I brought this to there attention they said my bank didn't know what they were talking about ? I have bought two cars from them / never again will I waist my time or credit report. I will have to wait six months to a year to get my credit rating back due to them. I have never missed a payment ever. They run your credit threw companies I've never heard about. Shady at best Buyer beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales service manager
December 16, 2014

"Broken down in Galt"

- waltandrew

Called ElkGrove because I was broken down near their dealership.Was told that the soonest they could look at my work truck was 12/23/14.I am a farmer who needs his vehicles repaired and on the road to make my living.This was unacceptable.I called Stockton Dodge even though they were farher away.I knew I could count on Bill and the service staff.Not only did they provide a tow they were able to repair my truck AGAIN!!!!! When ELK grove has failed me AGAIN!!!!!. I WILL NEVER,EVER try to get anything done at Elk Grove again.They have failed me miserably in the past and continue to do so.We have 15 farm trucks we need up and running at all times and once again Bill and the service staff took care of us and got us back to work so we can provide food for our region I thank you so much Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep for the wonderful service!!!We were back at work in a little over1/2 a day!!Something so minor could have cost me so much due to Elk Grove not willing to help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service and parts departments
November 05, 2014

"wonderful service"

- waltandrew

Wonderful service every time my family and friends come in.A smiling face always.The staff is always so friendly and eager to help!!!!!!I wish Elk Grove was so helpful.I will never go there even if I was broken down at their driveway!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service staff
August 20, 2014

"SERVICE CENTER IN STOCKTON SUCKS.....ELK GROVE ROCKS!!"

- DMKRAMER

I WENT TO DROP OFF MY 2012 CHRYSLER 300 & NOT ONLY WAS THE SERVICEMAN BILL EXTREMELY OBNOXIOUS & A IDIOT & SAID THINGS LIKE "THE WIRE STICKING OUT FROM UNDER YOUR SEAT IS A BOMB THAT MIGHT GO OFF & BLOW UP SO DON'T TOUCH IT"? WHAT A IDIOT THE 2 DAYS WHICH HE HAD MY VEHICLE DID HE EVER CALL ME TO ADVISE WHEN MY VEHICLE WOULD BE READY OR THAT MY WARRANTY COVERED A FAULTY BATTERY AS WELL AS A SUN SHADE IN THE REAR? PEOPLE BEWARE OF BILL.... HE IS RUDE & I WILL NEVER EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THE STOCKTON DODGE. I DROVE TO ELK GROVE & PURCHASED A 2014 DODGE RAM ON 08/16/14 AS A ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND SO YOU MISSED OUT ON SELLING A 2014 DODGE RAM 1500 BLACKOUT EDITION BY TRYING TO BE FUNNY INSTEAD OF HELPFUL!! ELK GROVE PICKED UP THE SLACK ON THIS ONE CONGRATS TO ELK GROVE DODGE FOR BEING PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BILL
October 30, 2013

"Really good experience with the crew at stockton dodge...."

- Joseph13

Really good experience with the crew at stockton dodge. In particular Jose Pintar and Joe Hernandez. Joe worked hard to get us our deal and Jose has been helpful through the whole process, helping to figure how to work things. Also Kendra was very friendly and all the other people we met. I would recommend to everyone and if ever buy again it will be from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose pintar
1
1 - 7 of 7 results