About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Stone Mountain Toyota Scion

4400 Stone Mountain Hwy, Lilburn, Georgia 30047
Sales: (800) 768-3693

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

30 Lifetime Reviews

Stone Mountain Toyota Scion
4400 Stone Mountain Hwy,
Lilburn, Georgia 30047
Stone Mountain Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Union City

261 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stevepo
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Jim know's his products very thoroughly. He searched his inventory to find me exactly what I was looking for. Extremely good communicator. Great overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Major

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOECHUNN
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"helping with car"

where do i start ;? stone mnt. toyota ; has help me witjh my credit rattings ! From a very high 400 to a 610 now , from a sion to a camry ; somtimes in my position i was in to now has inproved some what; to get what i got done cost a little somthing , could have been worse !! I wish it could have been better , but they came down alot to get done what they got done: the next time around will be a lot better for me than this time !! My sale person, Mark McFarlane was very professional in the way he worked with me and helped to accomplishing my objective.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARK MCFARLANE.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEJack2300
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Buying Experience"

I have owned and leased several Toyotas in my life time. The folks at Stone Mountain Toyota are by far the best. Our sales rep, Jim Major, was extremely helpful, and took his time making sure we had the best deal and fit for me. It was easy and I couldn't be happier with my new Rav4. I will definitely keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Major and Jamal Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
neidigh
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 Corolla's in the same day"

Jim Major was excellent to work with. No pressure tactics and he was honest and fair to work with. The product is an excellent choice. The staff at this dealership did all they could to make us happy and have a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Major

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KCarterSr
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Boy, they really went the extra mile! I came into the dealership with an amount I was willing to spend. I knew the exact car I wanted and they made it happen. Just WOW!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dora Thomas, Jim Major, Richard Terrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynda Grimes 6/8/15
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease Toyota Camry SE 2015"

The dealership was very helpful in my selection . I will come back to this dealership for future purchase. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone who want agood deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Major and Richard Terrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Corolla
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"stone moutain toyota"

Saw 1998 GMC Safari online and called Jim Major at 8:30 AM. He verified that the van was in stock. Made an appoinmnet and Jim had us out the door within an hour! Had a wonderful experiance with Jim Major

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Major and Richard Terrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
New Corolla
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Corolla"

I was shopping for a new Toyota Corolla after my car had been totalled. I went on Stonemountain Toyota's website and spoke with Jim Major. He answered all of my questions about a new Corolla with a 6 Speed Manual. I came for my appoinment and was greeted and taken care of by "Buzz" Sawyer. Jim Major, "Buzz" and Marvin worked hard to get me the best price on my new Corolla. Very easy and painless process, everyone was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Major, Richard "Buzz" Sawyer, Marvin Sibert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
archer2025
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We had a great experience with Stone Mountain Toyota and Jim Major. No haggle and we got exactly what we had hoped for. We recommend this dealership and Jim Major to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim's immediate boss and we met the general manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tacoma Man
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and painless "

Went into Stone Mountain Toyota fully expecting the typical dealer run around. I met Jim Major on the lot and he helped me select the perfect Tacoma. He was a pleasure to work with and made the process so smooth and simple. The whole staff was curtious and professional. Simple no haggle approach thanks to True Price. Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Major,Richard Teresa, and Derrick Rawlings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory