About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stone Mountain Toyota Scion

4.1

76 Lifetime Reviews

4400 Stone Mountain Hwy, Lilburn, Georgia 30047 Directions
Sales: (800) 768-3693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Stone Mountain Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Buy Your Next Toyota From Verna Holland"

- Loyal Customer

Excellent Service! My third Toyota purchase from Stone Mountain Toyota Scion. Would not buy anywhere else. Already in love with my Hybrid Avalon. 545 miles per tank sold me. Thank you Verna again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Verna Holland, Matt Demerly and Jamal Wilson
August 11, 2017

"Great"

- Taneka Dixon

The service tech was excellent! He was courtesy and professional I was in and out about in hour. I would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 10, 2017

"Service Experience with Toyoto"

- Toyoto

Excellent service. Always pleasant and welcoming--excellent work. I have used them for many years--always recommend them. My service man was Jim Major--excellent and friendly. My salesman is Buz Sawyer--excellent and reliable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buz Sawyer, Jim Major
August 03, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Nellybabyyyy

I will definitely be coming back here to service my car. Jim was extremely helpful and friendly, I very much so enjoyed his services. dealership is well kept and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Major
July 25, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- 11429

I was a walk in expecting to wait 2 hours, however I was in and out within 40 minutes. Advisor, Mr. Campbell was professional and I would definitely return for all of my vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Campbell
July 18, 2017

"Car Services"

- Mae

over all waiting time was reasonable, the one who work on my care was friendly and knows his job. I love my car and they make me feel at home when i go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 17, 2017

"Oil change/tire rotation."

- kbg

Service was excellent and the wait time was reasonable. Free wi-fi was available.The lounge area was very clean with free coffee and a snack machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 09, 2017

"Service time at SMT"

- New LaCross

Stone Mountain Toyota is the only place I want to take my 2009 Camry for service. I made the appointment on line and when I arrived I only had to wait a few minutes before they took my car for the service. The wait time for the service to be complete was minimal. I appreciate the prompt and courteous service I receive at Stone Mountain Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 03, 2017

"Awesome Service "

- Ga1515

I bought my Camry less than a week ago and I love it! My salesperson was Michael Okpala and although I didn't make an appointment and he was very busy he was able to help me with everything I needed in order to purchase my car. His service was excellent and everyone I dealt with there was very kind and helpful. I would definitely go back and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Okpala
June 26, 2017

"Great service!"

- btw72grad

Great service from the advisor Tim Campbell and his mechanic. He explained what was needed and the price was fair. I will continue to have my 2005 Tacoma serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results