About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,700 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,700 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cowboy Cadillac High Country
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Top Notch"

Anytime I've had to take my new truck in for service at Strickland Chevrolet, with or without an appointment, I've always been met with the best customer service and made to feel like I'm right at home. Their team is very knowledgeable and professional. "Small town", personal feel, is why I choose to have all my car buying and car servicing needs at Strickland Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scole01
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terry Was Awesome"

Just want to start out saying that I really dislike car shopping. But Terry made that easy with the jeep purchase that we did. It was easy and painless. I would definitely recommend Terry to anyone who asks and anyone that is looking for a car.. He made buying a car fun and I did not feel pressured like I have in the past at other lots. If anyone is reading this GO SEE TERRY!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lala1981
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Silverado 1500"

This is a great place to shop for all needs for vehicles. From the sales reps, to financial, even the people who work hard in the back to prepare your car or trucks for purchase, I was pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdfkss2010
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you want to purchase a car visit Alex"

I purchased a used vehicle Ford F150 and Alex and Strickland have been awesome throughout this whole experience. Thank you all for everything. This is my second vehicle purchased at Strickland and I will continue to come back here for any future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KKP:)
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

I had a wonderful experience buying a new truck with Kyle's help. He was very knowledgable, friendly and made the whole experience easy for a first time buyer. Kyle even delivered my truck to me in San Antonio. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiss
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"most awesome car buying ever HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!!"

Jonathan Martinez was so incredible - we went in late on Monday evening and he stayed to let me drive the car - i feel in love with my cadilac cts coupe - thenk you so much Jonathan-you are very kind and patient - i love my car -

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbonner
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In and OUt"

We were looking to trade our mid-size SUV in for something larger. After finding a pre-owned vehicle online, my husband contacted the employee at Strickland that we have used to purchase a vehicle before. He was quick to respond, worked with us on the price, and made the entire process seamless. We were in and out of there quickly and it was an easy transaction (very important when you have two 4-year olds with you!) This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and will definitely continue to do so in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkieth
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very quick, fair experience"

We actually enjoyed our experience which has not always been my experience. I did my homework and was shocked with their offer. I accepted it and was out in less than 2 hours. Happy Happy Happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candace Miller
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond!"

Jonathan went above and beyond getting me a great deal on my new 2016 Cruz. I don't think I could have gotten a car without his incredible help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kodiecloud
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Another dealer referred me to Strickland and Brenda. She went above and beyond to get me in my first new car. I couldn't have asked for a better first time experience! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,700 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Paterson
John Paterson

Service Advisor

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Sullivan
Eric Sullivan

Service Advisor

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Jaquez
Alex Jaquez

Sales Representative

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Zach
David Zach

Internet Sales

198 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Sullivan
Brenda Sullivan

Sales Representative

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Ausmus
Christopher Ausmus

Sales Representative

244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward
Andre Ward

Sales Representative

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Nequiz
Josh Nequiz

Sales Representative

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Mena
Howard Mena

Sales Representative

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Prosch
Chuck Prosch

Internet/Fleet Sales

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory