About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
911 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Salesman
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Christopher was a great salesman, very patient with us an made sure we were satisfied when we left the dealership..I would highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlmaRosa
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Happy"

We are extremely satisfied with our experience at Strickland Chevrolet in Pearland. Our vehicle was totaled and we were not happy about that but when we found a vehicle we wanted to look at our sales man Andre Ward was awesome he did everything he could to make a tough situation not seem so bad. I will recommend that anyone I know who is in the market for a new vehicle go to Strickland Chevrolet and see Andre because he will do everything possible to help you out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jorge67
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"really happy"

because they have a great service and personal, and they have a great price!! y el vendedor su trato fue increible y muy amable y educado

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jvega93
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealer ever!!!"

so far the best experience from other dealers sales people are so friendly and nice they take care of there customers the way it should be done! keep up the good work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corvette
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 Corvette"

I contacted Chuck at Strickland Chevrolet over the internet about the yellow corvette I noticed. He worked out all the details of the trade on my word and the next day I drove in and signed all the paperwork and drove off in my new Corvette. An easy transaction. Thanks for the help....Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny87
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car experience "

He was great very helpful he answered all our questions it was fast and easy he also worked around our schedule which was amazing cause we work long hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
breskom
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Strickland Chevrolet. Our salesman was very nice and helped us find the best car for our family. If you want a new or used car I recommend Strickland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cloud Family
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Chris worked really hard to get my family into the truck we have been longing to buy. He was very diligent about getting us a good deal and finding the vehicle our family can grow into. My family is so appreciative of Chris' help. I have forwarded our experience on with everyone we know looking into buy a new/used vehicle. Thank you so much, Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coolzone21
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was good"

i was able to get a car within 2 hours of me being there, other dealerships i had 3 days they didnt help me, but i got a car within 2 hours with strickland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobbyNCavazos
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Opportunity"

This was a long but great experience. I ended up w/ a fair deal even w/ my low credit score and they put me in a truck w/o any cosigner. That was the best and most important part. KC was very informative and helpful. I appreciate the time and effort he put in with me, but more than anything I was given an opportunity. For that I will always be a Strickland buyer. Thank You again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Ausmus
Christopher Ausmus

Sales Representative

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Prosch
Chuck Prosch

Internet/Fleet Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Tovar
Pablo Tovar

Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward
Andre Ward

Sales Representative

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Scott
Terry Scott

Sales Representative

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Leal
Henry Leal

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diana Orendorff
Diana Orendorff

Sales Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Sullivan
Brenda Sullivan

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Schaffner
Paul Schaffner

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Patterson
John Patterson

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory