About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,230 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happycustomer2015
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

We found the 2014 Chevy Tahoe online through Cars.com We used the online email to send message to the dealership with questions. An automated email came back right away and a salesman, Terry Scott, emailed, quickly too. Within the hour, Terry phoned. He was professional, friendly, accommodating and helpful. We would definitely recommend the dealership and Terry Scott. We chose the Chevy Tahoe because it was Chevrolet Certified pre-owned, an important factor for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lori
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Chuck was wonderful with helping purchase my new car. This is my second purchase from Strickland Finance department was wonderful to work, very friendly and professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevo01
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply professional and excellent!"

I was greeted by Pablo Tovar with a great attitude and very professional. I received everything I asked for with great enthusiasm and courtesy. Delearship was very clean and organized. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CDRIGSBY
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Mrs. Andrea Keys, is an outstanding employee for Strickland Chevrolet. She is very professional and kind every time I come into her office for a rental vehicle. Mrs. Keys, accommodates me with the same type of vehicle every time I bring my vehicle in for service. Andrea makes the rental process smooth and speedy without having me wait like most places. Because of the customer service treatment that I receive from Mrs. Keys every time I am there, I will continue to come back and refer friends and family to Strickland Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smayo415
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

From the moment you arrive on the dealership everything was perfect. The process was seamless and quick. I recommend everyone to check out Strickland. Be sure to ask for Chris Ausmus, he works miracles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaraiM31
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome & quick!"

Mr. Mena, did an awesome job. He attended to our needs as we asked and help with what we really wanted. It was quick compared to other experiences I've been through. Excellent customer service and courteous too! Would definitely come back and recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John 2420
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. David Zach "

Had a great buying experience. It was very quick. My salesman , David Zach was very helpful. I live out of town. He quickly answered all my emails ad's had everything set up by the time I arrived. The used car I purchased was actually listed. I would buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erlindashen
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

Mr. Pham did a great job helping us find a car we liked and for such a great price! We will definitely come back if we need to buy another car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevy 2
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Proffesional friendly service"

Had the truck I called about ready when I got there. I feel I received a good deal on a great truck. After visiting several dealerships recently, Strickland was different and right away just felt right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dottie1940
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous Service From Salesman!"

My salesman was terriffic! He helped in all ways to make sure I knew what I was buying, and that I was and would be happy with my purchase. He seemed to go the "extra mile" for me. He was very friendly and has made follow up calls to make sure everything was satisfactory. I would buy from him again, for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Ausmus
Christopher Ausmus

Sales Representative

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Prosch
Chuck Prosch

Internet/Fleet Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward
Andre Ward

Sales Representative

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Scott
Terry Scott

Sales Representative

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Tovar
Pablo Tovar

Sales Representative

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Zach
David Zach

Internet Sales

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Paterson
John Paterson

Service Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Martinez
Jonathan Martinez

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Schaffner
Paul Schaffner

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Sullivan
Eric Sullivan

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory