About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,243 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is your number one rated Chevy Dealer in Houston, TX. Located in beautiful Pearland, TX Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Strickland Chevrolet has a huge selection of New Chevrolet vehicles and over 100 certified and pre-owned vehicles to select from. Strickland Chevrolet has an award winning service department and body shop with factory certified technicians. Strickland Chevrolet is proud to serve the greater Houston, TX area including Friendswood, Alvin, Manvel, League City, and Clear Lake. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs, and the 1st Tee golf tournament, all which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is your number one rated Chevy Dealer in Houston, TX. Located in beautiful Pearland, TX Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Strickland Chevrolet has a huge selection of New Chevrolet vehicles and over 100 certified and pre-owned vehicles to select from. Strickland Chevrolet has an award winning service department and body shop with factory certified technicians. Strickland Chevrolet is proud to serve the greater Houston, TX area including Friendswood, Alvin, Manvel, League City, and Clear Lake. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs, and the 1st Tee golf tournament, all which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
3,243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ruby
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Andre was a outstanding salesman,Good customer service. Spoke well on the vehicle I purchase at a great price doing the best time of the year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
notelias
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service with a friendly staff!"

Stopped by to get some quotes and information on a Corvette and was greeted by Isaac. He went thoroughly through all of the available models to help me understand the different variations. He was very patient and informative when it came to everything! I'll definitely be coming back soon with Isaac to go ahead and get the vehicle that I want!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thainee83
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb experience and quality "

Mr.Terry Scott was very professional and answered all of our questions,that's what you call good customer service and he's top of the line employee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jc7393
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Garner has been by far the best salesman I've bought a car from. Outstanding customer service, and a great price on the exact vehicle I was looking for. This is the second car I've purchased from Strickland Chevrolet and I will surely come back for the third. Thank you Garner and Strickland Chevrolet for an awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy Girl
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience - A new car for my new life!"

I grew up in Pearland, so the name Strickland isn't new to me. I have heard wonderful things and only recently was able to have my own great experience to share. I found myself in a new stage of life, and with so many life changes, I also needed a new car, one that was safe, reliable and affordable. I went on a Saturday in the pouring rain to test drive the new 2017 Chevy Sonic and fell in love! Dy was so helpful and he didn't even mind going out in the rain to let me see several different models. I was almost sold on the Sonic, but wanted to take some time to think it over as I do with all big decisions. Everyone at Strickland was very supportive of this and continued to answer any questions I had. A few days later I was ready and very excited to make the purchase! When I arrived, Dy had my new car ready to go for me and I couldn't wait to get in and see how it felt being mine! Tiana was great in helping me understand all of the amazing features my new car has to offer. Trevor worked with me to make sure I was comfortable with my contract. I felt great purchasing with Strickland because Dy and everyone there really worked to get me exactly what I wanted and made the entire car buying experience fun and exciting. This was a big deal for me because I really wasn't looking forward to car shopping since having a bad experience elsewhere a few years ago. I definitely recommend going to Strickland when looking for your next car. Even though I know my new car will be around for quite awhile, when the time comes to trade in for something else, I will head straight to Strickland as a result of the great experience I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Strickland Chevrolet responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate the feedback, and are thrilled that the time you spent at our dealership was a good one. It is customers like you that make Strickland Chevrolet the #1 dealer in Houston. Buying a new car can be extremely stressful, we are glad that our team was able to show you a different experience then your previous one. We hope to continue providing you with the kind of 5 star customer service that you deserve. Enjoy your brand new Sonic, and please drive safe!

Bmwgirl 71
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Angel "

I guess it's fair to say I'm a BMW girl , I decided to look for 428i and my girlfriend suggested contacting Andre and to my surprise he had my Angel at the dealership and I became her owner the very next day !!! Andre was very helpful , knowledge and made this an effortless purchase! I'm also a breast cancer survivor and I love the big pink ribbon on the window at the dealership! That also sealed the deal , lol.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NRS10
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I brought my 2015 Tahoe into the service department and had a great experience. Eric communicated with my husband and I throughout the entire repair process... he took care of us! I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks for all of your hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Schwartz
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific experience "

Richard at Strickland's body shop was great. My body repairs came out great and I couldn't be more happy. My family has been using Strickland for years and they always treat us right and do a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m12846t99
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Camaro"

I normally hate the process of looking for and buying a new vehicle, but that wasn't the case here. Dy, the salesman, actually made the purchase a pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, walked me through everything, and answered every question I had. I am not a tech savvy person at all, but Dy was very patient with me when showing me the features of my new car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and I will be back the next time I am looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sierra10
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 GMC"

The guys helped me out to get a truck even though I came in for a different truck but it sold that morning. I drove from Louisiana and was unhappy but they turned it all around. I am happy with my truck and the price was great. Will refer everyone I know.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Paterson
John Paterson

Service Advisor

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Scott
Terry Scott

Sales Representative

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Jaquez
Alex Jaquez

Sales Representative

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Cortez
Sam Cortez

Sales Representative

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Prosch
Chuck Prosch

Internet/Fleet Sales

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kalynn Domokos
Kalynn Domokos

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward Sr
Andre Ward Sr

Sales Representative

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Tovar
Pablo Tovar

Sales Representative

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garner Anderson
Garner Anderson

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seferino Palacios
Seferino Palacios

Sales Reprenentative

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $35246
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,246

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $38363
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,363

Mileage 2,624

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $30489
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$30,489

Mileage 2,107

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $19920
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$19,920

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black / Medium Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $63779
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$63,779

Mileage 6,703

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $65184
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$65,184

Mileage 3,739

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $45737
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,737

Mileage 5,388

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $65886
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$65,886

Mileage 5,903

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.