About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,540 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,541 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leonard3
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Andre not only worked with me but he was very upfront and honest. In the sales business its great to see someone with his commitment and integrity. I will definitely be telling my friends where to look for new and used cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
de la cruz
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"new suv "

Tha ke Brenda I was able to get a gmc Denali Yukon at an amazing price. She was a pleasure to work with and never pressured me to buy which I really liked. I will be referring my friends and family to her

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitney
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service!!!!"

I recently purchased a Mercedes C250 from Strickland Chevrolet. It started out as emails and phone conversations with David. He was very helpful and detailed with all of the information he provided. My husband and I drove almost 7 hours with intentions of finding a car that weekend. David blew us away and we had a new car within a few hours! I'm looking forward to working with him again in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jose.farinacci
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Servie, great Deal"

I purchased a used 2014 Chevy Silverado this past Wednesday. David Zach was my sales person. I will say that this was the smoothest easies vehicle purchase I have ever done. David answered all my questions and was extremely attentive. Anywone wanting to purchase a vehicle, go to this dealer and ask for David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcm
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I came in the dealership with questions about the difference between different trim lines of Colorado's. JC and Abraham answered all my questions, and made the experience great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JC

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smattes1
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Body Shop Repair"

The repairs to my 2013Toyota RAV4 were excellent and the work was done when promised. Julian was very helpful. I am very pleased with the work that was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loyhiggins62
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy "

I live out of town and decided to stop by during my wait. I bought my car at a far lower price then I had seen anywhere else and the service was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ralls

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Klippman
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review of my car purchase "

We were very satisfied with the help Chris gave us. He got us in and out with the vehicle we wanted in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Chris at Strickland to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alvarado08
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Howard Mena"

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Mr. Howard Mena and he has been the best and more patient sales rep a person can ask for. As you know purchasing a new vehicle can be a challenge but Mr. Mena made the process very easy and smooth! Thank you Strickland but most of all THANK YOU MR. MENA. ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Forrest Peterman
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Sale"

The salesman, Terry Scott, exhibited excellent salesman ship. He also showed his repectfulness and his pride in his job. i Can see myself sending more people to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,541 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Ausmus
Christopher Ausmus

Sales Representative

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Zach
David Zach

Internet Sales

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Paterson
John Paterson

Service Advisor

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Schaffner
Paul Schaffner

Service Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Sullivan
Eric Sullivan

Service Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Sullivan
Brenda Sullivan

Sales Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Mena
Howard Mena

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward
Andre Ward

Sales Representative

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Martinez
Jonathan Martinez

Sales Representative

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Wright
Eddie Wright

Sales Representative

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory