About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,312 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jporter
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent above great "

The service at Strickland is the best way above the normal. I enjoyed working with Strickland and it's service team. Definitely a customer for a long time. Thanks Eddie and Strickland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcoraju
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

Was a very pleasant experience to do business with salesman and finance officer. They both speak Spanish for all those spanish speaking customers. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mossman
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience dealing with a car salesman! David Zach"

Appreciated the service and courtesy of the the salesman and finance officer! Blessed Experience! Highly recommend to anyone! Enjoyed the whole process at Strickland Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bsmith
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shopping for a car was never easier! "

Terry Scott was so helpful! He went out of his way to make sure our needs were met, and that we were completely satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodriguezpf
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"trustworthy"

I sent my 17 year old to get an oil change in her car. I knew that John or any of the guys there would take good care of her and not start telling her she needs this or that done to the vehicle. Thanks John for taking care of my girl.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raquelcuriel96
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"it was fantastic"

every thing was great. the service was fantastic. it was nice and easy. helped me right away he got me the truck i wanted not anything else. as to where at the other dealers they were pushing on cars i didnt even want. i would recommend this dealer to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Schundra41
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent SalesMan"

Hi this is Schundra, I just recently bought a car almost 2wks ago. This was the best experience ever. He was the most helpful Salesman ever. Especially since this was the 1st time I purchase a car for my daughter. He made sure everything fit my needs and expectation for my daughter 1st brand new car. So I would recommend him to anybody purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy22dan
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Determined with persistence !!! 2 thumbs up!!!"

I was not expecting such great service because of my past history with other dealerships. But if anyone is looking for a used vehicle, they need to talk to Chris at the pre-owned building. He was respectful, highly professional, understanding, worked extremely hard and fast to get what I wanted. His performance is like a missile. Once it's locked on, he will take your sales/purchasing experience to a completely different level. Out freaking standing!!! There are not enough stars to give this guy. I wouldn't be surprised if he makes GM one day. The experience was beyond great positive words. The issues with the vehicle were fixed in a swift and timely manor with no other flaws. CHRISTOPER in pre-owned at Strickland Chevrolet in Pearland. Go see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jecolson01
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Henry was very patient, professional, and knowledgeable. He didn't push for me to purchase anything which is why really stayed and continue looking for a vehicle. Henry had me in the vehicle that I came to get at a great price and in and out in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"Garza Fam."
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Pablo and Ryan"

Gracias Pablo y Ryan por sus coordial attencion hacia nosotros la Fam. Garza. Estubimos muy agusto con todo el servicion y la atencion que recibimos mientras estubimos en la concesionaria para la negociacion de la Chevy Pick up 2011 Saludos Thanks Paul and Ryan for yours attentions to us Fam. Garza. We was very comfortable with all the service and attention received while we was in the dealership for the negotiation of the 2011 Chevy Pick up Regards

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Zach
David Zach

Internet Sales

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Paterson
John Paterson

Service Advisor

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Ausmus
Christopher Ausmus

Sales Representative

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Sullivan
Eric Sullivan

Service Advisor

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Keys
Andrea Keys

Rental Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Jaquez
Alex Jaquez

Sales Representative

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward
Andre Ward

Sales Representative

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Sullivan
Brenda Sullivan

Sales Representative

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Tovar
Pablo Tovar

Sales Representative

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Prosch
Chuck Prosch

Internet/Fleet Sales

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory