About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,406 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
0411mel
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service "

Always helping with my service and rental. Buying my next Tahoe with Strickland. Best dealership to work with and the most friendly. Have recommended friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy1
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great"

We always go to Strickland for service and for sales. Last week we had the oil changed. While there we looked at a new vehicle. Although we are not ready yet. The salesman Pablo was great. He understood we were all only looking. He did not pressure us. Also Paul Schaffner is great. He is why we go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Medrick914
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastest Service"

We bought a second Car from David Zack at Strickland 2 days ago. I will never buy from another Sales Person. David has provided the fastest and friendliest service I have experienced. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership because we know once we make a decision Mr. Zack makes it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacyhami
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very recommend dealership "

I recommend this dealership to everyone. They are all very helpful and super friendly. Dani goes over your vehicle with you after the purchase of your vehicle and she's amazing and will answer every one of your questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
will03
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove into dealership on a Saturday evening to "look" around"

Christopher met us in the parking lot to help us look at cars. He guided us through a few then ask specifics as to what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. He immediately came up with a match because he had listened to my needs. The paper work was easy and fast. We walked out in less than 2 hrs. new owners and very pleased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truckguy123
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Wonderful and knowledgeable salesman Pablo Tovar. Great buying experience! Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Was a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend them to everyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Worldphonehome
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Twice the excitement!!"

This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. They are extremely professional and passionate about helping you get into the car of your dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kc pham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Child1139
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris was very professional!! "

I have given a 5 star rating because we received 5 star service! I would recommend Strickland dealership to anyone looking to buy a Chevy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr.Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike1986
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Live my Car !!"

I will like to thank Erika, she helped me un the process of buying my new car I simply Love it.. Thanks ti Erika and ti the dealership I recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gau2015
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you Strickland!!"

Great price, great service and great car. Thanks to Erika for helping me buy my used vehicle.. I recomend this dealership to everybody.. Thanks strickland chevrolet yeah!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,406 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Ausmus
Christopher Ausmus

Sales Representative

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Zach
David Zach

Internet Sales

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Paterson
John Paterson

Service Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Schaffner
Paul Schaffner

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Martinez
Jonathan Martinez

Sales Representative

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Sullivan
Eric Sullivan

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Keys
Andrea Keys

Rental Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Sullivan
Brenda Sullivan

Sales Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward
Andre Ward

Sales Representative

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Prosch
Chuck Prosch

Internet/Fleet Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory