About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Strickland Chevrolet

5719 Broadway St, Pearland, Texas 77581
Sales: (281) 997-5100
Service: (281) 997-5100
Parts: (281) 997-5100

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,042 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

5719 Broadway St,
Pearland, Texas 77581
Strickland Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Strickland Chevrolet

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Strickland Chevrolet Learn More

Strickland Chevrolet is committed to providing you with the best service, selection, and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or used vehicle or truck. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making, we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and prices. Just as important is Strickland Chevrolet's commitment to the community in which we live and work, especially concerning youth events and activities. We sponsor dozens of area little league teams, Pearland Little League, high school sports programs and the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo, which benefits youth and education. We'd like to share the neighborly feeling with you. So please stop by today at Strickland Chevrolet, for a deal you'll feel good about. Thanks for your interest,

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,042 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aguilera linda 1970
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it went good"

I'm so Happy with my '09 Tahoe everything was OK, the service was good , I would love to go back & buy another one from them. Janathan is a good sales person, he worked with use on everything we needed . It only took us an maybe 2 hours or less, to do all the paper work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim p
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Ausmus"

Chris did a great job of understanding our needs/wishes and working to meet them with us. Working with Chris was as good a car buying experience as you would expect. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Strickland. Great Job Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimberlydubb
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Zach was very helpful "

David Zach was very helpful when I was looking for a new vehicle after I was in my accident....he actually went out of his way...never pressured me or my husband....even after the sale when he knows I'm at the dealership getting an oil change and tire rotation he sees me and we talk like we are friends...I would recommend David Zach to anyone who is looking for a new car or truck....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamesh
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

As a business owner, my time is important...Strickland is quick to assist me with my cars. Andrea in the Rental department has become one of the nicest vendors we work with...would like to have 5 like her working for my company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I was very pleased with my experience at Strickland Chevrolet in Pearland, Texas. My sales consultant, Kyle Kuzmiak was the best. The financial manager, Jonathan Martinez was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle at this dealership. The total experience was much better than I expected since it had been several years since I had purchased a new car. They took very good care of me and my daughter. I have no problem recommending this dealership to all of my friends and relatives. It was truly a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexii10
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer "

It was a great experience...ms Brenda is the best,I never walked in a dealership an jump right into a car!!! Strickland peatland top every dealership I've been to

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigden1978
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

I enjoyed my experience at Strickland. Chuck was a great salesman and took very good care of us. We will be buying more vehicles from Strickland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hunter
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience"

I have used Strickland Chevrolet for a year after being sent there by a friend who was happy with them. Most of my contact has beeb with Andrea in the rental service. When you rent a car it is ready to step into immediately and the paper work is done in advance so that the entire process has me driving out in 5 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Keyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crgarner
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance and maintaining services"

Living right down the road from this dealership helps when it comes to maintaining my car. I have a 2013 camaro and it is a nice car, which I purchased from Strickland used cars. I have taken my car to Jon on a number of occasions for oil changes, inspection, advice, and other questions and concerns in regards to my car. He has always been the "go to" guy in my phone for services on my car and I typically request to speak with him when calling the service department. The service I get on my car makes me not want to purchase a car from any other dealership. Even once my car is no longer covered by warranty I will talk with Jon about options and advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAR10633
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Buyer"

I bought a used vehicle, which I searched and did some research. I found the one I wanted at Strickland Chevrolet. Terry Scott was very helpful, he answered all my questions. The only thing I did not like was that I was not given copies of the contract and papers I signed, I did ask the Finance company, but have not received anything to date. Overall, this dealership made my buying experience very brief and good. I was kind of nervous about the whole thing, since I had never bought a vehicle on my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,042 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Ausmus
Christopher Ausmus

Sales Representative

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Prosch
Chuck Prosch

Internet/Fleet Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Tovar
Pablo Tovar

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Scott
Terry Scott

Sales Representative

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Martinez
Jonathan Martinez

Sales Representative

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ward
Andre Ward

Sales Representative

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Keys
Andrea Keys

Rental Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gabbard
Michael Gabbard

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Patterson
John Patterson

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Schaffner
Paul Schaffner

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory