About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru of Hilton Head

111 Drivers Way, Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Sales: (843) 208-2400
Service: (877) 562-5950
Parts: (877) 244-9417

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru of Hilton Head

Hours: Open Now

111 Drivers Way,
Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927
Subaru of Hilton Head Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru of Hilton Head

If you're in the market for a Subaru in the Hardeeville area, come into Subaru of Hilton Head today. We stock a large selection of new and used cars in Hardeeville at great prices. If you need assistance with choosing a new car, obtaining financing, or have service and repair questions, our friendly and knowledgeable staff will get your questions answered. Our dealership is located in Hardeeville, but we proudly serve the Hilton Head, Beaufort, & the South Carolina Low Country area with Subaru cars. At Subaru of Hilton Head, you can choose a new 2016 Subaru in Hardeeville like the Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, WRX, BRZ and Crosstrek and more. At our Subaru dealership near Hilton Head, we strive to bring you low prices and reliable new and used cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru of Hilton Head

If you're in the market for a Subaru in the Hardeeville area, come into Subaru of Hilton Head today. We stock a large selection of new and used cars in Hardeeville at great prices. If you need assistance with choosing a new car, obtaining financing, or have service and repair questions, our friendly and knowledgeable staff will get your questions answered. Our dealership is located in Hardeeville, but we proudly serve the Hilton Head, Beaufort, & the South Carolina Low Country area with Subaru cars. At Subaru of Hilton Head, you can choose a new 2016 Subaru in Hardeeville like the Outback, Legacy, Forester, Impreza, WRX, BRZ and Crosstrek and more. At our Subaru dealership near Hilton Head, we strive to bring you low prices and reliable new and used cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
10 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bob francese
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and painless"

I bought a new outback from Hilton head Subaru. It was the best car buying experience I ever had Ben Thomas was the most knowledgeable sales man I ever met Kevin Madeo was quick with the number and the whole sales staff was just a pleasure. I Would highly recommend this dealer and staff to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Thomas & kevin Madeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lehrrp
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

What a great experience it was to deal with Blake and Kevin. We first arrive at the dealership to check out the space in the rear of a Subaru Outback for our greyhound, Dani. Blake saw us and when we asked if we could let Dani in the back of an Outback he responded without a delay and said: "Of course let me get some keys!" Needless to say we deal conclude a purchase of a 2015 Outback. We were from Vermont and working through the deal and trade went smoothly. The team of Kevin and Blake was a professional caring experience. Blake is a sincere and knowledgeable person who engenders respect and confidence. I don't think we have had a better car buying experience. The Lehr's of Vermont.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Hayes and Kevin Madeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie Wetmore
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless New Car Buying Experience"

I just bought a new Mazda from this dealer. The experience was top notch and I highly recommend them. Kevin, Geoff and the crew were amazing, patient with my decision making and overall great people. The final price and financing were both the best I could hope for. Kevin, Geoff and the rest of the crew were the definition of excellent customer service. They found me the perfect Mazda 6 - I don't like all of the bells and whistles, but I don't want a stripped down car either. The car has just the right amount of features in it - a good sound system, back up camera, cruise control, bluetooth and more. The performance is phenomenal - a mid sized sedan (feels bigger than that actually) that handles like a sports car. It is peppy and takes curves beautifully. I find myself purposely driving down windy roads because of how well the car handles. The customer service was top notch from beginning to end and beyond. The paperwork was minimal and easy to understand. Highly recommended!!!! As a followup - I had a tire pressure warning come on a couple of days after purchasing the car (during a cold snap). I filled the tires myself and the sensor went off. It came back on the following day so I returned to the dealer. They took the car, checked all of the pressures, verified there was no problem with the tires and then showed me how to properly reset the sensor by pushing a button near the steering wheel. And it took all of 10 minutes! While waiting, I was offered free coffee and both Kevin and Geoff saw me, recognized me and came up and asked how it was going with my new car. I really appreciate when a salesman is still interested in the customer after receiving the commission on the sale. That shows interest in the person, not just the $$.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin, Geoff, Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjf69
1/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Manager very nice. Quick service. It is nice to..."

Service Manager very nice. Quick service. It is nice to go to a dealer and get the same service after you have bought a car as you received before you bought the car. It is genuine if it lasts for every visit instead of only until you sign on the dotted line.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lowcountry driver
1/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great expereience from start to finish. I was greeted..."

A great expereience from start to finish. I was greeted before I got to the door and was driving the car I was interested in within 20 minutes. It was so refreshing to come away with a good feeling after buying a new car. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for a good deal on a mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Renee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dws
1/08/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a great place to do business.pleasant knowledgeable..."

a great place to do business.pleasant knowledgeable staff.cafe is convenient for food and soft drinks.service dept interested in my questions and provided needed advice about routine maintenance. very convenient to my residence. open hours that are great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelle34me
1/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am a single mom of 3 and very reluctant when it comes..."

I am a single mom of 3 and very reluctant when it comes to dealing with such situations on my own. I was referred to this dealership by a long time friend. So,I loaded up my 3 kids and headed North 290 miles and found myself very pleased with the whole experience. They knew I was coming in advance and did everything to make the experience as quick and easy as possible for me. I was in and out of there with a car I am very pleased with and no pain at all. I would make this drive over and over again and will do so when I am ready to make a another vehicle change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gatorb8
12/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!!! Great people!!!! Great..."

Great experience!!!!! Great people!!!! Great Financing!!!! Great Truck !!!! I Would recommend this dealership to anyone. I hope the service department is as good as the sales department, because if it is I am a lifetime customer !!!!!! Please go see these guys if you need a Mazda or a used truck!!!!! John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith bill
9/21/2010
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty issues at key mazda? - ? - 2010-09-21 Well I'll..."

Warranty issues at key mazda? - ? - 2010-09-21 Well I'll try to keep it short and sweet.. I bought a 2008 mazda 6 brand new off the lot, the end of 2008. Had the the oil changed as suggested. every 3000 at key mazda keep in mind. and as usual they try to sell you the 102 point inspection for something like $59.99 or $69.99... I decline it, being that I take very good care of my car. Then around 32,000 miles I get in my car to go to work, and it will not start.. sounds like a dead battery.. get a jump off off the neighbor... Thats when I discovered the positive battery post terminal and clamp are corroded through... preventing a good connection.. I call the dealership cause I am still under my 3 years 36,000 mile warranty. They pull it in the garage, The service MGR. later comes out and begins to tell me that the battery terminal is corroded and the corrosion has migrated down through the positive battery cable... and tells me that this issue will not be covered by my warranty... due to the fact that 3 months earlier when I was in for a oil change, I was offered the 102 point $59.00 inspection and that I declined it. And if I would of accepted the 102 point $59.99 inspection.... this issue would of been discovered before it developed to this point... I told the service Mgr. I didnt know I was to pay for a 102 point inspection everytime I got my oil changed... To keep my warranty coverage.... Long story short.. The repair was not covered by my warranty they said...... LOL I asked to speak with the Mgr of the dealership... And he was very inexperienced in the mechanical field.. and sided with everything the service Mgr. said... The service Mgr. said well maybe the battery was or is leaking which caused the terminal to corrode... I said well if thats the case, Then should'nt it be covered by warranty.. And once again.. They danced around the entire warranty claim... So I had to pay for the repair out of my own pocket.. Something like $278.00... keep in mind I was under my 36,000 mile warranty!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I went as far as to take the issue to the manufacture warranty claims dept in california... They took my statement, and said they would call the dealership.. and get a statement from them.... 2 days later called me back and said sorry... sounds like if you would of excepted the 102 point inspection that the service dept. offered you for $59.00 they would of discovered it prior to it becoming a issue.... Long and behold I paid for the repair out of my owe pocket.... **** JUST OF INFO TO OTHER MAZDA OWNERS... YES THEY WILL TREAT YOU VERY POLITELY.. WHEN YOU BRING YOUR CAR IN FOR SERVICE.... BUT SEEMS LIKE AS SOON AS YOU HAVE A WARRANTY ISSUE..... IF THEY CAN GET OUT OF COVERING THE CLAIM... THERE DO OR SAY ANYTHING POSSIBLE NOT TO COVER THE CLAIM****** Savannah Ga. Gulfstream Aerospace Employee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
ephod2
6/14/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we had one of the most pleasant expierences with..."

we had one of the most pleasant expierences with christina she was one of the reasons we didn't shop around we're very satified with our car and with the service we recieved we would definitely recommend your dealship our friends john and jessie hill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

christina whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2007 Lexus ES

Price $13,000

Mileage 91,924

2016 Subaru Forester

Price $27,977

Mileage 0

2016 Subaru Impreza

Price $23,064

Mileage 0

2016 Subaru Impreza

Price $22,485

Mileage 0

2016 Subaru Impreza

Price $23,064

Mileage 0

2016 Subaru Legacy

Price $31,729

Mileage 0

2015 Subaru Outback

Price $27,500

Mileage 26,717

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata, $28988
2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

Price$28,988

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mazda Mazda6, $30082
2015 Mazda Mazda6

Price$30,082

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $29325
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$29,325

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Subaru BRZ, $27620
2016 Subaru BRZ

Price$27,620

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $20926
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$20,926

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $30497
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$30,497

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $23064
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$23,064

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.