About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Little Rock

4.5

28 Lifetime Reviews

12121 Colonel Glenn Road, Little Rock , Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (877) 347-5141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Subaru of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2017

"Best dealership I've been to"

- Smtalley50

Super friendly, helpful, honest. Definitely the best dealership I've ever been to. TJ went out of his way to help us buy a car. The service department is super friendly and awesome. They had that car looking SO nice. Emily was very helpful. Micah from parts department was super friendly. I just can't brag enough about these people. My only complaint is there wasn't an x-large t-shirt for my husband to buy. Y'all need to stock more in that size 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Emily, Micah
May 26, 2017

"Sales"

- Charles Mintzer

I used to not trust car salesmen, but since I met Daniel it changed my mind completely. He went way out of his way and then some to help my wife and I to purchase a car. This is a top rated dealership and if you don't at least go and check them out, then you are missing out, Great cars, great selection and the people there are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel
April 30, 2017

"Excellence in all areas"

- Sarah's Subaru

Everyone treated us exceptionally well....I searched via the internet as I lived about 130 miles from the dealership. Was contacted by the internet salesman Will, worked with him prior to our visit to the dealership, and was shown exactly what I was looking for as soon as we arrived. We made a decision, received a very fair deal, and everyone involved in the process was professional and welcoming. Overall, an excellent experience, and we will continue to do business with Subaru of Little Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Jennings
April 19, 2017

"Great dealership, great car"

- Ahmad Tarawneh

I have been searching for a car, I love cars and I did test drives on almost all the SUV options available in the market currently, and Subaru cars were my favorite by far, the only decision I had to make was a Forster or an Outback, the people in the dealership are amazing, I was satisfied with the payment negotiation. they delivered my requested car at time and the whole process was very smooth. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karol Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Landon Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cecil Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"1st Subaru.... Great Experience!"

- McRox

We knew we wanted a Subaru. We just didn't know which one we needed. The salesman, Lucas, was very patient with us letting us test drive 3 different models. Once we decided on one, Sales and Finance went the extra mile to find the color we wanted as it wasn't "on the lot". It was a great experience from beginning to end. The salesman was professional and sweet. Finance was easy to work with. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lucas (sales)
April 13, 2017

"First new car and thus first new Subaru"

- UnknownSCT2017

The entire process of purchasing a new vehicle was pleasant, quick, and I actually had a good time! Everyone was helpful and I love their pricing model. I did not have to endure the flock of sales people trying to sell me something that was overpriced and more about their commission than my needs or financial requirements.! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad
February 26, 2017

"EXCELLENT - ALL THE WAY!"

- ed6

I WENT TO THREE OTHER DEALERS IN THE SAME AREA TO PURCHASE A USED TRUCK FOR MY FARMS before going to the Subaru Dealer. It was like pulling teeth to get them to help me and they didn't seem to care If I bought something or not. When I asked questions - they didn't know the answers and would go back into the office for extended periods. I finally exited all three and was going back home - since it was getting late. By chance, my wife said - lets try one more dealership - it was the Subaru dealer. WHAT A DIFFERENCE. The salesman - Mr. Tad Rensel - was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He helped me evaluate the trucks and answered all my questions - extremely professional. He introduced me to the sales manager and he was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful also. No old style BS - like other dealers - straight forward and honest. Within 10 minutes I purchased exactly the type truck I was looking for - and was impressed with the entire transaction. It was a true pleasure to deal with such highly professional people. Rest assured - when I need more vehicles - the first place I will go will be Subaru of Little Rock. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone wanting to deal with honest and professional people. Ed Six

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tad Rensel and the Sales Manger - I'm sorry, Iforgot his name.
February 05, 2017

"New WRX"

- texaswrx

I test drove everything and wanted a combo that was not on the lot. No problems getting a car just like I wanted, and having the paperwork done before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad &Shane
December 22, 2016

"Great Service!"

- ChadSproles

I came in to see Landon so that I could find something that got great gas mileage, plus I wanted to lower my monthly payments. Landon got both of things done for me while getting me in a new car to boot. The process was quick, simple and I look forward to working with the Subaru of Little Rock team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
December 19, 2016

"Great buying experience!"

- Aaron04

Tad Rensel was an excellent salesperson, overall making the shopping and buying experience a pleasant one. He and all the other staff made sure to address any and every question we had with regards to the vehicles and the financing. This was are first Subaru and I can already say I would recommend both the vehicle and the dealership to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Rensel
1
1 - 10 of 28 results