About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Little Rock

4.3

21 Lifetime Reviews

12121 Colonel Glenn Road, Little Rock , Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (877) 347-5141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Subaru of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2017

"New WRX"

- texaswrx

I test drove everything and wanted a combo that was not on the lot. No problems getting a car just like I wanted, and having the paperwork done before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad &Shane
December 22, 2016

"Great Service!"

- ChadSproles

I came in to see Landon so that I could find something that got great gas mileage, plus I wanted to lower my monthly payments. Landon got both of things done for me while getting me in a new car to boot. The process was quick, simple and I look forward to working with the Subaru of Little Rock team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
December 19, 2016

"Great buying experience!"

- Aaron04

Tad Rensel was an excellent salesperson, overall making the shopping and buying experience a pleasant one. He and all the other staff made sure to address any and every question we had with regards to the vehicles and the financing. This was are first Subaru and I can already say I would recommend both the vehicle and the dealership to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Rensel
December 17, 2016

"Thankful. "

- Paula 123

I'd been working up the nerve to talk to a salesman. I introduced myself to Tad and told him what I was looking for, He was more than helpful, he recommend several ideas between buying new and previously owned which I asked about. He presented the facts to me and let me make my own decision. He was so good to help find me my new Subaru forester. He made he whole adventure easy and enjoyable because I got exactly what I wanted. Paula Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember
December 07, 2016

"Overall a great buying experience"

- Button

Tad Rensel, salesperson was wonderful in providing me with a good deal. He was very and kind in taking the time to address my concerns in choosing and purchasing my new truck. I would definitely recommend the dealership for all of my car buying needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Rensel
December 07, 2016

"Great experience & great deal "

- Grateful

I had been wanting an outdoor vehicle for my adventures for a while so I decided to shop for the year end sale at Subaru of LR. I looked at an Outback & thanks to Tad for showing me a Crosstrek, it is the perfect car for my kayak and hiking adventures. Tad answered all my questions and helped me with my first Subaru. I want to thank Jon also for giving me the best deal. I will recommend this place to my friends. I am very happy to be part of the Subaru Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad, Jon
December 05, 2016

"Poor buying experience "

- Subarufamily

This was our 4th Subaru at this dealership & they dropped the ball from beginning to end of this deal. I mean everything they did was wrong, so many issues that are too long to list. From writing up our contract to getting the former card warrenty refund was all handled incorrectly. Yes, we complained, asked for general manager to call but never did. Needless to say we will never buy another car from them. On a good note: their service dept is stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 23, 2016

"Great experience"

- Scott

I knew I wanted a Subaru so I checked with 3 dealerships asking for their best price. Will actually gave me the best price the first time. My father in law drove down with me and within a few hours I had a new 2017 legacy. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
November 14, 2016

"Great experience, from test drive to drive out tag!"

- MyBlueBru2017

Stopped by on a road trip to Northwest Arkansas...had my eye on an Outback...fair trade in, fair price on a 2017 2.5i...easy in and out..highly recommend Landon in sales and Shane for your paperwork...will be back for our next family vehicle, a Legacy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon, & Shane
October 31, 2016

"Car buying made easy"

- Happy New Subaru Owner

I put buying cars right up there with root canals! But thanks to Will Jennings and Subaru of Little Rock, I had a great experience. After researching and test driving all of the candidates, I emailed Subaru and asked for their best price. Will Jennings responded promptly and gave me his best price. I returned with my husband so he could drive the Outback, there was no high pressure sales tactics or changing what had been promised. Honestly, Will and Subaru of LR made this as painless as possible. Almost a month later and I still love my 2017 Subaru Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Jennings
1
1 - 10 of 21 results