About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Subaru of Richmond

4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

9177 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Call (866) 938-5744

141 Reviews of Subaru of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Excellence starts there!"

- Everett

Best buying experience in my 69 year lifetime. The salesman was very knowledgeable and most professional. No high pressure tactics. An enjoyable process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yuen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Wonderful Car buying process"

- aaeaster

This was my third car I've perosnanlly bought from Dan. Second Subaru! My family has bought many cars from Dan in the past. We were all Toyota fans. Dan introduced me to subaru and had me sold! Very knowledgeable. Explained everything about the cars in a language that I could understand. (I don't know anything about cars!) He has emailed me and answered all my calls with questions very promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- JustMe

Went into Moore to look over the end of season deals and decided to purchase my fourth Subaru. That made a good deal on my trade in and I love the new Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Pain Free Car Buying Experience "

- RBelcher1959

Made my first inquiry about a 2017 Outback online with several dealers, Tom Yuen answered my inquiry within a day. My wife and I later decided to wait for the 2018 Outback and asked Tom to let us know when it could be ordered. He called me on the day ordering opened. We visited the dealership on that Saturday. Dealing with Tom was pressure free, he listened to what we wanted and did not try to sell us items we were not interested in. He kept in touch by email after the order was placed. When our Outback arrived at the dealership he notified us and we arranged to pick up the car. Tom was very attentive and went over all aspects of the 2018 Outback and was very patient with wife and I as first time Subaru owners and all the electronics we had to learn. I would recommend to anyone interested in a hassle free car deal to contact Tom. It was a pleasure working with him and the Subaru of Richmond team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yuen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"Good experience with David Lowenhagen "

- PearlcarDar

I recently purchased a 2018 Subaru Forester Limited. David Lowenhagen was my salesman. He was very helpful and informative on the phone when I called initially. I was not looking forward to going to the dealership to wheel & deal, but David was neither condescending nor pushy. In fact, he was fair and patient in answering my many questions. I also thought that I would be history to a salesman once I drove off the lot with my new car. Not so with David! I've been back twice with technology questions, and he was available and welcoming. The finance manager, Richard Hubert, was also very nice. I highly recommend this dealership, and I feel confident that my future relationship with the service department will be as successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Hubert
August 25, 2017

"Pain-free buying experience"

- iluvmyoutback

Every car purchase I have made in the past was a painful experience- I knew what I wanted, just had to get through all the games. Until now! I recently purchased a 2017 Subaru Outback and working with Cory was actually enjoyable. He is friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable- and there were no games or gimmicks. Just the car I wanted, a great price, no pressure, and no games. Thank you Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Willoughby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"Always the best possible experience"

- harrym

This salesperson should be the model for how to make a car buying experience the best that it can be. Very personable, never makes you feel rushed, answers all your questions, and makes you feel that you are getting the best possible deal. Have been purchasing cars for over 50 years and this gentleman really is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- Peggypaul

Our salesman, David Lower hagen, was exceptionally helpful, instructive, amd courteous. He went out of his way to transfer belongings from our old vehicle into our new one. He went one step further by helping to setup the phone option and fully-explained how to use all the new bells and whistles that we weren't accustomed to. He found time to work with us, having several conversations before settling on our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Fabulous Forester Purchase without any hassles"

- Mark Wittkofski

We had one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences ever! Our salesman Tom Yuen handled all of the details and sold us our dream car. Everyone we worked with at Subaru of Richmond was so nice and patient and answered all of our questions. There was no sales pressure like we have experienced with other automobile dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yuen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rocco Karamoutsos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Hubert
August 02, 2017

"IT was a good experience! "

- Stompy

Purchased a used Outback. Looks like new. Good selection, knowledgeable salesperson, good prices, no pressure, quick and easy. The car was cleaned and prepped in less than 90 minutes. Harry Mosley took all the time needed to explain all the features and how to operate them. Love the car! Recommend it, Harry and Subaru of Richmond highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results