About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Richmond

4.7

50 Lifetime Reviews

9177 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (866) 938-5744

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Subaru of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Dan McNeil, Subaru Sales Professional"

- danvilleave215**

Dan McNeil was a great dealer representative. Was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous. He gave of his time both after hours and on return visits for instruction on the intracacies of the Forester. Test drive was extremely educational. There was no pressure at all to buy - no need to. Would recommend to everyone, to talk to Dan. You will meet a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky, the Finance and Business Manager.
November 16, 2016

"Purchase of a New Outback"

- wferguson1947

Dan MacNeil was our sales representative when we arrived at Richmond Subaru. We had several colors we wanted with options identified prior to arrival. We explained to Dan our desires and he showed us vehicles that matched our ideas. As we progressed through the process we made changes to options and color. Dan stayed right with us and showed us all the options and how they performed. This hands on approach and excellent tutorials on functions and practical application made the selling and buying process one of the best if not the best out of my 30 plus vehicle purchased, world wide. We would recommend Dan MacNeil to anyone interested in purchasing a Subaru. He made the process a extremely good memorial event. Go see Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan MacNeil
October 26, 2016

"Don and Wendy Floyd"

- Wendy Floyd

This is the second Subaru we have purchased at Richmond of Subaru and our experience with the salesman, Harry Moseley, was very positive. I highly recommend this dealership for their professional staff and attention to the customer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
October 21, 2016

"Harry is Great"

- ioanna

Harry made the dreaded "buying a car" experience a pleasure!! The Crosstrek is the right car for me and I am really enjoying driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
October 20, 2016

"Thank you Harry Moseley"

- Cynthia Cramer

Want to tell everyone how helpful Harry Moseley was with the purchase on my new 2017 Subaru. He went above and beyond to help me arrange to work out getting my 2 dog crates in the Forester.. and they work great.. He really was excellent and treated me great. thank you all at Subaru of Richmond too. Cynthia Cramer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley and many others...
October 07, 2016

"My wife and I bought our 1st Subaru a 2017 Forester."

- Johnfa

Our sales person was Harry Moseley and he made buying experience with Subaru of Richmond as painless and easy as possible. He had a lot of patience for all our question and spent a lot of time going over the different aspects of the vehicle. A couple of days after we purchased, he stopped by the house after work to drop off something that went with the car. The rest of the finance and title process was as quick and painless as the sales process. I recommend Subaru of Richmond and Harry Moseley to anyone looking for a Subaru. If you have never considered a Subaru you should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
September 30, 2016

"David Lowenhagen was excellent"

- Gilbert Rossiter

I was in a hurry and knew exactly what I wanted. I let him know that and he made the experience painless. Didn't try to push me into something I didn't want and made it easy for me to make my decision. He had the car ready and waiting when I arrived so I could just do the paperwork and get on the road. Would buy from him again. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen
September 08, 2016

"Professional and Personal"

- Other

We had been shopping for the Subaru Outback for some time, shopping in Naples, Florida, Greenville, South Carolina and finally Richmond Virginia. This dealership is a cut above and working with representative Mr. Harry Moseley made our selection of the new Outback Touring a must purchase. Mr. Moseley is a person who provides a quality professional service yet adding a personal touch in the selection and purchase of our Outback. Thank you Moore Subaru of Richmond and Mr. Moseley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Moseley
September 08, 2016

"Buying Experience"

- Bill

My buying experience at Subaru of Richmond was excellent. David Lowenhagen, my sales rep, may be the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Very impressed with his knowledge and he did every thing he could to see that my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lowenhagen, Nelson Williams
September 07, 2016

"Great experience buying a car "

- stout1567

This was the first time I bought a car and I could not have had a better experiences. Chris Johnson was extremely helpful and worked with me to find a great car. I love my cross trek. Since I am new to buying a new car and the Subaru brand in general, Chris took the time to explain the process and got me started with the new car. I highly recommended Chris and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results