About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 392-6660
Service: (847) 392-6660
Parts: (847) 392-6660

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

948 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

777 W Dundee Rd,
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
948 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DMutnick
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guys "

4th car with them. It's simple. They treat me great and they don't mess around on price. Just give it to me straight everytime. Soooo much better than any other dealership I had dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyF
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customers "

Thank you again Gabe Szwec for great service! Victor Melendez was extremely knowledgeable about the Terrain model differences and worked hard for us. Mike OConnell was a pleasure to talk to while we went over our paperwork with him. We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chichef
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Truck Purchase"

I have been wanting a Truck for some time now. After having seen the 2015 Chevy Colorado on the Sullivan Buick GMC website I knew this was the one for me. I researched the vehicle, read the Carfax Report and then inquired about the truck through the Sullivan website. I received a phone call the next morning and set up an appointment to take a test drive. Upon arrival I didn't anticipate the service I was about to receive. Mark Latta welcomed me to the dealership and took care of all my needs from that moment forward. Not having great credit I did not expect anything from the visit but a test drive and then the drive home wishing I were driving the Colorado instead of my old mini van. After assuring me that there was a very good chance of me driving home in the Colorado that evening Mark went to work. Mark and Bill Lucey the Finance Manager were able to get me the financing I needed at a rate half of what I was expecting to pay. Mark was fantastic throughout the whole process. I never felt pressure nor did I feel uncomfortable about the deal at anytime. I am so happy with my Chevy Colorado purchase and will recommend anyone and everyone who asks me about my purchase to go to Sullivan Buick in Arlington Heights.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Cooper
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Great Experience"

I worked with Mike Ayoub. This is the third used car that I have bought from the dealership. I will continue to purchase any/all my car needs from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shakkim18
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The people are friendy, the service is fast and they help you into a car that you want or better. I Love my new Buick Encore!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark1984
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

I worked with Elliot. 100% professional. He answered all of my questions and I ended up buying a great used car on the spot. He also helped me with great financing and insurance. I will go back to Sullivan and ask for Elliot when I need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly Hamburg
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great CustomerService"

I'd like to give a shout out to two employees at Sullivan Buick. First off, Cindy Laser who is one of the service advisors. She went above and beyond for me during one of my service visits. She was incredibly helpful, supportive, friendly and very knowledgeable about my situation and helped make my experience a great one. Her individual attention made me feel like she was really taking care of me, and not like I was just another face in the crowd. And secondly, Mike Baker, who is the head of the service department, who also went above and beyond for me. Both Mike and Cindy were amazing to work with and Sullivan is lucky to have them both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lesley38
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service like no other "

I've been coming here for years, and trust them with the safety and service of my car. My last maintence service experience was exceptionally superb. With my baby in the backseat, my car died. In a panic, I called Sullivan to see what they could do. Service advisor, Cindy Laser, came to my rescue. She provided me a Roadside assistance number for a tow, and arranged for me to have a loaner car waiting for me when I arrived. When I arrived at Sullivan, she graciously offered to go to my car and get my son's lunch bag that I had left inside my car, she additionally brought me my car phone charger and garage door opener -- two things I didn't even think of, but she did! She kept in touch with me on all aspects of the process, and was incredibly genuine and personal. She treated me like a friend. The type of customer service I was given is the type of attention that fosters loyalty. I'll be in need of a new car soon, and Sullivan GMC will be my first stop because of the customer service they've provided to me over the years, especially my last experience with Cindy. I've also had great service experience with Victor, Dave, and Mike. I hope their Sales department is as customer focused and genuine as their Service team. Thank you all so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received great service from Cindy and the rest of our Service Team. We will be sure to pass along the compliment. We appreciate your continued business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC and we look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase! - Sullivan Buick GMC

frobhart
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great experience!"

This is our second purchase from Sullivan and we could not be more pleased. Our salesperson, Mike Ayoub, was very attentive and thorough. He showed us how everything in the car worked and explained things in detail. Mike Bott was very helpful also. Thanks for a great all-around experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very pleased that you chose our dealership again and we appreciate your continued business! Enjoy your new vehicle, and please remember that we are here to help you not only with the purchase of your new car, but also with any questions you may have going forward. - Sullivan Buick GMC

Arcadia 2016
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good dealership "

Good service before and during sale. Prompt delivery of vehicle. Spent a lot of time explaining features and options that we did not understand this new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very pleased that you chose our dealership and we appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle, and please remember that we are here to help you not only with the purchase of your new car, but also with any questions you may have going forward. - Sullivan Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 948 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Szwec
Gabriel Szwec

Certified Sales Consultant

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Latta
Mark Latta

Certified Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lahey
Chris Lahey

Certified Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Buick Verano, $23497
2015 Buick Verano

Price$23,497

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Verano, $27360
2016 Buick Verano

Price$27,360

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25000
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,000

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Verano, $27460
2016 Buick Verano

Price$27,460

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25640
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,640

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Encore, $27060
2016 Buick Encore

Price$27,060

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Encore, $30075
2016 Buick Encore

Price$30,075

Mileage 7,982

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Encore, $32500
2016 Buick Encore

Price$32,500

Mileage 8,010

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorSaddle

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.