About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 380-4054
Service: (847) 380-4058

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

562 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC
562 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
562 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1sttime satisfiaed
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Stopped by Sullivan to price out a new truck. Mike Ayoub was able to help me find the right truck with none of the normal sales tactics. Thank you Mike for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmac5866
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rare to make a car puchase that easy and have fun doing it!"

Great experience! From beginning to end of process our Salesman, Philip, made our decision to buy at Sullivan easy. They were very courteous, trustworthy, and went out of their way to make us feel as though we were making a great decision. I will continue buying from Sullivan. Ask for Phillip. Great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Mohrman
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Sullivan Buick, is a very customer oriented dealership. Kevin Fernquist was a very friendly, informative, patient, all around great sales person. I would definately go back there, for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Don Z
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassles. No razzle dazzle."

The entire staff at Sullivan was very professional. Dan Szwec was working with me the evening before I could get into the dealership. When I arrived at 9a.m., Mike Ayoub greeted me at the door and he had all of the information that was necessary to proceed. The dealership was crowded and very busy. I knew the process would take a little longer than I had anticipated but I never felt as if I was being ignored. From presentation to delivery, this was without a doubt the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever been involved with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Niki
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pre-owned 2011 Chevy Malibu"

Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful! Geoff made sure that I left with a car that I was comfortable in. A couple things on my car needed tightening and replacing - Geoff made sure that I didn't leave without an appointment for those things to be fixed. I was also given a great deal on a warranty for my car! I feel like I was fully taken care of and love my new car! Thank you, Sullivan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Aswad
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!!"

Got there, the intended vehicle was in process of being sold. Phil showed us more vehicles in the same price range and we left with a great vehicle and a nice auto payment! I'll come back anytime!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theox
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service!"

I had been shopping around for the perfect vehicle for nearly a year. Many dealerships gave me the sit and wait. I normally dread car shopping because of the pushy and often off putting attitude of the sales person. There was a vehicle that I wanted to look at, but live quite a distance. I called to ensure the car was still available and they ensured that it will be there for me look at and test drive. My sales person was Kevin, he has been the most pleasant sales person that I have purchased a vehicle from, well ever. I always hated waiting 4+ hours to just purchase a vehicle. At Sullivan Buick GMC they show their intent to make sure you have a pleasant and fast car buying experience. I will return to them in the future for car purchases as well as give high accolades to possible future customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Fernquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nblackshaw
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Jeep Overland"

Chris Weglarz was a pleasure to do business with. He was very friendly and professional. I would definitely do a deal with Chris in the future. Happy New Year! Thanks Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Weglarz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

Thanks to Chris Lahey and Mike O'Connell! Exceptional! Super! Amazingly friendly! The best! Thank you, Alex M-Cristian Wood Dale,IL 01/12/2015

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brejewhitt
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing EXPIERENCE. "

Kevin's sale skills were beyond awesome. He wasn't pushy. He was very honest and very helpful. I'm glad he was the first one to come speak with me on my purchase. He gave me the best deal I could get and was very interactive and helpful. Very nice dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Fernquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Szwec
Gabriel Szwec

Certified Sales Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Sulkowski
Geoff Sulkowski

Certified Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel Szwec
Ariel Szwec

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory