About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 380-4054
Service: (847) 380-4058

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

633 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

777 W Dundee Rd,
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
633 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wwbill1234
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT CAR BUYING PLACE"

CHRIS WEGLARZ WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGH ENTIRE PROCESS . CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND GREAT FOLLOWUP DAYS AFTER THE SALE.GREAT EXPERIENCE.. THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME FEEL AT HOME . WILL COME BACK IN THE FUTURE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crtrptr
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Very pleasant experience. It was pain free. I was dreading the process of buying a new car, but I was surprised by the whole thing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveA
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"NICE EXPERIENCE"

I found a very nice used 2013 Buick Verano at Sullivan. Eliot Pergricht let me take a nice, long test drive while he explained everything about the car. There was no pressure to buy, and Eliot was courteous and professional. I would recommend Eliot and Sullivan to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happydaughter
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant experience."

Phil Pilney was very helpful and patient as he explained all of the features of the Buick Lucerne for my 80+ year young dad. Phil answered all questions and was knowledgeable on features including explaining OnStar. He even got an ipad to show a demo video of someone using the turn-by-turn features so my Dad could understand how that worked. Very helpful. Bill Lucey in Finance was also helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jon r
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

My wife and I bought a new Acadia from Phil Pilny and we couldn't be happier. He made the experience amazing and really worked with us to get as everything we were looking for. I highly recommend going to see him if you are in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrain
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" VANDREE SNELL - "I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP...!!!!""

I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR BUICK SULLIVAN IN ARLINGTON HEIGHTS.... THEY TOOK TIME AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE THAT I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.... I HAVE AND WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS DEALERSHIP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sergey
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure of working with Mike Ayoub!"

I would strongly recommend Sullivan Buick GMC. I had the pleasure of working with Mike Ayoub who helped me find the right car and deal that fit my budget. Very honest and straightforward. I highly recommend them and will be going back for all future purchases and services!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cocoparz
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of used car"

Gerald made the process of buying a used car painless. Mike in financing fine tuned the process. Actually made the process of buying a car enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtaz0719
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience !!"

Kevin Fernquist made this a wonderful buying experience. He was very helpful during the entire process. Would buy from him and this dealership again!! The car was perfect for my needs and I was never pushed into more than what I wanted or could afford. All personnel at the dealership were friendly and helpful and I would recommend Kevin and this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Fernquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cz36
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service, from someone who cares!"

This was my second vehicle purchase from Sullivan. Their name alone means value,respect,kindness to me. Mike went above and beyond what I would expect someone to do for me. Having the credit I do, and having issues with our dealerships, Mike went out of his way, came in on a day off and made sure I left with the car I wanted. Bill in the finance office is also amazing. He didn't try hiding paperwork, sliding things under our noses, he explained everything its fullest and made sure I understood what I was signing. Truly excellent dealership, all the way through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Szwec
Gabriel Szwec

Certified Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hetzel
Dave Hetzel

Service Writer

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Hamilton
Gerald Hamilton

Certified Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory