About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 380-4054
Service: (847) 380-4058

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

837 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

777 W Dundee Rd,
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
837 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Berry
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer service"

The team at GMC Sullivan Arlington heights were terrific to work with. No pressure selling here. Thank you Mike Ayoub for your patience, we love our new Acadia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debbie10
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Day!!!"

Purchased my new SUV today and it wasn't easy but Chris Lahey made it very easy. I told him what I wanted and he delivered with a smile. I will definitely be back in 3 years for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stLease
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Lease..."

I had a great Lease experience. I was interested in Leasing a vehicle but didn't have the time to visit multiple dealerships, so I tried to call them first to get a price/lease over the phone. Another dealership gave me the run-around saying that it would 'so much easier if I visited their store in person' and couldn't nail down a number over the phone. Sullivan, however, was awesome. My Sales Rep - Chris - took the time to ask me my needs and was able to give me a rock solid number for a Lease over the phone. I appreciated his help so much and the price was so good, that I went in the next day to sign the papers. They took great care of me. I'll definitely recommend them to friends and family and I'll be back when my lease is up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

My name is Natalie and I recently purchased a Chevy Tahoe at Sullivan. My salesman was very nice, his name was Ryan Lucey. He provided great customer service and was so polite. I would recommend this car lot to anyone that is looking for a good car or truck buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Lucey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Excelent Car Buying Experience!
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car buying experience!"

This was our 3rd time buying a car from Gabe Szwec at Sullivan. We keep coming back, because of the easy buying process, and the wonderful friendship we have established with him. We knew what kind of car we wanted, and he made sure we had just that. As always, we had some good laughs together, and a great experience. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Gabe, and Sullivan Buick GMC. We will be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csandbothe
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I recently bought a 2012 Acadia at Sullivan. Elliot was honest and upfront throughout the whole process, as was Bill in finance. The whole process was easy, as it should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fxd623
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We'll be back! "

Upon entering the dealership, I was immediately introduced to the manager who assessed my needs. The manager introduced me to Phil who was great. I've never purchased a car so quickly. Phil made it so easy and comfortable. We love our truck! Thanks Phil! We'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dorenstein
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP, AMAZING SERVICE!"

I went in to upgrade my leased vehicle. I worked with Gabe and Mike who could not have been more amazing. They were so in tune with my needs and got me exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I HIGHLY recommend Sullivan to anyone!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JunkRemedy
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

I never thought I would say this as my previous past car buying experiences had been stressful and aggravating. This was by far the best experience I've ever had in my life. The moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and asked what I needed help with. The gentleman identified himself as Mike Ayoub and showed me to his office. I come to find out he is one of the managers. With no exaggeration I purchased my new car in under 2 hours. Mike treated me with respect. Asked the real questions why I needed the vehicle I needed and confirmed with me that I was making the right choice. Mike now has a customer for life. I work in a service related industry as well and I've never felt more pleased with a purchase. It was all because of Mike. I also should say the "other" Mike in finance should be recognized as well. Out of his office in 30 min;) Thank you Mike Ayoub. You have a customer for life. Sincerely, Corey Heidkamp Co/Owner-Junk Remedy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maytyall
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional"

~My husband and I have just purchased a vehicle today. Victor M. worked very hard to meet our needs. The service was fast, courteous and professional. We will be doing further business with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lahey
Chris Lahey

Certified Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Sulkowski
Geoff Sulkowski

Certified Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Mostaccio
Lou Mostaccio

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory