About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 392-6660
Service: (847) 392-6660
Parts: (847) 392-6660

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

909 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

777 W Dundee Rd,
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
909 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sam
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In Phil, I trust! :)"

I've bought several cars from Phil over the years. Each experience was excellent and so it was a no-brainer that when I saw that Phil was now at Sullivan, he would be my go-to-guy for the vehicle to replace my ATS at lease end. Phil is a gem folks! In all the years I've been buying vehicles, it's been a refreshing change to meet someone who works FOR you, not against, when going through the whole car buying process. If it says anything, I live in Dekalb, but decided to come see Phil at Sullivan all the way in Arlington Heights just because of past experiences with the way he handled my purchases and the overall care he showed for me during those times. My Sierra is the 3rd vehicle I've bought from Phil in the last 4 years and I hope to buy many more in the future! Keep up the great work Phil!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbone86
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ARCADIA!!!!!"

I went to this car dealership (Sullivan Buick) on a letter that was sent to me twice, I said okay let me call I've had credit problems. But when I called them they ran my credit and said they could help me. Still with a little doubt in my mind I went anyway. Not only were they able to help me, I got there car I wanted, thanks to my salesman Elliott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vince
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Vehicle and Customer Service"

Phil was my sales consultant and was a pleasure to work with. My experience at Sullivan GMC was second to none and I will be back. The staff were warm and welcoming and the dealership was very clean and presentable. Overall my car buying experience was hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Vince, We appreciate your kind words about Phil and the Sullivan team. Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy your new car! - Sullivan Buick GMC

JVB
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"13 Cadillac ATS"

I went to Sullivan Buick on a reference from my boss that had purchased several vehicles from Mike Bott. When I stopped in Mike Bott was not there, but Mike Ayoub walked outside to greet me. I was looking for a well equipped 13-14 Cadillac ATS with a manual transmission. Mike called dealers from across the Midwest to try and find a car for me and eventually found one in Michigan that fit the bill. We quickly negotiated a price that was fair for both of us and he ordered the car. The car was delivered two days later fully detailed and exactly as described. Anyone looking for a GM vehicle should stop in to Sullivan Buick GMC and speak with either Mike Ayoub or Mike Bott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership! We're so happy that Mike Ayoub could help you track down just the car you were looking for. Enjoy your new Cadillac ATS and let us know if you need anything! - Sullivan Buick GMC

carolgo
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"red buick"

Your dealer is the best dealer I have encouraged in my life. The knowledge of your sales team and the friendliness of your whole staff is a bonus. when buying a new car you are nervous enough that you don't get a car that you don't like or you can't afford, the experience I had with your dealer is one of know other and I will be buying my cars from you for now on. Your salesperson Mark Latta is one of your best and I am so glad I had him to get the car that I like and need

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received great service from our sales team and whole staff, especially Mark Latta. We will be sure to pass along the compliment. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC!

saranesis12
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This company literally saved my life!"

Dan and Gabe Szwec were the two most helpful people I have ever met in my life. My car broke down. There were fumes smoking out from under the hood. I couldn't afford to get my car towed and I was stuck at an intersection. I called Gabe and he called a tow truck to come save me. I have no credit history and I have been denied on every credit card application. When I got dropped off at the car dealership, Gabe escorted me into a beautiful loaner car and discussed financing options with me. I was absolutely floored. Gabe got me approved for a 2012 Chevy Impala with my credit alone. I was able to drive their loaner car over the weekend while Dan and Gabe worked out the details for me. My car broke down on Friday. I drove back in the loaner car on Monday and got my new car! I was so happy I was nearly in tears. Gabe and Dan met all of my financial limitations too. They were able to settle the down payment and the monthly payment at the range I requested. The best part is, I was treated with such respect. Such dignity. Such warmth and kindness. Dan and Gabe both made me feel like I was a member of their family, and a valued human being. I could not be more thankful. Without them, I would not have a car right now and would have no way to get to work. Whenever I walk into their dealership I am greeted with big smiles and refreshments. I am so happy that I now have a car I am thrilled with! Plus, the car came with complimentary amenities like XM radio, OnStar, an automated car starter, and 2 free oil changes. THANK YOU DAN AND GABE SZWEC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for taking time and sharing this amazing story about your car purchase! We are so happy that you received great service from Dan and Gabe. We hope that you enjoy your new 2012 Chevy Impala. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC!

Vicki Kindelberger
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Ayoub"

Since May Mike has been constantly looking for a Mini Cooper for my dream car. Yesterday my dream came true...thank you Mike. We're flying high!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Mike Ayoub was able to find your dream Mini Cooper for you. We hope that you continue to fly high in your dream car! We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC! "

Acadia lover
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent offer and sale"

Promised a good price and honored it. Very professional. See mike A to buy a car. He was patient and knowledgeable and experience showed and helped me make a good decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received great service from Mike Ayoub. We will be sure to pass along the compliment. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us.

Need to get home!
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Customer Service"

I'm from Wyoming and my Acadias air conditioner was going to be to much to fix and I had no more warranties! Mike Ayoub was so gracious with my situation and was able to get a brand new car! Cindy in service was amazing and very sincere when she delivered the bad news about my old car! Now Mike in finance was awesome to talk to! Very thorough in explaining what I was signing! Thank you so much Sullivan for this amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 10, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write this review! We are so glad that we could help you in the purchase of your new car. We will be sure to pass the complement on to Cindy, Mike Ayoub and Mike about making this a positive car buying experience after your old car's air conditioner broke! Thank you for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC!

Denali Dude
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

As for the Sales Consultant Gabe, he is awesome. I can’t say enough about him. He listened to what I was looking for and was genuinely interested in what I wanted. During our time together he became more of a friend then a consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

June 10, 2016

Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are so happy to hear that you received great service from Gabe our sales consultant. We will be sure to pass along the compliment. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 909 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Szwec
Gabriel Szwec

Certified Sales Consultant

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Latta
Mark Latta

Certified Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bott
Mike Bott

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Buick Verano, $28005
2015 Buick Verano

Price$28,005

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Enclave, $54925
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$54,925

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Buick Verano, $27510
2015 Buick Verano

Price$27,510

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $44790
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$44,790

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Regal, $34305
2016 Buick Regal

Price$34,305

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Verano, $22385
2016 Buick Verano

Price$22,385

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2015 Buick Verano, $27510
2015 Buick Verano

Price$27,510

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2015 Buick Regal, $31550
2015 Buick Regal

Price$31,550

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLight Neutral