About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 380-4054
Service: (847) 380-4058

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

592 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC
592 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
592 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tacos
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was a great experience buying the car from you"

I bought a car last Monday and Mike Ayoub was the best help. He helped us to go to the process of buying the car.he is a great guy,mike bott help us finance the car and he did a great job. Thank you both of you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianmichelle
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

We purchased a used 2005 grand prix gt. Jeremy the salesperson was so wonderful and he made it work out for us. Also the service department took a such good care of the car for us! I highly recommended you to see Jeremy for your next vhicle. You will be happy with their service! We will come back again for our next vehicle in the near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
JoeHerrick99
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another pleasurable experience with Sullivan Buick GMC"

Last week I brought my 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GXP into Sullivan Buick GMC for service work. Like always, I was welcomed with a warm and helpful smile by my service rep Dave Hetzel. He listened to me explain everything that I believed needed attention and provided a loaner Buick LaCrosse until the issues were diagnosed and fixed. While my vehicle was in the shop, Dave was in contact with me explaining in detail exactly what needed to be serviced on my car. He was knowledgeable,honest and caring. After completion,he test drove my car and made sure everything was done correctly.Dave is a class act and someone that goes the extra mile to provide outstanding customer service. Thank You, Dave and Sullivan Buick GMC! I really appreciate everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
skidoggy73
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

Had a great experience at Sullivan. I highly recommend Chris Lahey and all the guys there just did a tremendous job for us. We actually brought home the wrong car on a new lease and Chris corrected the error immediately and made sure we had the correct car within 24 hours. Just a very good experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Tzvecl
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Drive "

We passed two (at least) Buick dealers on our 20 mile drive to Sullivan. One being two blocks from our house. Before signing the lease on the 2015 Enclave with the dealer by our house, we traveled to Sullivan for a comparison price. Costco's auto buying program recommended Sullivan. All we wanted was the numbers, which Mike Ayoub gave us, but he also offered a 2015 Enclave for the drive home. After that, there was no way I'd want to return to the 2003 Acura MDX I left behind. We signed the lease a week later at Sullivan after returning the loaner car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sis
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kudos to Sullivan Buick"

A very professional dealership who actually cares about their customers. Excellent customer service in an extremely warm and welcoming atmosphere. I usually deal with Dave Hetzel in service and I cannot say enough about Dave's professionalism and patience in explaining everything and keeping the customer abreast of the work progress. Service manager, Mike Baker, does an excellent job overseeing this department and is always available to assist. Both Mike and Dave are wonderful assets to the Sullivan Buick Team. I refer friends and family to this dealership! Try them and see for yourself.........you won't be disappointed. Glenview Enclave owner clb

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
Er_Nurse
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Acadia Denali"

We had the absolute best service hands down would make the 2 hr drive again just to purchase another vehicle in the future!!!! A+++++ customer service and product

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mike
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dave Hetzel is Excellent!"

I've been servicing my cars at Sullivan, Arlington Heights for over 15 years. I have also purchased two vehicals and traded in one , and sold one. I feel that they were very fair on the purchases and sales. Regarding servicing, I prefer Sullivan, even though others may cost a little less. I usually call or ask for Dave Hetzel. He is always very patient in answering my many questions, and thorough in explaining what needs to be done, and also what doesn't need to be done! I trust him. He is also pleasant and willing to take extra steps to help. I also deal with Rose once in awhile, and she has the same qualities as Dave. No knock on anyone else... I just don't know them as well, but all the service people seem very competent and accommodating. Back to Dave Hetzel... I think that you have a high quality employee there. Please do what you can to keep him there! Thank you. Mike McNichols.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Wowcoolwow
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fast and east!!"

I bought my car from Phillip Pilny and he mad e the process very simple and I got the car of my dreams at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jim
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Phil was a great help in selecting the best cars for our need. he took the time to make sure we understood all the features for both cars. Phil when over every detail at delivery so we knew how to operate all the features in the cars. Great buying experience. Jim and Neesha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Szwec
Gabriel Szwec

Certified Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hetzel
Dave Hetzel

Service Writer

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Sulkowski
Geoff Sulkowski

Certified Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory