About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 392-6660
Service: (847) 392-6660
Parts: (847) 392-6660

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

932 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

777 W Dundee Rd,
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
932 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark D
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 Star Service!"

Sullivan delivered! From the greeter to the salesman (Gabe) to the service guys, my experience with this dealership was terrific! They have been working really hard to make sure that I am having an A+ experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike75
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 star experience "

Just bought a very clean used truck at Sullivan Buick and GMC. Everything was an amazing about my experience. Make sure to ask for Eliot Pergricht when you stop in, he really made the experience 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Runner13
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

Gabe S was a fantastic sales person. He knew so much about the car and sold us on it! Very nice and just was easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HerbSRX
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Cadillac SRX"

We originally came in to Sullivan looking for a used GMC Acadia, while walking through the lot we spotted a used Cadillac SRX. This car is beautiful and looks like new, and we found it would fit all of the things we were looking for. From the test drive to the final signing of the paper work Ryan and Bill were professional and efficient in completing the process. Thanks for the assistance and making the purchase process as quick as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very pleased that you chose our dealership and we appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Cadillac SRX, and please let us know if you need anything in the future. - Sullivan Buick GMC

lesxoxo
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proud owner of a new 2016 GMC !!!"

I recently to purchase the 2016 Terrain purchased a 2016 GMC Terrain The sales consultant took his time showing me everything about the vehicle from the door locks to the Bluetooth connection. The finance manager discussed every document that I signed, and he asked if there were questions I am very pleased I purchased my vehicle from Sullivan Buick GMC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aiden Pilny, Guerillmo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at Sullivan! It's great to hear our sales and finance teams met all your needs. We hope you enjoy your new Terrain and let us know if you need anything in the future. - Sullivan Buick GMC

Austinb17
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new buick"

Just recently i went into sullivan and bought a 2016 buick .the experience i had with eliot was very quick and professional. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal. With his sales experience and the finance department i was in and out at a fairly fast pace.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience! It's great to hear that Eliot provided you with a quick and professional shopping experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything! - Sullivan Buick GMC

lovemyacadia
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Acadia"

I visited a lot a dealers in researching my choice for a new car. None came close to the great experience I had at Sullivan Buick. They were very helpful in letting me evaluate the new Envision and the new Acadia. My salesman, Mike Ayoub, was very accommodating with my request for an extended test drive. I actually enjoyed working with the Sullivan team to complete my deal. Great work guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received great service from Mike and team. We will be sure to pass along the compliment. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC!

jmolawa1
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"6th timer"

Over the past several years, my family has purchased a total of 6 cars from Sullivan Buick, and Mark Latta has been our sales guy each and every time. It is an absolute pleasure to know that when I have the need arise, I can call Mark and within a few hours I am driving out of Sullivan with a car at a great price. He never disappoints us with his knowledge and sense of humor. My family will continue to be loyal to Sullivan and Mark for years to come. Thank you Mark!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with Mark and Sullivan Buick GMC! We are elated that Mike has been able to provide you with excellent service time and time again. We appreciate your business! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything. - Sullivan Buick GMC

banda73
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Second Car!"

I just wanted to share my story... The first time I bought a car, it was a Buick Lacrosse, which is one of the most beautiful cars. Then, my second car was a Verano, which is a small and beautiful car as well. But I have to be honest, I wouldn't have bought either of those cars without the help of one man: Victor Melendez. He was such a helpful person, walked me through the whole entire process, and went above and beyond. I'm glad they have somebody who speaks both English AND Spanish to help the Latino community as well. Thank you, Victor, and I'll see you there for my third car! (Sooner or later, my kids are going to need their own car as well. :) )

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that Victor has been able to help you purchase both of your cars. We will make sure he knows how much you appreciated his help. Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you (and your kids) in the future. - Sullivan Buick GMC

Mr.224
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Mike O'Connell"

I called Mike prior to driving down to get info on an extended warranty, he told me what would be best for my truck and gave me all of my payment options. When I arrived he was there on time and everything that we discussed on the phone was what he told me in person. I was in and out in about 30 min and actually felt like I didn't get screwed over. Thank you again sir and hope to do business with you in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sullivan Buick GMC responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for this very kind review. We are elated that you are happy with the service that you received from Mike and are so glad that we were able to assist you in purchasing your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business. - Sullivan Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 932 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Szwec
Gabriel Szwec

Certified Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lahey
Chris Lahey

Certified Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Latta
Mark Latta

Certified Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Enclave, $54925
2016 Buick Enclave

Price$54,925

Mileage 4,423

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Buick Verano, $23497
2015 Buick Verano

Price$23,497

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Regal, $34305
2016 Buick Regal

Price$34,305

Mileage 5,098

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Buick Verano, $23497
2015 Buick Verano

Price$23,497

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Verano, $27360
2016 Buick Verano

Price$27,360

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

New 2016 Buick Regal, $30510
2016 Buick Regal

Price$30,510

Mileage 4,936

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Buick Regal, $30610
2016 Buick Regal

Price$30,610

Mileage 4,434

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Canyon, $50765
2016 GMC Canyon

Price$50,765

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.