About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sales: (847) 380-4054
Service: (847) 380-4058

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

708 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

777 W Dundee Rd,
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Sullivan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan Buick GMC

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan Buick GMC Learn More

Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • IPads
708 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cj
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great Service from Sullivan Buick & GMC"

I experienced great service and the best deal available. I had a quote from another dealer and they beat the monthly payment and required a lower deposit. They were great to work with, I will be coming back in the future. Cindy Jaunich

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie Jones, Mike the Mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathyinred
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle"

The salesperson was respectful, answered all my questions and concerns. He came up with good ideas and went out of his way to make sure I got the deal I could live with. I was looking at different makes and models and he showed me all the features available and made sure that I understood how to use all the new features. We compared new and used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamaicajo
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying experience"

We didn't mean to buy a car today but it was such a great experience working with Phil Pilny! Left happy with our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Firstcarbuyer
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place"

They made my first car purchase extremely easy and I love my new car! They didn't try to sell me anything unnecessary. I highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car1
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Experiance"

After visiting dealers whose advertisements were untrue, I found a car online at Sullivan Buick and contacted them. The internet team responded quickly and set me up with the sales manager. I was turned over to Victor. Victor and the team at Sullivan Buick did a great job and earned my business. They also did follow up after the sale. It was truly worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KMD
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"July Arcadia Purchase"

It was a very positive sales experience. My wife and kids did all the preliminary work on the purchase and were well informed/taken care of. The final sales experience was very smooth and we were very happy with what we took home. Victor was very patient and Mike was helpful and funny. My 9 year olds summary was "it seems like a fun job to sell cars."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Marvalk
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Car Deal Ever!"

Walked in to get information on early buy back program for future reference and ended up with a new car. The whole process was smooth, pressure free, and frankly the easiest car sale we have ever experienced. Thank you to Victor Melendez and Lou Mostaccio for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
giovanna 123
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

I bought my Buick Verano in February 2012 and I absolutely love it!! Although when my check engine light came on I was worried even though I knew my car was still under warranty, anyway as everyone knows it's stressful not knowing what is happening with your car, with this said from the time I get to the Dealership and being greeted by Dave Hetzel to the next day when I picked up my car he was so so very nice and made sure that I wouldn't worry that whatever it was they would take care of it!! I left the evening I left my car, which by the way he had no problem giving me a loaner to drive with no worries what so ever and the next day by 10:00am I received a call from Dave letting me know that my car was ready for me to pick up and even picking up the car Dave was just as nice/kind as he was the prior day!! He was so helpful and answered even my dumb questions without looking at me funny lol. I just have to say he made my visit so pleasant and I don't think I will ever worry like I did again knowing that Dave is at Buick in Arlington Heights.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
JoeB
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people, get to the point"

Smooth transaction, very knowledgeable, friendly people, made sure that was the vehicle for me, test drive on the side street and express way to make sure it was what I wanted.would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone, deal with elliot, great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
melva92
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

When I arrived to Sullivan Buick, we were met by Chris Weglarz who did a fantastic job helping me get the car I came to look at. From the test drive to the detailing of my car after my purchase, he showed great interest in making sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  O'Connell
Mike O'Connell

Business Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ayoub
Mike Ayoub

Certified Sales Consultant

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lucey
Bill Lucey

Business Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Pilny
Phil Pilny

Certified Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Szwec
Gabriel Szwec

Certified Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Szwec
Dan Szwec

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Melendez
Victor Melendez

Certified Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Mostaccio
Lou Mostaccio

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Weglarz
Chris Weglarz

Certified Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory