Read Reviews Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, Connecticut 06790


Sales: (860) 496-2300
Service: (860) 866-4053

Manufacturers: Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 84 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

119 lifetime reviews

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Vin Kjersgaard
    Vin KjersgaardSales Consultant27 Lifetime Reviews
  • David Paolino
    David PaolinoSales & Leasing Consultant 30 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jessie Santiago
    Jessie SantiagoSales & Leasing Consultant 18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Howard Hudimatch
    Howard HudimatchGeneral Motors Sales Manager10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cory Giordano
    Cory GiordanoSales & Leasing Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Darren Schwartz
    Darren SchwartzBusiness Manager32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ted Marola
    Ted MarolaSales & Leasing Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Neil Reising
    Neil ReisingSales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Megan Finn
    Megan FinnInternet Sales Manager2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Steve Boswell
    Steve BoswellGeneral Manager1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Authorized Accessories Store Instant Financing
Authorized Parts Store Pet Friendly
Cable TV Shuttle Service
Customer Lounge Area Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Dave Paolino is always great to work with."

bepedersen76
8/8/2014 8:06:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David PaolinoDavid Paolino
Darren SchwartzDarren Schwartz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

I recently purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra Denali from Northwest Hills. It is the third vehicle that I have purchased from the dealership and the second vehicle I have bought through Dave Paolino. The last vehicle I bought was a Chevy Equinox for my mother, who unfortunately passed away a few months after I bought the car. Dave and the rest of the dealership were very helpful during this time and bought the car back from me since I did not need it. Dave and the rest treated me so well, that I knew I was only going to do business with Dave and Northwest Hills when I was looking to purchase a replacement for my 2007 Sierra.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Car Buying Experience"

Daniel Casanta
8/1/2014 4:11:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vin KjersgaardVin Kjersgaard
Darren SchwartzDarren Schwartz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

I contacted Northwest Hills via the internet and received an immediate follow up phone call and email from Vin and Brian at the dealership. I have bought many vehicles over the years, including through the internet, and I have never had as positive an experience as I have had with Northwest Hills. Vin and Brian provided me with the exact detail that I asked for and took a real interest in satisfying my desire to buy an Enclave. Everything they said that they would do..........they did!

I will be recommending Vin, Brian and Northwest Hills to all of my friends. A job well done!

Dan Casanta

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"mrs. lariccia"

llariccia
7/23/2014 12:19:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vin KjersgaardVin Kjersgaard
Darren SchwartzDarren Schwartz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Everyone at Northwest hills that we dealt with was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made buying a car very easy and enjoyable. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service"

Riloff
7/22/2014 10:59:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vin KjersgaardVin Kjersgaard
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

My wife and I both agree that vin was straightforward and easy to work with. Neither of us enjoy the car buying process at all, and of course there was some negotiation in involved, but overall the process was good.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A pleasant experience."

rlpeasley
7/21/2014 8:53:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jessie SantiagoJessie Santiago
Darren SchwartzDarren Schwartz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

I recently purchased a new Buick Regal from the Northwest Hills dealership. I worked with Jesse Santiago for
quite a period of time as I tried various models and considered my options. Jesse was always pleasant and very considerate during the process. He always satisfied my inquiries and acted in a very professional manner. My wife and I appreciated his help and would gladly work with Jesse in the future and would recommend him to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good experience"

Kevgerety
7/14/2014 8:55:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jessie SantiagoJessie Santiago
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Recently purchased a used truck from this dealership, but since I work so far away I has a hard time getting there to see the truck and fill out paperwork Jesse worked with me remotely, sending info back and forth through pictures and texts, and the truck was exactly what I was looking for. Very painless process!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"2014 Chevrolet Malibu purchase"

gfd2
7/14/2014 7:15:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David PaolinoDavid Paolino
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

It was great working with David Paolino. He was very professional, courteous, and addressed my needs without pressuring me. I have not had pleasurable car buying experiences in the past, but did while working with David. He followed up on my requests and addressed my questions. I appreciate his help and assistance and highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

borrelli50
5/30/2014 4:36:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jessie SantiagoJessie Santiago
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Its was a pleasure to work with Jessie Santiago on the purchase of my preowned truck, he went over the top to make sure me and my wife were totaly satisfied with our purchase,he presented him self in a professional and knowledgeable manner and represented your company with great pride, its people like Jessie that makes your company stand out from the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Added: 6/2/2014 12:38:48 PM

Thank you for your purchase and your feedback. We are lucky to have Rob and Jessie as part of our team. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Twitter
"great people to do business with"

dynaglide1450
5/28/2014 5:41:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vin KjersgaardVin Kjersgaard
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We had a very good experience with Vin and the team. Vin was extremely personable,knowledgeable and efficient. Buying a vehicle doesn't have to be stressful if you deal with terrific sales people!We appreciated Vin's expertise and the fact that he didn't "hard sell " us. We were really pleased to buy our car with these wonderful folks.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Added: 6/2/2014 12:38:08 PM

Thank you for your purchase and your feedback. We are lucky to have Vin as part of our team. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Twitter
"Internet Purchase of Infiniti QX56"

sperera
5/26/2014 7:38:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cory GiordanoCory Giordano
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    3
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    3.8

My Review Of Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Recently I purchased an used Infiniti QX56 from Sullivan’s Northwest Hills Dealerships via Internet and got it shipped to me in Charlotte, NC. Upon possession of the vehicle, it had some minor issues that was not expected.
Once contacted, Mr Kevin Sullivan called me directly and took care of the matter promptly to my satisfaction. He was very courteous and professional. Thank you for standing behind what you sell...!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Added: 6/2/2014 12:35:22 PM

Don,
Thank you for your long distance purchase and your feedback. Again, we are sorry for the issues we had with the Infiniti, and thank you for your patience, your business and your recommendation.

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>