About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sales: (860) 496-2300
Service: (860) 866-4053

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

208 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

2065 E Main St,
Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carguy
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive"

My experience was very good. Nice people . Answered all my questions. Knew all about the car I bought. Had it ready on time. Clean. Got my reg in a couple of days. All is well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeanM88
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I was given great customer service during my visit to Northwest Hills Chevrolet. Vin was very knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions. He made the car buying process extremely easy and went through all the features on the Malibu I purchased with me. Darren helped me through the finance process and made sure to explain everything thoroughly. I'm completely satisfied with my experience and will recommend Northwest Hills to anyone I know who is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Kirk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
molly gregory
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

I already had an idea of what I was looking for when I walked in. Jack was very helpful & informative during my test drive. When I made up my mind about what I was getting, he was quick to get everything done and carefully explained and showed me my new car. Overall it was a great experience for my first time buying a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silveradoguy2016
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very short and sweet experience,top notch sales staff."

I wanted a specific truck and my salesman went the extra mile to see to it that I got it.I bought a new Silverado from Ted Marola in 2008 and when I went to buy this one I looked for him,he is a top notch salesman, and he is a great guy also.I would not consider anyone else if Ted still works there when I need another Silverado.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Marola, Darrin Schwartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua Aferzon
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Vin was honest, timely, and experienced. He went above and beyond to make sure I had transportation while my new lease was being prepared. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fred
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Chevrolet Sonic"

My experience dealing with the staff was extremely good. There was no pressure and they were very accommodating in finding the vehicle that had everything we were looking for in the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcar
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Malibu Purchase"

I recently purchased a New Chevy Malibu which was the 2nd motor vehicle bought with the assistance of Ted Marola of NWH. Ted was well aware of the research done in the process of determining the value of the car and did not play games. He was efficient, courteous and diligent and was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GabiC
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very informative"

First time to the dealership, completely new experience for me for car buying. Went in for one thing, left with another and learned so much from Vin a long the way. Very patient and cooperative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Traceyj
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience!"

After shopping around we landed at this dealer and am so glad we did. It was a great experience from start to finish. I'm definitely coming back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC Canyon"

Stressful but fun Vin did a good job. This is my second vehicle from NWH always friendly & courteous my favorite dealership of all time Thanks for the help Vin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vin Kjersgaard
Vin Kjersgaard

Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Marola
Ted Marola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Rathbun
Roger Rathbun

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Root
Josh Root

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Olson
Jack Olson

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Giordano
Cory Giordano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete French
Pete French

Parts Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory