About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sales: (860) 496-2300
Service: (860) 866-4053

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

226 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

2065 E Main St,
Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jhagstrom
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got just what I wanted"

I came in looking to make decisions quick, but wanted to make sure I got a great price and the vehicle I wanted. Even though they had a tremendous inventory, they didn't have exactly what I wanted on the lot but they quickly got in two option within days. Vin and his team kept things moving along with quick easy negotiation and then all of a sudden I was done and out of the lot with the exact GMC Sierra I wanted and at the price I wanted. Thanks Vin and the Northwest Team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcomer714
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got what was needed with in an extremely timely manner."

Needed a work truck for my business fast and other dealerships made the financing end of it complicated and could not provide reasonable interest rates. In addition Northwest Hills had a better selection of vehicles available at the dealership to choose from compared to other local dealerships. Was able to find what I was looking for and get it fast. Vin Kjersgaard was the sales associate that I worked with and he was extremely helpful and understanding. Darren Schwartz did a fantastic job on his end on getting the financing desired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmorin514
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall an enjoyable experience"

A very positive experience. The staff I dealt with were very helpful. Buying a car can be very stressful, Vin answered all questions and concerns and worked with me to get what I was looking for,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joestang08
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales staff"

I had the pleasure of dealing with Vin Kjersgaard, sold me a great car that I love, it was used and needed a few small things and he made sure to help me go through their service department and get everything fixed at no cost to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gordon 16
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle Purchase Process"

I have had a positive experience with this dealership. The sales associate, Josh, Root was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful in general. His explanation as to the details of the vehicle was excellent. Roger Rathbun was crucial to completing the process and Darren Schwartz extremely efficient with the financial process. All in all a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goldenbrook
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional ,friendly "

A very positive experience. Overall very helpful never felt rushed. A pleasant experience .Buying a car can be very stressful ... Vin and Darren were wonderful taking the time answering all questions and concerns .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike16
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and help full service and staff.."

The staff at NWH was great to deal with. From my first in counter with Sean to Jake the salesman and then Darren, every aspect of buying my truck was stress free.. I would recommend NWH dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Sullaven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew Bakulski
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Courteous staff and quick delivery"

I recently purchased a used vehicle from NWH chevy and had a good experience. The purchase was painless and I felt supported by the staff. I got what I feel is a fair price and the delivery was only 2 days later. Recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tahoe "

Vin was very helpful and honest throughout our buying experience. He did not try to trick or pressure us into buying car. He got us the best deal possible for the model we bought and walked us through every option. We are very pleased with the service and professional service we received with our purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who is in the market for a new or used GM vehicle .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JodySS
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice people to deal with. "

Vin Kjersgaard is a very polite and knowledgeable person to deal with. He had all answers to all my questions and then some. Very good at what he does. Darren Schwartz was also very polite and knowledgeable of his job. Help me out with no problems. Overall I had a great experience buying my new Camaro from this dealership!! My only issue was I thought for the amount of money I spent on car it could have been a little more cleaner! Inside Windows had streaks and rear window wasn't even cleaned. Also door jams and rims.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vin Kjersgaard
Vin Kjersgaard

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Root
Josh Root

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Rathbun
Roger Rathbun

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Olson
Jack Olson

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Giordano
Cory Giordano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Marola
Ted Marola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete French
Pete French

Parts Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram, $32500
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$32,500

Mileage 291

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Chrysler 200

PriceN/A

Mileage 167

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $41732
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$41,732

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $40145
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$40,145

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $32456
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$32,456

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $25272
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$25,272

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $30389
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$30,389

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $71401
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$71,401

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCocoa

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.