About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sales: (860) 496-2300
Service: (860) 866-4053

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

216 Lifetime Reviews

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

2065 E Main St,
Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Dealerships is a family run business with competitive pricing and great customer service! It can be very difficult finding the right car at the right price and choosing a dealer you are comfortable doing business with. Tayloring the needs of each individual customer to ensure an enjoyable (and fun) purchasing experience is our highest priority. Let us show you why so many choose to buy not one, but several vehicles from us. Please stop by in person or visit us 24/7 at www.nwhcars.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
216 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jlively88
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Such wonderful and amazing service. The friendly atmosphere and the way Josh worked with our budget with out pushing a sales was wonderful! 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davey115
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My GMC Sierra purchase "

I originally leased my 2013 GMC Sierra through this dealership. When the lease ended I liked the vehicle so much I decided to purchase it. Vin and the rest of the team at Northwest were able to answer all of my questions and help make the transaction a very simple process. Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarGuy2013
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy no pressure auto purchase."

I have purchased several cars in the past. I had been look for several months when I found my Chevy Malibu. My sales person Josh is very good no pressure and easy to work with. The details of the purchase worked with my budget and two days later I am driving my Malibu. Thank you Josh and everyone at Northwest Hills Chevrolet !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pinky38
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

We were looking for a good winter car and checked several dealers. Our decision to purchase a 2016 Traverse was based on safety, all wheel drive and convience of garage and service. Josh Root was able to locate the car, color and accessories we wanted within two days. We feel this car will service us for a good long time and we can get to Sullivan's easily. DOROTHY Bazzano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewCar123
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good and efficient"

Took a little while to come out and approach us but otherwise good customer service, no pressure to buy and addressed all questions and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jones245
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not good"

Dealership attempted to sell a used car with 4 different tires on the vehicle. When they were told about it the used car manger said it was safe with 4 different tires on the vehicle, and they would not replace the tires. After telling him how unsafe if was while standing in the showroom with others customers in the the showroom the used car manger said rhey would replace the tires. After buying a total of 4 vehicles from the Sullivan's dealerships i think I would never buy another vehicle from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samnlilsmom1
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chevy Cruz"

Josh Root and Darren Schwartz made purchasing my car a wonderful experience. Having credit issues, sales people often dismiss a potential buyer, and these two men were amazing. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Chicken Lady!
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience- No pressure/No Gimmicks"

I was in a predicament with my trade in vehicle, Vin and entire staff made it so I could get the used car that I wanted and made a way to make it happen financially . Vin takes his time with you, listens to you and tries to get you what you want. He is honest, sincere, personable, and very informative! I won't go anywhere else again! Thanks Vin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carman Dragone and Brian Kirk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive"

My experience was very good. Nice people . Answered all my questions. Knew all about the car I bought. Had it ready on time. Clean. Got my reg in a couple of days. All is well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeanM88
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I was given great customer service during my visit to Northwest Hills Chevrolet. Vin was very knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions. He made the car buying process extremely easy and went through all the features on the Malibu I purchased with me. Darren helped me through the finance process and made sure to explain everything thoroughly. I'm completely satisfied with my experience and will recommend Northwest Hills to anyone I know who is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Kirk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vin Kjersgaard
Vin Kjersgaard

Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Root
Josh Root

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Rathbun
Roger Rathbun

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Giordano
Cory Giordano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Marola
Ted Marola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Olson
Jack Olson

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete French
Pete French

Parts Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram, $33324
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,324

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $52582
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$52,582

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23370
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,370

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 GMC Savana, $28668
2016 GMC Savana

Price$28,668

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGrey

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $64150
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$64,150

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $22173
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$22,173

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23370
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,370

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $27729
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$27,729

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.