About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Summerville Ford

9700 Dorchester Rd, Summerville, South Carolina 29485
Sales: (843) 873-3550

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

Summerville Ford
9700 Dorchester Rd,
Summerville, South Carolina 29485
Summerville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

355 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lugoff Ford

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Randy2844
8/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

I commend sales representative Hank Williams and the rest of the staff at Summerville Ford who made purchasing my Ford Fusion a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and committed to excellence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hank Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
polelady
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Car Dealership"

I have bought two cars from this dealership and was so very happy with the whole experience from sales, finance, parts and service. Never take my car anywhere else except when I broke down in Virginia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All of them

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RLPP
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experieance"

R.Perekins We purchased a new car in July of this year at Summerville Ford from Sal Rigoroso. I have to say we could not have asked for a better experiencs. Verry professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso, Summerville Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
AndyOrtiz
7/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome great car buying expirence."

Very awesome and delightful project when you have to deal with folks like Brian Smith and Hank Williams who made the buying experience so comfortable and secure. Thanks for your good advise/recommendations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Smith, Hank Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cyndi Lilkendey
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience"

We were torn between the Ford Focus and the Ford Fusion. Sal was completely patient as we test drove almost every car to find the package that was best for us. At no point did we feel rushed, and we couldn't be happier with our Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkwinfl
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Grerat Experience"

I am not a fan of auto sales people, as they are typically aggressive. My experience at Summerville Ford was not any I have ever had before. Sal was patient and not pushy. Addie, the Financial Manager was professional and made the process go very smoothly. I was put in a car that fit my personality at payments that I could afford! Great place to buy a car, everyone there is so nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso and Addie Mack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vbaldsharkk
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just looking"

went online to Summerville ford web site, just looking at used cars. filled out some online forms, hit enter and forgot about it. within a few minutes I got an e-mail from Sal Rigoroso and a phone call later I had an appt. with him for Monday morning. after talking and paperwork filled out, Sal came back in and told me he would put me in a NEW car. First new car ever had. can't thank him enough. he was great. Vernon Freeman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephan2525
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Sales Performance"

Brian Smith did an excellent job during my purchase cycle. At the beginning,Brian knew that I am interested in a GT. He informed me when was available at his dealership, but waited patiently for me to come in (considering that I was coming from Greenville, SC). I took the car for a spin and several hours later I drove the car home. Unfortunately the car needed some paint touch ups but Brian was able to take care of them too. All together, a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craigbishopfarms
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good car dealershop"

I have now purchased tow vehicles from Summerville Ford. Both times it was a low key professional sales experience. The second sale was handled by Brian Smith to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership if you are considering purchasing another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charnese
6/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer"

being a deployed and buying a car wasn't but because of Brain smith I am now a proud owner of a 2013 honda accord coupe. I thank you for everything. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 136 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory