About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Summerville Ford

9700 Dorchester Rd, Summerville, South Carolina 29485
Sales: (843) 873-3550

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Summerville Ford
121 Lifetime Reviews
Summerville Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

306 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lugoff Ford

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
57MGB
5/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales experience"

Sal Rigoroso is a fantastic Salesman and I will recommend him to all of my Friends and Family. Great to work with. A easy and calm sales experience. He makes you feel like you are number one. I look forward to seeing him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kikimay
5/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer service"

I had a very pleasant experience buying my new car from Brian smith. He was very helpful and made the process very easy. He went above and beyond!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Millncsu
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Internet Buying Experience"

Purchasing a used vehicle from Summerville Ford via the internet on Cars.com was fantastic. Everything posted was accurate and complete. The vehicle was in excellent condition. Dealing long distance (North Augusta, SC to Summerville, SC) with Sal was very easy and pleasant. Anyone needing to purchase a vehicle needs to consider Summerville Ford. Keep up the good work Sal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thehickman4
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to do Business with"

Sal Rigoroso took excellent care of us. We found this car on the internet and we live 2 hrs away. Sal made sure it was held for us until we got there. The SUV was exactly as described. Will definitely do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jryan19611
4/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sal Rigoroso"

Great experience buying a car at summerville ford. Recently purchased a 2014 ford escape from Sal Rigoroso. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the product that he was selling, Sal was able to satisfy all of my buying needs. Making the car buying an enjoyable experience. Thank you Sal and summerville ford. I would recommend shopping for a new or used vehicle there. Jonathan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigorsos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyler843
4/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never have I had as good as buying experience than i did..."

Never have I had as good as buying experience than i did with Sal and Summerville Ford. Everying thing was fast to the the point! They worked with me on everything! Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakesunding
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Sal for the excellent customer service. Great..."

Thank you Sal for the excellent customer service. Great car, ready to go, no pressure or sales tactics. Comfortable negotiation and hey, I bought the car. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jakesunding
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Sal for the excellent customer service. Great..."

Thank you Sal for the excellent customer service. Great car, ready to go, no pressure or sales tactics. Comfortable negotiation and hey, I bought the car. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tigerman60
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Crystal tegley and the staff of Summerville Ford were..."

Crystal tegley and the staff of Summerville Ford were honest, professional, and met all my needs and concerns, thus I bought my 2011 Ford Fusion from Summerville Ford. I eill recommend them to every one I know! Great job !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

crystal tegley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tammyril
3/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recommend if your buying a new car or truck to give the..."

I recommend if your buying a new car or truck to give the folks at Summerville Ford a call. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Sal Rigoroso made our sales experience fast and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal Rigoroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
31 - 40 of 121 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory