About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

104 West Genesee St, Chittenango, New York 13037 Directions
Sales: (315) 687-7231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"very easy"

- kc classic

Just purchased a new Equinox from Sun Chevy. Salesman was very pleasant to deal with. He was able to help us make the right decision for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Chen
June 20, 2017

"Quick and painless"

- Sarah

I had a recall on a part. I was able to e-mail and request an appointment. They were able to fit me in based on my schedule. It took less than an hour and the parts were replaced and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember his name. He worked the service desk. Very pleasant.
June 12, 2017

"Right on the " money!" "

- lou123

Purchased 2 vehicles at once and received great service, a great price, and attention that was "old school." Will highly recommend for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
June 02, 2017

"Sun chevrolet"

- Pat1

Great experience,no hassle salesperson, very professional and down to earth. Would definitely buy another vehicle and recommend this dealership to family and friends. Josh was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Palko
May 30, 2017

"Excellent overall"

- KK Keim

Greg Cunnigham was an amazing person sin to work with. He listened to us and worked to make our overall Equinox Lease a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cunnigham
May 30, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- mikeequnox2015

GREAT SERVICE / FAST TURN AROUND DID WORK THAT WAS ASKED AND DID NOT TRY TO SELL US THINGS WE DO NOT NEED GOOD SERVICE DEPT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- EzE'scruze

Very friendly, knowledgeable sales rep, lots of stock to choose from, great pricing and ended up with a great car. Really couldn't be happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Cummings
May 24, 2017

"New car lease"

- Linda lu

Chuck did an awesome job with my turn in and getting another car for lease..Have bought several cars from him and always have been given the best service. Chuck Grime is an awesome sales person and certainly does all he can to make your deal a wonderful experience. Thank you Chuck!!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Grime
May 17, 2017

"great experience"

- Narolis

Our salesman was perfect, He [Greg] did everything and more for us to make sure we had a perfect transaction. Sun Chevrolet has a salesman in Greg that knows how to treat his buyers. It was a joy to buy a car from him. I can not say enough about him. Thank you Greg from Dan & Kay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cunningham
May 17, 2017

"Just AMAZING!"

- Asbrunn

I can't speak highly enough of these people. The Cicero location and the chittenango location. I started with Dustin and finished with Jerald and these people are absolutely incredible! VERY pleased with my purchase and the customer service I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Jerald
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results