About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

104 West Genesee St, Chittenango, New York 13037 Directions
Sales: (315) 687-7231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Chevy Cruze Lover

I was met in the parking lot by Rick when I arrived for service. The paperwork was all ready and all I had to do was sign. The work was started almost immediately and I was on my way within an hour!! We do miss our original salesman but all employees are so friendly and helpful. Darlene D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick (service dept)
August 02, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Fred

No hassel car buying, easy to nogoitate and speedy. They went out of there way to accommodate us Would definitely buy there again. Greg and Rob were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cunningham, Rob Curicio
August 01, 2017

"Broke down"

- Joed

Ty Andy in the service dept and Rob .C manager for all your help much appreciated . Ty for going out of your way to he is a loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Rob.C
July 28, 2017

"Sun Chevrolet "

- Chevy69

It was a pleasure doing business with Sun Chevy !! The salesman Chris Segars was great to deal with . Answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me out . I would recommend to ask for him if you go there. A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Segars
July 19, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Kate104

I shopped 6 different dealerships and am so happy that Sun and Megan were able to meet my lease target price. The overall experience was relatively quick and easy. Not the car dealership games and long wasted hours. Thanks Sun Chevrolet! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
July 19, 2017

"onemorejeep"

- onemorejeep

I went into Sun Chevy on a whim (with a bad taste from another dealer in my mouth and not feeling desperate for another car-the worst possible scenario for a salesman)Greg was calm and understanding. He knew his cars.He gave me advice and was very low key/low pressure. He gave me time to think. But,he didnt lose contact. I didnt do a lot of dickering because the deal was a fair deal for all parties involved. Sun Chevy seems to want to maintain a relationship AFTER the sale by offering nice little perks.I will go back to this dealer/salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cunningham
July 18, 2017

"A+ Sales and selection at Sun Chevrolet Chittenango"

- Cardinale

If you are reading this 5 star review then you are wondering what makes Sun Chevrolet Chittenango better than other car dealerships? It’s sales representatives like Greg Cunningham, it’s the HUGE selection of cars, and it’s also the FREE services after you purchase a new or used car. What dealer do you know that gives you free car washes, NYS year inspections, oil changes and car detailing? Sun Chevrolet. My wife purchased her first new car from Sun Chevrolet Chittenango. After going to four other dealers, no others could compare to this one. She ended up with a great new 2017 Chevy Cruze with all of the amenities she wanted, and I can guarantee it was the best price in upstate NY. We recommend that you, your family and friends at least stop by and see Greg, no matter what kind of automobile you are thinking about purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cunningham
July 15, 2017

" Professional, competent, reasonable "

- "JoBo"

Gives me a great peace of mind to have the confidence and trust in the dealership that is servicing my vehicle. We appreciate the integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Detor
July 13, 2017

"Great dealership "

- jessica chapin

JOEL CUMMINGS WAS A GREAT SALESMAN TO DEAL WITH. HE HELPED US OUT ALOT. WENT TO LOOK AT ONE VEHICLE AND HE SHOWED US THAT ONE PLUS A DIFFERNENT ONE THAT I FELL IN LOVE WITH AND ENDED UP GETTING THAT ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOEL CUMMINGS
July 04, 2017

"Truly a pleasure to deal with a salesman who works for you"

- Sliverado

Joel Cummings is extremely personable and possesses a vast knowledge of the vehicles he is selling. He explained pros n cons of various trucks and packages, working hard to insure I was happy w the vehicle I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel cummings
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results