About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

104 West Genesee St, Chittenango, New York 13037 Directions
Sales: (315) 687-7231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Sun Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Sun Chevy A Great place to go."

- carguy

Sun Chevy Chittenango is the best, This is my second vehicle I purchased from them I would never go any where other than Sun for another vehicle. Every one there are so nice. My sales person is Chris Segars and he is awesome !!!!!!!! Also Greg Cunningham helped me he is awesome also .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Segars, Greg Cunningham
April 15, 2017

"Fast and Simple"

- Tank108

I saw a car online, called, and was driving off the lot in a new car within 24 hours. I emailed all paperwork and was only there for 30 minutes to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candis Kordek / Bob Bratt
April 13, 2017

"Chevy Cruz "

- skyeblue1123

My experience at Sun Chevy in Chittenango was awesome. I shopped around and the best deal for my budget was here. Josh Palko was my salesman and he went above and beyond to meet my needs and stay within my budget. I highly recommend Sun Chevy. Josh listened to my concerns and made sure I left feeling confident and content with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Palko
April 10, 2017

"Jesse Eckhard is awesome"

- Murderado

This was my 2ND purchase within a year at this dealership and I will work with Jesse the 3rd time I buy a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Eckhard
April 08, 2017

"Just awesome! "

- Adam20763

Sun Chevy is an excellent dealership to do buisness with! Very professional and very quick with setting you up with your new ride! Keith was a pleasure to do buisness with and couldn't of asked for a better salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gillette
April 08, 2017

"successful car buying"

- jeanm2186

Sun Chevy and our salesman, Charles Grimes, were wonderful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone due to their attention to our needs. Positive, satisfying experience all the way around. I was very impressed with the way Chuck went over all the interior gadgets in the new car. Will defintley be using this dealership tin the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Grimes
April 03, 2017

"BEST Service Ever"

- Lauren

I purchased an SUV, and Mike Conger, Sales, took care of me. He negotiated a phenomenal rate, and went above and beyond to help me. I was able to get my vehicle the same day. I will never go anywhere again, as Mike showed superior service, and he was professional, but he also had a great sense of humor. If you go to Sun Chevy in Chittenango, ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Conger
April 01, 2017

"Accommodating "

- Colin13035

Great experience with Josh. He got me the car and the monthly payment I wanted. Todd even stopped in to say thanks. I would come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Palko
March 24, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Christy Norms

Quick, easy and a great deal-what else could I ask for! Thanks for all you did Josh Z...took lots of time showing me all the bells and whistles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Z
March 16, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Sdelles7

My sales rep Dom was awesome!friendly and trustworthy Shad in service put my mind at ease! Wouldn't have made the purchase with out knowing shad looked over the vehicle, trust his opinion and work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom demichele
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results