About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Acura of Dayton

4.3

50 Lifetime Reviews

60 Loop Road, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-0517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Superior Acura of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"Fast, efficient, fair pricing"

- cincyacura

We were looking to replace our 2012 Acura MDX. We purchased our old car in Cincinnati (we live only 10 minutes from the Columbia dealer), but had a very bad experience with them and their service department. Last time we looked for a car, we visited the Superior in Fairfield and spoke with Ba. While visiting my parents in Dayton, we stopped by the Dayton Superior dealership and again worked with Ba. We did not plan on purchasing a car in Dayton. However, Ba offered us a fair price, and was very respectful of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
July 05, 2017

"Rob and Stephanie, You guys deserve good review!!!"

- Sai. D

Our car buying experience at Superior Acura of Dayton was the best, thanks to Robert Krazak and Stephanie. Robert is the best salesman I ever came across on my 2 weeks of car searching and talking to several people at the dealerships around Dayton area. Where the car dealerships were asking me to pay $300 to get a car out of another dealership just because they don’t have the color I liked, Robert got the car driven from Cincinnati just because we wanted to take a look at it. They made sure I get the best rate contacting various bank which was impressive. I was very much pleased and satisfied with the customer service they provided. Also, I got the best price possible and they aren’t in the business to trick the customers. I would recommend the dealership to all my friends without doubt. Thank you Stephanie and Rob for making the experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Krazak and Stephanie
April 02, 2017

"Great experience at the pre-owened store. "

- Michael B

Robert was great to work and all the staff I encountered were friendly and professional. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable at any time. I was very happy with the my purchase/trade-in transaction. If you're looking for a CPO Acura, you should definitely stop by and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Kane, Brad, Roy
February 06, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- M Moles

Ba was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Very comfortable negotiating process, no sales intimidation or pressure. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen, Brad, Service Manager
January 28, 2017

"Wonderful to work with!"

- Mike

What an easy and smooth experience. Jacob made us feel right at home from the very first moments we were there. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He listened to what we wanted and found a great match for us on the very first car we looked at. We will definitely be back again in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Merrill
January 27, 2017

"Professional!"

- Jack

Alec is a very respectful, honest young man! He's going to be a really successful salesperson, and have a great career. Kane was very helpful in sealing the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec, Kane
January 22, 2017

"Top Notch! "

- SethClyde

Robert and Kane were great to work with on the purchase of my used Acura TL. I really liked the no-nonsense style of salesmanship. I was interested in a particular TL and Robert quickly brought me up to speed on the history and let me keep it overnight – no hassle/no questions which made is very easy to do business with them. Kane was great on finding the best financing available in a timely manner. What I was most impressed with is they kept their word on a We Owe to re-upholster a seat. While they experienced challenges with their vendor network, Robert kept me posted weekly on updates. Even while three months had passed, Robert and Kane were true to their word and was able to get me scheduled with an upholsterer. They hooked me up with a newer ILX to drive as a loaner and once the job was completed, the seats looked brand new as if they came from the factory. I would recommend Robert, Kane, and the Superior team to anyone in the market looking for a quality car (Acura or not) and true partnering dealership who looks out for the best interest of the consumer. I’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Krzak, Kane Stratton
November 11, 2016

"Horrendous sales department "

- Calvin01

Horrendous sales department! After a long and painful negotiation period, they told me the particular car that I ordered had a scratch so they needed to get a car from somewhere else. When they finally got the car and got my documentation together, I found out that the APR was different from what I was told during my negotiation. The manager's lame excuse was that "sales guys don't necessarily know what the difference between APR and interest rate, so he communicated a wrong number." Really? Unbelievable. I ended up not signing the paper and walked away from the deal. I highly recommend that you find another dealer in the area and save your time. This dealer may offer you a seemly attractive deal, but they don't hold true to their words. I certainly expected a better service for buying a $40k+ car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ba N
September 09, 2016

"Amazing Customer Service"

- AcuraTLlover

I was looking to purchase a new Acura TLX and was dealing online with multiple dealerships. Luckily, I had the pleasure of coming across sales specialist Ba Nguyen. He worked hard to get me the deal I wanted and made sure that I got the exact car I wanted in a timely fashion. I couldn't have had a better expierence. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales consultant Ba Nguyen. He was polite, understanding and professional. He also respected me as a woman unlike other sales consultants in the past. I will continue to buy my Acura's from this dealership and Ba. Thanks again Ba for making what could be a very unpleasant experience, enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
August 19, 2016

"Ba Nguyen is the best. "

- roadrunner16

I sold my 2011 Honda CRV to a family friend and was hesitant to buy an Acura, only because I know the technology is so new and I only use my car for local trips. I didn't want a navigation system or a lot of "bells and whistles". We use my husband's car for vacations. I was quite taken with the beauty and comfort of the Acura RDX. Ba Nguyen was terrific. I didn't even visit any other dealerships to compare. Ba was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. What else can I say. I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions, and made the shopping experience a pleasure. I love the car. Thank you, Ba, so much for your assistance. You're great. On a scale of 1 to 10, Ba is a ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen was always there walking us through the process. Can't remember anyone else's name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results