About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Acura of Dayton

3.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

60 Loop Road, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-0517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Superior Acura of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- M Moles

Ba was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Very comfortable negotiating process, no sales intimidation or pressure. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen, Brad, Service Manager
January 28, 2017

"Wonderful to work with!"

- Mike

What an easy and smooth experience. Jacob made us feel right at home from the very first moments we were there. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He listened to what we wanted and found a great match for us on the very first car we looked at. We will definitely be back again in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Merrill
January 27, 2017

"Professional!"

- Jack

Alec is a very respectful, honest young man! He's going to be a really successful salesperson, and have a great career. Kane was very helpful in sealing the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec, Kane
January 22, 2017

"Top Notch! "

- SethClyde

Robert and Kane were great to work with on the purchase of my used Acura TL. I really liked the no-nonsense style of salesmanship. I was interested in a particular TL and Robert quickly brought me up to speed on the history and let me keep it overnight – no hassle/no questions which made is very easy to do business with them. Kane was great on finding the best financing available in a timely manner. What I was most impressed with is they kept their word on a We Owe to re-upholster a seat. While they experienced challenges with their vendor network, Robert kept me posted weekly on updates. Even while three months had passed, Robert and Kane were true to their word and was able to get me scheduled with an upholsterer. They hooked me up with a newer ILX to drive as a loaner and once the job was completed, the seats looked brand new as if they came from the factory. I would recommend Robert, Kane, and the Superior team to anyone in the market looking for a quality car (Acura or not) and true partnering dealership who looks out for the best interest of the consumer. I’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Krzak, Kane Stratton
November 11, 2016

"Horrendous sales department "

- Calvin01

Horrendous sales department! After a long and painful negotiation period, they told me the particular car that I ordered had a scratch so they needed to get a car from somewhere else. When they finally got the car and got my documentation together, I found out that the APR was different from what I was told during my negotiation. The manager's lame excuse was that "sales guys don't necessarily know what the difference between APR and interest rate, so he communicated a wrong number." Really? Unbelievable. I ended up not signing the paper and walked away from the deal. I highly recommend that you find another dealer in the area and save your time. This dealer may offer you a seemly attractive deal, but they don't hold true to their words. I certainly expected a better service for buying a $40k+ car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ba N
September 09, 2016

"Amazing Customer Service"

- AcuraTLlover

I was looking to purchase a new Acura TLX and was dealing online with multiple dealerships. Luckily, I had the pleasure of coming across sales specialist Ba Nguyen. He worked hard to get me the deal I wanted and made sure that I got the exact car I wanted in a timely fashion. I couldn't have had a better expierence. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales consultant Ba Nguyen. He was polite, understanding and professional. He also respected me as a woman unlike other sales consultants in the past. I will continue to buy my Acura's from this dealership and Ba. Thanks again Ba for making what could be a very unpleasant experience, enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
August 19, 2016

"Ba Nguyen is the best. "

- roadrunner16

I sold my 2011 Honda CRV to a family friend and was hesitant to buy an Acura, only because I know the technology is so new and I only use my car for local trips. I didn't want a navigation system or a lot of "bells and whistles". We use my husband's car for vacations. I was quite taken with the beauty and comfort of the Acura RDX. Ba Nguyen was terrific. I didn't even visit any other dealerships to compare. Ba was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. What else can I say. I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all my questions, and made the shopping experience a pleasure. I love the car. Thank you, Ba, so much for your assistance. You're great. On a scale of 1 to 10, Ba is a ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen was always there walking us through the process. Can't remember anyone else's name.
August 11, 2016

"Don't buy your car from here- POOR customer service "

- Stephanie

Don't buy your car from here unless you want poor customer service by almost all salespersons. Even manager and general manager no help. Both GM and Kane Stratton never returns calls to discuss poor customer service. There are many Acura dealerships, Acura great cars so Please go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kane Stratton, Robert Krzak
July 27, 2016

"Listened to my wants and need and delivered great results!"

- Rybanas

To me it is important to have the features I want and the look I want. I traded my TL in for my new MDX and could not be more happy. The Superior team listened to all the features I wanted and needed and they helped me choose the best vehicle and model that fit my needs. My MDX has the tech package and I love it. I also was told about a few upgrades that would give me an even more classy and individual look to my vehicle. I expect superior service from my dealership and Superior has delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Collett and Zach Thomas
April 30, 2015

"RIP OFF SERVICE ARTISTS"

- AlanB

Hidy Acura is now Superior Acura of Dayton. Don't bring your Acura here for service unless you wish to be told you need all these items repaired on your vehicle, only to find out you need NONE of those repaired but a very small part repaired by another certified mechanic. Hope it was worth it to you to lie to loyal customers and lose any hope of any future service or sales business. AVOID THESE LYERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug, Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results