About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers

13985 S Tamiami Trail, Ft. Myers, Florida 33912
Sales: (239) 800-9130
Service: (239) 415-8600
Parts: (239) 415-8600

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

290 Lifetime Reviews

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers

Hours: Closed

13985 S Tamiami Trail,
Ft. Myers, Florida 33912
Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers

Welcome to Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers In Our Family We treat our customers wants and needs with the highest priority! You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online. We are proud of the people who have contributed over the years to the success of our company including our present staff.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers

Welcome to Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Myers In Our Family We treat our customers wants and needs with the highest priority! You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right here on our website. Search through our extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. Request a price quote on a new vehicle of your choice. Visit our departments. Our friendly, professional staff will exceed your expectations for personal service. Enjoy prompt, quality service from our Service Center. Make an appointment or order parts online. We are proud of the people who have contributed over the years to the success of our company including our present staff.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Anna
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my first time buying a car"

This was my first time buying a car without having someone with me. Armstrong made me feel comfortable. He had a lot of knowledge about the cars he showed me and I didn't feel like he was just trying to sell me a car. I would highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Ferich
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with Phil Cohen"

Ask for Phil Cohen. Easy to work with and he takes the time to answer questions in a kind and professional manner Be sure to ask for Phil when you search for your next vehicle...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelo1974
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Roberto was a pleasant sales person"

Roberto took very good care of me during the purchase of my new car, he went above and beyond to get me what I really needed. Great people, positive upbeat attitude with all customers in the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altima1
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Meakin Hoffer helped me find the perfect car. I love my new Altima. Car buying is usually so stressful for me but he made the experience amazingly comfortable and explained everything to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stpftm
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Arlie Won is a wonderful person and a no-pressure salesman."

I've had a wonderful experience with Arlie, who helped me get the vehicle I needed. My old car broke down on a Friday, and I had only a weekend to find another means of transportation, so I don't miss work. As a first time buyer, I was a bit nervous and wasn't quite sure how all this will work out, but Arlie approached my situation with calm spirit and understood my predicament. He put a lot of effort in working out the details of the deal and was never pushy or asking intrusive questions. In my humble opinion, when you are looking for a new vehicle, you should ask for him! He will do his bet to take care of you! Thank you Arlie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dswick77
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!! LOVE LOVE LOVE My new car!"

Usually buying a car is an incredible hassle! However, I came in to Sutherlin Nissan in Ft Myers on an internet price promotion and Larry did his best to get me an increadable deal. I would highly recommend him and that dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter B.
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Arlie Won is an outstanding person and a great salesman."

In all my years of buying cars from dealers (over 40 years) I have never had a sales person quite like Arlie. He truly cares more about the customer and getting them the right car than his own financial gain. He is honest, sincere and a straight shooter. My future car purchases will be with Arlie Won. This is my first Nissan and I couldn't be happier, everything he told me about this car is true, came thru with all his promises and even followed up after the sale to make sure I didn't have any questions. Do yourself a favor, if you need a car go to Arlie Won.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bnorman
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Sentra bought from Frankie gee"

He's was first class with customer service and I have recommended him to over 5 other people. Great job Frankie Gee thanks for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara Rhau
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff was extremely helpful and friendly"

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Denise was the best! She got me an amazing deal and even helped us with another purchase and with getting a new insurance for the car. Will definitely be referring Sutherlin to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ventura Lopez
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff was very friendly and welcoming"

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The salesman and the rest of the team treated me with dignity and respect. I would highly recommend Nissan Dealership to a friend. This truly was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elijah "Jimmy" Epps
Elijah "Jimmy" Epps

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Cohen
Philip Cohen

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arlie Won
Arlie Won

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armstrong Chutkan
Armstrong Chutkan

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Guerrero
Jesus Guerrero

Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frankie Gee
Frankie Gee

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Melia
Larry Melia

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David David
David David

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Hoppe
Denise Hoppe

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meakin Hoffer
Meakin Hoffer

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Mazda CX-5, $24988
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$24,988

Mileage 15,317

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2012 Toyota Corolla

Price$11,988

Mileage 56,215

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$22,988

Mileage 8,844

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2013 Nissan Juke

Price$16,988

Mileage 22,490

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford Mustang

Price$29,988

Mileage 9,159

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2014 MINI Cooper

Price$19,491

Mileage 34,734

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorN/A

2010 Nissan Sentra

Price$6,988

Mileage 85,021

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2010 Honda Accord

Price$12,988

Mileage 67,644

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.