About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138
Sales: (303) 921-8300
Service: (303) 805-4883
Parts: (303) 805-4883

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

758 Lifetime Reviews

TSG Auto

Hours: Closed

19201 E Lincoln Avenue,
Parker, Colorado 80138
TSG Auto Info
Hours
Amenities
About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
759 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chelsea4
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love our new truck!"

We looked for weeks at many dealerships to find the right truck and finally found one. Thanks to the help of Pablo we got into the truck we had been looking so hard for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nativeroots124
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience! "

I bought my Honda Pilot from TSG! I had been searching for the perfect "new-to-me" suv and Dave helped me find just what I was looking for. I was so happy to be in a hassel-free environment. I will definitely be recommending Dave and TSG to all of my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordtoughco41
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great truck!"

I have been looking for a truck that could meet all of my qualifications for some time now. I found that and more with my 2012 Ford truck! My sales experience with Dave was superb! It was a pressure free experience! He was always so patient with me! Especially when it took so long for me to decide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Daughters Car"

Great place to buy a car! Jeff was amazing to work with. Always returned my calls and I felt like he was truly trying to get me the best deal. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtnmangee113
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service! "

I came to to TSG and Dave M. helped me to find a 2006 Jeep Commander. It was such a great find! I can't thank Dave enough for all the help and time he put in with me! Bottom line, great product and great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WJ615
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Unexpected Experience"

I had avoided looking for a new car for several months because, like most people, dread the entire process. However, it was time for something bigger and TSG had an MDX that fit my search. My parents had also purchased a car from them in the past and had a very positive experience. I can't speak highly enough of my entire experience. I first drove the car in a small blizzard and Dave was great with helping me out in the snow and recommending additional cars I might want to drive that fit my qualifications. I drove the car and visited the dealership several times before I was ready to move forward, Dave never tried to pressure me into making a decision I wasn't ready for. I also took my kids in on a Saturday to make sure the car was a fit for the entire family. Not only was everyone kind to them but they had a BBQ going, which my kids loved. As a single mom, it helped a lot to know that my kids were comfortable and could eat and watch a few shows while I shopped. It could have easily been a long and terrible day. Financing was easy and was completed during a work day so I didn't have to sit there for hours. They were respectful of my time, never made me feel trapped and I never had to be there for more than an hour or two during the purchase process. I purchased the car and TSG agreed to fix a few items that needed repaired. This has been a mess and I can't speak highly enough of how their service department has dealt with it. They have had a hard time pinpointing the issue and have continued to diligently look at the issue. They've been patient and kind and while it's not yet fixed, I have faith that we will get to the bottom of it. Overall, this entire experience was great and I would highly recommend Dave Musgrave for assistance. When I'm ready to buy another car, they will certainly be where I go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica12
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service for buying my new truck!"

I have had a very hard time within the last month between totalling my last truck and then not being able to find another one for over a month. I came to TSG Auto and worked with Pablo. He did everything he could to help me get into the truck I wanted and even went above and beyond and got the little things I was worried about fixed. I am now a proud owner of a 2007 Dodge Ram 2500! I would definitely recommend this dealership AND Pablo to friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorepeachey
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic "

Great customer sevice, very friendly answered all questions for us. Very knowledgeable went above and beyond for us and made sure to address any questions or concerns we had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Professional"

Found an FJ Cruiser that I was interested online. Lloyd was prompt and professional. The credit department worked with my credit union to get the deal done! I even left my truck with them and had the windshield replaced and the oil changed. Would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnanthony
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing."

Our experience here at TSG AUTO was comfortable, professional and satisfying. Our salesperson made everything work for us, just the way you would want it. Thanks Jon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kirk Settell
Kirk Settell

Professional Sales Associate

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo J Centeno
Pablo J Centeno

Professional Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lincoln Pope
Lincoln Pope

Sales Associate

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Willoughby
Stan Willoughby

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Hetsko
Bob Hetsko

Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Wesbrook
Justin Wesbrook

Sales Consultasnt

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Uher
Ben Uher

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Garramone
John Garramone

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerryd Ruby
Jerryd Ruby

Professional Sales Associates

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Thompson
Bryan Thompson

Service Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2007 Cadillac CTS, $9994
2007 Cadillac CTS

Price$9,994

Mileage 74,264

Exterior ColorThunder Gray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $19994
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$19,994

Mileage 98,519

Exterior ColorNatural Green Pearlcoat

Interior ColorTan

Used 2012 Nissan Rogue, $16993
2012 Nissan Rogue

Price$16,993

Mileage 52,982

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorGray

Used 2007 Honda Accord, $9996
2007 Honda Accord

Price$9,996

Mileage 98,665

Exterior ColorGraphite Pearl

Interior ColorGray

Used 2003 Ford Mustang, $9998
2003 Ford Mustang

Price$9,998

Mileage 68,218

Exterior ColorRedfire Clearcoat Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Parchment

Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark, $8993
2014 Chevrolet Spark

Price$8,993

Mileage 31,519

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorGray

Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500, $27994
2006 Dodge Ram 3500

Price$27,994

Mileage 99,864

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Lexus IS, $23494
2012 Lexus IS

Price$23,494

Mileage 25,994

Exterior ColorCerulean Blue Metallic

Interior ColorEcru

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.