About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138
Sales: (303) 921-8300
Service: (303) 805-4883
Parts: (303) 805-4883

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

591 Lifetime Reviews

TSG Auto

Hours: Open Now

19201 E Lincoln Avenue,
Parker, Colorado 80138
TSG Auto Info
Hours
Amenities
About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kristi26
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!!!"

Kirk, was great to work with. Fast and friendly and did not feel pressured to buy. Easiest vehicle buying experience!! Would definitely recommend Kirk to my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordanj19
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience "

Came in looking for an Acura TL. Jay was very helpful in that he immediately allowed me to test drive the car and answered any questions that I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee Van xxxx
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awseome experience Fast friendly"

Mark, was a pleasure to work with. Fast friendly no pressure. Great experience! I will recommend them to friends and family for sure. Thanks Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing TSG Auto. Mark is really such a great part of my sales team and provides such awesome customer service., I really have such great staff at TSG Auto. They really make our customer feel so welcome. Thank you for your review and have a great weekend.

LA Denver
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will definitely return"

First: Pablo Centeno was my sales rep. He was ultimately the reason I bought my car, aside from the fact that I LOVE my Element!!! Pablo was no pressure, very helpful, and worked hard to arrange a deal that I was happy with. I will not hesitate to send my friends and family to him first. Second: the manager I dealt with did so in a professional, honest, straight forward manner that helped seal the deal. I sincerely appreciated that. Lastly: here's where the constructive criticism comes in - when a customer says "you have a deal" that should be sealed as soon as possible after that. I had to wait way too long for that to happen. And when it did, the final "payment scenarios/options" presented by Chris Boyer included an extended warranty in every instance, which was not broken out so that I could see what that extended warranty was actually costing me. It wasn't until I got to the final papers that I saw the extended warranty total which was just over $2,000. Chris explained to me that "it was like getting a new car" for the length of the loan and that I could cancel it at any time - by then, I was so exhausted I said fine given that I could cancel at any time, signed the papers, and then looked at it the next day more closely. I think it would serve TSG to line item that extended warranty up front. I ultimately cancelled the extended warranty but that required another trip and several more hours of time - so perhaps that's a buyer beware moment but good to know. I am happy with my Element, and overall, happy with my experience at TSG Auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing TSG Auto to purchase your Honda Element. Pablo is really such a great part of my sales team and provides such awesome customer service. Chris is my finance manager and works to get really the perfect loans to fit our customers budgets, I am sorry for any misunderstanding we strive to provide the best service to our customers. I really have such great staff at TSG Auto. Thank you for your review and have a great weekend.

Elliott86
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership I have ever done business with"

So happy with the service I received here. The salesman never tried to pressure me into buying anything. Made sure the vehicle I was looking for was what I wanted and in my price range. Great overall experience. I will be telling all my family and friends to buy from TSG Auto. Also my experience here was that all the salesman know their vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing TSG Auto. I hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Lloyd is such a great part of my sales team and really provides such great customer service, I am so proud of the staff I have at TSG Auto, they really make our customers feel so welcome. Thank you for your review and have a great day,

Deana R.
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will do business here again"

The first thing we noticed was that we were able to walk around and look at a few trucks, without being 'attacked' the second we got on the lot. I appreciated that greatly. We were lucky to have Kirk Settell as our salesman and since we already knew what we were looking for he got us the keys, plus another truck since it would work with our needs. Kirk was down-to-earth and didn't try to sell us on something we did not want nor need. Chris Boyer was our finance guy and he was also a pleasure to deal with. Even helping my wife, a fellow Marine with some questions that she had. Overall, it was a great experience and I will return and recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for your review, I am so happy Kirk as able to help you find the truck you were looking for. Kirk is just one part of the awesome sales team I have at TSG Auto and really provides such great customer service. Chris is my finance manager and is really great at getting the right loans to fit our customers budgets. I hope you are enjoying your Silverado. Thank you for recommendations and choosing TSG Auto we look forward to doing business again in the future. Have a great day.

Happy Travelers
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy with TSG Auto"

After looking nearby for a car and not finding exactly what we were looking for, we expanded our search on cars.com and came across two cars located at TSG Auto in Parker. Ben had both cars ready when we got there and told us a bit about each vehicle and arranged for us to do test drives on our own. We appreciated being able to really get a feel for both cars and determine which one was right for us. On the test drive we noticed a few things that needed repair on the car we liked. Ben assured us that each of those things would be fixed at no extra cost. The loan application was easy and the transaction went smoothly. We brought the vehicle back when the service shop was open and each item was fixed at no extra cost. Overall, this was one of the nicest car buying experiences we've had. No pressure and comfortable interactions with Ben, Chris and Bryan. The sales room was a little cramped and it took a while after the loan was approved to get into the office to sign the final papers. However, those were minor issues and didn't take away from our satisfaction with TSG Auto. Also, the amount they offered for a trade in was low.We took our trade in down the street to CarMax and were able to get a slightly higher resale. We recommend working with Ben at TSG Auto for your auto needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank yo u for choosing TSG Auto. I am so happy you had such a positive experience. Ben is such a great sales person and really provides such great customer service. Chris my finance manager is really awesome at getting the right loans to fit our customers budget. And Bryan my service manager is so great at making sure our customers service needs are taken care of as quickly as possible and our customers are happy. I really have such a great staff at TSG Auto and they set the bar high on service. Thank you for the recommendation. I hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Have a great day.

Ashly1994
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience "

Had a great time with kirk and Chris. They managed to get me in the car that i wanted and loved. Was very friendly as well and helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your review, I am so happy Kirk as able to help you find the car you were looking for. Kirk is just one part of the awesome sales team I have at TSG Auto and really provides such great customer service. Thank you for choosing TSG Auto and have a great day.

DenverOrBust
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

We wanted a Highlander Hybrid. We saw one on Cars.com and decided to stop by TSG Auto to test drive. Despite walking in about 20 minutes to close, Kirk let us take it on a test drive, and worked with us on the paperwork after we decided to buy with no signs of being tired - he'd been there since early morning - thanks Kirk! There was no hard sales pitch, no hard negotiating tactics - it was a lot easier than we were prepared for. Kirk even told us about some of his adventures in Alaska while we waited at some points in the process. Brian assisted us with financing, and found a good rate at a local CU. Overall, would recommend buyers check out TSG Auto, and if we were to buy another car, would stop by for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for your review, I am so happy Kirk as able to help you find the car you were looking for. Kirk is just one part of the awesome sales team I have at TSG Auto and really provides such great customer service. Brian my finance manager is really great at finding the right loans to fit our customers need. Thank you for choosing TSG Auto and have a great day.

Jaynemay2010
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job"

Ben & Lincoln did a fabulous job! Ben was able to answer all questions we had. Lincoln was able to get or paperwork done. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

April 16, 2016

Jayne and Tyler, Thank you for your review. I hope are enjoying your Ford Explorer. Ben and Lincoln are really awesome salesmen and really provide such great customer service and make our customers feel so welcome. Bryan my service manager is really so awesome at taking care of your service needs. I have such great staff at TSG Auto and they really set the bar high on customer service. Thank you for choosing TSG Auto and I hope you have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian  Ruby
Brian Ruby

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Boyer
Chris Boyer

Finanace Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd  Giffen
Lloyd Giffen

Proffessional Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo J Centeno
Pablo J Centeno

Professional Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Holland
Mark Holland

Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Motisi
John Motisi

Professional Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Uher
Ben Uher

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Settell
Kirk Settell

Professional Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Zweben
Jeff Zweben

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Hoffman
Jay Hoffman

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory