About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138
Sales: (303) 921-8300
Service: (303) 805-4883
Parts: (303) 805-4883

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

790 Lifetime Reviews

TSG Auto

Hours: Closed

19201 E Lincoln Avenue,
Parker, Colorado 80138
TSG Auto Info
Hours
Amenities
About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
790 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Becca.burton1
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lincoln helped me get my Subaru Tribeca"

I was referred to Lincoln from a friend and he helped me with the process of getting me the car! He was very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend this dealer and ask for him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anasmith93
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lincoln"

One of my coworkers recommended this dealership as they had just recently bought cars there. Lincoln was the sales person that was recommended and who we worked with. we bought the Subaru Tribeca and tsg auto parker with Lincoln as our sales guys. Can't recommend him enough!!! he went above and beyond making the car buying process smooth and not so stressful! we recommend this dealership and especially Lincoln! ask for him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmoney66
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"tsg kirk"

Kirk did a great job, allowing me to ask questions and use his information. Buying my first car felt real easy and didn't feel pushed on me or pressured so thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Someone394
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyed our experience"

We enjoyed our experience with TSG, had a great sales rep Kirk, no pressure, started out with a test drive and purchased same day. Woud come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ladyhutch
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jarryd is a wonderful sales representative "

I would have to say this was one of my easier experiences purchasing a vehicle. Especially considering that we are extraordinarily financing challenged. Jared worked with me over the course of a couple of days via phone calls text messages it in person visit to provide us with a vehicle that was exactly what I needed. He was extremely responsive followed up on every call or text message did diligent research and was just all-around a great person to work with. We had been looking for a while and Jarryd really listened to us, matched us with exactly the right vehicle, and worked hard to get our financing. We couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Limoguy
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great guys!"

The salesman really listen to my needs and answered and of my questions. Then they made sure that everything was right after the sale! Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trejpac
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

I had a great experience at this dealership. I enjoyed the customer service and the truck was awesome! This was nice after going to a previous dealership and having a hard time. Check them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New truck in an hour"

Got a great deal on a new cargo van and the best thing was I was out of there in an hour. Great service and great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rose
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the wait"

We had looked at TSG a month ago but the salesperson didn't suit us. We felt talked down to. We tried again last weekend and met Jeff Z. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was also aware of the latest vehicles that had come in even though they weren't even listed yet. Jeff got us into the truck of our choice that same day and took care of our concerns and questions easily. I recommend this dealership and also Jeff Z in particular. Chris handled the finances very smoothly and confidently. He knows his paperwork. Tim,, the owner is very friendly and considerate. Stan, the manager was understanding and calming. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abby
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service"

I walked In and was greeted immediately. Dave and Kirk were amazing and put me in a car of my choice and under my price range within an hour!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kirk Settell
Kirk Settell

Professional Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Hetsko
Bob Hetsko

Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo J Centeno
Pablo J Centeno

Professional Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lincoln Pope
Lincoln Pope

Sales Associate

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Greufe
Tim Greufe

Owner

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Uher
Ben Uher

Sales Associate

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Willoughby
Stan Willoughby

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Wesbrook
Justin Wesbrook

Sales Consultasnt

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerryd Ruby
Jerryd Ruby

Professional Sales Associates

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Garramone
John Garramone

General Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2007 Cadillac CTS, $9994
2007 Cadillac CTS

Price$9,994

Mileage 74,264

Exterior ColorThunder Gray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $18998
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$18,998

Mileage 98,519

Exterior ColorNatural Green Pearlcoat

Interior ColorTan

Used 2003 Ford Mustang, $9998
2003 Ford Mustang

Price$9,998

Mileage 68,218

Exterior ColorRedfire Clearcoat Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Parchment

Used 2010 Ram 1500, $20993
2010 Ram 1500

Price$20,993

Mileage 97,158

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $25998
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$25,998

Mileage 62,422

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, $29996
2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Price$29,996

Mileage 88,703

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma, $7997
2003 Toyota Tacoma

Price$7,997

Mileage 157,377

Exterior ColorMystic Gold Metallic

Interior ColorChampagne

Used 2012 Honda Civic, $11291
2012 Honda Civic

Price$11,291

Mileage 71,758

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.