About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138
Sales: (303) 921-8300
Service: (303) 805-4883
Parts: (303) 805-4883

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

690 Lifetime Reviews

TSG Auto

Hours: Closed

19201 E Lincoln Avenue,
Parker, Colorado 80138
TSG Auto Info
Hours
Amenities
About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About TSG Auto

We’re TSGAUTO.COM and we’re offering you a wide array of THE FINEST PREVIOUSLY OWNED cars and trucks in Colorado. We’re FAMILY ORIENTED, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS and FAIR and for well over a decade, we’re still proud to offer you the best vehicles at the BEST PRICE, whether it be a family sedan, a sporty luxurious car that will turn heads, an SUV for your trips to the ski slopes or a hard working truck that will haul your vacation RV or get you and your supplies to the job. We’re a huge supplier of pre-owned and pre-leased vehicles to auto dealerships and broker agencies and …….to YOU! Our Dealership is filled to capacity with vehicles for your viewing and purchasing pleasure. It isn’t often that YOU HAVE THE ADVANTAGE of associating with someone with our buying POWER and extensive inventory. TRADES WELCOME. FINANCING AVAILABLE (we work with over FIFTY lenders and can have you approved and out the door in MINUTES!) We CAN and WILL accommodate any financing situation personally tailored for you with competitve terms and RATES. BEST OF ALL, Many of our cars are CERTIFIED and come with a 3 year/100,000 MILE WARRANTY. Try to find THAT anywhere else!! ALL OF OUR VEHICLES COME WITH A FREE CARFAX AND ARE QUALIFIED FOR THE CARFAX BUY-BACK PROGRAM! WE ALSO PURCHASE Clean and Well Maintained Vehicles. Do YOU have one you want to sell? NO obligation to buy one of ours!! We will appraise your vehicle and pay you CASH! We are OPEN FOR BUSINESS at our NEW Location!! Come say hello and look at our inventory which increases daily. EASY TO FIND!!! Corner of Lincoln and Parker ...19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138 CALL US AT 303-921-8300 Make the right decision. Make the BEST DECISION. Visit TSGAUTO.COM TODAY. DON’T FORGET THE CERTIFICATION AND CARFAX!!!!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
693 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ana
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pablo was great! "

Pablo worked with us all day through my indecisiveness and worked with me to get into a car I can afford and I really appreciate his awesome customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience"

Good experience with with the cars with my sales representative with the finance guy lots of free water lots of free popcorn. And worked hard to get good deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moore05
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came in for one left with two"

Came in to trade our 1500 for a 2500 and we ended up with a 2500 and another vehicle. We loved the service and prices!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moore05
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service "

We bought a car two years ago from TSG loved the service so we came back. We were not disappointed. We will come back again and again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership and staff"

This is the third vehicle in the last 7 months I and my family have purchased from TSG auto. They are great! Excellent cars, pricing, service, financing...they are the whole package!! I will always continue to return to TSG Auto for all future vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd Morand
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless buying experience"

Went to TSG at the end of a long day of car searching. Got out of my car and Kirk asked if he could help me find something. I told him what I was looking for and he showed me everything they had without interjecting his own opinions, which I appreciate. We found the exact vehicle I was looking for and Kirk did everything he could to help me check out the vehicle and work with the other departments at the dealership to fulfill my requests. It was a professional experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PMoe
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service from our rep"

The approach of our sales rep, Lloyd Giffen, was superb. He is seasoned, informative and low pressure. When we ran into difficulties with the first car we purchased he represented our concerns well and guided the process through the system. TSG responded to our return needs and we are fully satisfied with the new vehicle. This could have been very difficult--perhaps even ugly--but it was not. We appreciate TSG's response and especially the way Lloyd took care of us. A great representative for the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

July 20, 2016

I am so happy you had such a great experience and found our staff so easy to work with. Lloyd is really such a great salesman and really provides his customers with awesome service. I am very honored to have the staff I have working at TSG Auto and they provide the utmost in customer service. Thank you for your review and have a great day

C.Jones
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasurable Experience"

Bob was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, low key, and personable. He made the dreaded process of buying a vehicle a more pleasurable streamlined experience. An asset to TSG. I would definately recommend Bob and TSG as an honorable place to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you for your review. Bob is one of our really awesome sales staff and really provides such great customer service. I am so happy you had such a great experience and found the vehicle you were looking for. I hope you are enjoying you car, Thank you again and have a great day.

Josehummer
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Compra de mi hummer h3"

de tsg en lo personal Pablo centeno gracias por la ayuda fue un buen servicio gracias. Pude hacer el negocio con mi hermano en el pago que quería. Llama hoy a tsg auto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Gracias por tu opinión. Estoy tan feliz de que se haya podido encontrar el coche que estabas buscando en TSG Auto. Pablo es realmente un gran vendedor y me siento orgulloso de tenerlo en mi equipo de ventas. Gracias de nuevo por su opinión. Que tengas un gran día.

Monique1222
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and helpful assistance. "

Immediate help. Willingness to show us a variety of cars. Negotiated with us the price. I appreciated the environment that exists in this dealership. Not pushy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

TSG Auto responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Monique , Thank you for your review. I am so happy you ad such a great experience and found our staff so easy to work with. Kirk is ne of our really awesome sales staff and really provides such great customer service. I hope you are enjoying you car, Thank you again and have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Hetsko
Bob Hetsko

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerryd Ruby
Jerryd Ruby

Professional Sales Associates

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo J Centeno
Pablo J Centeno

Professional Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Settell
Kirk Settell

Professional Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Uher
Ben Uher

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lincoln Pope
Lincoln Pope

Sales Associate

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Garramone
John Garramone

General Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Wesbrook
Justin Wesbrook

Sales Consultasnt

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Willoughby
Stan Willoughby

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Ruby
Brian Ruby

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2004 Ford Mustang, $6998
2004 Ford Mustang

Price$6,998

Mileage 91,890

Exterior ColorCompetition Orange

Interior ColorGray

Used 2010 Honda Civic, $9493
2010 Honda Civic

Price$9,493

Mileage 140,201

Exterior ColorAtomic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $16998
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$16,998

Mileage 157,513

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Jeep Compass, $18993
2014 Jeep Compass

Price$18,993

Mileage 28,228

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorGray

Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade, $20491
2007 Cadillac Escalade

Price$20,491

Mileage 201,657

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorChampagne

Used 2011 Cadillac CTS, $19997
2011 Cadillac CTS

Price$19,997

Mileage 48,819

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2014 Ford Escape, $20991
2014 Ford Escape

Price$20,991

Mileage 6,246

Exterior ColorSterling Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2007 Cadillac CTS, $10498
2007 Cadillac CTS

Price$10,498

Mileage 119,516

Exterior ColorThunder Gray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.