About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.6

249 Lifetime Reviews

4101 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (253) 475-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- Gifgjvfgnnhu

Go see Willie at this dealership. Him and Dom were the hardest working guys I have dealt with negotiating a purchase. They were no pressure , came with a fair offer up front, then even beat that offer to get me where I needed to be. Not all dealerships are great to work with. This one is. Give Willie a shot. Very good communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie and Dom
April 27, 2017

"Purchase and service work"

- Mopar or no car

Excellent no hassle, no games. Even with a hiccup of the vehicle being damaged on the lot the day of pickup, dealership stood by their product, fixed and continued on as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Newcomb
April 20, 2017

"George Nehme is nothing but a liar"

- John

George Nehme is nothing but a liar. I would never recommend this Dealership or George as a place of business. I thought the old car days were gone, WRONG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Nehme
April 11, 2017

"Terrible customer service. No call back"

- Jaypowell1

Was interested in buying a vehicle. Stopped in on the weekend and scheduled a appt for the following monday. Came in and filled out app and provided info..never got a call back will never recommend tacoma dodge to anyone..worst car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mercedes and floor manager
March 18, 2017

"Exactly as promised!"

- davenarmy66

I do not give 5 stars easily. I went to see John Donnelly (salesman) 3 times before making my purchase. I have worked in the car business for many years myself and I know what to expect. I did my research and so did John. I am very happy with my purchase and the overall treatment I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Donnelly
March 12, 2017

"Scammer"

- Jesus1986

Went back to trade a vehicle i had jus got 2weeks before...they wouldnt apply that 11thosdand credit deposit i give into the down they make me do a whole new deal... will go to dodge larson next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager..
January 28, 2017

"Service disappointment "

- Apple81

I have scheduled my oil change online for 9am appointment, however, because when I scheduled it it was after midnight I decided to call as soon as they open and make sure that it's still ok to come. So I called at 8am appointment coordinator named I believe Melinda picked up and reassured me that it's ok to come. So when my husband drove there which is 30 min away he was surprised that nothing is available but they void fit him in in between appointments but he would have to wait about 2 hours. Which he couldn't do cause we don't have the convenience of time. I'm very disappointed and frustrated we kill one you're of time plus gas. The reason I'll be back for this oil change because it's complimentary with a purchase of a new car, but I will never be back unless something goes wrong with a care and they have to fix it on warranty. Oh and for some reason employees there believe if they say sorry everything becomes fine and issue becomes resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melinda, Sara
January 24, 2017

"One worset experince from dealer and they do not care!!!!!!!"

- Mopar Lover

I have just had the worst experience of my life dealing with the dodge dealer in Tacoma. The service at this place is the worst I have ever dealt with, I purchased 4 vehicles from there at present and this is my last! I was smelling a burning plastic smell in my car coming out of the heater on three separate occasions, I took it in to be looked at, and get an oil change.They changed oil and weirdly the smell was not so potent anymore, but it is still there and 45 minutes later the smell was back they told me they found nothing and claimed they checked it twice...putting it on a computer and getting no codes doesn't always mean there is no issue, they don't seam to know how to do more than look at a computer screen, I'm taking it to another dealer as this dealer has lost my business forever due to this issue and more past issues then I want to type about right now, when I picked up my vehicle I found a scratch the front bumper and my sports mode did not work when they gave it back to me!!!!! They told me that they did not do it but the scratch is there and it wasn't before! they're not going to take care of it, they scratched a vehicle I had prior to this also and rolled the tint I had gotten done, driving home and finding no sports mode that is what made my decision, Never buy from the Dodge dealer in Tacoma or Enumclaw Dodge they're owned by the same person. They are the worst dealership to deal with in the northwest in my opinion Aka Universal autogroup and curbside motors from Washington!!!! The GM there is a great guy and retained my business there to this point even though there had been other issues...but I an done with there service director.. Now lets talking about the sales and financing, they are pretty scandalous on how they get you to buy a car or truck from them, on my last deal they made me take an extended service contact that added over 2500 dollars to the term of the loan and to rise my payment which covered the same as the cars factory warranty, which is garbage really. If I would have known these things about this company sooner, I would have run from this dealership or any other dealership Universal autogroup owns, in my opinion they lie the cheat and don't care about anything once the deal is done!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric F., Steve M, Jerry and Steve C.
January 02, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Hillbilly63

Very helpful on getting the car I wanted for right price and payment . The staff worked very well to do best deal possible,and gave me good trade in value on my used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton George and Kathy
November 18, 2016

"Dart set 2015 "

- Big James

Hello everyone 2015 Dodge Dart has died 3 times while driving Tacoma Dodge general manager told me I'm not allowed on the premises because I'm unhappy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results