About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3987 West Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-4111
Service: (850) 576-4111
Parts: (850) 576-4111

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

138 Lifetime Reviews

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep
138 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

We are pleased to let you know we work on all makes and models. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle in our state of the art facility. We have a Express Lane performing oil changes and quick service's in a extremely efficient manor and performed by factory trained technicians.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

We are pleased to let you know we work on all makes and models. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle in our state of the art facility. We have a Express Lane performing oil changes and quick service's in a extremely efficient manor and performed by factory trained technicians.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jhuebner
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Grand Cherokee"

Our experience at Tallahassee DCJ was great! Parker Cannon worked with us patiently and efficiently. We are VERY pleased with our purchase. Thank you Parker and Tallahassee DCJ!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker Cannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a.aten
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of RAM1500"

GREAT people to work with on new vehicle purchase, went out of their way to make it happen! I would recommend them to anyone as a dealership to consider!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

Saulsm
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Tallahassee DCJ"

This was my third purchase and to say the least, I was thoroughly impressed with the overall customer service throughout the entire process. "Friendly and informative."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for trusting us with a third vehicle purchase! I am so happy that you have been treated so well. Thank you for the review and congrats on your new vehicle!

sbruce
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a Jeep"

My experience with Parker Cannon the 2nd was great. .It took the time to work with our terms and was very negotiable...I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new or used car...I am very pleased with my purchase!! Thanks so much Parker for your time..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker Cannon the 2nd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for the great review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

sweatr50
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful New Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab"

Very please with the experience. Salesman went out of his way to assist us in every way. We now have 3 New Dodge Vehicles purchase from the same Dealership and will be back for more. Thank you so much. The Sweat Family, from Sopchoppy Florida

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you so much for the review, and for your your loyalty to the Dodge brand and Tallahassee DCJ over the years! We hope you enjoy your most recent Dodge purchase!

Schack
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy car buying experience"

I have never had such a painless car buying experience. No pressure by the salesman, we were able to just drive a few cars at our leisure. We had intended on buying a used car, but thanks to some terrific incentives at Dodge, we ended up with a new car for about the same price. When you can shop for a car and the toughest thing you deal with is choosing what color to get, I would say it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Glad you had such a wonderful experience with our team at Tallahassee DCJ! Thank you for sharing your review with everyone online and congrats on your brand new Dodge!

ndltally
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean Morris Made it Happen"

While we were reluctant to purchase a brand new vehicle (as opposed to used), the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited was far superior to every other SUV we considered. We feel we got a fair price and were treated well at the dealership. Sean Morris was our sales rep and he did a great job of working patiently with us, test driving on a couple of separate visits and answering all our questions, following up after our first visit and assisting us on our second without ever being pushy. He was courteous and helpful, as well as incredibly knowledgeable about the product. We are so pleased with our purchase and would recommend Tallahassee DCJ to anyone looking to purchase a new (or used) vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with everyone online. I'm happy to hear that Sean took such good care of you! Congrats on your new Grand Cherokee!

Ashleys2
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase experience"

Today I purchased my vehicle through Brittany Savary. She was a joy to work with and remained professional through my entire experience. I live three hours from Tallahassee, and most of the sales process was done over the phone. I trusted in Brittany to answer all of my questions about my purchase honestly. When I arrived at the dealership, she more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Brittany to anyone and believe she is a great asset to The Tallahassee Dodge team. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and the entire staff was helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany Savary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone online and for your kind words regarding Brittany! Congrats on your new vehicle!

Ray_Leary
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service, not too pushy."

Brittany gave us good service and was very polite; furthermore, she was not overly pushy ( I can not stand pushy sales people, it is a trait that will kill the sale for me).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany Savary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for the great review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

Sonyabug
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

I worked with Robert Davis to purchase a new car and had an awesome experience. We are a Dodge family and we will be return customers no doubt. Mr. Davis was very helpful and made my purchase very stress free. Go to Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and ask for Robert Davis, you'll be glad you did. Further, Chris and his team at the Quick Lube are the best by far for service. To wrap it up.....friendly and professional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris at Quick Lube

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for being such a loyal Dodge customer over the years, and for sharing your wonderful experience online! I'm happy to hear that our team took such good care of you. Congrats on your new Dodge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Grandberry
Eddie Grandberry

Sales Representativve

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Onorato
Nick Onorato

Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Davis
Robert Davis

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SHAWN MCCLENDON
SHAWN MCCLENDON

SALES MANAGER

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua  Moody
Joshua Moody

Sales Representativve

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Donahue
Brian Donahue

Sales Representative

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick White
Derrick White

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny  King
Johnny King

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Jones
Tim Jones

Sales Representativve

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Kent
Eddie Kent

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory