About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3987 West Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-4111
Service: (850) 576-4111
Parts: (850) 576-4111

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

186 Lifetime Reviews

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

3987 West Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

We are pleased to let you know we work on all makes and models. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle in our state of the art facility. We have a Express Lane performing oil changes and quick service's in a extremely efficient manor and performed by factory trained technicians.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

We are pleased to let you know we work on all makes and models. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle in our state of the art facility. We have a Express Lane performing oil changes and quick service's in a extremely efficient manor and performed by factory trained technicians.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Television
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sw@tgal
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest and Rude"

I found a decent deal on a 2016 Dodge Charger online on multiple sites by Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership. I contacted the sales department to check the availability of the car and made an appointment for a test drive. When we got there, we test drove the car and decided to buy it. The sales man told us that the online price was a typo and they would not honor the online advertising. I showed them all the listings I found online with the price I found, including their own official site. The sales man got the manager and the manager made a deal - we would have to trade in our 2008 Jeep commander to them for $300, otherwise there is no deal. In addition to the dishonesty of not honoring the online advertised price, the whole time we were there, the manager had horrible attitude. He was very rude and aggressive. I didn't see a single smile of friendly gesture from him. I have never seen anything like this before. I strongly advise not to get near that dealership if you want a honest dealing and nice treatment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Cannot Recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
H Lee McCullohs
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Why Dealerships have bad rep"

I brought my 2006 Jeep Liberty Diesel in for an engine prob diagnosis. i was told they were the only place that could work on it. i was driven on to the wrecker. the estimate started at $120.they never called me. Every time I called them the price went up. The final bill was $420 and the engine would no longer turn over. A real diesel mechanic diagnosed for no charge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mary Moody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stay clear
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steer clear!!! "

The sales men are not very knowledgable. Couldn't answer any of my questions. I ended up buying out of state. Glad I did. Got a way better price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dontresa
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazed by the team work. "

My experience I came in to test drive a used vehicle with the expectation of being forced to put a large amount down or maybe even more bubble payments no that didn't happen. After doing my research on different car lots, dealerships and going by word of mouth they all had similar issues xxxxxx the consumer of theirs hard earned money so I decided to just give this particular place a chance and it was the the best thing I ever did because I got a new car hassle free and zero down thank you Tallahassee Dodge and the whole team Derrick White thanks for being patient with a nervous customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We're happy to hear that Derrick took good care of you. Thank you for the review and we hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Michael,Bouie
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael Bouie Review"

Because this is my first time buying a Dodge vehicle because I'm a Chevrolet to my heart but it was my son who want a dodge car. The salesman was professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for the review and we hope your son is enjoying his new ride!

Ram man
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Test driving a dealership."

Having just moved from middle TN and my 2014 Ram 1500 needed a 30K service, I decided to check out Tallahassee DCJ. I also had a couple of recalls to deal with. I was treated with respect and courtesy. My issues were all dealt with promptly and successfully. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel, rental car guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We look forward to seeing you the next time you come in. Thank you for choosing our dealership and for sharing your recommendation!

LMW
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stranded in Tallahassee"

While visiting Tallahassee my vehicle became stuck in low gear, refusing to shift. Paul, in the service department saw to it the Sprinter expert looked at it right away. Parts needed to be ordered and they arrived the next morning. The mechanic personally explained all the work he did and I was back on the road in no time. Being from out of town, it's always scary to take your vehicle in to strangers. I have to say I would return to this service department in a heartbeat. Absolutely trustworthy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul and Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for trusting us with taking care of your vehicle! Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing us, we appreciate both.

Bobby B
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Leaky oil pan"

Problem , was analyzed and was called back and informed , Mr. Closure told me what to expect. I've driven this truck for almost seven years and I am really satisfied with the service after the sale. James

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Chris Closure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your visit! Thank you for choosing our dealership.

Doc
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast response. Prompt service."

Met by Peter promptly on arrival. Service performed and on my way. Pleasant experience with interaction and no problems. Would recommend for future service to all..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Boon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2016

No problems is our goal and we are happy your experience was a pleasant one. Thank you for your recommendation and kind words.

Jeep
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Service Department personnel were very friendly and helpful. The repairs were made to our satisfaction and done in a timely manner. The service personnel kept me informed and updated on the repairs and contacted me when repairs were complete.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tallahassee Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicle. We are thrilled to hear our experience was a good one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Donahue
Brian Donahue

Sales Representative

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Onorato
Nick Onorato

Internet Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Grandberry
Eddie Grandberry

Sales Representativve

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Davis
Robert Davis

Sales Representative

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick White
Derrick White

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SHAWN MCCLENDON
SHAWN MCCLENDON

SALES MANAGER

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Kent
Eddie Kent

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny  King
Johnny King

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Jones
Tim Jones

Sales Representativve

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua  Moody
Joshua Moody

Sales Representativve

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Dart, $23423
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$23,423

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLight Tungsten Black

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $47078
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$47,078

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $23933
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,933

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorColorado Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Compass, $26318
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$26,318

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorLight Pebble Beige Dark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Compass, $25723
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$25,723

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $29830
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$29,830

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $29830
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$29,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram Cargo, $64980
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$64,980

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.