About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tallahassee DriveTime

2421 W. Tennessee St., Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 601-6970

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

Tallahassee DriveTime
2421 W. Tennessee St.,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Tallahassee DriveTime Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

11 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shamir09
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was awesome!!"

They were able to answer all of my questions prior to arriving (coming from valdosta) as well explain all of my options, had what I wanted, were very thorough with all that was offered to me and that came with me getting a vehicle. I am very confident in my decision to go with Drivetime!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glynis, Erica, Willie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJ STYLE TALLAHASSEE
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pretty Straight Forward"

After seeing all the drive time TV commercials I finally decided to have a look. I went in thinking I was not going to be able to qualify and to my surprise I drove away that same day with a vehicle that fit my needs and budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glyn,Erica.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tubeauty08
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Car!"

I have contemplated going to Drivetime several times and on March 31, 2015, I made it happen and finally purchased my own car. The sales Associate was very helpful and allowed me to look at several options, even though I had a particular car in mind. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely suggest others check them out. Drivetime works with you regardless of your situation. Thank you Drivetime!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jannie rivers
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

My experience was a great. I didn't feel manipulated or forced to get a vehicle I didn't want. I kept waiting for the dealership to say " we are sorry but we can't get you into a vehicle even though you were approved online." I couldn't believe how easy it was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andre and Erica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toya
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome "

Best customer service ever everyone was super friendly I highly recommend drive time. They answered all my questions I left happy. Best car dealerships ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember hisname

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcminter
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle car buying"

I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what car I wanted and had already filled out the online approval paperwork. It was a very easy process from there. Everyone was very friendly. I loved that when it came down to time to talk about how much my payments would be, someone sat down at a computer with me and showed me how my payment would fluctuate based on my down payment or elimination of certain warranties/add-ons, etc. I felt like I had some control over the process instead of the bank simply saying "this is what your monthly payment will be, take it or leave it."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lydia, Andre, and Erika

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buckleupman
8/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new SUV."

My experiance was a very good one. No high pressure sales. I was able to choose the vehicle I liked and on budget. My sales person took all my info then provided me a true list of vehicles in my budget. I was able then to find the vehicle of my choice and I am now a proud new vehicle owner. The vehicle was a ford explorer not a mitsubishi. Was unable to mark anything else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

karl Bingel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pom1
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck owner"

This was a great experience . Everyone was very helpful I will recommend this dealership to everyone I talk to. I am enjoying my truck very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie and Lydia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Portia22
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I absolutely loved my experience at drive time the..."

I absolutely loved my experience at drive time the workers here are so professional and compassionate and kept me in the know about my car definitely will refer friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Jackson, Karl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheila316
6/18/2004
Reason For Visit
Sales

"Contacted thru the internet, got the best deal ever. Oil..."

Contacted thru the internet, got the best deal ever. Oil changes are only $10!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Zimmerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory