About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tallahassee DriveTime

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

2421 W. Tennessee St., Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (850) 601-6970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Tallahassee DriveTime

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2016

"Outstanding customer service!!"

- Rayeisha123

Walked into the dealership with a warm friendly welcome as I approached my dealer. He was very helpful and more than just a friendly guy, he made me feel comfortable. He was very informative and was able to help me purchase a vehicle. He's great at what he does.... Give him 5stars... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Byrd
September 29, 2015

"Wonderful experience"

- Jayjojeans

Easy process. Great cars, outstanding service. The staff was friendly, helpful and got it done! I love my car and will definitely buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keesan, brad, c. Pounds
May 23, 2015

"It was awesome!!"

- Shamir09

They were able to answer all of my questions prior to arriving (coming from valdosta) as well explain all of my options, had what I wanted, were very thorough with all that was offered to me and that came with me getting a vehicle. I am very confident in my decision to go with Drivetime!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glynis, Erica, Willie
May 14, 2015

"Pretty Straight Forward"

- DJ STYLE TALLAHASSEE

After seeing all the drive time TV commercials I finally decided to have a look. I went in thinking I was not going to be able to qualify and to my surprise I drove away that same day with a vehicle that fit my needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glyn,Erica.
May 02, 2015

"My New Car!"

- tubeauty08

I have contemplated going to Drivetime several times and on March 31, 2015, I made it happen and finally purchased my own car. The sales Associate was very helpful and allowed me to look at several options, even though I had a particular car in mind. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely suggest others check them out. Drivetime works with you regardless of your situation. Thank you Drivetime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Wilson
March 19, 2015

"Great experience"

- jannie rivers

My experience was a great. I didn't feel manipulated or forced to get a vehicle I didn't want. I kept waiting for the dealership to say " we are sorry but we can't get you into a vehicle even though you were approved online." I couldn't believe how easy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre and Erica
February 19, 2015

"awesome "

- toya

Best customer service ever everyone was super friendly I highly recommend drive time. They answered all my questions I left happy. Best car dealerships ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember hisname
December 08, 2014

"No hassle car buying"

- kcminter

I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what car I wanted and had already filled out the online approval paperwork. It was a very easy process from there. Everyone was very friendly. I loved that when it came down to time to talk about how much my payments would be, someone sat down at a computer with me and showed me how my payment would fluctuate based on my down payment or elimination of certain warranties/add-ons, etc. I felt like I had some control over the process instead of the bank simply saying "this is what your monthly payment will be, take it or leave it."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia, Andre, and Erika
August 08, 2014

"My new SUV."

- buckleupman

My experiance was a very good one. No high pressure sales. I was able to choose the vehicle I liked and on budget. My sales person took all my info then provided me a true list of vehicles in my budget. I was able then to find the vehicle of my choice and I am now a proud new vehicle owner. The vehicle was a ford explorer not a mitsubishi. Was unable to mark anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
karl Bingel
April 30, 2014

"Truck owner"

- Pom1

This was a great experience . Everyone was very helpful I will recommend this dealership to everyone I talk to. I am enjoying my truck very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie and Lydia
1
1 - 10 of 13 results