About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tamaroff Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

Tamaroff Nissan
28585 Telegraph Road,
Southfield, Michigan 48034
Tamaroff Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
super bad
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very satisfied with my new car and the sale person ."

I was greeted vry nicely, the sale person very friendly and professional. He took care of my need, when I had to wait until all the paper worth was done, I waited in very clean waiting room with coffee to drink my experience with this dealer is rated excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

will allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jallen0121
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I always receive excellent service when I bring my wife's car in for service and so does she. I'm sorry I didn't respond this email before now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yxt1
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

They were very professional, easy to talk. It was wonderfull experience. This was the 6th lease from Tamaroff. Next time, I will use Tamaroff again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Allen, Don Scherbing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigLarry15201
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL.!!!!"

I was treated with dignity and respect in a MOST timely fashion. I am happy with the way Brandon conducted the entire transaction. I will tell all of my friends about the WONDERFUL experience at Tamaroff Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe Brandon. I lost his business card. Will contact my daughter to get his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied driver frieda
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tamaroff is fabulous from sales to service. "

I am appreciate the friendly, patient service that I have received from Brandon, who is an excellent sales person. This is the 3rd lease that I have obtained through him. He keeps me up to date on my vehicle and I am thoroughly delighted. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna L. Brennan
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and very professional."

I found my Service Representative to be very polite and informative, Service was quick. I was very happy with the car wash and vacuuming of the interior,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedRogue
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Polite-Professional-Fast"

Hardly anyone has free time today, especially for 5,000 mile chores. Jason of Tamaroff Nissan got me in and out in record time. I really appreciate this kind of service and will recommend Tamaroff service to all my Nissan driving family (5 cars).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chaza
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Thank you Shameem Rahman for making this experience very easy and rewarding! The experience was great . I would recommend it to my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shameem Rahman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larryk19
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease a 2015 Rogue"

Your dealership spent a generous amount of time with me and my daughter going over what is on the vehicle. I appreciate that we did not have to wait a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Sherbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike 1952
10/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service department"

As usual, a good experience. The writers knew I wanted the work done quickly and delivered. People here seem to care about doing a good job for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't recall. Forgetful with names. Lead Service writer though. Have seen him for years.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory