About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tamaroff Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

120 Lifetime Reviews

Tamaroff Nissan
28585 Telegraph Road,
Southfield, Michigan 48034
Tamaroff Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Garber Nissan Hyundai

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Suburban Nissan of Troy

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
white
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very satisfied"

work was completed in time said..enjoyed the new "waiting room"...perfect time for a bagel and coffee and was happy to have a news paper to read.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

charles..others in service..all pleasant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CC
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb Customer Service"

As always my experience has been nothing but ''top notch". The staff's service is definitely #1 in service excellence and that is truly exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't recall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mphammond1
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and salesperson"

Very informative and alcocer me to loik at all cars on the lor for best selection. Went over the plusrd and negatives of each model and did not steer to a more expensive car buy the one that suited me and had the best value which was a Nissan Altima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starrtouch
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy"

Love the updates to the waiting area service was great as always. I did not wait long so that was a huge bonus for me. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Look it up I'm horrible with names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeighA
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Professional"

My husband spoke to Don Scherving prior to coming in to look at a new Nissan Altima to lease. We set up a time that we would be in and he was ready for us when we arrived. He went over the details and we went on a test drive. The deal was attractive and we were pleased. Having owned an Altima for the last ten years it was an easy decision. After test driving we went over the paperwork and proceeded to sign the 3 year lease deal. Financing went through but since it was late in the day we needed insurance etc we set up a time to come back the following Tuesday to pick up the car and go over the all the features. Went back on Tuesday and picked up the car. Don wasn't pushy and was extremely nice and easy to work with. We have already passed his card along to a few friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Scherving

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nham91
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I took my car in for an oil change. Mark helped me with the paperwork. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Service was really quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
makski
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place to do business!"

We have purchased three vehicles from Tamaroff and have been treated great each time. Sales and service are equally good. We have always had the problem taken care of the first time and when promised. We recommend Tamaroff to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rat8bug
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My 350Z serviced after a long winter nap."

Had the oil changed on my 350Z. I was in and out in no time. I really like the newly remodeled waiting room. Next stop is an oil change on my Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Danek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clgdea
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, Friendly service"

The staff member that took care of me, Charles, was very friendly. Your waiting room is really nice and comfortable. Too bad I couldn't stay there longer since my wait time was so little.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Only payment staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan2001
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just changing a right rear brake light. "

I have a Nissan Frontier with a topper on the back. The right rear brake light was out and I could not change it myslef. I arrived at the dealer ship about noon on Sautrday. Jason was great. He got me right, chanaged my bulb so I could out of town on Monday and I was on my way. Jason did not heistate to help me get my bulb knowing I wasn heading out of town on two days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory