About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tamaroff Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

Tamaroff Nissan
28585 Telegraph Road,
Southfield, Michigan 48034
Tamaroff Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MVerlis
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and a very helpful courteous salesman"

Salesman (Matt) very helpful and informative and I love my new Nissan Rogue. I fo wish it had remote start like the Marano but the cargo area is nicer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Alberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starrtouch
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Visit "

Forgot his name but I think it starts with an R? First desk, he finished up what Marc started...they are all truly an asset

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Prebee, Chris the entire staff is great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rat8bug
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Murano SL Tailgate"

The motor on my 2011 Murano tailgate failed; and I only have 17,000 miles on vehicle! Needless to say, I was not happy. A failure on this car; which is the most reliable car Nissan makes didn't make sense. Further more, the tailgate is all electronic, so it's useless without the motor working. Good thing I purchased the extended warranty. But I truly think Nissan should have covered this repair or give me my $100 deductible back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

.?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jbock062
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super fast and very professional"

Drove in and Jason D. Took great care of me. He was very professional and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Very fast service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason D

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
super bad
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very satisfied with my new car and the sale person ."

I was greeted vry nicely, the sale person very friendly and professional. He took care of my need, when I had to wait until all the paper worth was done, I waited in very clean waiting room with coffee to drink my experience with this dealer is rated excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

will allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jallen0121
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I always receive excellent service when I bring my wife's car in for service and so does she. I'm sorry I didn't respond this email before now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yxt1
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

They were very professional, easy to talk. It was wonderfull experience. This was the 6th lease from Tamaroff. Next time, I will use Tamaroff again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Allen, Don Scherbing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigLarry15201
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL.!!!!"

I was treated with dignity and respect in a MOST timely fashion. I am happy with the way Brandon conducted the entire transaction. I will tell all of my friends about the WONDERFUL experience at Tamaroff Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe Brandon. I lost his business card. Will contact my daughter to get his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied driver frieda
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tamaroff is fabulous from sales to service. "

I am appreciate the friendly, patient service that I have received from Brandon, who is an excellent sales person. This is the 3rd lease that I have obtained through him. He keeps me up to date on my vehicle and I am thoroughly delighted. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna L. Brennan
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and very professional."

I found my Service Representative to be very polite and informative, Service was quick. I was very happy with the car wash and vacuuming of the interior,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Need a new car?