About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tamaroff Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

Tamaroff Nissan
28585 Telegraph Road,
Southfield, Michigan 48034
Tamaroff Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Christopher Davis
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No muss, no fuss"

The negotiating process was as painless as any I have gone through. Polite and respectful staff throught. Matt Alberts is a little squirrelly but "top shelf" in customer handling. I would buy my next Nissan from Matt in a heartbeat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Alberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JESSIcaM
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very easy to work with"

I had to get a recall done that would take a couple hours. So I arranged to take my car in on a weekday and got a ride to and from work. The driver was very courteous, making sure he got there in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lionel and Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gaf623
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific service when car brought in for recall work"

I had scheduled an appointment for recall work and when I brought car in asked to have in addition an oil change and tire rotation done. In less than two hours the work was completed and the service manager, Jason was as always very helpful in answering all my questions. I enjoyed my stay in the waiting room, which was very comfortable and provided coffee and bottled water for refreshment. All together a very enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MVerlis
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and a very helpful courteous salesman"

Salesman (Matt) very helpful and informative and I love my new Nissan Rogue. I fo wish it had remote start like the Marano but the cargo area is nicer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Alberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starrtouch
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Visit "

Forgot his name but I think it starts with an R? First desk, he finished up what Marc started...they are all truly an asset

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Prebee, Chris the entire staff is great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rat8bug
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Murano SL Tailgate"

The motor on my 2011 Murano tailgate failed; and I only have 17,000 miles on vehicle! Needless to say, I was not happy. A failure on this car; which is the most reliable car Nissan makes didn't make sense. Further more, the tailgate is all electronic, so it's useless without the motor working. Good thing I purchased the extended warranty. But I truly think Nissan should have covered this repair or give me my $100 deductible back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

.?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jbock062
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super fast and very professional"

Drove in and Jason D. Took great care of me. He was very professional and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Very fast service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason D

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
super bad
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very satisfied with my new car and the sale person ."

I was greeted vry nicely, the sale person very friendly and professional. He took care of my need, when I had to wait until all the paper worth was done, I waited in very clean waiting room with coffee to drink my experience with this dealer is rated excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

will allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jallen0121
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I always receive excellent service when I bring my wife's car in for service and so does she. I'm sorry I didn't respond this email before now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yxt1
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

They were very professional, easy to talk. It was wonderfull experience. This was the 6th lease from Tamaroff. Next time, I will use Tamaroff again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Allen, Don Scherbing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.