About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Tamaroff Nissan

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

109 Lifetime Reviews

Tamaroff Nissan
109 Lifetime Reviews
Tamaroff Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Garber Nissan Hyundai

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Suburban Nissan of Troy

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ybglazier
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job and quick"

you are close to where I work and it is very convenient. and the fact that you provide shuttle service to and from is also helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles & Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
conniemattan
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

The servicemen at Tamaroff Nissan did an excellent job from the minute I pulled in until I pulled out of the service garage. This was a return visit after a routine oil change. My front right side headlamp had been collecting moisture since the time of purchase from a car auction in Ohio. I had taken it to another dealership closer to me, but they acted as if they did not have time for me, so I decided to go elsewhere. To make a long story shorter, Tamaroff ordered a new headlamp and replaced it at no charge. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Prebee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mika harrison
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Mark was exceptional love the dealership fantastic service, would recommend this dealership to family and friends . Treat me with courtesy and in a timely fashion

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhd212
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly service "

The guys at Tamaroff nissan are great! They make it so easy and convenient to get your car in and out. Jason was the one the helped me, he's very friendly and professional. Would recommend them to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akubuirol
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence"

Tamaroff Nissan service team are like a family to me. I always feel confident when my car is in for service. They are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Haas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ybglazier
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

Charles was very professional. I only had a tail light out, but have never had a bad experience when I have my car serviced at Tamaroff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snowde01
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"2006 Nissan Maxima Service on 10/31/2014"

Charles & team were very professional and thouroughly explained what needed to be addresssed with regard to my car. I'm also, very pleased with the quality of work performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Pettway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cymed2
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The quality of the service depends on whom works on my car"

I've been there about 5 times in 2 years. Sometimes I received good quality of service. Sometimes I received fair quality of service. My experience about this dealer depends on whom works on my car and also depends on time/date. Some technicians pay more attention to details. Others gave me impressions that they just want to get this job done and go home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tamaroff Nissan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malissa00
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"September service"

My car was kept for a few days and Matt offered an AWD loaner for the few days, which was great during the rain storms anticipated. It was a nice experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monikaessen
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very professional service although long wait"

Had an oil change performed- unfortunately, they take walk ins at the same time as people (like me) with appointments- waited 1 hr for a 10 minute oil change- not express service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Pettway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory