About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Nissan

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2017

"Quick and efficient"

- Jimmy Hammond

The process was painless direct to the point and I was able to obtain the vehicle that I wanted. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Allen
July 15, 2017

"We will see if they finally come through with parts promise "

- Joe Schaus

Purchased a car last year November 2016 and they still have not produced parts. We called to purchase a 2016 Nissan and the son of the dealership took it on vacation. So we had to choose the car with 10,000 more miles. The one we had to take because we drove from Buffalo had a broken center console door and a repaired burn mark in the drive seat. They did try to fix the issue once but the wrong part was ordered when I retuned about a month later and the seat cover was still missing. Since we purchased they have promised several times to produce but never have. Now the door is still broken and the seat has a hole in it. I have emails and even emailed attached to the GM about the issue with no response from him. The used car Sales manager was the last one I spoke with and he said he though we would purchase and install the parts and send them the bill. Not what the original promise was to send me the parts that include the entire center console and the seat cover. This is at least a $1000 repair and don't know why the dealership would ask me to come out of pocket for such a large expense when they said they would resolve my issue. Not to mention the fact that I settled for the wrong car due to a error in communication! No emails or calls in months so we will see what they say today July 15th 2017 when I am in town visiting family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
April 16, 2017

"Tamaroff Nissan Altima "

- mr.k

The enire staff was very professional and easy to work with. From my initial call to Lindsay the Internet sales manager who did not hesitate to beat my best deal she was very pleasant , courteous and professional. I then was turned over to Will Allen (salesperson ) who complete my sale. He again was just as kind , courteous and professional as Lindsay. I then met sales manager I think his name was Mike and he again carried the same professional theme. I closed out with Don the Finance Manager and he was just as easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Tamaroff Nissan. Thx Mr Knapp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Will Allen, Mike sales manager, Don finance manager
March 30, 2017

"Excellent service and appreciation. Chris Woods is awesome a"

- carservice

Excellent service. Extremely friendly people. I gave been buying veheciles from this dealership over 15 years. I would recommend this dealership for everything. Excellent concerns from the service dept. in regards to your needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woods & Charles Petteway
March 10, 2017

"Auto Recall"

- GaryZ

Nissan recalled to reprogram transmission and I had an oil change. Service was prompt on time and reasonable. I would recommend this place and the courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
January 25, 2017

"Very courteous "

- rs

The staff was very courteous and works with Nissan HQ to resolve my problem in a efficient manner. Chris and Charles were good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Charles
January 12, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Rkawas

I had the most wonderful experience with Tamaroff Nissan. They did as much as they could to stay within my budget and they're very welcoming. I had the pleasure of working with Kim, who took great care of me and helped me figure out which car would be the best fit. I would highly recommend going to Tamaroff and working with Kim to anyone who was interested in getting a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
December 20, 2016

"60,000 mile Service/Maintenance"

- the Kid

Brake light continued to come on my car only had 59,073 miles so I decided to have the 60,000 mile maintenance service. The service representative, Rodney Tisdale, worked with me from beginning to end in ensuring I did not have unnecessary work done coupled with cost saving information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Tisdale, Jason Danek
December 09, 2016

"Fast convenient service"

- RedRogue

Promptly seen and work completed within 30 minutes. All workers were friendly and seemed to help each other out. It was also easy to get a next day appointment at a time convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 16, 2016

"Excellent service"

- 8801

They made the returning of the lease & the new lease seamless. Was in a new car within 5 days. I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Falotico, Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results