About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Nissan

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2017

"Tamaroff Nissan Altima "

- mr.k

The enire staff was very professional and easy to work with. From my initial call to Lindsay the Internet sales manager who did not hesitate to beat my best deal she was very pleasant , courteous and professional. I then was turned over to Will Allen (salesperson ) who complete my sale. He again was just as kind , courteous and professional as Lindsay. I then met sales manager I think his name was Mike and he again carried the same professional theme. I closed out with Don the Finance Manager and he was just as easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Tamaroff Nissan. Thx Mr Knapp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Will Allen, Mike sales manager, Don finance manager
March 30, 2017

"Excellent service and appreciation. Chris Woods is awesome a"

- carservice

Excellent service. Extremely friendly people. I gave been buying veheciles from this dealership over 15 years. I would recommend this dealership for everything. Excellent concerns from the service dept. in regards to your needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woods & Charles Petteway
March 10, 2017

"Auto Recall"

- GaryZ

Nissan recalled to reprogram transmission and I had an oil change. Service was prompt on time and reasonable. I would recommend this place and the courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
January 25, 2017

"Very courteous "

- rs

The staff was very courteous and works with Nissan HQ to resolve my problem in a efficient manner. Chris and Charles were good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Charles
January 12, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Rkawas

I had the most wonderful experience with Tamaroff Nissan. They did as much as they could to stay within my budget and they're very welcoming. I had the pleasure of working with Kim, who took great care of me and helped me figure out which car would be the best fit. I would highly recommend going to Tamaroff and working with Kim to anyone who was interested in getting a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
December 20, 2016

"60,000 mile Service/Maintenance"

- the Kid

Brake light continued to come on my car only had 59,073 miles so I decided to have the 60,000 mile maintenance service. The service representative, Rodney Tisdale, worked with me from beginning to end in ensuring I did not have unnecessary work done coupled with cost saving information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Tisdale, Jason Danek
December 09, 2016

"Fast convenient service"

- RedRogue

Promptly seen and work completed within 30 minutes. All workers were friendly and seemed to help each other out. It was also easy to get a next day appointment at a time convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 16, 2016

"Excellent service"

- 8801

They made the returning of the lease & the new lease seamless. Was in a new car within 5 days. I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Falotico, Will
October 25, 2016

"Timely & Professional"

- Tanya

So far all of my visits have been good. Great customer service and friendly service advisors. Timely service and would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
October 18, 2016

"Attentive and professional"

- Justin Dunckel

Do exactly as they say and follow-up promptly. It was a pleasure to work with the team at Tamaroff Nissan. Everyone we encountered had a smile on their face and appeared to have a genuine interest in assisting the customer. The little things really do matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kulesh
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results