About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tarrytown Honda

480 S Broadway, Tarrytown, New York 10591
Sales: (914) 631-0815

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

373 Lifetime Reviews

Tarrytown Honda

Hours: Closed

480 S Broadway,
Tarrytown, New York 10591
Tarrytown Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tarrytown Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tarrytown Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

373 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
raja
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience Ever."

Starting from the lady who received the first call to the sales consultant,Yvette Valentik to the manager even the other staff with whom we did not directly deal with but were there and acknowledged us,were welcoming and friendly. Cannot praise enough the consultant Yvette Valentik.She was ecellent,extremely knowledgeable,friendly and helpful.It was a stressless experience,for the first time in going to car dealerships over the years did not feel tense or upset after leaving. Even after the sale she spent time explaining the workings of the care with tremendous amount of willingingness to help and patience. We wish her all the best.Bill,the manager was great,present to answer all the questions and fair in his dealing,very professional and respectful.One can see why his dealership functions so well. We are very happy and pleased and wish you all all the success in future. Nauman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jmonte612
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience for a first time buyer"

From the first minute i walked into the dealership, Billy Acevedo was nothing less than a complete help with my decision to buy my car. Definitely continuing business here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yoyo
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Billy A. was very helpfully assistance during the process to lease a car, nice help and super great service for me and my family Thanks for that David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sexy
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience."

On Saturday, February 14, 2015 had purchased a car at this dealership. I really have a compassion for Hondas' vehicles! The Sales Consultant, Chad was exceptional generous and understood the style of the car that I the consumer would exactly like to purchase. He was helpful in getting the car insured with my car insurance and most definitely worked in an ordeal time matter. The car is a beauty and he showed me how to operate the vehicle with its highly favor technology. My cellular was successfully connected to vehicle's Bluetooth by him. Also, he answered my questions or concerns in regards to vehicle. Because of this experience, I will return back to this dealership for business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sexy
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Expérience! Qualifying Service."

I had an amazing experience at this dealership this past Saturday, February 14, 2015. I adore Hondas' vehicles too. The service was excellent and prompt in the purchase of my vehicle. I was able to purchase the vehicle in a reasonable time frame in that I was still able to get things accomplished on my agenda on this particular day. The Sales Manager and Sales Consultant were very kind and answered all my questions about thé vehicle. They both were détail orientable about the vehicle. The Sales Consultant was helpful in the opération of the vehicle with its highly sophiscated technology. I walked out this dealership very happy and proud of its service. I look forward to returning for future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moghazs
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales superior but service lacking and appt. = 0"

Tarrytown service does not do the service in the time promised-getting the truthful answer has been close to impossible. Appointments=0 if you stay or leave your car. Please tell the truth no lies or worst yet say nothing about the real time to get your car serviced. A follow-up call might help not a service department that "doesn't take calls at this time". An oil change DOES NOT take from 9AM to 2PM! And being arrogant to a customer isn't the correct way to apologize for the making a customer wait for service promised hours ago. And this is NOT the first time-I have tried to work with your team really my ENTIRE family! Sad thing is when you get the service done they do stand by their work but it's not worth the time and aggravation. Shame on you Tarrytown Service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aliza123
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department got me in and out!"

Jeff, at the service desk, was really great - was able to to get me in and out within the hour. I can see why the owners of the used vehicle I purchased from them (which was originally purchased at this dealership) came here regularly for service - even the to replace windshield wipers! They guys who work on your car are really nice too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Moson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marc
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Billy Acevedo and Tarrytown Honda"

Billy Acevedo recently assisted my wife and I purchase a new vehicle. Billy and the dealership provided ultimate customer service. I recommend Tarrytown Honda as the best dealership and Billy Acevedo as the best sales consultant at Tarrytown Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aliza123
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience! Awesome vehicle! "

I called Tarrytown Honda to see if they had a used CRV in my price range. Well they didn't. But they DID have a 2004 Pilot that happened to have come in that day as a trade in. The sales people couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. I especially have a shout out to Richard Miller, who made this car buying experience quick and super easy. He didn't treat me as if I was just buying a used car, instead I felt like a valued customer. The process was easy and, having never bought a car from a dealership before, I couldn't believe I didn't have to go to the DMV, call to change my insurance or even take the plates off my old car and put them on my new one! Buying a used car has always made me suspicious, even with the ability to see a car's history with Auto Check or Carfax. Tarrytown Honda not only dispelled my fears, but made me confident in my purchase. That the car I bought was originally purchased there, was a plus in their favor as well. It speaks well of them as a dealer, that someone would trade in a car purchased there originally for a new one. Plus they have an awesome product to sell!! (You know when you buy a car, you see it everywhere all of a sudden? Well that happened to me too - only the Honda Pilots I kept seeing had Tarrytown Honda emblems on them!! That's gotta mean something!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbC
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy-breezy....."

Chad was wonderful. Made buying a car a non-intimidating process. Easy, stress-free, professional and with a smile. Love my new CRV! I was recommended to this dealership and have already paid it forward!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Sanders
Chad Sanders

Sales Consultant

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Matari
Bill Matari

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Acevedo
Billy Acevedo

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Rabadi
Jordan Rabadi

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlene Mooney
Charlene Mooney

Media and Internet Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anisa Doda
Anisa Doda

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilson Velez
Wilson Velez

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanique Williams
Shanique Williams

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yvette Valentik
Yvette Valentik

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Testa
Gary Testa

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory