About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tarrytown Honda

480 S Broadway, Tarrytown, New York 10591
Sales: (914) 631-0815

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

434 Lifetime Reviews

Tarrytown Honda

Hours: Open Now

480 S Broadway,
Tarrytown, New York 10591
Tarrytown Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tarrytown Honda

Tarrytown Honda is honored that you have considered us for your automotive needs. We look forward to helping you in your search for a new vehicle or servicing your current one. Tarrytown Honda is located just minutes from the Tappan Zee Bridge, and we are easily accessible from Rockland and Westchester Counties. Please visit our Hours & Directions page for comprehensive, step-by-step driving directions. Come and see for yourself why so many customers return to Tarrytown Honda time after time. We look forward to meeting you and helping you on the journey to find your next vehicle! Browse Our Inventory

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tarrytown Honda

Tarrytown Honda is honored that you have considered us for your automotive needs. We look forward to helping you in your search for a new vehicle or servicing your current one. Tarrytown Honda is located just minutes from the Tappan Zee Bridge, and we are easily accessible from Rockland and Westchester Counties. Please visit our Hours & Directions page for comprehensive, step-by-step driving directions. Come and see for yourself why so many customers return to Tarrytown Honda time after time. We look forward to meeting you and helping you on the journey to find your next vehicle! Browse Our Inventory

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

434 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jaypitbullzz
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent teamwork within the dealership. They work hard to give you the best deals and work nonstop with you from the beginning til the end. Ed knows his stuff. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Jay, thanks for this nice review! Ed truly knows his stuff. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Car88
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When picking a dealership and salesman- chose Jordan! "

Jordan is an outstanding salesman. He takes time to understand your wants and needs and places them as his top priority. He is professional and friendly. Jordan is well versed and highly educated on all makes and models. He will get you the very best price, don't go anywhere else for a Honda! I highly recommend Jordan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Jordan is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Renee
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Chad Sanders was wonderful to work with. I saw what I wanted and he made it happen. Chad was professional and great to work with. Anybody looking to purchase a Honda, go see Chad!!! You will not be sorry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Renee, thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide fantastic experience to all our guests and are glad to hear that Chad helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

KaraG
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Chad Sanders at Tarrytown Honda! "

This is our second lease with Tarrytown Honda. Each experience was great. Chad Sanders is awesome salesman to deal with! We live an hour away. We literally talked to Chad on the phone at 3 pm and had a brand new car delivered to our doorsteps by 7pm that same day. Car was exactly what we wanted. Chad did all the paperwork and set up insurance for us over the phone. It was so convenient. Driver brought up new car which was exactly what we wanted and picked up our old lease that we were turning in. There were no surprises - everything was perfect and exactly what we wanted. Chad went above and beyond. No hesitation that when we are ready for another car, we will definitely use him!! Totally hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Kara, thank you for writing this fantastic review about your second car lease! It is great to hear that Chad was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a hassle-free experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

cmcnern10
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most Satisfied Customer"

Chad Sanders exceeded all my expectations with my car leasing experience. From start to finish, he was professional, answered with all my questions and got me exactly what I wanted. I would not hesitate on recommending Chad to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thanks so much for the excellent review! Chad is a key component of our team and he will be very about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that Chad exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Ife1978
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!!"

Chad Sanders: I don't even know where to begin! I had the best experience. I called Chad, told him what I needed and he came through!! He is awesome! So accommodating! He makes you feel as if you are his only customer. He is so on top of his job and such a professional! He delivered exactly what I needed, I mean literally! As I was not able to pick up my car due to a medical issue and he literally brought it to me! I felt like a celebrity! He is the best and I highly recommend his sales service! Thanks again Chad for a seamless transitions time and time again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

March 16, 2016

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Chad was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Be well, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

TimW
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complete Satisfaction Great Buying Experience!"

The recent experience we had with purchasing our new 2016 Honda CR-V could not have been better. We were warmly greeted the moment we walked in. The sales staff could not have been more accommodating and really took the time to listen to us. They were all very professional and knowledgeable. At no time was there any pressure into buying our new vehicle. I will definitely continue to purchase vehicles from Tarrytown Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Hi Tim and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to provide a professional, knowedgeable and pressure-free experience and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like and follow us on Facebook to catch the latest specials. Be well, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Shanq322
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME!!"

Chad made my transition from a 2014 CRV to a 2016 CRV very quick and easy. Chad asked what I was looking for, I told him and he delivered. Way to go Chad. I love my new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

March 03, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Chad provided a quick and easy process for you and that you love your new 20116 CRV. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Take care, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

law
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!"

They made my experience very easy....the wait wasn't long nor did i feel pressured into buying my vehicle...i would definitely recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

March 03, 2016

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers an easy and pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Watts
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

Great service and price. The employees were very helpful, professional, and friendly. I walked away with a beautiful new car and a good mood. Overall, best experience I've had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

March 03, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the best customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Take care, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Sanders
Chad Sanders

Sales Consultant

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Rabadi
Jordan Rabadi

General Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Nunez
Ed Nunez

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anisa Doda
Anisa Doda

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Testa
Gary Testa

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilson Velez
Wilson Velez

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Ortiz
Roberto Ortiz

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Matari
Bill Matari

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlene Mooney
Charlene Mooney

Media and Internet Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory