About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tarrytown Honda

480 S Broadway, Tarrytown, New York 10591
Sales: (914) 631-0815

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

449 Lifetime Reviews

Tarrytown Honda

Hours: Open Now

480 S Broadway,
Tarrytown, New York 10591
Tarrytown Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tarrytown Honda

Tarrytown Honda is honored that you have considered us for your automotive needs. We look forward to helping you in your search for a new vehicle or servicing your current one. Tarrytown Honda is located just minutes from the Tappan Zee Bridge, and we are easily accessible from Rockland and Westchester Counties. Please visit our Hours & Directions page for comprehensive, step-by-step driving directions. Come and see for yourself why so many customers return to Tarrytown Honda time after time. We look forward to meeting you and helping you on the journey to find your next vehicle! Browse Our Inventory

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tarrytown Honda

Tarrytown Honda is honored that you have considered us for your automotive needs. We look forward to helping you in your search for a new vehicle or servicing your current one. Tarrytown Honda is located just minutes from the Tappan Zee Bridge, and we are easily accessible from Rockland and Westchester Counties. Please visit our Hours & Directions page for comprehensive, step-by-step driving directions. Come and see for yourself why so many customers return to Tarrytown Honda time after time. We look forward to meeting you and helping you on the journey to find your next vehicle! Browse Our Inventory

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

449 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marigigi
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Very friendly and knowledgeable service. The salesman was very patient with us. One hitch had to do with the interest rate where I believe we were given one rate and the final rate was different due to the difference in a 2015 versus a 2016 car. I thought this should have been made clearer from the beginning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Tarrytown Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

BobbieJ
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

This was my first new car purchase and I must say everything went great. I was super anxious and very nervous. But the sales associate was so kind and knowledgeable that I instantly calmed down. He made the experience a fast and pleasant one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review, Bobbie. It was a pleasure to read about your first car buying experience working with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Respectfully, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Andrew
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A model sales experience for others to emulate!"

I only buy Hondas and usually trade them in after a few years. I have done so five times with a 2004 Honda, a 2006 Honda, a 2009 Honda, a 2013 Honda, and now a 2016 Honda. These were all Honda Civics. In doing so, I have never had a more wonderful experience than dealing with Chad Sanders. He is a complete professional, someone who others should learn from and emulate. He is personable, competent, patient, and efficient. Above all, he works with you without any hard sell and goes out of his way to accommodate your needs and requests. After the deal is completed, you get the feeling you were in good hands, confident that Chad had your best interests in mind. In addition, Chad follows up for the next few days to make sure that everything is okay and that you are 100% satisfied. If there were a course on how to conduct oneself as a model salesman, Chad would be the perfect one to teach such a course. I hope Chad is still working at Tarrytown Honda in three years from now, when I plan to get my next Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! At Tarrytown Honda, we work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their experience and I am extremely happy that Chad was able to satisfy that. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

JQ
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!"

I referred a Chad Sanders to a close friend and the way he handled the deal was amazing. Everything was done super fast and efficiently and he even had the car delivered to her work place! I've never seen buying a car be so easy. Thanks Chad!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. I am happy to know that Chad made your car buying experience so easy. He is a great asset and we’re thankful to have him on our team. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again. Best Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Charlene
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience in a long time"

This is one of the most positive experiences I've had with a dealership in a very long time. Chad Sanders was an absolute professional with an amazing sense of customer focus. He went above and beyond from the time I stepped onto the lot to the delivery of the new vehicle. As a customer this is the type of interaction that leaves you confident not only in the salesperson but also in the dealership. I will highly recommend Chad and Tarrytown Honda as a first option for my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Chad went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Tarrytown Honda await your return. Thank you for your recommendation as well. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Respectfully, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Debbie591
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect experience "

I have never had a more positive experience. The entire staff is excellent. In particular Wilson Velez and James. This is my 4th vehicle and I will never go anywhere else to purchase lease or service my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Debbie, it was a pleasure to read about your fourth car buying experience at Tarrytown Honda. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Wilson and James were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Gail Heller
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wish there were more than 5 stars!"

I wish there were more than 5 stars to review our recent purchase(s) at Tarrytown Honda. We recently bought TWO used cars - one for each of our daughters (Honda CR-V and Ford Escape). From the moment we met Alex Pena - our sales consultant we knew we were in the most capable hands. He went above and beyond to find just the right car for each of our girls. He was incredibly professional, kind and helpful - every single step of the way. He made it fun to work with him! We truly could not have received a better price or better customer care from pre-owned manager Mike Fiorentino. He took every bit of stress out of this process - and was a pleasure to work with. We took our daughters with us to get their cars and ended up meeting just about everyone at the dealership - and each employee was terrific! We wholeheartedly recommend Tarrytown Honda 100% and will continue to be loyal customers,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Gail, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Alex and Mike went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such great assets to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Tarrytown Honda await your return. Thank you for your recommendation as well. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

vidasm
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Keith made the process an extremely smooth one. He listened to my needs and answered my questions adequately. All contacts at the dealership was pleasant. I will definitely refer others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear that Keith was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

SF
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Chad was the best salesman I have ever had. He made the car buying experience great from exploring car options, to the purchase, to service thereafter. Would highly recommend Chad (and Honda Tarrytown) to anyone seeking a new or used car. Cannot overstate how great Chad did for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am pleased to know that Chad made your car buying experience great. He is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new car, please come back in to visit! Respectfully, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Cntrlla1
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My wife and I purchased a CRV-EXL-Nav from Tarrytown Honda this past weekend and it was a great experience dealing with Chad Sanders and Mike Fiorentino. I plan on returning to this dealership and purchase a new Honda Accord in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

June 10, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle that you recently purchase! We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Tarrytown Honda and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com 

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Sanders
Chad Sanders

Sales Consultant

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Rabadi
Jordan Rabadi

General Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anisa Doda
Anisa Doda

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Testa
Gary Testa

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilson Velez
Wilson Velez

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Ortiz
Roberto Ortiz

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Matari
Bill Matari

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Nunez
Ed Nunez

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Civic, $25130
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,130

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGry Med

New 2015 Honda Accord, $31595
2015 Honda Accord

Price$31,595

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorTiger Eye Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23430
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,430

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25160
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,160

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGry Med

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33370
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,370

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorTiger Eye Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33370
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,370

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda Accord, $31595
2015 Honda Accord

Price$31,595

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorTiger Eye Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.