About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tarrytown Honda

480 S Broadway, Tarrytown, New York 10591
Sales: (914) 631-0815

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

422 Lifetime Reviews

Tarrytown Honda

Hours: Closed

480 S Broadway,
Tarrytown, New York 10591
Tarrytown Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tarrytown Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tarrytown Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

422 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chin
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service at fair price"

We purchased a used Honda Accord. we had a very pleasant experience. Chad was extra helpful. We had a nine month old baby and they were very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Val
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service by Chad & Erica"

We just bought a Honda CRV. It was a very pleasant experience Never at any time we felt intimated or pressured to buy extra warranty or financing Chad Sanders made us feel very comfortable thruout the process Ms Erica internet manager gave us da price upfront and there was no hassle about the price once we reached the showroom I would recommend them anytime to anybody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErnieT.
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good ride made better"

We bought a brand new 2016 CRV EX-L at Tarrytown Honda and it was totaled 4 days later. I was hit while proceeding from a stop sign. We called Tarrytown Honda and explained what happened, and we also explained that we wanted to lease another CRV, the Touring model. They were gracious, concerned, and most of all cooperative in making the deal for the Touring model. We got exactly what we wanted, for the price we wanted it for. Our Salesman Keith W. Alexander was a complete professional in all aspects of the transaction. Overall, out of a 10, I would give Tarrytown Honda a 12.......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Vlad
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good but show room is small "

Warehouse too far from the dealership, so you can not to see cars in different colors and make your choice. Service is good. Team very friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Anthony'g
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

Prefect sales team. On top of their game. Chad and Erica were very helpful. Understand my times very important. Had me in Out in no time. No sales switch or pressure to purchase add-one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Anthony, thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Chad and Erica were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Kd1122
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed working with Chad"

Chad Sanders is a pleasure to deal with. He is low key and direct. When we thought the engine for the Pilot was making a strange noise, Chad did a great job showing us it was not a problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Chad did a great job in assisting you. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

jrock
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased"

Very pleased with the car and my experience. Chad Sanders was great to work with. And I got the color my wife liked best, so everybody is pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that Chad assisted you in such a great manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Kimberly959
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I had such a great, easy and fast experience. Everything went smoothly. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends and buy my next car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their great, easy, fast and smooth customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Tarrytown Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! All the best, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

Paul
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Very efficient and professional. Bought another car there and returned to see Chad. Quick and courteous, and delivered car on time as promised. High ratings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

December 14, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership, Paul. We are dedicated to provide each and every customer with an efficient, professional, quick and courteous service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

new crv
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease C-RV "

Chad Sanders was extremely helpful with my new lease of a C-RV and a pleasure to deal with. The transaction was quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tarrytown Honda responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Chad could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Sanders
Chad Sanders

Sales Consultant

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Rabadi
Jordan Rabadi

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika Garcia
Erika Garcia

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Lopez
Victor Lopez

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Alexander
Keith Alexander

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fiorentino
Mike Fiorentino

Pre-Owned Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leticia Perez
Leticia Perez

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anisa Doda
Anisa Doda

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory