About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Taylor Hyundai

4.9

640 Lifetime Reviews

3233 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Closed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (706) 868-1200

640 Reviews of Taylor Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Great work"

- sarmedic7

Mr. Doug did an outstanding job. He insured that my wife and I got the car we needed for our growing family. I have purchased several vehicles, and this was by far the best experience in buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Abfalter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Staff was a pleasure do deal with. "

- huffmanln

When I began to look for a new vehicle I never considered a Hyundai. When I test drove the Santa Fe I fell in love! Angel as well as the managers were easy and enjoyable to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Decision to trade vehicles."

- allenusafret

Being the owner of a Hyundai Santa Fe the past eight years, and though I was completely happy with my vehicle and since I am now a retired widower living alone, I decided to downsize to a smaller SUV. I checked on a few other dealerships and decided to stick with Hyundai due to my satisfaction with my Santa Fe ownership. I'm sure this vehicle will give me years of good and carefree driving. Mr. Phillips was very helpful in assisting my purchase selection. Look forward to being connected to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Phillips
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 24, 2017

"Great Knowledge"

- whoamikali

Stopped by to check out the the 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited and was greeted by Mr. Mendez at the entrance. He proceeded to provide me with all the knowledge I was seeking in my purchase. Outstanding dealership and guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Mission Accomplished "

- GKing

On the April 20, 2017, I contacted Angel with my need to get my daughter a realible car, since she attended college out of state. I explained our financial situation and he said come in and we will see what we can do. On April 21, 2017, my daughter left the lot in a car she LOVES and we can afford. Thank you for EVERYTHING you did to find us what needed!!! I WILL recommend you to everyone I know looking for a car. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Long but great"

- eesmeraldaaa

It took a long time to come to an agreement but Angel Mendez really worked with me and got other people involved to get me a vehicle that I was comfortable with and a price I was comfortable with. Im very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Awesome service"

- sims.mattie

I did not go out to buy a car today, but KIM was GREAT she made it happen.. She is a great sales lady I'm pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Varner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Korlee Adams [finance]
April 21, 2017

"Blessed "

- marquishagrovner0

Angel did a great job ensuring that I didn't leave Georgia without a new car to take back to school in Kentucky 😊. He's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Great service"

- amylowery1020

I had an excellent experience. The sales staff was very friendly and answered every question I had. I got a wonderful deal on my car. I would recommend Taylor Hyundai to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Eldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Nabel
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Grayson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Great experience at Taylor Hyundai"

- Happy Owner

I had been looking for a 2013 Silver Azera for 6 months but they are pretty hard to find. My husband and I saw one located at Taylor Hyundai in Augusta late Saturday afternoon so we called to see if it was still available and it was. Kimberly said they would stay late for us since we were coming from Columbia. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase another vehicle. I love my new Azera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Varner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results