About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Taylor Hyundai

4.9

611 Lifetime Reviews

3233 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Open Now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (706) 868-1200

611 Reviews of Taylor Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"1st time buyer! "

- Lexebee

I absolutely loved my experience at Taylor Hyundai! I could not have purchased a better car from a better salesman! I had been to many places in search of a car and each time it was a stressful experience until I went here! Johnathan made me feel so comfortable and was there for me anytime I had any questions and still is now! If you're looking to buy a car from a place of integrity with great cars and salesman who care like Johnathan you don't have to look any further :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan DeGumbia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Laurel

Ernest and David were responsive to my questions in this car buying process. They sent nice follow-up email messages & phone messages without pressuring me to make a decision faster than I wanted to make it. I hope my future years of service from Taylor Hyundai goes just as smoothly as the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Eldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Nabel
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"God works in mysterious ways!"

- Monroe Allen

I was just crusen down Washington rd looking around for a new car. Stop at the Hyundai dealer and was greeted soon as I walk up 2 the front of the building. Everyone was professional and was eager to help me with my car buyin discussion. I would recommend this dealer 2 anyone looking 2 buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Great!"

- Ken

This was my first time pruchasing a car and the process went smoothly. Johnathan helped me choose the right car and made me feel like family so I felt comfortable dealing with him. I came in by myself and as a young female I felt as if I would've been taken advantage , but Jonathan didn't he gave me the best deal. I really appreciated his kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan DeGumbia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Jonathan DeGumbia"

- ShellDawn

This is my second new car from Taylor Hyundai. Jonathan was our salesman both times, and I hope he'll be my salesman for the next car I have to buy. He worked diligently with us before, during and after the sale to make sure it ALL went as it should. He's motivated and determined to provide excellent service, and goes above and beyond to help with any questions that you have. It's nice when someone will go the extra mile, even when it's not their department to do so. MANY, MANY KUDOS to Jonathan. He strives to please, and make sure you get what you want. :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan DeGumbia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Hyundai Experience"

- Alyssa Acosta

I came in just looking to test drive a car and I left buying one that I absolutely love. The car I bought was the perfect fit and the customer service was great. Angel Mendez was so friendly and was great to do business with. I will definitely come back if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"excellent customer service"

- gloria j jones

The service was excellent . Ben and the manager were very knowledgeable and informative as to what I needed. I had dealt with Ben before and his customer service is beyond measure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Powell
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"My Hyundai experience"

- claibornecs

Dealership was very professional and helpful . The salesman met me on the lot and asked my needs. I had the vehicle I wanted in mind so he was very good in giving me all the details of each model including the sport . Very good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Abfalter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
March 23, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Judy King

The staff go out of the way to make sure that you are happy with their service. There was no pressure to buy from our first visit and when our vehicles were purchased. Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Eldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I cannot remember the name of the staff member in finance but he was awesome.
March 23, 2017

"Mana Patty"

- pcanady8888

This is my 3rd purchase with Jamie. Have refere my girlfriend and she has purchased two vehicles always feel welcome I always recommend Hyundi That all I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Powell
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results