About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Taylor Hyundai

4.9

758 Lifetime Reviews

3233 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907
Call (706) 868-1200

758 Reviews of Taylor Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Pam

Really enjoyed working with John Stringfield when buying my "new" used car. The entire team made the experience fast and hassle-free. John and really everyone in the sales area is always available to answer questions or help with any thing in any way. This is the reason I have recommended them to friends and why several of those friends have purchased a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stringfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Todd Maxwell

They have a great team here at Taylor Hyundai. Highly recommend them for your next car buying experience. They work with you to get you the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Valentine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Completely satisified returning customer"

- loisedunn

Dealer is excellent and offers deals that at very competitive and outstanding. The sales personnel at Taylor Hyundai is simply outstanding and by far the greatest staffing I have ever deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2017

"Best Experience Ever"

- Tasha12

This was the best car experience by far. David Nabel made sure just that. I drove off the lot in a 2017 Hyandai Elantra. I was beyond satisfied with my car and he made sure I had everything that I needed and wanted in my car that satisfed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daryl
August 17, 2017

"Cudos!"

- cassikool

He did a wonderful job with a customer with difficult issues and a long list of needs! Angel was extremely patientl. Thank you very much.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"My experience was good and im happy that i was able to make "

- Floridastate 1826

The team was very helpful in my decision as far as price range and package dealing with what i was interested in.. They made sure that i was satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Very courteous and very professional "

- G8rs23

Doug Abfalter was awesome...not pushy and definitely not your typical car salesman. I told him what I wanted and what I had to work with and he took it to the finance guys who made a deal that I could work with. Would definitely recommend Taylor to anyone looking for a laid back car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Abfalter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Good deal"

- jonblac007

I always get a good deal and treated fairly. Truly an amazingly friendly staff. It took under 3 hours to test drive and get the deal that i wanted to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2017

"Great Day"

- Niceguy2711

I enjoyed my car buying today. Mr Angle Mendez was very patient , knowledgeable, and walked me through every step, sometimes more than once. Because it was a lot of information at once and he was making sure I understood what I needed to know. I take my hat off to the staff, I was treated well from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Amazing Deal!!"

- adcount92

I highly recommend purchasing from Taylor Hyundai in Augusta. Angel Mendez worked out a great deal for me when I wanted to get the Santa Fe Sport. He was very professional and gave us an amazing deal. I highly suggest working with Angel if you want a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 758 results