About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Taylor Hyundai

4.9

704 Lifetime Reviews

3233 Washington Road, Augusta, Georgia 30907
Call (706) 868-1200

704 Reviews of Taylor Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Angel was great."

- Levi

I was not planning on buying a car, but on a very hot day I got great service from Angel and bought a Genisis G80.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Best car buying experience yet!!"

- Britany williams

Ernest did his absolute best to get me into a new vehicle, and he succeeded. He was super awesome to work with and got me low payments,I couldn't be more satisfied. His dedication to getting me what I wanted was phenomenal!!!definitely recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Eldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"customer service"

- tylersept60

Kimberly was great friendly, helpful, great customer satisfaction. Love the friendless at dthis dealetship is awesomeealership, finance wttas awesome. Thank u all!! This dealership was awesome. We will come back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Varner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Overall"

- wtcatoe

Our overall experience with Taylor Hyundai was very good. We were taken care of efficiently and having the paper work started and prepared before we came back to get the vehicle made it much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Valentine
June 23, 2017

"Was pleased enough to buy three cars from Taylor"

- ShellDawn

We were very pleased with Jonathan DeGumbia. He was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable at every turn. We hope to have him on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan DeGumbia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Great job"

- Rabbithill Girl

Team was able to help get me in a new car at a great price once they were aware of specials running in paper. Management needs to make associates aware of what sales and promotions going on. This needs to be handled better by management but my sales team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Oellerich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
June 18, 2017

"Reliable used Honda Pilot at a fair price"

- Brian W

Purchased a used Honda from Angel Mendez. Angel was polite and professional. No high pressure sales. Angel was patient and helpful. Some back and forth with floor manager but nothing un expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"They got the job done"

- Hafbike

Angel was very helpful and patient through the whole deal. Dealing with my wife who loves to Haggle is no small task. All involved were friendly and helpful in getting a deal we all could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Best salesman ever "

- Cataño1914

Great job on helping me find a car! Very professional! Knew all the information on the car and even researched how to drive/use it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- lindaevonne

My experience at Taylor Hyundai was one of the best I have had in purchasing an SUV. After talking with Jerry, telling him what I was looking for, he told me that he would send me a quote by email. After receiving the quote, I thought that this was too good to be true. I was just fishing at first for a SUV, however, the offer was too hard to not at least go see if this was for real. After meeting Jerry, I found him to be a "people person", very cordial and an inviting person to talk with. After trying the SUV out and seeing how nice it looked, I said why not. No regrets.. I am thoroughly enjoying my Santa Fe Sports, Thanks Jerry for all of your help and assistance. I will be happy to recommend anyone to Taylor Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2017 -

Taylor Hyundai responded

Linda, Thank you so much for the kind words! You were great to work with and I hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Jerry

1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results