About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor KIA of Boardman

7870 Market St, Boardman, Ohio 44512
Sales: (330) 758-7281
Service: (330) 758-7281
Parts: (330) 758-7281

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor KIA of Boardman

Hours: Closed

7870 Market St,
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Taylor KIA of Boardman Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor KIA of Boardman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sheila D.
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Saleperson"

April was great and so was the finance officer but I NEVER met anyone from management! You would think after going back and forth for HOURS someone would come out and shake our hands and say thank you for buying here. Not very professional, But like I said go see April.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abbs123
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

Taylor kia is one of a kind. ..from the sales department to the service department to the receptionist...everyone is so friendly and helpful. ..the service department has an awesome snack bar and kids area...such a great experience all around...and they back up there products...love Taylor kia!!!! Highly recommend them! !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ssiegel323
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprised "

This was my first stop for a second vehicle for our family. I knew it was late on Friday and expected to just get a feel for a Kia since I have never had one before. Our salesman never pushed me to hurry or anything. It was probably the least stressful purchase of a vehicle I ever had. Trust me I have put several salespersons through the ringer, but I didn't have to at Kia. Next thing I know I was driving out with a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john1948
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"place to buy a good used car"

very impressed with the service and help they did for us.we are letting all our friends about your dealership very friendly sales personal very quick service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JEFF,CAMPBELL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scottdws
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and Painless"

Josh Nussbaum made the entire car buying process smooth and painless. Good price, no sales pressure and excellent follow up. Taylor KIA is a class act!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
superbowl49
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease new car"

excellent service. leased another kia optima. very nice sales people. very friendly dealership. very easy to work with. Nice dealership clean and offers a lot of extras.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DFeitt10
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy a car ever!"

Josh Nussbaum is a wonderful salesman. He did whatever he needed to do to get my daughter and I into new cars and it was such a painless process. He worked with us, updating us every step of the way and was on top of things. I absolutely love my car, and so does my daughter. We can't thank him enough. Frank and Melanie also helped us with our financing and were such pleasant people and just made us feel welcome and they definitely knew their stuff and had us in and out of there in no time! Also, a shout out to another Josh(sorry, don't know the last name) for showing me all the gadgets on my car and how to work them, he was so helpful and friendly! If you are looking for a new car, I suggest you visit Taylor Kia of Boardman. You won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank and Melanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacobs
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"courteous, fast"

Oil change and car wash. Nice area for waiting room with TV and food, coffee and seating.Needed brakes but found lower price closer to home

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betsyno6
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally Satisfied"

It was a great buying experience. Jeff is a great guy and Frank knew his business in finance. Thanks guys for all of your help. I love my Sportage! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ericalpn
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome wonderful "

I went here thinking I'll never get a car walked out 2 hrs later with a Chrysler 200 2012 the most perfect beautiful car for me. I didn't even tell my saleswoman type of car i liked all i gave her was price range a month less then 30 mins later she literally took me outside and showed be my dream car well always wanted 300M but this is even better its mini me of the 300M. Only car i looked out test drove and I LOVE IT APRIL COULD HAVE NOT PICKED A BETTER CAR FOR ME AND TRULY RECOMMEND TAYLOR KIA BOARDMAN TO EVERYONE AND APRIL IS A AWESOME AWESOME SALESWOMAN THANK YOU AGAIN APRIL AND PROMISE I DIDN'T FORGET ABOUT THE BABIES HAIR BOW ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Nussbaum
Josh Nussbaum

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Michael
Dan Michael

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Peluso
John Peluso

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Santone
Joe Santone

sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Leone
CJ Leone

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Gainey
Derek Gainey

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leggs Guerrieri
Leggs Guerrieri

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Hannis
Jimmy Hannis

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Burns
Bill Burns

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse rosales
jesse rosales

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory