About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor KIA of Boardman

7870 Market St, Boardman, Ohio 44512
Sales: (330) 758-7281
Service: (330) 758-7281
Parts: (330) 758-7281

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor KIA of Boardman

Hours: Closed

7870 Market St,
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Taylor KIA of Boardman Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor KIA of Boardman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jaycrisp27
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My wife and I both drove away with new Kia Sorentos and were taken care of from the time we walked in til we drove off the lot. Josh Nussbaum went above and beyond his duty to help us trade in our vehicles for the deal to take place. The overall experience was fantastic and I refer everyone I know to Josh at Kia of Boardman. This is my first Kia but it won't be my last!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j01e03s09
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase"

Jeff was very determined to find a vehicle suitable and affordable for me. He looked at his inventory and listened to my situation. I left with a 2007 kia sedona. I am extremely pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
taylor
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience "

Contacted dealership via email of vehicle I was looking for got email back from josh nussbaum to give him a call told him I was from Pennsylvania and was looking to buy a 2016 kia sorento told him what dealers had to offer in pa and told him what I wanted within minutes he contacted me back with payment not only on one vehicle but three different ones told him which one I wanted had to get from other dealership went up on Saturday greeted us at the door showed us around dealership introduced us to frank in finance which also was very nice gentlemen after signing paper josh went over the kia sorento with us answered all of our question and we were off. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

frank in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda03
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!"

I was completely happy with my experience. I did not feel pressured and thought everyone was outstanding! I will recommend any friends and family to Kia of Boardman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIANVRAGAN
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought Certified Used car with dead Battery and other probs"

The experience at Taylor Kia was a good one over all. Friendly sales staff, good selection of vehicles, and ability to help. The down side of the whole experience was the car I purchased was jump started. I was not aware of this at the time when I bought the car. The next morning The car would not start and had to be towed to the closest Kia dealer. That dealer was unable to find a problem (did not check the battery). I picked my car up from that place drove it home again. Next morning again it would not start. Towed to Taylor Kia on Sunday morning. Monday afternoon at 1 pm received call that the car had a dead battery and it was replaced. Now car has a new problem or two back to dealership. Certified Used with 15000 miles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kobie
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice to have a hastle free experience."

I usually dread dealing with car dealerships. I had been driving my vehicle for 10 years. I knew it was time for something new but hated to make the move. We saw the offers that Taylor Kia of Boardman were presenting and thought we would go in and hear what they had to say. Everyone we talked to was very kind. Our salesman did a excellent job finding out what we were looking for in every aspect. Cost, Payment, Style, etc. Thanks for the great experience, you have changed my opinion on dealing with car dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samijo45
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars"

I've purchased 3 new cars from josh at taylor Kia of Boardman in the past six years and have always had an easy, enjoyable experience. Everyone is very friendly and willing to do just about anything to make a deal. I've never had any problems and have recommended several people there. I wouldn't buy or go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandinj
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

This was not only the best car dealership I have been too, but the friendliest place to shop for your next vehicle! Amazing customer service along with great cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacquie5921
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was quite friendly and very professional"

I was treated very professionally with your salesman, Derek. He assisted me from the time I walked into your place of business until the time for me to exit. I thought each and every employee that I had contact with from April at the reception desk to my final exit was a most professional experience and I would recommend this Kia location to others in hopes they will also visit your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sullivan
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying process we have had!"

Our salesman worked out many details with us over the phone and by email before we ever set foot on the lot. We knew what we wanted, he started with a very competitive price, and we still were able to work out some deals from there. Had a wait for the finance person and to sign papers due to volume of business that day, but she was friendly and helpful so not a problem really. Great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Nussbaum
Josh Nussbaum

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Michael
Dan Michael

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Gainey
Derek Gainey

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Burns
Bill Burns

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Peluso
John Peluso

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Santone
Joe Santone

sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Leone
CJ Leone

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse rosales
jesse rosales

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Burke
Keith Burke

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leggs Guerrieri
Leggs Guerrieri

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory