About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor KIA of Boardman

7870 Market St, Boardman, Ohio 44512
Sales: (330) 758-7281
Service: (330) 758-7281
Parts: (330) 758-7281

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor KIA of Boardman

Hours: Open Now

7870 Market St,
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Taylor KIA of Boardman Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor KIA of Boardman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
taylor
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience "

Contacted dealership via email of vehicle I was looking for got email back from josh nussbaum to give him a call told him I was from Pennsylvania and was looking to buy a 2016 kia sorento told him what dealers had to offer in pa and told him what I wanted within minutes he contacted me back with payment not only on one vehicle but three different ones told him which one I wanted had to get from other dealership went up on Saturday greeted us at the door showed us around dealership introduced us to frank in finance which also was very nice gentlemen after signing paper josh went over the kia sorento with us answered all of our question and we were off. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

frank in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda03
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!"

I was completely happy with my experience. I did not feel pressured and thought everyone was outstanding! I will recommend any friends and family to Kia of Boardman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kobie
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice to have a hastle free experience."

I usually dread dealing with car dealerships. I had been driving my vehicle for 10 years. I knew it was time for something new but hated to make the move. We saw the offers that Taylor Kia of Boardman were presenting and thought we would go in and hear what they had to say. Everyone we talked to was very kind. Our salesman did a excellent job finding out what we were looking for in every aspect. Cost, Payment, Style, etc. Thanks for the great experience, you have changed my opinion on dealing with car dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samijo45
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars"

I've purchased 3 new cars from josh at taylor Kia of Boardman in the past six years and have always had an easy, enjoyable experience. Everyone is very friendly and willing to do just about anything to make a deal. I've never had any problems and have recommended several people there. I wouldn't buy or go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandinj
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

This was not only the best car dealership I have been too, but the friendliest place to shop for your next vehicle! Amazing customer service along with great cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacquie5921
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was quite friendly and very professional"

I was treated very professionally with your salesman, Derek. He assisted me from the time I walked into your place of business until the time for me to exit. I thought each and every employee that I had contact with from April at the reception desk to my final exit was a most professional experience and I would recommend this Kia location to others in hopes they will also visit your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sullivan
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying process we have had!"

Our salesman worked out many details with us over the phone and by email before we ever set foot on the lot. We knew what we wanted, he started with a very competitive price, and we still were able to work out some deals from there. Had a wait for the finance person and to sign papers due to volume of business that day, but she was friendly and helpful so not a problem really. Great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swysu2005
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very bad experience"

I didn't have a good experience at this dealership. We made an appointment and spent 20 minutes waiting on the salesperson. He was never arrogant and high pressured. We took our business to a salesperson who was not.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

cj leone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robanncol
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

We came in to Taylor Kia about seven mths ago and from Dan Michael, we purchased a new Soul for our daughter. Since then it was totaled (I was driving) in a bad accident. I was not hurt which made me appreciate the high safety rating!! It took the impact like a champ as the cabin area of the vehicle remained virtually unchanged and intact with the exception of the deployed airbags We came back to Dan to purchase another Soul (seeing the way it held up after impact). We ended up buying a 2014 Kia Soul Red Zone. My daughter loves it and people ask her and I all the time where she got it. One guy even offered to buy it on the spot! Taylor Kia of Boardman will continue to be our go-to dealership for our car buying needs. Dan will continue to be our salesman. Dan is a no pressure, stand up guy! Kia has great vehicles at good prices. I'll never go anywhere else. I recommend family and friends :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRSchubert
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the hour drive!!!"

Steve Brown came in on his day off to introduce himself to me and to hopefully try to do business. Before I left, I bought a new Soul. Great job, Steve!! And thank you for making the trip worthwhile!! And a big thanks to Melanie, too!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Brown, Melanie Yesovich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Nussbaum
Josh Nussbaum

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Michael
Dan Michael

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Santone
Joe Santone

sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Gainey
Derek Gainey

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Burns
Bill Burns

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Peluso
John Peluso

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Leone
CJ Leone

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse rosales
jesse rosales

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Burke
Keith Burke

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leggs Guerrieri
Leggs Guerrieri

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory