About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor KIA of Boardman

7870 Market St, Boardman, Ohio 44512
Sales: (330) 758-7281
Service: (330) 758-7281
Parts: (330) 758-7281

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

205 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor KIA of Boardman

Hours: Closed

7870 Market St,
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Taylor KIA of Boardman Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor KIA of Boardman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maverick73
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I was nervous coming to look at cars. But my sales rep was extremely helpful. She was polite, knowledgeable and most of all patient. She walked me through each step of my purchase, making sure I understood each and every process that was happening with buying my new car. This is the type of low pressure service that will keep me coming back in the future .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunny
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Very comfortable "

The salesman was very nice and made me feel at ease. The salesman was very nice and made me feel at ease. Everything was taken care of in a good amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon1987
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jerry Fye is the best!"

Thanks again Jerry for always taking care of me when I come to the dealership! I always tell people to come to your dealership when looking for a car. Not only do they a good car at a good price, but I know they will always get service when they bring their car for service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Fye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nothersportage
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smmoth lease transition."

Got just what I wanted, smoothly with no "roadblocks". Joe was polite and accommodating. The early lease "pull-through" was just what I needed and it was all taken care of efficiently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila D.
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Saleperson"

April was great and so was the finance officer but I NEVER met anyone from management! You would think after going back and forth for HOURS someone would come out and shake our hands and say thank you for buying here. Not very professional, But like I said go see April.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

April Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abbs123
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

Taylor kia is one of a kind. ..from the sales department to the service department to the receptionist...everyone is so friendly and helpful. ..the service department has an awesome snack bar and kids area...such a great experience all around...and they back up there products...love Taylor kia!!!! Highly recommend them! !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ssiegel323
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprised "

This was my first stop for a second vehicle for our family. I knew it was late on Friday and expected to just get a feel for a Kia since I have never had one before. Our salesman never pushed me to hurry or anything. It was probably the least stressful purchase of a vehicle I ever had. Trust me I have put several salespersons through the ringer, but I didn't have to at Kia. Next thing I know I was driving out with a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john1948
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"place to buy a good used car"

very impressed with the service and help they did for us.we are letting all our friends about your dealership very friendly sales personal very quick service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JEFF,CAMPBELL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scottdws
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and Painless"

Josh Nussbaum made the entire car buying process smooth and painless. Good price, no sales pressure and excellent follow up. Taylor KIA is a class act!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
superbowl49
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease new car"

excellent service. leased another kia optima. very nice sales people. very friendly dealership. very easy to work with. Nice dealership clean and offers a lot of extras.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Nussbaum
Josh Nussbaum

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Peluso
John Peluso

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Santone
Joe Santone

sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Gainey
Derek Gainey

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leggs Guerrieri
Leggs Guerrieri

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Hannis
Jimmy Hannis

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Burns
Bill Burns

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Michael
Dan Michael

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Leone
CJ Leone

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse rosales
jesse rosales

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory