About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor KIA of Boardman

7870 Market St, Boardman, Ohio 44512
Sales: (330) 758-7281
Service: (330) 758-7281
Parts: (330) 758-7281

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

249 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor KIA of Boardman

Hours: Closed

7870 Market St,
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Taylor KIA of Boardman Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor KIA of Boardman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
249 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brandy Crum
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman "

Kyle greeted me at the door. He did not hesitate to help, and answer any questions. He was very up front and was very pleasant to deal with. Very appreciative of his services and will definitely refer him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cher
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Staff"

Jennifer took good care of us. She kept us informed of the service progress. Our car was not going to be completed before the end of the day so she arranged a rental car for us and the dealership covered the expense. The car was picked up the next day with no problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer in customer service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2bonnie
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Staff"

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful from the salesman we purchased our cars from to the service department to people in the waiting area that are picking up and keeping it clean, what a GREAT waiting. Thank You Taylor Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kat's Meow
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleased with Service Dept effort- Jerry Fye & the others!"

I did not purchase my car from this dealership. Nonetheless, I am quite pleased by the service and the people who provide it. In most cases, I deal with Jerry Fye. He is always willing to answer my questions pleasantly and to my satisfaction. The lady who sits next to him was helpful as well. (8/17/16) I don't remember her name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Fye ( & the mechanics I never see)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kool breeze
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE OIL CHANGE"

SERVICE DEPT WAS FIRST CLASS AND HECTOR CLEANED MY CAR AND IT LOOKED GREAT THE SERVICE WAS VERY FRIENDLY THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY GOOD THANKS TAYLOR KIA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HECTOR WAS GREAT MY CAR LOOKED GREAT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Mark K. Brown
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Department.....EVER!!!!!!"

Fast Service, super clean waiting room. I was thinking of moving into the showroom....It was cleaner than my House!! Thank You Kelly!!!! This dealership is the best in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjhart750
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Derek Gainey Experience "

Loved him so much I bought and LOVE 2 new KIA Sportages & a KIA Optima! Treated exceptional by the whole staff! Will buy a 4th car in the very near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector was amazing as well!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saltyrayrays
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

If I knew car buying was this pleasant and easy I'd be buying a new car every three years. Kelly was so pleasant that I will tell everyone I know who is looking for a car to definitely call her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XFactor
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attempted bait and switch"

I made an appointment to look at a late model used car. I drove over an hour from house to specifically see this vehicle. When I arrived I was told the car was not there. Someone had taken it to Columbus for some unexplained reason. They stated that people are no shows for appointments all the time and without a deposit they under no obligation to make sure the vehicle is available. They were more than happy to show me new cars but I was not interested in a new vehicle, which I could have easily found closer to home. Furthermore the sales managers would not speak to me. I was told they were all busy making deals. I didn't think car dealers used these tactics anymore but I was wrong. Beware of this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alfred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alynn
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car leasing experience!"

My experience with Taylor KIA has been wonderful, both in the sales and service departments. Kelly Price worked with me on getting a great deal, and has been available for any questions I had. I am very please with my car and will be for sure getting my next car at Taylor KIA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Hello, Alynn. We are happy that your experience with us was wonderful! Kelly is a great fit for our team, she loves what she does and this is reflected in the quality of customer service she provides. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Peluso
John Peluso

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Santone
Joe Santone

sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ohare
Kyle Ohare

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Nussbaum
Josh Nussbaum

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Burns
Bill Burns

BDC Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Michael
Dan Michael

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Leone
CJ Leone

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Gainey
Derek Gainey

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leggs Guerrieri
Leggs Guerrieri

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Maurer
Jacob Maurer

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.