About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Taylor KIA of Boardman

7870 Market St, Boardman, Ohio 44512
Sales: (330) 758-7281
Service: (330) 758-7281
Parts: (330) 758-7281

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

246 Lifetime Reviews

Taylor KIA of Boardman

Hours: Open Now

7870 Market St,
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Taylor KIA of Boardman Info
Hours
Amenities
About Taylor KIA of Boardman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
246 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kat's Meow
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleased with Service Dept effort- Jerry Fye & the others!"

I did not purchase my car from this dealership. Nonetheless, I am quite pleased by the service and the people who provide it. In most cases, I deal with Jerry Fye. He is always willing to answer my questions pleasantly and to my satisfaction. The lady who sits next to him was helpful as well. (8/17/16) I don't remember her name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Fye ( & the mechanics I never see)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kool breeze
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE OIL CHANGE"

SERVICE DEPT WAS FIRST CLASS AND HECTOR CLEANED MY CAR AND IT LOOKED GREAT THE SERVICE WAS VERY FRIENDLY THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY GOOD THANKS TAYLOR KIA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HECTOR WAS GREAT MY CAR LOOKED GREAT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Mark K. Brown
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Department.....EVER!!!!!!"

Fast Service, super clean waiting room. I was thinking of moving into the showroom....It was cleaner than my House!! Thank You Kelly!!!! This dealership is the best in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjhart750
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Derek Gainey Experience "

Loved him so much I bought and LOVE 2 new KIA Sportages & a KIA Optima! Treated exceptional by the whole staff! Will buy a 4th car in the very near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector was amazing as well!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saltyrayrays
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

If I knew car buying was this pleasant and easy I'd be buying a new car every three years. Kelly was so pleasant that I will tell everyone I know who is looking for a car to definitely call her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XFactor
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attempted bait and switch"

I made an appointment to look at a late model used car. I drove over an hour from house to specifically see this vehicle. When I arrived I was told the car was not there. Someone had taken it to Columbus for some unexplained reason. They stated that people are no shows for appointments all the time and without a deposit they under no obligation to make sure the vehicle is available. They were more than happy to show me new cars but I was not interested in a new vehicle, which I could have easily found closer to home. Furthermore the sales managers would not speak to me. I was told they were all busy making deals. I didn't think car dealers used these tactics anymore but I was wrong. Beware of this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alfred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alynn
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car leasing experience!"

My experience with Taylor KIA has been wonderful, both in the sales and service departments. Kelly Price worked with me on getting a great deal, and has been available for any questions I had. I am very please with my car and will be for sure getting my next car at Taylor KIA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Hello, Alynn. We are happy that your experience with us was wonderful! Kelly is a great fit for our team, she loves what she does and this is reflected in the quality of customer service she provides. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! :)

Mrs.vasi
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible sold me someone else's problems"

Sept 2015 I bought a 2013 dodge caravan from jimmy only had 25,000 miles on it clean Carfax(so it said) well in and out of service department over 4 times not fixed yet and the dealership that is fixing it told me the VIN on my van had a lengthy history with problems!! So I basically was sold someone else's problem for $18,245 never again will I buy anything from this dealership beware!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

May 12, 2016

We apologize for any inconvenient you may be experiencing. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns you may have at 1-844-921-3608. We look forward to helping you.

lucky1234
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" new car"

i want to thank kia and cj for there attention to my concerns today i walked out with a car thanks again rebecca,i was so happy having wheels again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

EllenandLee
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Me and my soon to be husband went to Taylor kia in Boardman for a car cause everyone else turned us down and they was great Jacob Maurer was are sales guy and he was very nice and was very good with us and our 9 year old son and he would answer anything we asked him he's a great guy and the dealership is very nice so anyone looking for a new car I would go there and let him help you. Thank you Jacob Maurer from Ellen and Maynard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim horvath 2nd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Thank you for you review, Ellen! We're glad you were pleased with our service and hope you and your family enjoy your new ride. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Derek Gainey
Derek Gainey

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leggs Guerrieri
Leggs Guerrieri

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Price
Kelly Price

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Nussbaum
Josh Nussbaum

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Burns
Bill Burns

BDC Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Peluso
John Peluso

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Michael
Dan Michael

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Santone
Joe Santone

sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Leone
CJ Leone

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Maurer
Jacob Maurer

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.