About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Nissan

70 Keller St, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Sales: (603) 644-8326

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
69% Recommend
3.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

Team Nissan

Hours: Open Now

70 Keller St,
Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Team Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Nissan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JohnC
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman Dany Elnar made my purchase hassle-free!"

My wife and I came in without an appointment to look at a used Chevy Camaro and we were greeted by salesman Dany Elnar. Dany was very professional from the start to the finish and did not pester us, but answered all of our questions. We ended up purchasing the car. Not once did he try to BS us or try any gimmicks. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dany Elnar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tomjodi55
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to lease a car"

Exceptional service every time. We are on our 3rd lease and I have had my niece and mother-in-law also lease Rogues as well. Our most recent visit was the best yet with terrific assistance from Rich Boyd. Every person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with has been friendly and professional. They are the only place for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard K Boyle III

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex S.
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin Shockley - Salesguy of the Year!"

Recently, my family took our son for his first new car. We visited several dealers who were happy to talk with me or my husband but, even after being prompted, would not talk to our son (age 21). This was our son's purchase - not ours - we were simply there for moral support. Justin Shockley was the only salesguy to speak directly with our son and was amenable to negotiating what we all believe was a fair price. Justin treated the entire family with dignity, respect and, best of all, humor. This is our third new car purchase at Team Nissan and we could not be more pleased. Thanks, Justin for making this experience less stressful and much more pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Shockley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GoneRogue
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pressure Free Car Shopping!"

We stopped in late on a week night. Looked around outside at the cars, with no dealers around outside we went in and found Zack Josephs and asked him to test drive a Rogue. He got right to it, finding exactly what I wanted. He was professional and extremely polite. When we returned a few days later, he had everything ready to go upon arrival. He even signed paperwork in the children's playroom because our kids were with us! I would absolutely go back and recommend Zack to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack,Josephs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L & G Sheldon
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team Nissan makes car leasing affordable!"

How lucky are we? We found Team Nissan's Zach Josephs and Justin Shockley in the nick of time! Just made a terrific lease deal and are happy with both the beautiful 2016 Rogue and the professional way they treated us. We were in the process of turning in a lease made with our current dealer in response to all their "come-ons". As this would've been our 3rd lease with them, we were hoping they'd work to stay within our budget and meet us part way as we'd gone well over the mileage, however we left disappointed and feeling no benefit from the 6 year relationship. The next day we saw the mailer from Team Nissan showing their special offers, and decided to call to be sure we'd read it correctly. My husband spoke to Zach Josephs who encouraged us to come in to discuss the offers. Zack and Justin Shockley really listened to us, and worked diligently and with transparency to get us to a deal we could afford. They worked closely with Sales Manager Rob and Finance Manager Jacob Clark, all four of them staying well after closing time to make it happen. We drove away in our new Rogue the same night and couldn't be happier! Team Nissan provides great customer service, with the added benefit that Zack and Justin are knowledgeable AND entertaining! Looking forward to working with Team Nissan for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Josephs, Justin Shockley, Sales Mgr Rob, Jacob Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynette
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car purchase I've ever made"

My salesperson Zack Josephs was awesome. He found exactly want I wanted in the price range I was looking for. He was very professional and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Jim, the finance manager was great as well. He fought with the bank to get me into the car I wanted even though my credit isn't the best. My new car is beautiful and I couldn't be happier. I am going to tell anyone I know who is looking for a car, to go see Zach and the team at Team Nissan. They are by far the best dealership I've ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Josephs, Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mizzlechick
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service!!!"

I'd like to thank Rob and his team at Nissan. Car number 6 with them now and they never disappoint. The relationship we've established at this dealership is that of family..... And family always has your back..... I'm a very picky person with my vehicles, but Rob and his team make the experience quick and painless. Win for Nissan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Fiala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcia
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cannot Be Trusted"

We went to Team Nissan yesterday to inquire and possibly test drive a Murano and a Rogue. We are just inquiring and specifically we are not buying yet. Agent Roger Burke said assured us that they will not do a hard inquiry. But guess what? We learned they did. How can you even trust buying and dealing with them if there was deception outright just on the inquiry phase?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Roger Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jlemoine1988
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What an experience!! "

I live in Nashua NH. Peter's Nissan of Nashua is right around the corner from where I live and initially i went to Peter's for the convenience in location of the dealership. Peter's gave me their "best price possible" and I felt they were not being honest. I compared that offer to Team Nissan and they blew Peter's offer out of the water. The price they offered me was over $20 less a month than Peter's. I called Peter's back with the offer Team Nissan offered me and they all of a sudden could match that price. Out of principle I went to Team Nissan as they gave me the best price the first time and they weren't playing games like Peter's was. Once i arrived i was greeted by Nick Croteau and his Sales Manager. They exceeded every expectation and i was in and out with a new Rogue in less than an hour. I recommend Team Nissan without reservation. Thanks again Team Nissan!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Croteau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tom & Diana
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experince by far."

It has been our pleasure to work with our salesperson, Justin, and Finance Manager Dave. They were very knowledgeable and helpful, as well as very pleasant. We explained our needs and they were able to meet them without being pushy and overbearing. We felt like family members. Keep up the good the good work boys. We will be sure to recommend you to others that may be looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Shockley, Dave Miville

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Nissan responded to this review

February 13, 2016

Tom & Diana, thanks so much for the feedback and kind words! We're glad you chose us, and honored to have you as part of the Team family. Keep in touch with anything that we can do to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ralph Fast
Ralph Fast

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan  Teyssedou
Alan Teyssedou

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Altima
2015 Nissan Altima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Altima
2015 Nissan Altima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Altima
2015 Nissan Altima

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Frontier
2015 Nissan Frontier

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Frontier
2015 Nissan Frontier

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Frontier
2015 Nissan Frontier

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.