About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Team Toyota of Glen Mills

1050 Baltimore Pike, Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342
Sales: (610) 558-6800
Service: (610) 558-6800
Parts: (610) 361-1200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

124 Lifetime Reviews

Team Toyota of Glen Mills

Hours: Closed

1050 Baltimore Pike,
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania 19342
Team Toyota of Glen Mills Info
Hours
Amenities
About Team Toyota of Glen Mills

At Team Toyota of Glen Mills, serving, Springfield, Ardmore and Philadelphia, we don't just sell new Toyota models such as the Camry, Corolla, Sienna, Tacoma and Prius...We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Toyota service. Rather, at Team Toyota of Glen Mills, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. It doesn't matter if you're from Springfield, Ardmore or Philadelphia; we get to know your driving style, needs, desires and maintenance habits. For people looking to buy a car, this means an amiable, pressure-free environment. Rather than push cars, Team Toyota of Glen Mills suggests the ones that will best meet your lifestyle and budget. We help make sure you stay on track with ongoing service for your vehicle so you can get every last mile paid for. Team Toyota of Glen Mills even has drivers' backs covered in the event of an accident, thanks to our state-of-the-art Toyota service center and expert staff who are continuously training on the latest repairs and tools of the trade. To learn more about how Team Toyota of Glen Mills, serving Springfield, Ardmore and Philadelphia is dedicated to making your life easier, please contact us. Or better yet, stop in and meet us in person at 1050 Baltimore Pike Glen Mills, Pennsylvania. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Team Toyota of Glen Mills

At Team Toyota of Glen Mills, serving, Springfield, Ardmore and Philadelphia, we don't just sell new Toyota models such as the Camry, Corolla, Sienna, Tacoma and Prius...We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Toyota service. Rather, at Team Toyota of Glen Mills, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. It doesn't matter if you're from Springfield, Ardmore or Philadelphia; we get to know your driving style, needs, desires and maintenance habits. For people looking to buy a car, this means an amiable, pressure-free environment. Rather than push cars, Team Toyota of Glen Mills suggests the ones that will best meet your lifestyle and budget. We help make sure you stay on track with ongoing service for your vehicle so you can get every last mile paid for. Team Toyota of Glen Mills even has drivers' backs covered in the event of an accident, thanks to our state-of-the-art Toyota service center and expert staff who are continuously training on the latest repairs and tools of the trade. To learn more about how Team Toyota of Glen Mills, serving Springfield, Ardmore and Philadelphia is dedicated to making your life easier, please contact us. Or better yet, stop in and meet us in person at 1050 Baltimore Pike Glen Mills, Pennsylvania. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Computer Room
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Onsite Body Shop
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kstroble
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't buy anywhere else but at Team Toyota"

Don't buy a vehicle anywhere else but at Team! They are the best! We've bought multiple vehicles and the process is professional, easy, quick, and with great prices! The best part is that the great treatment continues after you buy the vehicle, their service department and the staff there are always friendly, helpful, and most importantly.....honest! Always a great value with fantastic treatment in a great location! Thank you Team Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! Quality customer service is what we strive for daily and we are happy to hear that we've succeeded with you. If there is anything we can be of assistance on in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager Custserv@teamtoyotaglenmills.com

John1105
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no wait no worry no problem"

2014 RAV4 lease ended on 8/2/16 Went to TEAM TOYOTA on 7/9/16 in 2016 RAV4 and new lease GREAT DEAL for everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great rating! If there is anything we can be of assistance on in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager custserv@teamtoyotaglenmills.com

Larry
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional"

The service department is rocking. Don Myer is the best. The waiting area is very warm and comfortable as well as the greeters who meet you when you drop off your car for service and the people you deal with on the telephone. Amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Wow! Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are very much appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you find Don to be the best. We also find him to be a great asset to Team Toyota of Glen Mills. If there is anything we can assist on in the future please do not hesitate to contact us back. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager custserv@teamtoyotaglenmills.com

JT
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dom Gricco - Awesome Customer Service!!!"

Dom Gricco made my first visit to this dealership a positive one! Dom is a true professional and he went above and beyond to fix a tail light issue on our used Sienna. I don't usually write reviews but Dom really needs to be singled out - great employee! In fact, every single person in the service department - A++ in customer service! Pleasant and easy experience! Def will come here again! Thx Dom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to give Dom this great review! We're glad to hear that Dom was able to provide you with the professional customer service we know you deserve. If there is anything we can assist on in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager custserv@teamtoyotaglenmills.com

LuvRav42013
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Team Toyota the Best"

I not only bought my car there from Rob Urban but get it regularly serviced there, dealt with Chris Hihn. Everyone is friendly and courteous. I feel very confident in their decisions regarding the needs of my car and never feel that I am getting ripped off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thank you for this amazing review! We're happy to hear that Rob and Chris were able to assist you during your purchase and servicing needs. At Team Toyota of Glen Mills we strive for complete customer satisfaction and are so glad to see we met this with you. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager

tt
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy with no hassles"

best experience i have ever had in buying a car.everyone was friendly and helpful. I have been to other dealer ships but this has to be the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thank you so much for this perfect review! We are honored to hear that we provided the best car buying experience you ever had. If there is anything else we can ever assist on please do no hesitate to contact us. We look forward to seeing you in service! Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager custserv@teamtoyotaglenmills.com

falcon8110
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Professional Organization"

Constant quality service, good advice, professional technical staff. Ten years of service on the same car; 3K miles to 200 K miles. Recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thank you so much for this great review! We're ecstatic to hear that we provided you with quality service for ten years on the same vehicle! If there is ever anything we can assist on in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to many more years of being of service to you. Kind regards, Rosanna Farina Customer Relations Manager custserv@teamtoyotaglenmills.com

Ken Kenton
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tremendous Buying Experience at Team Glen Mills"

As opposed to most dealerships, Team Glenn Mills fulfilled every promise they made to me. There was NO hassle and everything went VERY smoothly. Jeremy Wood was absolutely superb to work with and went above and beyond my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Ken, Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Jeremy was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a remarkable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Team Toyota of Glen Mills Team

Green Car
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Repair Service"

I was kept informed about the work needed to be done on my car. I really liked having he work done the day I was at the dealer's and not having to come back another day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Goffney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thanks so much for this positive review about your service experience! We take pride in customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! We look forward to your future maintenance visits. Team Toyota of Glen Mills

Rebecca17
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Jim Dougherty has sold cars to my family for the past decade. He's the best!! Always honest, caring and you can depend on his great service. Jake was very helpful in going over the cars technology and updates, getting the car set up before I drove off the lot. Thanks for another great experience of purchasing a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Hi Rebecca and thank you for the great feedback! Jim is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Team Toyota of Glen Mills

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob Urban
Rob Urban

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Leddy
Jack Leddy

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Rivera
Dan Rivera

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Dougherty
Jim Dougherty

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Castor
Dave Castor

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Stover
Mike Stover

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hihn
Chris Hihn

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Kenny
Jeff Kenny

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jill Joy
Jill Joy

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Alexander
Carrie Alexander

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35285
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $27735
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$27,735

Mileage 33

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $27333
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,333

Mileage 76

Exterior ColorElectric Storm Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35285
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $35285
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$35,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $27977
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,977

Mileage 67

Exterior ColorSilver Sky Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $22040
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,040

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $33710
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$33,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCreme Brulee Mica

Interior ColorAlmond

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.