About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Temecula Nissan

41895 Motor Car Pkwy, Temecula, California 92591
Sales: (888) 532-4880
Service: (888) 284-0966
Parts: (888) 284-0965

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.3

31 Lifetime Reviews

Temecula Nissan
41895 Motor Car Pkwy,
Temecula, California 92591
Temecula Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Empire Nissan

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fontana Nissan

1189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
31 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dmadison
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation."

The visit went very well, your staff are very professional, especially Amanda Nascimento, I look forward to my next visit, usually going to get a oil change was a hassle .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Nascimento.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alan123
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying/leasing experience in my memory."

A very friendly and professional dealership exemplified by the sales people and their management. Had a very pleasant and professional agent, Jeff Barr, who assisted me in the transaction. Followed by a manager who was factual, to the point and fair. The entire experience turned out to be a very pleasant one. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Barr and his supervisor (forgot his name, but not his professional service).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truckguy123
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great fun experience "

Rogelio Carranza was very helpful helping us find the right truck. He let us test drive any truck we wanted even let us do doughnuts in the parking lot to get the full experience. What a fun experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rogelio carranza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Booya2711
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very freindly"

Service writer Steve Castaneda very freindly... Got my car in and out quickly.. Even washed for me. Whole staff very freindly... Even had muffins and coffee while waiting

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Jeremy Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
georgefields
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing and Helpfully People "

They helped me alot I asked them a question and they were able to help me out and always gave me an answer. They will be sure that you are happy with your purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Court24
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast friendly service"

I took my car in last week for an oil change and was very pleased with the overall service of temecula Nissan. My service advisor was Vince Perla, he helped me right away and got my car taken care of in a prompt matter. I really appreciated the overall friendliness of ALL the employees of Temecula Nissan it made my visit much better. The cashiers were very helpful, nice, and professional. Also, the scheduling for service was very easy too they were able to get me in first thing in the morning the next day. Thank you Temecula Nissan for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Perla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teegirl
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service!"

I always trust What Jeremy Young says my car needs, (even if this trip cost almost 3k) he has Never tried to trick me on what I may not need, keeps my 2007 Murano running great! If I was to buy a new car it would be at Temecula Nissan with Jeremy Young doing all or any service...Thanks Jeremy!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy,Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela -1974
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Sam! !!"

Thank you Sam, for taking the time And Understanding the needs of service Been there before and this Experience was the Best .you went that extra mile, great customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sinaloa4930
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made me feel like family"

Since the minute me and family set foot on the Dealer we felt like family. The salesman was there to meet our needs and not his. We told Rogelio that it was our 6th dealer in the last two days and no one understood us more than he did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rogelio Cerranza and Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrHappy
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

We had the pleasure of working with Frederico "Freddie" Villegas at Temecula Nissan. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had (and we have had plenty.) We had been searching for a specific vehicle at a great price. Freddy contacted us with a great upfront offer. We drove up, met with Freddy- he had our exact vehicle, which had tracked down via sister dealerships. Finance was quick and simple- they easily met each our stipulations. Freddie and the rest of the staff were friendly, professional and efficient. Kind of makes me want to buy another car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederico Villegas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory