About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Temecula Nissan

41895 Motor Car Pkwy, Temecula, California 92591
Sales: (888) 532-4880
Service: (888) 284-0966
Parts: (888) 284-0965

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

53 Lifetime Reviews

Temecula Nissan
41895 Motor Car Pkwy,
Temecula, California 92591
Temecula Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Empire Nissan

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Palm Springs Nissan

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vroom123
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"C'mon man!"

I am a working college student. I visited Temecula Nissan and got a great vibe initially! They were asking questions and I felt welcomed. I was going to drive a Nissan Altima, exactly what I wanted!!! Their listed price was $10000. However, after punching in my information, they told me my payments would be $249 for 60 months AFTER my $3000 down. That calculates itself to $17940. How the xxxx is THAT fair?!? I was furious and left there feeling my time was wasted. Then, they literally followed me around the corner and down the street to my car continuously bribing me with "free oil changes for 6 months" and etc. If you are looking for a fair deal, I would NOT recommend these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Daniel M., Abdur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jejali3
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd vehicle purchased"

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. I must say with each purchase my experience has improved. I would recommend this dealership and Frank Romero without question. Love my new 2016 Altima 3.5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Romero and Kelvin Tolbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Shoup
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

I get all of my cars serviced here - service technicians are constant professionals. Quality work at a great price. Sammy always takes care of me, my family, and my vehicles with the utmost care and consideration. I absolutely recommend Sammy and his team for all of your auto-care needs! #BestinTemecula

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy - the best in Temecula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunnynicole
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of vehicle "

Last weekend my boyfriend and I went in to look at cars and were immediately greeted and helped by Alex Bigdelou who had perfectly selected out a car to suit our family. He was very aggressive with the sale and ended up getting us our vehicle that we LOVE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bigdelou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JillS
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a car"

I was happy with the service and how they worked with me even tho I had a low credit score. Everyone was very helpful! Took time with me to find the right car. Rent Rubio was so nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Remy Rubio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service was great."

I was treated with respect and kindness. I always feel very welcome at this dealership.The employees there are always professional and courteous. Thanks, Pete Morales

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Nascimento - Professional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sentra owner
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Had a good experience at this dealership got a very good deal without much back and forth arguing , some but not that bad. Salesman Ralph was very helpful and professional . Very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Watkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam the man
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sam the service advisor is the best "

Sam the service advisor is the best he is the only one I let help me with my car he is very honest and very helpful he always has a smile on his face to make the customers happy keep up all the good hard work Sam that's for all your help !!!?????????????? pls give him a raise when u have a good hard worker like this u really need to take care of him I never meet anyone that is so good like Sam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam my one and only service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea Hunter
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

My experience at Temecula Nissan was top notch! Our sales agent was great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and when we showed up for our appointment he had the car we discussed ready to go for a test drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Barr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PollyAnna
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Taken care of very nicely. "

Jeremy Young was the best to work with. Took very good care of me thru this process. He was very proficient and called in the necessary people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Need a new car?