About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Temecula Nissan

4.5

54 Lifetime Reviews

41895 Motor Car Pkwy, Temecula, California 92591 Directions
Sales: (888) 532-4880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Temecula Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2016

"Family Oriented "

- Carmen Santos

I would like to give a great big thank you to Nissan of Temecula... My family has been local to the area for over 20 years... our family is Nissan lovers all the way from my parents down to my sister we have bought 4 vehicles from Temecula Nissan even when they were owned by Bud Gordon But I must say the reputation of Temecula Nissan Still Remains to be family oriented and I just love my service supervisor Denise Ennen... Denise was so kind and went out of her way to help me with things that were Beyond her control but somehow some way she was able to resolve my issues I will definitely be back there asking for Denise every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ennen
May 30, 2016

"C'mon man!"

- Vroom123

I am a working college student. I visited Temecula Nissan and got a great vibe initially! They were asking questions and I felt welcomed. I was going to drive a Nissan Altima, exactly what I wanted!!! Their listed price was $10000. However, after punching in my information, they told me my payments would be $249 for 60 months AFTER my $3000 down. That calculates itself to $17940. How the xxxx is THAT fair?!? I was furious and left there feeling my time was wasted. Then, they literally followed me around the corner and down the street to my car continuously bribing me with "free oil changes for 6 months" and etc. If you are looking for a fair deal, I would NOT recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel M., Abdur
May 25, 2016

"3rd vehicle purchased"

- jejali3

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. I must say with each purchase my experience has improved. I would recommend this dealership and Frank Romero without question. Love my new 2016 Altima 3.5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romero and Kelvin Tolbert
May 21, 2016

"Service Department"

- David Shoup

I get all of my cars serviced here - service technicians are constant professionals. Quality work at a great price. Sammy always takes care of me, my family, and my vehicles with the utmost care and consideration. I absolutely recommend Sammy and his team for all of your auto-care needs! #BestinTemecula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy - the best in Temecula
April 29, 2016

"Purchase of vehicle "

- Sunnynicole

Last weekend my boyfriend and I went in to look at cars and were immediately greeted and helped by Alex Bigdelou who had perfectly selected out a car to suit our family. He was very aggressive with the sale and ended up getting us our vehicle that we LOVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bigdelou
April 20, 2016

"Purchased a car"

- JillS

I was happy with the service and how they worked with me even tho I had a low credit score. Everyone was very helpful! Took time with me to find the right car. Rent Rubio was so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy Rubio
April 19, 2016

"The service was great."

- Nissan

I was treated with respect and kindness. I always feel very welcome at this dealership.The employees there are always professional and courteous. Thanks, Pete Morales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Nascimento - Professional
April 16, 2016

"Good experience "

- Sentra owner

Had a good experience at this dealership got a very good deal without much back and forth arguing , some but not that bad. Salesman Ralph was very helpful and professional . Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Watkins
April 13, 2016

"Sam the service advisor is the best "

- Sam the man

Sam the service advisor is the best he is the only one I let help me with my car he is very honest and very helpful he always has a smile on his face to make the customers happy keep up all the good hard work Sam that's for all your help !!!?????????????? pls give him a raise when u have a good hard worker like this u really need to take care of him I never meet anyone that is so good like Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam my one and only service advisor
April 06, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Andrea Hunter

My experience at Temecula Nissan was top notch! Our sales agent was great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and when we showed up for our appointment he had the car we discussed ready to go for a test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Barr
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results