About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Temecula Nissan

4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

41895 Motor Car Pkwy, Temecula, California 92591 Directions
Sales: (888) 532-4880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Temecula Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"HAPPY mo"

- Ivan Acheff

I bought a second vehicle today at Temecula Nissan. I used a car as my down payment Their trade value was very fair according to my research I bounced around on several different vans with various options. I was not pressured or rushed. There wasn't one employee that I didn't like. Carlos was my salesman .I also worked with Frank and Erik. Good guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Frank, Erik
June 17, 2017

"Very good experience."

- Constantine Maropoulos

Carlos the salesman who worked with me did a great job. The manager was also very responsive to me as well. I would definitely recommend Temecula Nissan if you need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Frank and others.
May 26, 2017

"Great, excellent customer service. "

- RubyL

This dealership deserves the 5 stars because I had a great experience buying my car. I purchased the car of my dreams and the person that helped me out was so kind and helped me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Tinoco
May 26, 2017

"Quinn +++++"

- Tjmcd

Quinn sold us a car a while back. He has excellent sales experience and knowledge. 5 stars to him. Would definitely buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn
October 06, 2016

"Family Oriented "

- Carmen Santos

I would like to give a great big thank you to Nissan of Temecula... My family has been local to the area for over 20 years... our family is Nissan lovers all the way from my parents down to my sister we have bought 4 vehicles from Temecula Nissan even when they were owned by Bud Gordon But I must say the reputation of Temecula Nissan Still Remains to be family oriented and I just love my service supervisor Denise Ennen... Denise was so kind and went out of her way to help me with things that were Beyond her control but somehow some way she was able to resolve my issues I will definitely be back there asking for Denise every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ennen
May 30, 2016

"C'mon man!"

- Vroom123

I am a working college student. I visited Temecula Nissan and got a great vibe initially! They were asking questions and I felt welcomed. I was going to drive a Nissan Altima, exactly what I wanted!!! Their listed price was $10000. However, after punching in my information, they told me my payments would be $249 for 60 months AFTER my $3000 down. That calculates itself to $17940. How the xxxx is THAT fair?!? I was furious and left there feeling my time was wasted. Then, they literally followed me around the corner and down the street to my car continuously bribing me with "free oil changes for 6 months" and etc. If you are looking for a fair deal, I would NOT recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel M., Abdur
May 25, 2016

"3rd vehicle purchased"

- jejali3

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. I must say with each purchase my experience has improved. I would recommend this dealership and Frank Romero without question. Love my new 2016 Altima 3.5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romero and Kelvin Tolbert
May 21, 2016

"Service Department"

- David Shoup

I get all of my cars serviced here - service technicians are constant professionals. Quality work at a great price. Sammy always takes care of me, my family, and my vehicles with the utmost care and consideration. I absolutely recommend Sammy and his team for all of your auto-care needs! #BestinTemecula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy - the best in Temecula
April 29, 2016

"Purchase of vehicle "

- Sunnynicole

Last weekend my boyfriend and I went in to look at cars and were immediately greeted and helped by Alex Bigdelou who had perfectly selected out a car to suit our family. He was very aggressive with the sale and ended up getting us our vehicle that we LOVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bigdelou
April 20, 2016

"Purchased a car"

- JillS

I was happy with the service and how they worked with me even tho I had a low credit score. Everyone was very helpful! Took time with me to find the right car. Rent Rubio was so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy Rubio
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results