About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Temecula Nissan

41895 Motor Car Pkwy, Temecula, California 92591
Sales: (888) 532-4880
Service: (888) 284-0966
Parts: (888) 284-0965

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

50 Lifetime Reviews

Temecula Nissan
41895 Motor Car Pkwy,
Temecula, California 92591
Temecula Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Empire Nissan

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fontana Nissan

1290 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sunnynicole
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of vehicle "

Last weekend my boyfriend and I went in to look at cars and were immediately greeted and helped by Alex Bigdelou who had perfectly selected out a car to suit our family. He was very aggressive with the sale and ended up getting us our vehicle that we LOVE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bigdelou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JillS
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a car"

I was happy with the service and how they worked with me even tho I had a low credit score. Everyone was very helpful! Took time with me to find the right car. Rent Rubio was so nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Remy Rubio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service was great."

I was treated with respect and kindness. I always feel very welcome at this dealership.The employees there are always professional and courteous. Thanks, Pete Morales

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Nascimento - Professional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sentra owner
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Had a good experience at this dealership got a very good deal without much back and forth arguing , some but not that bad. Salesman Ralph was very helpful and professional . Very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Watkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam the man
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sam the service advisor is the best "

Sam the service advisor is the best he is the only one I let help me with my car he is very honest and very helpful he always has a smile on his face to make the customers happy keep up all the good hard work Sam that's for all your help !!!?????????????? pls give him a raise when u have a good hard worker like this u really need to take care of him I never meet anyone that is so good like Sam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam my one and only service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea Hunter
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

My experience at Temecula Nissan was top notch! Our sales agent was great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and when we showed up for our appointment he had the car we discussed ready to go for a test drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Barr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PollyAnna
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Taken care of very nicely. "

Jeremy Young was the best to work with. Took very good care of me thru this process. He was very proficient and called in the necessary people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tomdenise
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy to deal with"

Called the dealer and said I wanted to look at 2 models. My appointment was for 9 am and the rep was ready with the vehicles I requested to look at. We made our decision and then signed paper work and was in the new car in 2 1/2 hours. Very professional and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph (internet sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davidabdi1
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Review"

Great service they did a great job with everything. Fast service, fair price. I always bring my car here and will be bringing it back for sure services. Jeremy was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr Christian
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on my 2015 Altima"

John Gordon took care of the service on my 2015 Altima. I had a 2pm appointment and he got my car in right away. The service was performed in a timely manner and the car was washed when the service was complete. The waiting area was excellent and all the personnel in the service area were very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gordon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Need a new car?